活動領域—第二十七屆滙業盃中學生常識問答比賽 (一)

法新社:夏季主要节日的体育活动

今年夏天,节日的组织者将展示一个扩大的运动区,每个人都可以看到职业比赛或参加业余比赛。

法新社:夏季主要节日的体育活动

图片:Alfa未来人

除了足球,篮球和排球等经典趋势外,音乐节的节目还将包括越来越受欢迎的新颖性-地板球,街头健身,运动健身,尊巴健身,空中帆布以及极限运动-冲浪,皮特比克,蹦极弹弓,带干湿池的极限公园和海滩区,老虎机和马拉松比赛。

法新社:夏季主要节日的体育活动

照片:阿尔法未来人

举重领域的世界冠军和奥运奖牌获得者将首次在当代音乐和技术的“阿尔法未来人”艺术节的运动区表演。节日将举办传统比赛排球,美式足球,街球,空中表演,钢管舞,地板球等表演比赛和大师班。

法新社:夏季主要节日的体育活动

图片:Alfa Future People

在2017年,Alfa Future People的运动面积将增加到8000平方米。 m。,三天内将有500名专业运动员进行表演,届时将有2000多位嘉宾参加。

法新社:夏季主要节日的体育活动

照片:Alfa Future人民

与去年一样,音乐节预计将吸引50,000多名观众-现代音乐和技术鉴赏家。为了方便音乐节的参观者,电动火车将以较短的间隔运行到Kozino火车站,与2016年一样,它将接收音乐节的顶棚名称,并且可以在汽车中收听Alfa Future People参与者的混音。

Documentary \

以前的帖子 莫斯科大游行
下一篇文章 5种测试可帮助您了解有关身体的更多信息

Russia banned from Olympics, World Cup for tampering with doping data: WADA

AFP: sports activities at the main summer festival

This summer, the festival organizers will present an expanded sports area, where everyone can see professional competitions or try their hand at amateur tournaments.

AFP: sports activities at the main summer festival

Photo: Alfa Future People

In addition to the classic trends such as football, basketball and volleyball, the festival program will include new gaining popularity - floorball, streetwork-out, cross-fit, zumba fitness , aerial canvases, as well as extreme sports - surfing, pitbike, bungee slingshot, extreme park and beach area with wet and dry pools, slot machine zone and dance marathon.

AFP: sports activities at the main summer festival

Photo: Alfa Future People

For the first time, world champions and Olympic medalists in weightlifting will perform in the sports zone of the Alfa Future People festival of contemporary music and technologies. the festival will host traditional competitions volleyball, American football, streetball, demonstration performances and master classes on aerial canvases, pole-dance, floorball, etc.

AFP: sports activities at the main summer festival

Photo: Alfa Future People

In 2017, the sports area at Alfa Future People will be increased to 8000 sq. m., 500 professional athletes will perform there in three days, and more than 2000 guests of the festival will take part.

AFP: sports activities at the main summer festival

Photo: Alfa Future People

Just like last year, the festival is expected to feature over 50,000 spectators - connoisseurs of modern music and technology. For the convenience of festival visitors, electric trains will run to the Kozino railway station with a reduced interval, which, as in 2016, will receive the names of the festival's headliners, and in the cars it will be possible to listen to the mixes of the Alfa Future People participants.

Report: Police firing 600+ shots 'excessive'

Previous Post Great Moscow Bicycle Parade
Next Post 5 tests to help you learn more about your body