Alina Khomich:我完全致力于儿童和足球

我是一位母亲,这是我一生的主要身份,-一位著名足球运动员的妻子和真人秀节目Supermomochka Alina Khomich 的参与者说。这绝非偶然:Alina和Dmitry有三个孩子-Martin,Christian和Marcel。每天,洗衣,打扫,购物和其他家务劳动在各个方面都落在这位豪华女人的肩膀上。此外,她还设法从训练中带走和接送孩子,参加比赛,表演电影和进行采访。

这很有趣:不久前,Alina和她的孩子们出现在俄罗斯品牌 ZASPORT 的收藏册中。从2018年6月27日开始,您可以购买限量版儿童用品。它包括带有奥运五环和“俄罗斯”字样的鲜艳T恤,帽衫和运动衫,运动服,棒球帽,袜子。 了解更多信息。

今天,阿丽娜(Alina)向我们介绍了她与丈夫的关系,以及如何选择合适的部分以及是否需要让孩子踢足球。

-阿丽娜(Alina),告诉我们,你是怎么认识你的丈夫的?

-我们在平行班学习。他们彼此不认识,他一直踢足球,所以他很少上学。然后我姐姐嫁给了一位足球运动员,他和我未来的丈夫住在同一房间,所以我们见了面。

-这种关系发展得很快吗?

-两年来我们只是朋友,然后,当他签署合同时,他说:我要把它带到莫斯科,就是这样。迪马总是向来漂亮,但是我一直拒绝,因为我姐姐17岁结婚,18岁离婚-我将足球运动员与不可靠的人联系在一起。但是他为自己奋斗了很长时间而感到震惊,甚至说:没有你,我不会去任何斯巴达克。我多次提出要约,但我不同意。迪玛没有放弃,他去了我的父母,而父亲已经辞职了,他说:好吧,我会把它还给我。然后,在如此猛烈的攻击下,我屈服了。

-您以前去过足球吗?

-是的,我父亲是粉丝。我小时候曾经去体育馆

-现在你有三个孩子。他们想跟随父亲的足迹吗?

-是的。年龄最大的是13岁,他现在就读于火车头学院,中年也是10岁。他们完美地举起。马丁(高级)从五岁开始训练,这是一个实验性的实验,但我们一直呆在那里。当我带孩子时,没人知道我是德米特里·霍米奇的妻子,可以这么说,他们从街上带走了我们。克里斯蒂安以同样的方式被带来。现在他们自己出国旅行了,长者刚从米兰飞来了。 -这是开始训练的最佳年龄吗?也许您应该早些时候把孩子送到该部门?

-Ra在任何情况下都不应退还。例如,克里斯蒂安(Christian)想踢足球,但他不喜欢训练。我不知道为什么,也许这全都跟教练有关。然后在七岁的他再次开始谈论足球,我们再次尝试。

-也就是说,您的孩子自己选择了足球?

-我从未强迫过。她甚至提供了曲棍球或其他俱乐部。我们住在离希姆基不远的地方,我提议克里斯蒂安在那儿签字,因为这样对我来说就更方便了他的运送(我们开车到学院要行驶46公里)。但是他想把它交给火车头。我所有的人都讨厌足球,现在问他们在哪里度假-他们在箱子上。太好了,因为有了这个,孩子已经在三岁的时候就学习了国家和球队。无论如何,任何运动都是纪律和健康。孩子们看着父亲,他们都很安全和友善,他们开始学习语言,因为他们自己了解需要什么。

-选择俱乐部时对您来说主要是什么?

-对于我们来说,找到一个可以容纳这些孩子的地方很重要。在锦标赛上,发布了一个公告,说有火车头的应征者,我们去了。最初,我们想在Spartak中尝试,但当时没有适合小孩子的工具包。但是现在它很时髦,不要再三岁了。

Alina Khomich:我完全致力于儿童和足球

照片:ZASPORT

-如何向孩子灌输对运动的热爱?

-最重要的是不要强迫孩子。是的,我同意您需要灌输参加运动的愿望,而不是强迫。如果您的孩子没有被带走,请不要绝望-莫斯科很大,里面有很多俱乐部和部分。我相信,要培养训练的愿望,您仅需要以身作则。

-如果您认为父母如何躺在沙发上,孩子也不会想要任何东西。足球适合所有人吗?

-老实说,我建议您选择离家更近的地方,因为旅行会花费很长的时间,尤其是在没有助手的情况下。我完全致力于儿童和足球。无论如何,在选择部分时,最好专注于孩子的性格-即使在现场也可以看到。例如,对于足球,他必须活跃,快速。我的衣服很旧,所以我无法追上他。好吧,当然,很大程度上取决于愿望。

-您和您的孩子在看台上生病了吗?

