اشرس ديناصورات عاشت في كوكبنا

ألينا خوميش: أكرس نفسي بالكامل للأطفال وكرة القدم

أنا أم ، وهذه هي المكانة الرئيسية في حياتي ، - تقول زوجة لاعب كرة قدم مشهور ومشارك في برنامج الواقع Supermomochka Alina Khomich . وهذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة: ألينا وديمتري لديهما ثلاثة أطفال - مارتن وكريستيان ومارسيل. كل يوم ، يقع الغسيل والتنظيف والتسوق والأعمال المنزلية الأخرى على عاتق هذه المرأة الفاخرة من جميع النواحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكنت من قيادة السيارات واصطحاب الأطفال من التدريب وحضور المباريات والتمثيل في الأفلام وإجراء المقابلات.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، ظهرت ألينا وأطفالها في دفتر البحث الخاص بمجموعة العلامة التجارية الروسية ZASPORT . يمكنك شراء عناصر من مجموعة الإصدار المحدود للأطفال بدءًا من 27 يونيو 2018. وتشمل القمصان والقمصان ذات القلنسوة والبلوزات ذات الحلقات الأولمبية وطباعة "روسيا" ، وبدلات رياضية ، وقبعات بيسبول ، وجوارب. اعرف المزيد.

أخبرتنا ألينا اليوم عن علاقتها بزوجها ، وكذلك عن كيفية اختيار القسم المناسب وما إذا كنت بحاجة لإرسال طفلك إلى كرة القدم على الإطلاق.

- أخبرنا ألينا ، كيف قابلت زوجك؟

- درسنا في فصول متوازية. لم يكونوا يعرفون بعضهم البعض عن كثب ، وكان يلعب كرة القدم طوال الوقت ، لذلك ذهب إلى المدرسة قليلاً جدًا. ثم تزوجت أختي من لاعب كرة قدم ، وعاش في نفس الغرفة مع زوجي المستقبلي ، ولذا التقينا.

- هل تطورت العلاقة بسرعة؟

- لمدة عامين كنا مجرد أصدقاء ، وبعد ذلك ، عندما وقع العقد ، قال: أنا آخذه إلى موسكو وهذا كل شيء. لطالما كانت ديما تتودد بشكل جميل ، لكنني رفضت طوال الوقت ، لأن شقيقتي تزوجت في سن 17 وطلقت في سن 18 - أنا أربط لاعبي كرة القدم بأشخاص غير موثوقين. لكنه أدهشني بحقيقة أنه كان يكافح لفترة طويلة جدًا ، حتى أنه قال: لن أذهب إلى أي سبارتاك بدونك. لقد قدمت عرضًا عدة مرات ، ولم أوافق. ديما لم يستسلم ، ذهب إلى والدي ، واستقال أبي بالفعل ، فقال: حسنًا ، سأعيدها. وبعد ذلك ، في ظل هذا الهجوم ، استسلمت. كان كل شيء صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة لنا.

- هل لعبت كرة القدم من قبل؟

- نعم ، والدي معجب. كنت أذهب إلى الملاعب عندما كنت صغيراً.

- الآن لديك ثلاثة أطفال. هل يريدون أن يسيروا على خطى والدهم؟

- نعم. أكبرهم يبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا ، ويدرس الآن في أكاديمية Lokomotiv ، بينما يبلغ عمر الطفل الأوسط 10 سنوات أيضًا. إنهم يصمدون بشكل مثالي. بدأ مارتن (كبير السن) التدريب في سن الخامسة ، وكانت مجموعة تجريبية ، لكننا بقينا هناك. عندما أخذت الطفل ، لم يعرف أحد أنني زوجة دميتري خوميش ، وأخذونا ، إذا جاز التعبير ، من الشارع. تم إحضار كريستيان بنفس الطريقة. الآن يسافرون إلى الخارج بمفردهم ، فقد سافر المسن للتو من ميلانو.

