ليلى زوجى ليس لديه القدرة الجنسية على الجماع حكم الشرع فيه؟

الكل في الأب: بنات الرياضيين الذين يستحيل أن تغمض عينيك عنهم

غالبًا ما تحظى بنات الرياضيين المشهورين باهتمام لا يقل عن اهتمام الرياضيين أنفسهم ، خاصة إذا كانت مسيرة الأب المهنية قد انتهت بالفعل. إليكم سبع فتيات لا يحظى جمالهن بالإعجاب فقط من قبل آبائهن المشهورين ، ولكن أيضًا من قِبل ملايين الأشخاص على الشبكات الاجتماعية. لا يزال بعضهم يبحث عن مهنتهم ، بينما يقوم البعض الآخر بالفعل بالغناء بقوة وبقوة ، ويحاولون مشاهدة شاشات التلفزيون ومنصات العرض.

بولينا جريتسكي

بولينا هي ابنة أسطورة الهوكي العالمي واين جريتزكي ... لقد جربت بالفعل نفسها في التمثيل وسجلت ألبومًا موسيقيًا. كما قامت بتزيين أغلفة مجلات Maxim و Sports Illustrated و Golf Digest.

دانيال Favatto

البرازيلي هي الابنة الرابعة لأفضل لاعب كرة قدم في العالم عام 1994 ، روماريو. بمجرد بلوغ دانيال 18 عامًا ، ارتفعت شعبيتها بشكل كبير. على ما يبدو ، حدث هذا لأن الفتاة بدأت في تحميل صورها على الويب كثيرًا.

إليزا جونسون

يعد ماجيك جونسون ، والد إليزا ، أحد أعظم حراس النقاط في تاريخ كرة السلة ، 5 مرات بطل الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين مع لوس انجليس ليكرز. على الرغم من أن الفتاة أقل شهرة من شقيقها AJ ، الذي يومض في عالم الأعمال الاستعراضية بين الحين والآخر ، ستجعلك صورها تلتصق بالشاشة.

Alesya Kafelnikova

ابنة لاعب التنس الروسي الشهير يفغيني كافلنيكوف ، أليسيا هي عارضة أزياء ناجحة وسيئة السمعة. كانت على علاقة بفنان الهيب هوب الروسي PHARAOH ، وبفضل ذلك اكتسبت قاعدة معجبين جديدة بالآلاف.

Jade Leboeuf

جايد هي ابنة لاعب كرة القدم الفرنسي السابق فرانك لوبوف ، الذي لعب في لندن تشيلسي. بالفعل مشهورة جدًا في فرنسا ، العارضة تواكب والدها وتطور أيضًا مهنة التمثيل.

بيانكا جاسكوين

بيانكا هي الابنة بالتبني للاعب كرة القدم السابق بول جاسكوين ، وهو عضو في تلفزيون التصنيف البريطاني عروض مثل The X Factor و Love Island. أيضًا ، يمكن للجمال التباهي بالمشاركة في جلسة تصوير لمجلة Playboy والانضمام بانتظام إلى قوائم أكثر الفتيات المرغوبات في المملكة المتحدة.

Claudia Ruiz

كلوديا - ليس فقط نموذجًا ناجحًا ومشجعًا نشطًا لريال مدريد ، ولكن أيضًا ابنة القائد السابق للمنتخب الإسباني لكرة القدم فرناندو هييرو. بفضل بياناتها الخارجية ، وقعت العلامة التجارية الشهيرة للملابس الداخلية Victoria`s Secret عقدًا مع المرأة الإسبانية بسهولة.

10 طرق تجعلك تجذب الفتيات دون ان تقول أي كلمة !!

المنشور السابق الخريف في البداية. الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر
القادم بوست بروس لي في فيلم Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood: ما الخطأ في مظهر المقاتل؟

Sir Simon Rattle on the Berliner Philharmoniker Live Lounge

All in the father: daughters of athletes, from whom it is impossible to take your eyes off

The daughters of famous athletes are often riveted no less attention than the athletes themselves, especially if the dad's career has already ended. Here are seven girls whose beauty is admired not only by their famous fathers, but also by millions of people on social networks. Some of them are still in search of their vocation, while others are already doing vocals with might and main, trying their hand at television screens and catwalks.

Paulina Gretzky

Paulina is the daughter of the legend of world hockey Wayne Gretzky ... She already dabbled in acting and recorded a music album. She also graced the covers of Maxim, Sports Illustrated and Golf Digest magazines.

Daniel Favatto

The Brazilian is the fourth daughter of the best football player in the world in 1994, Romario. As soon as Daniel turned 18, her popularity skyrocketed. Apparently, this happened because the girl began to upload her photos to the Web more often.

Eliza Johnson

Eliza's father, Magic Johnson, is one of the greatest point guards in basketball history, 5-time NBA champion with the Los Angeles Lakers. Although the girl is less popular than her brother AJ, who flickers in the world of show business every now and then, her photos will make you stick to the screen.

Alesya Kafelnikova

The daughter of the famous Russian tennis player Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Alesya is a successful and notorious model. She was in a relationship with Russian hip-hop artist PHARAOH, thanks to which she gained a new fan base of thousands.

Jade Leboeuf

Jade is the daughter of former French footballer Frank Leboeuf, who played in the London Chelsea. Already very famous in France, the model keeps up with her father and also develops an acting career.

Bianca Gascoigne

Bianca is the adopted daughter of the former football player Paul Gascoigne, a member of the British rating TV shows such as The X Factor and Love Island. Also, the beauty can boast of participating in a photo shoot for Playboy magazine and regularly getting into the lists of the most desirable girls in the UK.

Claudia Ruiz

Claudia - not only a successful model and an active fan of Real Madrid, but also the daughter of the former captain of the Spanish national football team Fernando Hierro. Thanks to her external data, the world famous brand of lingerie Victoria`s Secret easily signed a contract with the Spanish woman.

From Peel to Kirk Michael (with the world in between): A short history of Manx dialect theatre

Previous Post Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September
Next Post Bruce Lee in Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood: What's Wrong with the Fighter?