-我的第一个儿子和我从未错过任何一场比赛。爸爸不想没有我们一起玩。对他来说,重要的是我们不迟到,他总是在比赛前向我们挥手。我们对他最大的通常是护身符。但是,最有趣的事情发生在父亲与火车头对抗时。孩子们不知道该为谁扎根,每个人都已经在嘲笑我们。当然,我们病了爸爸但是,当Lokomotiv确实需要眼镜时,他们非常担心,他们说:这是我们第一次不希望父亲获胜。

以前的帖子 越野跑:4个让您爱上越野跑的故事
下一篇文章 Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

Alina Khomich: I devote myself entirely to children and football

I am a mother, and this is the main status in my life, - says the wife of a famous football player and participant in the reality show Supermomochka Alina Khomich . And this is no accident: Alina and Dmitry have three children - Martin, Christian and Marcel. Every day, washing, cleaning, shopping and other household chores falls on the shoulders of this luxurious woman in all respects. In addition, she manages to drive and pick up children from training, attend matches, act in films and give interviews.

This is interesting: not so long ago, Alina and her children appeared in the lookbook of the collection of the Russian brand ZASPORT . You can purchase items from the limited edition for kids starting June 27, 2018. It includes bright T-shirts, hoodies and sweatshirts with Olympic rings and the "Russia" print, tracksuits, baseball caps, socks. Learn more.

Today Alina told us about her relationship with her husband, as well as about how to choose the right section and whether you need to send your child to football at all.

- Alina, tell us, how did you meet your husband?

- We studied in parallel classes. They did not know each other closely, he played football all the time, so he went to school very little. And then my sister married a football player, he lived in the same room with my future husband, and so we met.

- Did the relationship develop quickly?

- For two years we were just friends, and then, when he signed the contract, he said: I'm taking it to Moscow and that's it. Dima always courted beautifully, but I refused all the time, because my sister got married at 17 and divorced at 18 - I associated football players with unreliable people. But he struck me down by the fact that he had been striving for a very long time, even said: I will not go to any Spartak without you. I made an offer several times, I did not agree. Dima did not give up, he went to my parents, and dad already resigned himself, said: Okay, I'll give it back. And then, under such an onslaught, I succumbed. Everything was very difficult for us.

- Have you been into football before?

- Yes, my dad is a fan. I used to go to stadiums when I was little.

- Now you have three children. Do they want to follow in their father's footsteps?

- Yes. The eldest is 13 years old, he is now studying at the Lokomotiv Academy, the middle one is 10 years old, too. They hold up perfectly. Martin (senior) started training at the age of five, it was an experimental set, but we stayed there. When I took the child, no one knew that I was the wife of Dmitry Khomich, and they took us, so to speak, from the street. Christian was brought in the same way. Now they travel abroad on their own, the elder just flew in from Milan.

- Is this the optimal age to start training? Maybe it is worth giving the child to the section earlier?

- RaIn no case should you give back. Christian, for example, wanted to play football, but he didn't like training. I don't know exactly why, maybe it was all about the coach. Then at the age of seven, he started talking about football again, and we tried again. Then a new coach just came, and the child was fine.

- That is, your children chose football themselves?

- I have never forced it. She even offered hockey or another club. We live not far from Khimki, and I offered Christian to sign up there, because it would be easier for me to transport him (we go 46 km to the academy). But he wanted it to Lokomotiv. All of mine are sick with football, now ask where they are on vacation - they are on the box. It's great, because thanks to this, the child has already studied countries and teams at the age of three. Anyway, any sport is discipline and health. The children look at dad, they are all secure and sociable, they began to learn languages, as they themselves understand what is needed. This is very useful.

- What was the main thing for you when choosing a club?

- It was important for us to find a place where such kids are taken. An announcement was placed at the Championship that there was a recruitment to Lokomotiv, and we went. Initially we wanted to try in Spartak, but at that time there were no kits for the little ones. But now it's fashionable, give it away from the age of three.

Alina Khomich: I devote myself entirely to children and football

Photo: ZASPORT

- How to instill in a child a love of sports? Is it necessary?

- The most important thing is not to force children. Yes, I agree that you need to instill a desire to play sports, but not force. And if your child is not taken, do not despair - Moscow is large, there are many clubs and sections in it. And to cultivate the desire to train, I believe, you need only by your own example. If the parents are lying on the couch, the child will not want anything either.

- How do you think, how to choose the right section? Is football suitable for everyone?

- Honestly, I would advise you to choose closer to home, because trips take a lot of time, especially when you do not have helpers. I devote myself entirely to children and football. In any case, when choosing a section, it is best to focus on the character of the child - this can be seen even on the site. For football, for example, he must be active, fast. Mine is worn so that I can not catch up with him. Well, of course, a lot depends on the desire. Our older brothers carry Marcel all the time to the field, so he is also a future footballer, I think.

- Do you and your children get sick in the stands?

- My first son and I never missed a single match. Dad doesn't want to play without us. It is very important for him that we are not late, he always tries to wave to us before the match. Our eldest for him is generally a talisman. But the most interesting thing happens when dad plays against Lokomotiv. Children do not know whom to root for, everyone is already making fun of us about this. We are sick, of course,for dad. But when Lokomotiv really needed glasses, they were so worried, they said: For the first time, we don’t want dad to win.

Previous Post Trail running: 4 stories that will make you fall in love with trail running
Next Post Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win