صباح النور│تمارين يوغا لتخفيف القلق والتوتر

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

في وتيرة الحياة العالية ، اعتدنا على ترك منطقة الراحة كل يوم تقريبًا ومواجهة المواقف العصبية. يبدو أنه مع ظهور الحجر الصحي ، كان من المفترض أن ينخفض ​​، لكن كل شيء سار بشكل مختلف. إقامة لمدة 24 ساعة داخل أربعة جدران ، والتفاعل المستمر مع أفراد الأسرة ، وعدم وجود خط بين العمل عن بعد والراحة - كل هذا يمكن أن يعزى إلى عوامل الإجهاد الواضحة التي توجد فوق بعضها البعض. وإلى جانبهم ، تتراكم الأفكار السلبية غير الضرورية في كثير من الأحيان في رؤوسنا.

التأمل طريقة رائعة للتخلص منها وكسر دائرة التوتر المفرغة. لكن مزايا الممارسات الشرقية لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد. جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرب اللياقة البدنية ورياضي الترياتون وعداء الماراثون فلاديمير ليبيسا ، سنخبرك كيف يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في الحياة اليومية.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

كيف تتأمل بشكل صحيح: دليل للمبتدئين

ستساعدك الممارسات على الاسترخاء والتعافي من التدريب والعثور على المتعة في الأشياء الصغيرة.

ما هو التأمل ولماذا نحتاج إليه؟

غالبًا ما نصادف الرأي القائل بأن التأمل هو نشاط محدد جدًا لا يحتاجه إلا اليوغيون وأولئك الذين يهتمون بشدة بالممارسات الروحية. في الواقع ، لقد تحول التأمل منذ فترة طويلة من اتجاه أخلاقي عالي للثقافة الشرقية إلى نشاط مناسب وعملي متاح للجميع. إنه ضروري تمامًا لجميع الأشخاص ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يعيشون في عزلة ذاتية.

فلاديمير: التأمل هو مراقبة نفسك وأفكارك. هذه تجربة واعية لهم ، القدرة على فصل الذات عن المكون العاطفي وعدم التماهي مع أفكار المرء. لذلك ، في ظروف أي ضغوط مزمنة ، وجميع الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مدينة فيها ، فإن هذه الممارسة مهمة للغاية. إنه يساعدنا لفترة ، بعبارات بسيطة ، على إراحة دماغنا. أوقف الخلفية الفكرية التي تولدها. أو يمكنك التخلص من هذه الخلفية ومشاهدتها فقط. يساعد على الاسترخاء والتركيز وتحسين التركيز والانتباه وإرخاء الجهاز العصبي ويسمح لك بالهدوء والتركيز.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

فوائد الممارسات للجسد والحالة العقلية

أثناء الممارسة يرتاح الجسم تمامًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم إطلاق العديد من العمليات التي تؤثر على الجسم والعقل حالة الإنسان ، وتؤثر أيضًا على الشكل. دعنا نتعرف على تأثير التأمل على أجسامنا على مستوى عميق.

التأثير على نشاط المخ وتحسين الحالة العقلية

للتأمل تأثير إيجابي على الدماغ. أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن اللوزة ، المسؤولة عن الاستجابات العاطفية ، تتقلص بشكل كبير مع الممارسة. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الشخص يصبح أكثر توازناً وأقل حساسية للمنبهات الخارجيةالبيئة.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

كيف تحافظ على مزاج جيد عندما يكون كل شيء مرهقًا؟

عدة طرق لمقاومة العام الذعر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد التأمل على التخلص من المخاوف والألم والاستياء بسهولة أكبر ، ويحفز نشاط الدماغ ، ويزيد من التركيز والانتباه. وبعد التمرين ، يبدأ كلا نصفي الدماغ في العمل بطريقة متوازنة - وهذا يجلب النظام إلى حياتك.

طور الخيال والقدرة على التصور

هذا ، مرة أخرى ، مع عمل متوازن لمناطق مختلفة من الدماغ. من المقبول عمومًا أن الأشخاص ذوي العقلية التحليلية والمنطقية يسيطر عليهم النصف المخي الأيسر ، وبين المبدعين ، النصف الأيمن. لكن يمكن أيضًا تصنيف الممارسات الروحية على أنها ممارسات الدماغ الأيمن: فهي تطور الخيال والقدرة على التخيل. لذلك ، من الممكن تمامًا أن يوقظ الشخص الذي كان بعيدًا عن الفن إمكاناته الإبداعية.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

اليوغا في نهاية العالم. الأساناس المدهشة لمدون السفر Aniko

أصعب العناصر في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. إنه لالتقاط الأنفاس.

