5 أسلحة إحترافية صنعت داخل السجون لن تصدق مكوناتها !!

Airsoft: 5 حقائق عن رياضة جديدة

إن لعبة Airsoft هي لعبة قيادة عسكرية وتكتيكية غير تجارية ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها رسميًا كرياضة مؤخرًا في 20 أبريل من هذا العام. في روسيا ، ظهرت لعبة airsoft في أواخر التسعينيات. كهواية لدائرة صغيرة من الأشخاص الذين شاركوا بشكل أساسي في إعادة البناء التاريخي. نمت شعبيتها كل عام ؛ هذه اللعبة مغرمة في الوقت الحاضر في جميع المدن الرئيسية في روسيا تقريبًا. يكمن جوهرها في تنفيذ الأوامر للمهام التي يحددها البرنامج النصي ، مع مراعاة القواعد الخاصة. تحدثنا مع قائد فريق 3/75 RRD 3 Ilya Shugurin وتعرفنا على أهم خمس حقائق عن الرياضة الجديدة.

Airsoft: 5 حقائق عن رياضة جديدة

ولدت Airsoft في اليابان

ظهرت لعبة Airsoft كنوع من المحاكاة للجيش في اليابان في أواخر الثمانينيات ، عندما فقدوا حق امتلاك أسلحة آلية ، وسرعان ما استولوا على السوق التجارية حول العالم. h4> Airsoft ليس له علاقة كبيرة بكرة الطلاء

ردًا على حقيقة أننا مغرمون بـ airsoft ، ما زلنا نسمع: أوه ، هذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه إطلاق الطلاء ، أليس كذلك؟ إنها مثل مقارنة كرة السلة وكرة القدم - اللعب بالكرة ، نفس الشيء تقريبًا. في لعبة airsoft ، يكون عنصر الضرب عبارة عن كرة بلاستيكية بحجم 6 مم تطلق من سلاح ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يكون له نموذج أولي حقيقي. في لعبة Paintball ، حتى الأقرب إلى الأسلحة الواقعية ليس لديهم سوى القليل من القواسم المشتركة معهم. لا يشارك لاعبو Paintball في إعادة بناء القوات المسلحة الفعلية لمختلف البلدان ، وأكثر المناطق شعبية لدينا هي RF والقوات المسلحة الأمريكية.

Airsoft: 5 حقائق عن رياضة جديدة

لعبة Airsoft هي لعبة عادلة

الكرة البلاستيكية لا تترك علامات على الزي الرسمي ، واللاعبون مسؤولون عن تصويب الضربات. هذا يعني أن الشخص الذي تضربه الكرة يجب أن يعترف بشكل مستقل بحقيقة الضرب ويتصرف وفقًا للقواعد والسيناريو (عادةً ، يضع ضمادة حمراء على كتفه ويذهب إلى مكان خاص - الغول).

Airsoft ليس فقط الرجال يلعبون

اكتسبت شعبية لعبة airsoft من هواية ذكورية خالصة أصبحت أنثى. قبل خمس سنوات ، كانت الفتيات في الألعاب نادرة ، والآن أصبح الأمر شائعًا إلى حد ما. في الوقت نفسه ، اعتادوا انتظار الرجال في المخيم ، لكنهم الآن متحمسون للتصوير.

Airsoft: 5 حقائق عن رياضة جديدة

يمكنك لعب airsoft فقط من سن 18

السبب بسيط - على الرغم من أن اللعبة ليست مؤلمة تقريبًا وتكفي أن يكون لديك نظارات واقية فقط ، يمكن أن يصاب المشاركون بالسقوط وسحب أحد الأطراف وجرح أنفسهم. تتم مناقشة مشاركة القاصرين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا بشكل فردي بإذن من الوالدين. على الرغم من وجود ممارسة الآن حيث يمكن للوالدين اصطحاب أطفالهم معهم على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة ، ويذهب بعض المنظمين لمقابلتهم.

مسدس خرز جديد وخطير Airsoft

المنشور السابق مستوحاة من البطولة: 5 إطلالات ملونة من جماهير المنتخب الفرنسي
القادم بوست بطولة الدمى: 10 أسئلة وأجوبة محرجة حول كأس العالم 2018

5 REASONS WHY AIRSOFT IS BETTER THAN PAINTBALL

Airsoft: 5 facts about a new sport

Airsoft is a team military tactical non-commercial game, officially recognized as a sport quite recently, on April 20 this year. In Russia, airsoft appeared in the late 90s. as a hobby of a small circle of people who were mainly engaged in historical reconstruction. Its popularity grew every year; nowadays this game is fond of in almost all major cities of Russia. Its essence lies in the command execution of the tasks set by the script, observing special rules. We spoke with 3/75 RRD team 3 commander Ilya Shugurin and learned the five most important facts about the new sport.

Airsoft: 5 facts about a new sport

Airsoft was born in Japan

Airsoft appeared as a kind of simulator for the military in Japan in the late 80s, when they lost the right to own automatic weapons, and soon captured the commercial market around the world.

Airsoft has little to do with paintball

In response to the fact that we are fond of airsoft, we still hear: Oh, this is where paint is shot, right ?. It's like comparing basketball and football - playing with a ball, almost the same thing. In airsoft, the striking element is a plastic 6 mm ball fired from a weapon, which, as a rule, has a real prototype. In paintball, even the closest to real-life weapons have little in common with them. Paintball players are not involved in the reconstruction of the actual armed forces of various countries, our most popular areas are the RF and US Armed Forces.

Airsoft: 5 facts about a new sport

Airsoft is a game of fairness

The plastic ball does not leave marks on the uniform, and the responsibility for fixing hits lies with the players. This means that the person hit by the ball must independently acknowledge the fact of hitting and act in accordance with the rules and scenario (usually, put on a red bandage on his shoulder and go to a special place - a ghoul).

Airsoft not only men play

Gaining popularity, airsoft from a purely male hobby has become a female one. Five years ago, girls at the games were a rarity, now it is already a fairly common occurrence. At the same time, they used to just wait for the men in the camp, but now they are eager to shoot themselves.

Airsoft: 5 facts about a new sport

You can play airsoft only from the age of 18

The reason is simple - although the game is almost not traumatic and it is enough to have only protective glasses for it, participants can get injured by falling, pulling a limb, or cutting themselves. Participation of minors over 16 years of age is discussed individually, subject to parental permission. Although now there is a practice when parents can take their children with them under their own responsibility, and some organizers go to meet them.

DIY Cool Airsoft Inventory Powered By CO2 Cartridge

Previous Post Inspired by the championship: 5 colorful looks from the fans of the French national team
Next Post Championship for Dummies: 10 awkward questions and answers about the 2018 World Cup