كل رجالي كانوا أضعف مني. تركت جينا كارانو MMA لتصبح نجمة سينمائية

جينا كارانو هي إحدى الممثلات الأكثر شهرة في السنوات الأخيرة. تمكنت من الظهور في المسلسل التلفزيوني الناجح بشكل لا يصدق The Mandalorian ، الذي تم لعبه في Deadpool ، The Fast and the Furious ، وشاركت المجموعة مع روبرت دي نيرو ومايكل دوغلاس وجان كلود فان دام وسيلفستر ستالون وبروس ويليس. يرغب العديد من المخرجين في العمل معها ولا يترددون في الاعتراف بذلك.

قبل ذلك ، كانت الفتاة تتمتع بمهنة ناجحة في الفنون القتالية المختلطة ، حيث كانت كارانو في طليعة تطوير المعارك العازبة. كان من المفترض أن تقاتل روندا روسي ، ويمكن أن تصبح هذه المعركة النظير النسائي للقتال بين كونور ماكجريجور وخبيب نوراماجوميدوف أو معركة فلويد مايويذر مع ماني باكياو. لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون كيف بدأ كل شيء والصعوبات التي كان على جينا مواجهتها لتصبح نجمة عالمية.

فات جينا

ولدت كارانو في تكساس حيث أمضت طفولتها. لقد نشأت فتاة كبيرة ، لكن هذا ليس مفاجئًا في تكساس ، والجميع يعاملونها بشكل طبيعي. ثم انتقلت عائلة جينا إلى لوس أنجلوس - عالم هوليوود ، حيث غالبًا ما يتم الحكم على الآخرين من خلال مظهرهم. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الحصول على الكثير من الإذلال مقابل كل رطل إضافي. ثم سكت جينا من هذه الكيلوجرامات. في المدرسة ، كانت تسمى بدينة وفي بعض الأحيان فعلت ما يسمى الآن بالكلمة الطنانة.

ثم بدأت كارانو في تطوير شخصية رائعة ، ورثتها من نواح كثيرة عن والدها ، لاعب كرة قدم أمريكي محترف. أحضرها إلى كرة السلة ، حيث كان بإمكان جينا التخلص من كل العدوان والعواطف للإذلال على مقعد المدرسة. وكان كل شيء على ما يرام. ساعد كارانو الفريق في أن يصبح بطلًا للولاية وحصل على منحة دراسية في جامعة نيفادا.

كل رجالي كانوا أضعف مني. تركت جينا كارانو MMA لتصبح نجمة سينمائية

في ستار النقاء اللطيف والقوة

في عيد ميلاد جينا كارانو ، نتذكر النجاحات والإخفاقات الرئيسية للرياضي.

أردت فقط إنقاص الوزن

يبدو أن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام. دخلت جينا كلية علم النفس وفي نفس الوقت ذهبت لممارسة الرياضة. لكن لسبب ما ، لم يذهب الوزن الزائد إلى أي مكان. نتيجة لذلك ، قررت كارانو أن تجرب يدها في الملاكمة التايلاندية. كانت فكرة صديقها كيفن روس ، الذي فروا معه لاحقًا. لكن حب الفنون القتالية بقي.

وجدت جينا مدربًا ممتازًا - بطل العالم في الكيك بوكسينغ أربع مرات. كانت تحترمه كثيرًا ، لذلك عندما أخبرها أنه سمين ، استدار كارانو من الداخل إلى الخارج لإنقاص وزنه. لقد كانت بداية لمهنة رائعة.

خلعت ملابسها ليتم وزنها

خاضت جينا 14 معركة شبه هواة ، وفازت في 12 من أصل 14. ثم تلقت عرضًا للمشاركة في أول قتال رسمي للفنون القتالية المختلطة للسيدات. كارانس أطاحت بخصمها في 38 ثانية. واصلت جينا الفوز بهذا النوع من البطولات ، لكنها اكتسبت شهرة عالمية في أكتوبر 2008 قبل القتال مع كيلي كوبولد ، والذي تم بثه على القناة الوطنية في أمريكا.

لم يتم وزن الفتاة قبل القتال. على الرغم من أن الميزة لم تكن ضخمة - فقط 1.3 كجم. كان كثيرون قد استقالوا واستداروا وغادروا. لكن ليس هي. خلعت كارانو في البداية حمالة صدرها الرياضية ، لكنها ما زالت غير مناسبة للوزن. اضطررت إلى خلع ملابسي تمامًا ، ثم أظهرت المقاييس زيادة مسموح بها قدرها 0.5 كجم. وغني عن القول ، فازت جينا بهذه المعركة بعد هذه المعركة؟

هزيمة غيرت الحياة

أصبح كارانو ، في الواقع ، نجم MMA الحقيقي الوحيد في تلك الأيام. تدفقت العروض الإعلانية واحدة تلو الأخرى ، ولعبت دور البطولة في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية وحتى بعد ذلك بدأت مسيرتها السينمائية. ومع ذلك ، كان من الصعب حتى على فتاة مثل جينا كارانو الحفاظ على مثل هذا الجدول الجنوني.

في عام 2009 في العام كانت تنتظر معركة مع البرازيلي كريستيان سانتوس ، الملقب بسايبورغ. كان الحدث الرئيسي لأكبر بطولة للفنون القتالية المختلطة ، حيث تجمع حوالي 15 ألف متفرج في الساحة ، وشاهدها ملايين آخرون على شاشات التلفزيون. خسرت جينا ، مع عدم وجود فرصة تقريبًا. ولكن كان هذا الفشل الذريع هو الذي أعطاها فهمًا أنها بحاجة إلى التركيز على شيء واحد - إظهار الأعمال أو الرياضة.

