楊思琦前男友吳帥個人資料背景 楊思琦女兒生父身份成迷

父亲中的一切:运动员的女儿,不可能从他们的视线中移开

著名运动员的女儿经常受到运动员本身的关注,尤其是在父亲的职业生涯已经结束的情况下。这里有七个女孩,他们的美丽不仅受到其着名的父亲的钦佩,而且还受到社交网络上数百万人的钦佩。

Paulina Gretzky

Paulina是世界曲棍球传奇人物Wayne Gretzky的女儿。 ...她已经尝试演戏并录制了音乐专辑。她还为Maxim,《体育画报》和《高尔夫文摘》杂志增色不少。

Daniel法瓦托(Favatto)

巴西人是1994年罗马里奥(Romario)世界最佳足球运动员的第四个女儿。丹尼尔(Daniel)刚满18岁,她的知名度一飞冲天显然,发生这种情况是因为女孩开始更频繁地将照片上传到网络上。 =“数据嵌入_instagram js-数据嵌入” =“ BCJm6XHrsi4”>

Eliza Johnson

Eliza的父亲魔术师约翰逊(Magic Johnson)是篮球史上最伟大的控球后卫之一,洛杉矶湖人队5次获得NBA冠军。

Alesya Kafelnikova

阿莱斯亚(Alesya)是俄罗斯著名网球运动员叶夫根尼·卡菲尔尼科夫(Yevgeny Kafelnikov)的女儿,是一位成功而臭名昭著的模特。她与俄罗斯嘻哈歌手PHARAOH保持着联系,并因此获得了数以千计的新粉丝群。 div>

Jade Leboeuf

Jade是前法国足球运动员Frank Leboeuf的女儿,在伦敦切尔西队踢球。

Bianca Gascoigne

Bianca是前足球运动员Paul Gascoigne的养女,他是英国收视率电视的成员节目,例如The X Factor和Love Island。

克劳迪娅·鲁伊斯

克劳迪娅-不仅是皇家马德里的成功典范和狂热球迷,还是西班牙国家足球队费尔南多·耶罗(Fernando Hierro)前队长的女儿。借助她的外部数据,世界著名的内衣品牌Victoria's Secret轻松地与这位西班牙女性签订了合同。

黃毓民:中國戰狼外交節節敗退 美國大條道理對付中國 民主黨拜登競選總統亦提西藏 歷史教訓:利益行先 台灣與美國難復交|張寶華 #會客室 黃毓民 訪問 [中]

以前的帖子 秋天开始了。九月的主要体育赛事
下一篇文章 曾几何时的李小龙(Bruce Lee)...在好莱坞:战士的眼神出了什么问题?

Sir Simon Rattle on the Berliner Philharmoniker Live Lounge

All in the father: daughters of athletes, from whom it is impossible to take your eyes off

The daughters of famous athletes are often riveted no less attention than the athletes themselves, especially if the dad's career has already ended. Here are seven girls whose beauty is admired not only by their famous fathers, but also by millions of people on social networks. Some of them are still in search of their vocation, while others are already doing vocals with might and main, trying their hand at television screens and catwalks.

Paulina Gretzky

Paulina is the daughter of the legend of world hockey Wayne Gretzky ... She already dabbled in acting and recorded a music album. She also graced the covers of Maxim, Sports Illustrated and Golf Digest magazines.

Daniel Favatto

The Brazilian is the fourth daughter of the best football player in the world in 1994, Romario. As soon as Daniel turned 18, her popularity skyrocketed. Apparently, this happened because the girl began to upload her photos to the Web more often.

Eliza Johnson

Eliza's father, Magic Johnson, is one of the greatest point guards in basketball history, 5-time NBA champion with the Los Angeles Lakers. Although the girl is less popular than her brother AJ, who flickers in the world of show business every now and then, her photos will make you stick to the screen.

Alesya Kafelnikova

The daughter of the famous Russian tennis player Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Alesya is a successful and notorious model. She was in a relationship with Russian hip-hop artist PHARAOH, thanks to which she gained a new fan base of thousands.

Jade Leboeuf

Jade is the daughter of former French footballer Frank Leboeuf, who played in the London Chelsea. Already very famous in France, the model keeps up with her father and also develops an acting career.

Bianca Gascoigne

Bianca is the adopted daughter of the former football player Paul Gascoigne, a member of the British rating TV shows such as The X Factor and Love Island. Also, the beauty can boast of participating in a photo shoot for Playboy magazine and regularly getting into the lists of the most desirable girls in the UK.

Claudia Ruiz

Claudia - not only a successful model and an active fan of Real Madrid, but also the daughter of the former captain of the Spanish national football team Fernando Hierro. Thanks to her external data, the world famous brand of lingerie Victoria`s Secret easily signed a contract with the Spanish woman.

From Peel to Kirk Michael (with the world in between): A short history of Manx dialect theatre

Previous Post Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September
Next Post Bruce Lee in Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood: What's Wrong with the Fighter?