- هل هذا هو العمر الأمثل لبدء التدريب؟ ربما يجب أن ترسل طفلك إلى القسم في وقت سابق؟

- رعفي أي حال من الأحوال يجب أن ترد الجميل. كريستيان ، على سبيل المثال ، أراد أن يلعب كرة القدم ، لكنه لم يحب التدريب. لا أعرف بالضبط لماذا ، ربما كان الأمر كله يتعلق بالمدرب. ثم في سن السابعة ، بدأ الحديث عن كرة القدم مرة أخرى ، وحاولنا مرة أخرى. ثم جاء مدرب جديد ، وكان الطفل بخير.

- أي أن أطفالك اختاروا كرة القدم بأنفسهم؟

- لم أجبرها أبدًا. حتى أنها عرضت لعبة الهوكي أو نادي آخر. نحن نعيش في مكان غير بعيد عن خيمكي ، وقد عرضت على كريستيان التسجيل هناك ، لأنه سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أنقله (نقود 46 كيلومترًا إلى الأكاديمية). لكنه أراد ذلك إلى Lokomotiv. جميعهم مريضون بكرة القدم ، اسأل الآن عن مكانهم في الإجازة - فهم في الصندوق. هذا رائع ، لأنه بفضل هذا ، درس الطفل بالفعل البلدان والفرق في سن الثالثة. على أي حال ، أي رياضة هي الانضباط والصحة. ينظر الأطفال إلى والدهم ، كلهم ​​نظام ومؤنسون ، بدأوا في تعلم اللغات ، لأنهم هم أنفسهم يفهمون ما هو مطلوب. إنه مفيد جدًا.

- ما هو الشيء الرئيسي بالنسبة لك عند اختيار النادي؟

- كان من المهم بالنسبة لنا العثور على مكان يتم اصطحاب هؤلاء الأطفال إليه. تم وضع إعلان في البطولة أنه كان هناك تجنيد لـ Lokomotiv ، وذهبنا. في البداية ، أردنا تجربة Spartak ، لكن في ذلك الوقت لم تكن هناك مجموعات للصغار. ولكن الآن أصبح عصريًا ، اتركه بعيدًا عن سن الثالثة.

ألينا خوميش: أكرس نفسي بالكامل للأطفال وكرة القدم

الصورة: ZASPORT

- كيف تغرس في الطفل حب الرياضة؟ هل هو ضروري؟

- أهم شيء هو عدم إجبار الأطفال. نعم ، أوافق على أنك بحاجة إلى غرس الرغبة في ممارسة الرياضة ، ولكن ليس القوة. وإذا لم يؤخذ طفلك ، فلا تيأس - موسكو كبيرة ، وهناك العديد من الأندية والأقسام فيها. ولتنمية الرغبة في التدريب ، أعتقد أنك تحتاج فقط إلى نموذجك الخاص. إذا كان الوالدان مستلقين على الأريكة ، فلن يرغب الطفل في أي شيء أيضًا.

- كيف تعتقد ، كيف تختار القسم المناسب؟ هل كرة القدم مناسبة للجميع؟ أكرس نفسي بالكامل للأطفال وكرة القدم. على أي حال ، عند اختيار قسم ، من الأفضل التركيز على شخصية الطفل - يمكن رؤية ذلك حتى على الموقع. بالنسبة لكرة القدم ، على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون نشطًا وسريعًا. لقد ارتديت لي حتى لا أستطيع اللحاق به. حسنًا ، بالطبع ، يعتمد الكثير على الرغبة. يحمل إخواننا الأكبر مارسيل طوال الوقت إلى الملعب ، لذلك أعتقد أنه لاعب كرة قدم في المستقبل أيضًا.

حمل الصور و الموسيقي و الفيديوهات بدون حقوق ملكية لليوتيوب

المنشور السابق الجري في الممرات: 4 قصص ستجعلك تقع في حب الجري في الممرات
القادم بوست ساشا سوبيانين: أحب الفوز

Alina Khomich: I devote myself entirely to children and football

I am a mother, and this is the main status in my life, - says the wife of a famous football player and participant in the reality show Supermomochka Alina Khomich . And this is no accident: Alina and Dmitry have three children - Martin, Christian and Marcel. Every day, washing, cleaning, shopping and other household chores falls on the shoulders of this luxurious woman in all respects. In addition, she manages to drive and pick up children from training, attend matches, act in films and give interviews.

