特技飞行的身影。世纪最佳飞行员Svetlana Kapanina

在喀山河上盘旋的飞机突然陷入死循环,在空气中结冰,然后急速降落,自由飞行,离水平面达10米。观看这种精通是一种特别的荣幸。那种内心深处脆弱而脆弱的金发女郎的想法似乎令人难以置信。但这是事实。在驾驶舱中-Svetlana Kapanina-特技飞行的绝对世界冠军。这次,她飞往喀山的红牛航空比赛,使观众大吃一惊,并有机会在空中欣赏她的精彩表演。

去年12月28日,斯维特拉娜(Svetlana)庆祝了双周年纪念。这位世界冠军已经50岁了,其中30位她征服了天空-这是一个特殊的人物。

西伯利亚的天使,被英国人称为Kapanin,是偶然进入航空的。少女时代,她喜欢体操,甚至达到了苏联体育硕士候选人的标准。但是在离开学校后,斯维特拉娜(Svetlana)选择了医学之路,并以药学专业从大学毕业。但是飞机从哪里来?难以置信,但是当一个脆弱的女孩怀着梦想跳伞着火时,她不小心将记录打破了,进入了飞机运动。然后她离开了药房,去库尔干航空俱乐部当电子通讯技术员。

她回忆起这次飞行如下:实际上,这很无聊,因为云量低,我们飞了编队,没有设法进行特技飞行。但是第二次飞行是令人难忘的-当我被栽种并乘坐特技飞行时(后来是我的教练-Leonid Arkadyevich Solodovnikov),我受到了令人愉快的震惊,天地旋转,一切都在旋转。

Svetlana Kapanina现在被认为是地球上最有名的女飞行员之一。她曾在某些类型的节目中获得世界冠军39次,并且是绝对冠军7次。此外,斯韦特兰娜(Svetlana)被授予本世纪最佳飞行员的个性化FAI(国际航空联合会)奖章,并在2014年被俄罗斯总统弗拉基米尔·普京(Vladimir Putin)授予她勇气勋章。尼古拉·阿尼西莫夫(Nikolay Anisimov),将其中一个献给了Kapanina:

以前的帖子 西服或运动服:足球教练应该穿什么?
下一篇文章 淋巴排毒按摩:腰部负5厘米,共2次。它是真实的?

Aerobatics S. Kopanina Woman Pilot From the Cockpit View Russian Aerobatic Pilot Video prohibitively

Aerobatics figure. Best pilot of the century Svetlana Kapanina

The plane, circling over the Kazanka River, suddenly lays a dead loop, freezes in the air, and then rushes down in free flight, leveling out 10 meters from the water. Watching such mastery is a special pleasure. The thought that inside, at the helm, a delicate and fragile blonde, seems quite incredible. But it is so. In the cockpit - Svetlana Kapanina - the absolute world champion in aerobatics. This time, she flew to Red Bull Air Race in Kazan to surprise the audience and give the opportunity to enjoy her magnificent show in the air.

On December 28 of last year, Svetlana celebrated her double anniversary. The world champion is 50 years old, 30 of them she conquers the sky - and this is a special figure.

The Siberian angel, as the British call Kapanin, got into aviation quite by accident. In her youth, the girl was fond of gymnastics, and even fulfilled the standard of a candidate for master of sports of the USSR. But after graduation, Svetlana chose the path to medicine for herself and graduated from college with a specialty in pharmacy. But where did the planes come from? It's hard to believe, but when a fragile girl caught fire with the dream of jumping with a parachute, she accidentally mixed up the record and got into airplane sports. Then she left the pharmacy and went to work as an electrical communications technician at the Kurgan Aviation Club.

My first She recalls the flight as follows: In fact, it was boring, because there was low cloud cover, we flew in formation, and did not manage to try ourselves in aerobatics. But the second flight was unforgettable - when I was planted and given a ride on aerobatics (this was later my coach - Leonid Arkadyevich Solodovnikov), I had a pleasant shock, the sky and earth were spinning, everything was spinning around. Great sensations.

Svetlana Kapanina is now considered one of the most titled female pilots on the planet. She became the world champion in certain types of the program 39 times, seven times - the absolute champion. In addition, Svetlana was awarded a personalized FAI (International Aviation Federation) medal as the best pilot of the century, and in 2014, Russian President Vladimir Putin awarded her the Order of Courage.

Interestingly, the main songwriter on the topic of aviation Nikolay Anisimov, dedicated one of them to Kapanina:

Russia's \

Previous Post Suits or sportswear: what should a football coach wear?
Next Post Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?