壓力大怎麼辦?3種小方法提升抗壓能力!

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

在高节奏的生活中,我们习惯于几乎每天离开舒适区并面对紧张的情况。似乎随着隔离的出现,它们的数量应该有所减少,但事实却有所不同。在四堵墙内停留24小时,与家庭成员持续互动,远程工作与休息之间没有界限-所有这些都可以归因于明显的压力因素,这些因素相互叠加。

冥想是摆脱它们并打破紧张的恶性循环的好方法。但是东方实践的优势还不止于此。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想
与健身教练,铁人三项运动员和马拉松运动员弗拉基米尔·勒佩萨一起,我们将告诉您它们如何在日常生活中发挥作用。

如何正确打坐:初学者指南

练习将帮助您放松,从训练中恢复过来并在小事情上找到快乐。

什么是冥想,为什么需要冥想?

我们经常碰到这样的观点,冥想是一种非常特殊的活动,只有瑜伽修行者和对灵修非常感兴趣的人才需要冥想。实际上,冥想早已从东方文化的高度道德方向转变为所有人都可以使用的便捷实用的课程。绝对所有的人都是必要的,尤其是那些自我孤立的人。

弗拉基米尔(Vladimir):冥想正在观察着你自己和你的思想。这是对他们的一种有意识的体验,能够将自己从情感成分中分离出来并且不认同自己的思想。因此,在任何长期压力的条件下,并且生活在大都市中的所有人都在其中,这种做法非常重要。简单来说,它可以帮助我们暂时休息一下。停止产生的思想背景。或者,您也可以使自己脱离这种背景,而只是看着它。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

图片:istockphoto.com

练习对身体和精神状态的好处

在练习中,身体会完全放松,但同时会启动许多影响身心的过程人情,也影响身材。让我们弄清楚冥想对我们的身体会有什么深远的影响。

影响大脑活动并改善精神状态

冥想对大脑有积极作用。大量研究表明,负责情绪反应的杏仁核在练习后会明显缩小。这导致一个事实,一个人变得更加平衡,对来自外界的刺激变得不那么敏感。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

当周围的一切都充满压力时如何保持良好的心情?

另外,冥想有助于更轻松地消除恐惧,痛苦和怨恨,刺激大脑活动,增强注意力和注意力。练习之后,大脑的两个半球开始以平衡的方式工作-这为您的生活带来了秩序。

发展想象力和可视化能力

大脑不同区域的平衡工作。人们普遍认为,具有分析和逻辑思维方式的人主要由左半球主导,而在富有创造力的人中,右半球主导。但是,精神实践也可以归类为右脑实践:它们可以发展想象力和可视化能力。因此,以前远离艺术的人很有可能会唤醒他的创造潜能。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

世界末日的瑜伽。旅游博主Aniko惊人的体式

全球不同地区最困难的元素。

从内部治愈身体

一些研究表明,每天至少花费15分钟进行冥想的人,增加了连接心脏和大脑的迷走神经的音调。同时,体内的压力激素皮质醇水平降低了。这两种现象结合在一起可以减少中风和心脏病发作的风险。此外,东方的做法是降低血糖水平,这对糖尿病患者有益,增强免疫力并减缓体内衰老过程。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

摄影:istockphoto.com

帮助他人感觉更好

冥想并不是对空间抽象点的漫无目的地的思考。在练习期间,应将注意力放在自己的内心。那些花了很多时间研究自己的本性的人开始更好地理解和感觉周围的人。

减轻疼痛的急性感觉

大脑过程和心理状态,他们教如何独立产生积极情绪,以及消除或削弱消极情绪。令人惊讶的是,当向慢性疼痛患者介绍冥想技巧时,他们学会了更加平静地应对不适,甚至注意到其严重程度有所降低。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

日本的Fukutsuji方法:简单的毛巾运动可以帮助您减轻体重

瘦腰可以使您保持良好的姿势。

帮助减轻体重

体重减轻与新陈代谢持续相关。压力是阻碍身体正常运转的巨大障碍,而持续的神经状态会导致身体不适重量。因此,要加快新陈代谢,重要的是要学会放松,冥想将有助于应对。练习对睡眠质量也有积极的影响,这对于获得完美的身体极为重要。

对抗紧张和压力:为什么要练习冥想

照片:istockphoto.com

何时是最佳冥想时间?

冥想练习有所不同,但对于生活方式活跃的人来说,冥想练习通常是放松,恢复和摆脱不必要思想的一种方式。因此,我们的专家建议冥想何时醒来或睡觉之前大脑和身体都最准备好。

弗拉基米尔:最好在之后做练习。当大脑仍然放松并且处于睡眠和清醒之间的临界状态时会醒来。最佳做法是取代我们通常早上去小工具,社交网络,阅读信件的习惯。这是您开始与外界交流之前需要做的。也就是说,进行冥想,使我们的大脑进入一个和平的状态,并免受所有可能通过它的思想的影响。因此,我们可以理解,并不是我们脑海中的所有想法都应该得到认真对待并与他们认同。或者可以在睡觉前放松神经系统以更好地入睡,脱离所有工作流程并让身体和大脑保持良好状态的练习。

冥想放松练习-减少紧张-阿尔法脑波

以前的帖子 没有节食和绝食:Vera Brezhneva的11条营养规则
下一篇文章 动力不停:10位启发我们的家庭运动员

Meditation to Release Tension | Simple Heartfulness Practice | Daaji | Heartfulness Meditation

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

In the high pace of life, we are accustomed to leaving our comfort zone almost every day and to face nervous situations. It would seem that with the advent of quarantine, they should have decreased, but everything turned out differently. A 24-hour stay within four walls, continuous interaction with household members, the absence of a line between remote work and rest - all this can be attributed to obvious stress factors that are layered on top of each other. And along with them, unnecessary, often negative thoughts accumulate in our head.

