أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

راشيل ومونيكا وفيبي وجوي وتشاندلر وروس - هذه الأسماء مألوفة للجميع تقريبًا. منذ 26 عامًا ، تم إطلاق الحلقة الأولى من Friends - وهي واحدة من أفضل المسلسلات التلفزيونية على الإطلاق ، والتي نالت العديد من الجوائز ، ولا يزال جيشها من المعجبين ينمو في عصرنا. في الموسم الأول ، كان عمر الممثلين في المسلسل ما بين 25 و 30 عامًا ، والآن فوق الخمسين عامًا. تطورت حياتهم بعد الأصدقاء بشكل مختلف. فلنتحدث عما يفعلونه الآن وكيف يبدو العظماء الستة.

جينيفر أنيستون

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com/jenniferaniston/

شعرت أن جنيفر أنيستون وجدت تفاحًا مجددًا. الآن لا تبدو أسوأ مما كانت عليه أيام راشيل جرين. تسعد الممثلة بمشاركتها سر التناغم بين الجسد والروح - تأملات الصباح ، واليوغا وتمارين القلب. جينيفر تحب الساونا ، وتزور المنتجع الصحي كل أسبوع وتراقب تغذيتها.

ليس من المستغرب أن تظل مثل هذا الجمال ، حتى في سن 51 ، ممثلة مرغوبة. تستمر في التصوير بنشاط ، وقد بدأت بالفعل مسلسلها الأخير ، The Morning Show ، في جمع الجوائز.

كورتني كوكس

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / courteneycoxofficial /

بحلول الوقت الذي انتهى فيه المسلسل ، كانت كورتيني كوكس تبلغ من العمر 40 عامًا بالفعل. كانت تخاف من الشيخوخة وأصبحت مهتمة بعمليات التجميل والجراحات التجميلية. لاحقًا ، ندمت الممثلة على ذلك ، وتعلمت لاحقًا قبول نفسها وعمرها.

طوال هذا الوقت ، كانت تعمل في الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. لطالما كانت كوكس فتاة رياضية ولا تزال في حالة جيدة في سن 55. من المؤكد أن الشريك الذي يقل عمره عن 12 عامًا يضيف لها الدافع. إنها تحب التنس والركض وتقود أسلوب حياة نشطًا ، ولا تنس التدريب أبدًا. كما أنه يستمتع بالعزف على البيانو لصديقه وابنته كوكو.

ليزا كودرو

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

الصورة: Getty Images /instagram.com/lisakudrow/

لا تزال فيبي ، أو بالأحرى ليزا كودرو ، ساحرة ومضحكة كما نتذكرها من الأصدقاء. أثناء التمثيل في المسلسل ، كان عليها اتباع نظام غذائي باستمرار ، ولكن الآن استرخاء الممثلة وتستمتع فقط بالحياة مع العائلة والأصدقاء (وتستمر بشكل دوري في التمثيل في الأفلام).

تعترف كودرو البالغة من العمر 56 عامًا بأنها لا تحب الدراسة على الإطلاق الرياضة ، تخاف من الجراحة التجميلية ، وتعتبر الابتسامة الصادقة هي المكون الأساسي للجمال. الممثلة متزوجة بسعادة منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا ، لذا يمكنك الوثوق بنصيحتها.

مات ليبلانك

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

صور : Getty Images / instagram.com / mleblanc /

إن Matt LeBlanc متحمس للدراجات النارية والسيارات ، وقد استضاف عرض Top Gear الشهير لعدة سنوات. ممثل عمره 52 عاما من قبللا يزال الطلب عليه ، ولا يزال مظهره مثيرًا للاهتمام كما كان في شبابه. يحافظ على لياقته مع القفز بالمظلات والأعمال المنزلية - نشأ LeBlanc في عائلة من النجارين ولا يزال يحب فعل الأشياء بيديه.

ماثيو بيري

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / mattyperry4

بدأت مشاكل ماثيو بيري مع المخدرات والكحول في أيام الأصدقاء - قال لاحقًا ، أنه لا يتذكر على الإطلاق عدة مواسم من المسلسل. بدأ كل شيء بصدمة عادية - بدأ الممثل في التشويش على المسكنات ، ثم أصبح مدمنًا على الكحول والمخدرات.

بعد انتهاء العرض ، انطلق بيري أخيرًا وخضع أكثر من مرة لعلاج الإدمان. أثرت الإدمان على كل من صحة الممثل ومظهره - في سن الخمسين ، يبدو أكبر سناً من بقية ممثلي الأصدقاء. منذ حوالي 10 سنوات ، بدا أن بيري اتخذ قراره ، بل أعاد تصميم منزله لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل مماثلة.

