ألينا زافارزينا - بعد التقاعد ، ترامب ، الأبطال الخارقين والترياتلون

تبدأ البطولة مع المنظم الرائد للترياتلون في روسيا IRONSTAR لإطلاق مشروع خاص # 226 سؤال .

هذا هو أول عرض على YouTube حول الترياتلون في روسيا ... أبطال إصداراتنا هم رياضيون مشهورون ومدونون وسياسيون ورجال أعمال وأشخاص لديهم قصص غير عادية. عشية البداية الرئيسية للموسم IRONSTAR 226 Sochi سنقدم لك قصصًا شخصية غير خيالية ونطرح 226 سؤالاً على ضيوف الاستوديو الخاص بنا.

تم افتتاح سلسلة المقابلات من قبل الحائز على الميدالية البرونزية في الألعاب الأولمبية في سوتشي ، وهو متزلج على الجليد ، و مؤخرًا أيضًا رياضي ثلاثي Alena Zavarzina .

ألينا زافارزينا - بعد التقاعد ، ترامب ، الأبطال الخارقين والترياتلون

الصورة: Valeria Barinova ، Championship

- ألينا ، لقد أنهيت مؤخرًا مسيرتك الرياضية الاحترافية. أخبرني ، ماذا تفعل الآن؟

- لقد كنت أستعد للترياتلون والعديد من المشاريع الأخرى حتى بدأت الدراسة في جامعة التصميم. أحيانًا أعلق وأقوم بخطابات عامة.

- في العام الماضي دخلت إلى سنترال سانت مارتينز. أليس من المخيف أن تبدأ من جديد من الصفر؟

- أسوأ شيء في كل هذا هو أنك لا تعرف ما الذي ستفعله بعد ذلك. لقد كنا مؤخرًا على الهواء مع ماريا كيسيليفا ، وقالت إن الرياضيين ، مثلهم مثل أي شخص آخر ، سوف يفهمون ما تشعر به عندما كرست حياتك كلها لممارسة الرياضة ، فقد تم تحديد موعدها من وإلى جدول المسابقة. لقد فهمت تقريبًا أين ستكون في أي شهر من العام ، كانت هناك خطة واضحة اتبعتها. بمجرد أن ينتهي ، لا تعرف ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي دفعتني إلى البدء في ممارسة الترياتلون - أردت أن أتحرك وفقًا للخطة.

لا أبدأ التصميم من الصفر. في البداية بدأت في الرسم ، ثم التزلج على الجليد فقط. اقتحم حياتي وتركت المساعي الفنية. حتى أنني دخلت ودرست في جامعة الفنون لدورتين دراسيتين. لم أكمل دراستي ، وهذا أمر جيد ، لأنه في مؤسساتنا الروسية ، يتم إخراج الإبداع منك بجدية تامة.

ألينا زافارزينا - بعد التقاعد ، ترامب ، الأبطال الخارقين والترياتلون

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- في إحدى المقابلات التي أجريتها قلت إنه عندما أنهيت مسيرتك الرياضية ، فكرت كثيرًا في هذا الموضوع ، وأعطاك الكون إشارة.

- أعتقد أن كل واحد منا يتلقى الإشارات كثيرًا. نحن فقط لا نلاحظهم ولا نستمع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك دافع كبير للفوز بالمسابقة ، فإن أي صعوبة تظهر أمامك ستنظر إليها على أنها عقبة يجب التغلب عليها لتحقيق هدف كبير. عندما يكون هناك الكثير من هذه اللحظات ، تنمو هذه الكتلة ، تبدأ في فهم أن هذه في الواقع علامة. لقد قيل لك لفترة طويلة أن الوقت قد حان للمغادرة ، لكنك لم تسمع وشققت طريقك من خلال العقبات.

يمكنني مواصلة مسيرتي المهنية ، لكنني الآن لا أرى أي معنى لذلك. بعد كل شيء ، الرياضة ليست فقط إنجازات من أجل الوطن أو الشخصيةانتصارات البريد هي الكلية. لذلك ، لا يمكنك السباحة بمفردك في هذا البحر.

ألينا زافارزينا - بعد التقاعد ، ترامب ، الأبطال الخارقين والترياتلون

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

- يجد العديد من الرياضيين السابقين صعوبة بالغة في تطبيق أنفسهم في الحياة. ما رأيك ، ما الذي يرتبط به هذا وكيف تتعامل معه؟

- مع حقيقة أنك طوال حياتك كنت مهتمًا بالرياضة فقط. أنت لا تعرف ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك. الطريقة الصحيحة هي الذهاب إلى التدريب أو أن تصبح فريق دعم فريق. أعتقد أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون مدربًا. على سبيل المثال ، ليس لدي ذلك. هذه واحدة من أكثر المهن نكرانًا للجميل في العالم ، وأنا أحب ذلك عندما يتم تقدير عملي.

قرأت في العديد من السير الذاتية التي يسكت الكثيرون عن هذه اللحظة ولا يريدون التحدث عن الصعوبات. بشكل عام ، الرياضات الاحترافية وعواقبها ليست أفضل الأشياء التي يمكن أن تحدث لصحتك العقلية.