شفاء الجسد من الداخل

أظهرت بعض الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين يكرسون 15 دقيقة على الأقل يوميًا للتأمل ، زيادة توتر العصب المبهم الذي يربط القلب بالدماغ. في الوقت نفسه ، انخفض مستوى الكورتيزول ، هرمون التوتر في الجسم. تجتمع هاتان الظاهرتان لتقليل خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية والنوبات القلبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الممارسات الشرقية على خفض مستويات السكر في الدم ، وهو أمر مفيد لمرضى السكر ، ويقوي المناعة ويبطئ عملية الشيخوخة في الجسم.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ساعد على الشعور بشكل أفضل تجاه الآخرين

التأمل ليس تأملًا بلا هدف في نقطة مجردة في الفضاء. أثناء التمرين ، يجب توجيه الانتباه إلى داخلك. وأولئك الذين يكرسون وقتًا كافيًا لدراسة طبيعتهم يبدأون في فهم من حولهم بشكل أفضل والشعور به.

تخفيف الإحساس الحاد بالألم

نظرًا لأن الممارسات تؤثر عمليات الدماغ والحالة العقلية ، يعلمون لتوليد المشاعر الإيجابية بشكل مستقل ، وكذلك التخلص من السلبية أو إضعافها. والمثير للدهشة أنه عندما تم تعريف الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الألم المزمن بمهارات التأمل ، فقد تعلموا التعامل مع الانزعاج بهدوء أو حتى لاحظوا انخفاضًا في شدته.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

طريقة Fukutsuji اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

سيكون الخصر النحيف مكافأة إلى الوضع الجيد.

تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن / p>

يرتبط فقدان الوزن باستمرار بعملية التمثيل الغذائي. يعد الإجهاد عقبة كبيرة أمام حسن سير عمل الجسم ، ويمكن أن تؤدي الحالة العصبية المستمرة إلى حدوث مجموعةوزن. لذلك ، لتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، من المهم معرفة كيفية الاسترخاء ، والتأمل الذي سيساعد على التأقلم معه. تؤثر الممارسات أيضًا بشكل إيجابي على جودة النوم ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية في الطريق إلى الجسم المثالي.

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا تمارس التأمل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هو أفضل وقت للتأمل؟

ممارسات التأمل مختلفة ، ولكن بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم أسلوب حياة نشط ، فهي في الغالب وسيلة للاسترخاء والتعافي والتخلص من الأفكار غير الضرورية. لذلك ، يوصي خبيرنا بالتأمل عندما يكون كل من المخ والجسم أكثر استعدادًا لذلك - إما فورًا بعد الاستيقاظ أو قبل النوم.

فلاديمير: من الأفضل التدرب بعد ذلك الاستيقاظ عندما يكون الدماغ لا يزال مسترخيًا ويكون في حالة حدية بين النوم واليقظة. هذه الممارسة هي الأفضل لاستبدال عادتنا المعتادة بالذهاب إلى الأدوات والشبكات الاجتماعية وقراءة الرسائل في الصباح. هذا ما عليك القيام به بشكل صحيح قبل أن تبدأ في التواصل مع العالم الخارجي. أي القيام بالتأمل حتى يصل دماغنا إلى حالة سلمية ويصبح محميًا من كل الأفكار التي تمر عبره. حتى نتمكن من فهم أنه لا يجب أخذ كل الأفكار الموجودة في رؤوسنا على محمل الجد والتعرف عليها. أو يمكن القيام بهذه الممارسة قبل النوم لإرخاء الجهاز العصبي من أجل النوم بشكل أفضل ، والانفصال عن جميع عمليات العمل وإعطاء الجسم والدماغ راحة جيدة.

تخلصوا من القلق والتوتر مع تمارين الاسترخاء النفسي

المنشور السابق بدون نظام غذائي وإضراب عن الطعام: 11 قاعدة غذائية من Vera Brezhneva
القادم بوست الدافع بلا توقف: 10 رياضيين على أرضهم ألهمونا

Meditation to Release Tension | Simple Heartfulness Practice | Daaji | Heartfulness Meditation

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

In the high pace of life, we are accustomed to leaving our comfort zone almost every day and to face nervous situations. It would seem that with the advent of quarantine, they should have decreased, but everything turned out differently. A 24-hour stay within four walls, continuous interaction with household members, the absence of a line between remote work and rest - all this can be attributed to obvious stress factors that are layered on top of each other. And along with them, unnecessary, often negative thoughts accumulate in our head.