جينا كارانو في السينما

اختارت كارانو السينما. حصلت جين على أول دور كبير لها في فيلم الحركة Knockout ، حيث كان شريكها Channing Tatum ، المفضل لدى الفتيات الأمريكيات. في هذا الفيلم ، كان لديهم حتى مشاهد واضحة ، والتي تذكرتها جينا لاحقًا بالحرج. تلقى الضربة القاضية آراء جيدة من نقاد السينما وكان طفرة لكارانو. ثم كانت هناك أدوار في Fast and Furious و Deadpool وبالطبع سلسلة The Mandalorian in the Star Wars universe.

حياة كارانو الشخصية

خلال هذا الوقت ، تمكنت جينا من أن تصبح ملكها في لقاء هوليوود. كانت لديها علاقات مع الممثلين كيث كوب وهنري كافيل (نجم رجل الصلب). سُئلت كارانو ذات مرة عما إذا كان من المهم بالنسبة لها أن يكون الرجال أقوى منها جسديًا.

وهنا لا يمكنك المجادلة. الفتيات الرياضيات ، وحتى أكثر من ذلك مثل جينا كارانو ، يجدن أحيانًا صعوبة في العثور على رجل يناسبهن.

المنشور السابق تفريق الأجواء: أنماط الرقص التي يمكنك تعلمها في المنزل
القادم بوست جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

Sometimes we feel a little self-conscious about our dumb sport | Fighting in the Age of Loneliness

All my men were weaker than me. Gina Carano left MMA to become a movie star

Gina Carano is one of the most popular actresses in recent years. She managed to star in the incredibly successful TV series The Mandalorian, played in Deadpool, The Fast and the Furious, shared the set with Robert de Niro, Michael Douglas, Jean-Claude van Damme, Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis. Many directors want to work with her and don't hesitate to admit it.

Prior to that, the girl had a successful career in MMA, where Carano was at the forefront of the development of female single combats. She was supposed to fight Ronda Rousey, and this fight could become the female counterpart of the fight between Conor McGregor and Khabib Nuramagomedov or Floyd Mayweather's fight with Manny Pacquiao. But few people know how it all began and what difficulties Gina had to face to become a world star.

Fat Gina

Carano was born in Texas, where she spent her childhood. She grew up a big girl, but in Texas this is not surprising, and everyone treated her normally. Then Gina's family moved to Los Angeles - the world of Hollywood, where others are often judged by their appearance. This is a place where for every extra pound you can get a ton of humiliation. And then Gina had enough of these kilograms. At school, she was called fat and sometimes did what is now called the buzzword.

Then Carano began to develop a cool character, inherited in many ways from her father, a professional American football player. He brought her to basketball, where Gina could throw out all the aggression and emotions for humiliation on the school bench. And everything turned out just fine. Carano helped the team become state champion and received a scholarship to the University of Nevada.

All my men were weaker than me. Gina Carano left MMA to become a movie star

In the guise of gentle purity and strength

On Gina Carano's birthday, we recall the main successes and failures of the athlete.

I just wanted to lose weight

It would seem that everything is going great. Gina entered the Faculty of Psychology and at the same time went in for sports. But for some reason, the excess weight did not go anywhere. As a result, Carano decided to try herself in Thai boxing. It was the idea of ​​her boyfriend Kevin Ross, with whom they later fled. But the love for martial arts remained.

Gina found an excellent coach - a four-time world kickboxing champion. She respected him immensely, so when he told her that he was fat, Carano turned inside out to lose weight. It was the start of a great career.

She took off her clothes to be weighed

Gina fought 14 semi-amateur fights, winning 12 out of 14. Then she received an offer to take part in the first official women's mixed martial arts fight. Karano knocked out her opponent in 38 seconds. Gina continued to win at this kind of tournaments, but gained worldwide fame in October 2008 before the fight with Kelly Kobold, which was broadcast on the national channel in America.

The girl has not been weighed before the fight. Although the advantage was not huge - only 1.3 kg. Many would have resigned themselves, turned around and left. But not her. Carano took off her sports bra first, but still didn't fit in the weight. I had to undress completely, and then the scales showed an allowable excess of 0.5 kg. Needless to say, Gina won this fight after this one?

A life-changing defeat

Carano became, in fact, the only real MMA star in those days. Advertising offers poured in one after another, she starred in various television shows and even then began her film career. However, it was difficult even for a girl like Gina Carano to maintain such a crazy schedule.

In 2009 year she was waiting for a fight with the Brazilian Christian Santos, nicknamed Cyborg. This was the main event of the largest MMA tournament, about 15 thousand spectators gathered in the arena, and millions more watched on TV screens. Gina lost, with almost no chance. But it was this fiasco that gave her the understanding that she needed to focus on one thing - show business or sports.

Gina Carano in cinema

Carano chose cinema. Gene got her first big role in the action movie Knockout, where her partner was Channing Tatum, the favorite of American girls. In this film, they even had explicit scenes, which Gina later recalled with embarrassment. The knockout received good reviews from film critics and was a breakthrough for Carano. Then there were roles in Fast and Furious, Deadpool and, of course, the series The Mandalorian in the Star Wars universe.

Carano's personal life

During this time, Gina managed to become her own in the Hollywood get-together. She had affairs with actors Keith Cope and Henry Cavill (the star of the Man of Steel). Carano was once asked whether it is important for her that men are stronger than her physically.

And here you can not argue. Athletic girls, and even more so like Gina Carano, sometimes find it difficult to find a man to match themselves.

Girl Blood Sport (2020) Official Trailer - female mma tournament horror parody nightmare girlfights

Previous Post Break up the atmosphere: dance styles you can learn at home
Next Post Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today