- إذا تحدثنا عن هوايتك الجديدة ، الترياتلون ، يبدأ شخص ما لأنه يركض من شيء ما ، أي محاولة تحرير رأسه من الأفكار غير الضرورية ، شخص ما يركض لشيء ما ، يريد أن يعرف ويختبر نفسه. لماذا ستبدأ في سوتشي؟

- أريد أيضًا أن أتعلم أشياء جديدة عن نفسي. لفهم ما إذا كان بإمكاني النجاة في سباق التحمل هذا. في الواقع ، عندما تكون على مسافة ، غالبًا ما تكون في رأسك. تبدأ في حفر نفسك ، وتغمر نفسك في عالمك. في الواقع له طابع علاجي ، يمكنك حتى تسميته تأملًا ، لأنك تبدأ في فهم نفسك وعواطفك بشكل أفضل.

- يعتبر كل من التزلج على الجليد والترياتلون من التخصصات الفردية. لماذا هذه الرياضة أقرب إليك من فريق واحد؟

- أنا لست لاعب فريق. يحدث أنك تقبل هذا بنفسك مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. ربما كطفل. لا أستطيع أن أصبح فجأة لاعبًا في فريق بعد 20 عامًا في الرياضة. سيكون من الغريب أن أذهب إلى الكرة الطائرة بعد التزلج على الجليد.

النسخة الكاملة من المقابلة متاحة في الفيديو على YouTube .

المنشور السابق الغوص للمبتدئين: متاحف تحت الماء وترخيص وإعداد
القادم بوست ابتكرت Nike زيًا موحدًا لفريق السيدات. لأول مرة يختلفون عن الرجال

Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon

The Championship, together with the leading organizer of triathlon starts in Russia, IRONSTAR launches a special project # 226 questions .

This is the first YouTube show about triathlon in Russia ... The heroes of our releases are famous athletes, bloggers, politicians, businessmen and just people with unusual stories. On the eve of the main start of the season IRONSTAR 226 Sochi we will introduce you to non-fictional personal stories and ask 226 questions to the guests of our studio.

The series of interviews is opened by the bronze medalist of the Olympic Games in Sochi, a snowboarder, and recently also triathlete Alena Zavarzina .

Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Alena, you recently ended your professional sports career. Tell me, what are you doing now?

- I have been preparing for triathlon and various other projects until I started studying at the design university. Sometimes I even comment and do public speaking.

- Last year you entered Central Saint Martins. Isn't it scary to start all over again, with a clean slate?

- The worst thing in all this is that you don't know what to do next. Recently we were on the air with Maria Kiseleva, and she said that athletes, like no one else, will understand what it feels like when you have devoted your whole life to sports, she was scheduled from and to around the competition schedule. You roughly understood where you would be in any month of the year, there was a clear plan that you followed. Once it ends, you don't know what to do next. This is one of the reasons why I started doing triathlon - I wanted to move according to plan.

I do not start design from scratch. At first I started to draw, and then only snowboarding. He burst into my life, and I left artistic endeavors. I even entered and studied for two courses at an art university. I didn’t finish my studies, and it’s good, because in our Russian institutions, creativity is knocked out of you quite seriously.

Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- In one of your interviews you said that when you finished your sports career, you thought a lot on this topic, and the Universe gave you a sign.

- I believe that each of us receives signs quite often. We just don't notice them and don't listen. For example, if you have great motivation to win a competition, then any difficulty that appears in front of you is perceived by you as an obstacle that must be overcome for a high goal. When there are too many such moments, this lump grows, you begin to understand that this is actually a sign. You were told for a long time that it was time to leave, but you didn’t hear and fought your way through obstacles.

I could continue my career, but now I don’t see much sense in it. After all, sports are not only achievements for the sake of the country or personale victories are totality. Therefore, you cannot swim alone in this sea.

Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Many former athletes find it very difficult to apply themselves in life. What do you think, what is this connected with and how to deal with it?

- With the fact that all your life you have been interested only in sports. You don't know what to do next. The right way is to go into coaching or become a team support staff. I believe that not everyone can be a coach. For example, I don't have that. This is one of the most ungrateful professions in the world, and I love it when my work is appreciated.

I read in various biographies that many are silent about this moment and do not want to talk about difficulties. In general, professional sports and its consequences are not the best things that can happen to your mental health.

- If we talk about your new hobby, triathlon, someone starts because they run from something, that is, trying to free his head from unnecessary thoughts, someone is running for something, wants to know and test himself. Why are you going to start in Sochi?

- I also want to learn new things about myself. To understand if I can survive such an endurance race. Indeed, when you are at a distance, you are often in your head. You start to dig yourself, plunge into your world. It actually has a therapeutic character, you can even call it meditation, because you begin to better understand yourself, your emotions.

- Both snowboarding and triathlon are individual disciplines. Why is this sport closer to you than a team one?

- I'm not a team player. It so happens that you accept this for yourself once and for all. Probably as a child. I can't suddenly become a team player after 20 years in sports. It would be strange if after snowboarding I went to volleyball.

The full interview is available in the video on YouTube .

Previous Post Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation
Next Post Nike has created a uniform for the women's team. For the first time they differ from men