Meditation is a great way to get rid of them and break the vicious circle of tension. But the advantages of Eastern practices do not end there. Together with fitness trainer, triathlete and marathon runner Vladimir Lepesa , we will tell you how they can be useful in everyday life.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

How to meditate properly: a guide for beginners

Practices will help you relax, recover from training and find joy in the little things.

What is meditation and why do we need it?

We often come across the opinion that meditation is a very specific activity that is needed only by yogis and those who are seriously interested in spiritual practices. In fact, meditation has long been transformed from a highly moral direction of Eastern culture into a convenient and practical activity available to everyone. It is necessary for absolutely all people, especially those in self-isolation.

Vladimir: Meditation is observing yourself and your thoughts. This is a conscious experience of them, the ability to separate oneself from the emotional component and not identify with one's thoughts. Therefore, in conditions of any chronic stress, and all people living in a metropolis are in them, this practice is very important. It helps us for a while, in simple terms, to give our brain a rest. Stop the thought background it generates. Or you can disassociate yourself from this background and just watch it. It helps to relax, focus, improve concentration and attention, relax the nervous system, allow you to calm down and focus.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Benefits of practices for the body and mental state

During the practice, the body is fully relaxed, but at the same time many processes are launched in it that affect the physical and mental human condition, and also affect the figure. Let's figure out what meditation does to our body at a deep level.

Influence brain activity and improve mental state

Meditation has a positive effect on the brain. Numerous studies have shown that the amygdala, which is responsible for emotional responses, shrinks significantly with practice. This leads to the fact that a person becomes more balanced and less sensitive to stimuli from externalenvironment.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

How to stay in a good mood when everything is stressful?

Several ways to resist the general panic.

In addition, meditation helps to more easily let go of fears, pain and resentment, stimulates brain activity, increases concentration and attention. And after practice, both hemispheres of the brain begin to work in a balanced way - this brings order to your life.

Develop imagination and the ability to visualize

This is due, again, with balanced work of different areas of the brain. It is generally accepted that people with an analytical and logical mindset are dominated by the left hemisphere, and among creative people, the right one. But spiritual practices can also be classified as right-brain ones: they develop imagination and the ability to visualize. Therefore, it is quite possible that a person previously far from art will awaken his creative potential.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Yoga at the end of the world. The striking asanas of the travel blogger Aniko

The most difficult elements in different parts of the world. It is breathtaking.

Heal the body from the inside

Some studies have shown that people who devote at least 15 minutes a day to meditation , increased tone of the vagus nerve connecting the heart and brain. At the same time, the level of cortisol, the stress hormone, decreased in the body. These two phenomena combine to reduce the risk of stroke and heart attack. In addition, Eastern practices lower blood sugar levels, which is beneficial for diabetics, strengthen immunity and slow down the aging process in the body.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Help to feel better about others

Meditation is not aimless contemplation of an abstract point in space. During the practice, attention should be directed inside yourself. And those people who devote enough time to studying their own nature begin to better understand and feel those around them.

Eliminate the acute sensation of pain

Since practices influence brain processes and mental state, they teach how to independently generate positive emotions, as well as get rid of or weaken negative ones. Surprisingly, when people with chronic pain were introduced to the skills of meditation, they learned to cope with discomfort more calmly or even noticed a decrease in their severity.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

The Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise That Can Help You Lose Weight

A thin waist will be a bonus to good posture.

Help you lose weight

Weight loss is continuously associated with metabolism. Stress is a huge obstacle to the proper functioning of the body, and a constant nervous state can lead to a setweight. Therefore, to speed up metabolism, it is important to learn how to relax, which meditation will help to cope with. Practices also have a positive effect on the quality of sleep, which is extremely important on the path to a perfect body.

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Photo: istockphoto.com

When is the best time to meditate?

Meditation practices are different, but for people with an active lifestyle, they are most often a way to relax, recover and get rid of unnecessary thoughts. Therefore, our expert recommends meditating when both the brain and the body will be most ready for this - either immediately after waking up or before bed.

Vladimir: It is best to practice after awakening when the brain is still relaxed and is in the borderline state between sleep and wakefulness. This practice is best to replace our usual habit of going to gadgets, social networks, reading letters in the morning. This is what you need to do right before you start communicating with the outside world. That is, to do meditation so that our brain comes to a peaceful state and becomes protected from all thoughts that will pass through it. So that we can understand that not all the thoughts that are in our head should be taken seriously and identified with them. Or the practice can be done before bedtime to relax the nervous system so that you can fall asleep better, disconnect from all work processes and give your body and brain a good rest.

How to reduce stress with the 2:1 breathing technique

Previous Post Without diets and hunger strikes: 11 nutritional rules of Vera Brezhneva
Next Post Motivation non-stop: 10 home athletes who inspired us