Meditation is a great way to get rid of them and break the vicious circle of tension. But the advantages of Eastern practices do not end there. Together with fitness trainer, triathlete and marathon runner Vladimir Lepesa , we will tell you how they can be useful in everyday life.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

How to meditate properly: a guide for beginners

Practices will help you relax, recover from training and find joy in the little things.

What is meditation and why do we need it?

We often come across the opinion that meditation is a very specific activity that is needed only by yogis and those who are seriously interested in spiritual practices. In fact, meditation has long been transformed from a highly moral direction of Eastern culture into a convenient and practical activity available to everyone. It is necessary for absolutely all people, especially those in self-isolation.

Vladimir: Meditation is observing yourself and your thoughts. This is a conscious experience of them, the ability to separate oneself from the emotional component and not identify with one's thoughts. Therefore, in conditions of any chronic stress, and all people living in a metropolis are in them, this practice is very important. It helps us for a while, in simple terms, to give our brain a rest. Stop the thought background it generates. Or you can disassociate yourself from this background and just watch it. It helps to relax, focus, improve concentration and attention, relax the nervous system, allow you to calm down and focus.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Benefits of practices for the body and mental state

During the practice, the body is fully relaxed, but at the same time many processes are launched in it that affect the physical and mental human condition, and also affect the figure. Let's figure out what meditation does to our body at a deep level.

Influence brain activity and improve mental state

Meditation has a positive effect on the brain. Numerous studies have shown that the amygdala, which is responsible for emotional responses, shrinks significantly with practice. This leads to the fact that a person becomes more balanced and less sensitive to stimuli from externalenvironment.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

How to stay in a good mood when everything is stressful?

Several ways to resist the general panic.

In addition, meditation helps to more easily let go of fears, pain and resentment, stimulates brain activity, increases concentration and attention. And after practice, both hemispheres of the brain begin to work in a balanced way - this brings order to your life.

Develop imagination and the ability to visualize

This is due, again, with balanced work of different areas of the brain. It is generally accepted that people with an analytical and logical mindset are dominated by the left hemisphere, and among creative people, the right one. But spiritual practices can also be classified as right-brain ones: they develop imagination and the ability to visualize. Therefore, it is quite possible that a person previously far from art will awaken his creative potential.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Yoga at the end of the world. The striking asanas of the travel blogger Aniko

The most difficult elements in different parts of the world. It is breathtaking.

Heal the body from the inside

Some studies have shown that people who devote at least 15 minutes a day to meditation , increased tone of the vagus nerve connecting the heart and brain. At the same time, the level of cortisol, the stress hormone, decreased in the body. These two phenomena combine to reduce the risk of stroke and heart attack. In addition, Eastern practices lower blood sugar levels, which is beneficial for diabetics, strengthen immunity and slow down the aging process in the body.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Help to feel better about others

Meditation is not aimless contemplation of an abstract point in space. During the practice, attention should be directed inside yourself. And those people who devote enough time to studying their own nature begin to better understand and feel those around them.

Eliminate the acute sensation of pain

Since practices influence brain processes and mental state, they teach how to independently generate positive emotions, as well as get rid of or weaken negative ones. Surprisingly, when people with chronic pain were introduced to the skills of meditation, they learned to cope with discomfort more calmly or even noticed a decrease in their severity.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

The Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise That Can Help You Lose Weight

A thin waist will be a bonus to good posture.

Help you lose weight

Weight loss is continuously associated with metabolism. Stress is a huge obstacle to the proper functioning of the body, and a constant nervous state can lead to a setweight. Therefore, to speed up metabolism, it is important to learn how to relax, which meditation will help to cope with. Practices also have a positive effect on the quality of sleep, which is extremely important on the path to a perfect body.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

When is the best time to meditate?

Meditation practices are different, but for people with an active lifestyle, they are most often a way to relax, recover and get rid of unnecessary thoughts. Therefore, our expert recommends meditating when both the brain and the body will be most ready for this - either immediately after waking up or before bed.

Vladimir: It is best to practice after awakening when the brain is still relaxed and is in the borderline state between sleep and wakefulness. This practice is best to replace our usual habit of going to gadgets, social networks, reading letters in the morning. This is what you need to do right before you start communicating with the outside world. That is, to do meditation so that our brain comes to a peaceful state and becomes protected from all thoughts that will pass through it. So that we can understand that not all the thoughts that are in our head should be taken seriously and identified with them. Or the practice can be done before bedtime to relax the nervous system so that you can fall asleep better, disconnect from all work processes and give your body and brain a good rest.

How to reduce stress with the 2:1 breathing technique

Previous Post Without diets and hunger strikes: 11 nutritional rules of Vera Brezhneva
Next Post Motivation non-stop: 10 home athletes who inspired us