ديفيد شويمر

أجليس راشيل وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف تبدو الجهات الفاعلة من الأصدقاء الآن

الصورة: Getty Images

بعد اصدقاء لفترة طويلة ، لم يتمكن ديفيد شويمر من التخلص من صورة روس جيلر وعمليا لم يتصرف في الفيلم ، قبل خمس سنوات فقط عاد للعمل بدوام كامل على التلفزيون. قبل ذلك ، عمل كمخرج في المسرح وشارك في الأعمال الخيرية. تولى الممثل البالغ من العمر 53 عامًا المنصب النشط من والدته ، أنشأ شويمر صندوقًا خاصًا لمساعدة ضحايا الاغتصاب.

المنشور السابق طريقة محاربة الفيروس: توابل فعالة لتقوية جهاز المناعة
القادم بوست أم شابة إلى الأبد. لا يعتقد الكثيرون أن المعلمة جولين دياز تبلغ من العمر 43 عامًا

The Dark Truth About The Cast Of Friends

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Rachel, Monica, Phoebe, Joey, Chandler and Ross - these names are familiar to almost everyone. 26 years ago, the first episode of Friends was released - one of the best TV series of all time, which has received many awards, and its army of fans continues to grow in our time. In the first season, the actors of the cult series were 25-30 years old, now over 50. Their life after Friends has developed differently. Let's talk about what they are doing now and what the great six looks like.

Jennifer Aniston

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com/jenniferaniston/

It feels like Jennifer Aniston has found rejuvenating apples. Now she looks no worse than in the days of Rachel Green. The actress is happy to share her secret of harmony between body and soul - morning meditation, yoga and cardio workouts. Jennifer loves the sauna, visits the spa every week and monitors her nutrition.

It is not surprising that such a beauty, even at 51, remains a popular actress. She continues to actively film, and her latest series, The Morning Show, has already started collecting awards.

Courteney Cox

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / courteneycoxofficial /

By the time the series ended, Courteney Cox was already 40 years old. She was afraid of aging and became interested in cosmetic procedures and plastic surgeries. Later, the actress regretted this, and later learned to accept herself and her age.

All this time she has been acting in films and TV shows. Cox has always been an athletic girl and continues to be in great shape at 55. Surely a partner who is 12 years younger than her adds motivation to her. She loves tennis, jogging and just leads an active lifestyle, never forgetting about training. And he also enjoys playing the piano for his boyfriend and daughter Coco.

Lisa Kudrow

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo: Getty Images /instagram.com/lisakudrow/

Phoebe, or rather Lisa Kudrow, is still as charming and funny as we remember her from Friends. While acting in the series, she constantly had to diet, but now the actress has relaxed and just enjoys life with family and friends (and periodically continues to act in films).

56-year-old Kudrow admits that she does not like to study at all sports, afraid of plastic surgery, and considers a sincere smile to be the main component of beauty. The actress has been happily married for over 20 years, so you can trust her advice.

Matt LeBlanc

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo : Getty Images / instagram.com / mleblanc /

Matt LeBlanc is passionate about motorcycles and cars, and even hosted the popular Top Gear show for several years. 52-year-old actor beforeis still in demand, and his appearance is still as interesting as in his youth. He keeps fit by skydiving and housework - LeBlanc grew up in a family of carpenters and still loves to do things with his own hands.

Matthew Perry

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / mattyperry4

Matthew Perry's problems with drugs and alcohol began in the days of Friends - he later said, that he does not remember at all several seasons of the series. It all started with a banal trauma - the actor began to jam painkillers, and then became addicted to alcohol and drugs.

After the show ended, Perry finally went on a spree and was treated for addictions more than once. Addictions affected both the health of the actor and his appearance - at 50, he looks much older than the rest of the Friends actors. About 10 years ago, Perry seemed to take up his mind and even remodeled his house to help people with similar problems.

David Schwimmer

Ageless Rachel and the alcoholic Chandler. What actors from Friends look like now

Photo: Getty Images

After Friends, David Schwimmer for a long time could not get rid of the image of Ross Geller and practically did not act in film, only five years ago returning to full-time work on television. Prior to that, he worked as a director in a theater and was involved in charity work. The 53-year-old actor took over the active position from his mother, Schwimmer created a special fund to help victims of rape.

Friends: The Reboot (2021 Trailer) - Together Again - Parody

Previous Post How to fight the virus: effective spices to strengthen the immune system
Next Post Forever young mother. Many do not believe that school teacher Jolene Diaz is 43