This is interesting: not so long ago, Alina and her children appeared in the lookbook of the collection of the Russian brand ZASPORT . You can purchase items from the limited edition for kids starting June 27, 2018. It includes bright T-shirts, hoodies and sweatshirts with Olympic rings and the "Russia" print, tracksuits, baseball caps, socks. Learn more.

Today Alina told us about her relationship with her husband, as well as about how to choose the right section and whether you need to send your child to football at all.

- Alina, tell us, how did you meet your husband?

- We studied in parallel classes. They did not know each other closely, he played football all the time, so he went to school very little. And then my sister married a football player, he lived in the same room with my future husband, and so we met.

- Did the relationship develop quickly?

- For two years we were just friends, and then, when he signed the contract, he said: I'm taking it to Moscow and that's it. Dima always courted beautifully, but I refused all the time, because my sister got married at 17 and divorced at 18 - I associated football players with unreliable people. But he struck me down by the fact that he had been striving for a very long time, even said: I will not go to any Spartak without you. I made an offer several times, I did not agree. Dima did not give up, he went to my parents, and dad already resigned himself, said: Okay, I'll give it back. And then, under such an onslaught, I succumbed. Everything was very difficult for us.

- Have you been into football before?

- Yes, my dad is a fan. I used to go to stadiums when I was little.

- Now you have three children. Do they want to follow in their father's footsteps?

- Yes. The eldest is 13 years old, he is now studying at the Lokomotiv Academy, the middle one is 10 years old, too. They hold up perfectly. Martin (senior) started training at the age of five, it was an experimental set, but we stayed there. When I took the child, no one knew that I was the wife of Dmitry Khomich, and they took us, so to speak, from the street. Christian was brought in the same way. Now they travel abroad on their own, the elder just flew in from Milan.

- Is this the optimal age to start training? Maybe it is worth giving the child to the section earlier?

- RaIn no case should you give back. Christian, for example, wanted to play football, but he didn't like training. I don't know exactly why, maybe it was all about the coach. Then at the age of seven, he started talking about football again, and we tried again. Then a new coach just came, and the child was fine.

- That is, your children chose football themselves?

- I have never forced it. She even offered hockey or another club. We live not far from Khimki, and I offered Christian to sign up there, because it would be easier for me to transport him (we go 46 km to the academy). But he wanted it to Lokomotiv. All of mine are sick with football, now ask where they are on vacation - they are on the box. It's great, because thanks to this, the child has already studied countries and teams at the age of three. Anyway, any sport is discipline and health. The children look at dad, they are all secure and sociable, they began to learn languages, as they themselves understand what is needed. This is very useful.

- What was the main thing for you when choosing a club?

- It was important for us to find a place where such kids are taken. An announcement was placed at the Championship that there was a recruitment to Lokomotiv, and we went. Initially we wanted to try in Spartak, but at that time there were no kits for the little ones. But now it's fashionable, give it away from the age of three.

Alina Khomich: I devote myself entirely to children and football

Photo: ZASPORT

- How to instill in a child a love of sports? Is it necessary?

- The most important thing is not to force children. Yes, I agree that you need to instill a desire to play sports, but not force. And if your child is not taken, do not despair - Moscow is large, there are many clubs and sections in it. And to cultivate the desire to train, I believe, you need only by your own example. If the parents are lying on the couch, the child will not want anything either.

- How do you think, how to choose the right section? Is football suitable for everyone?

- Honestly, I would advise you to choose closer to home, because trips take a lot of time, especially when you do not have helpers. I devote myself entirely to children and football. In any case, when choosing a section, it is best to focus on the character of the child - this can be seen even on the site. For football, for example, he must be active, fast. Mine is worn so that I can not catch up with him. Well, of course, a lot depends on the desire. Our older brothers carry Marcel all the time to the field, so he is also a future footballer, I think.

- Do you and your children get sick in the stands?

- My first son and I never missed a single match. Dad doesn't want to play without us. It is very important for him that we are not late, he always tries to wave to us before the match. Our eldest for him is generally a talisman. But the most interesting thing happens when dad plays against Lokomotiv. Children do not know whom to root for, everyone is already making fun of us about this. We are sick, of course,for dad. But when Lokomotiv really needed glasses, they were so worried, they said: For the first time, we don’t want dad to win.

Previous Post Trail running: 4 stories that will make you fall in love with trail running
Next Post Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win