شخصية الأكروبات. أفضل طيار في القرن سفيتلانا كابانينا

حلقت الطائرة فوق نهر كازانكا فجأة ، وتجمدت في الهواء ، ثم اندفعت إلى الأسفل في رحلة حرة ، مستويةً مسافة 10 أمتار من الماء. مشاهدة مثل هذا الإتقان متعة خاصة. فكرة أن في الداخل ، على رأسه ، شقراء حساسة وهشة ، تبدو لا تصدق. لكن الأمر كذلك. في قمرة القيادة - سفيتلانا كابانينا - بطل العالم المطلق في الأكروبات. هذه المرة ، سافرت إلى Red Bull Air Race في كازان لمفاجأة الجمهور وإتاحة الفرصة لهم للاستمتاع بعرضها الرائع في الهواء.

في 28 ديسمبر من العام الماضي ، احتفلت سفيتلانا بعيدها المزدوج. بطل العالم يبلغ من العمر 50 عامًا ، 30 منهم تنتصر على السماء - وهذه شخصية خاصة.

انطلق الملاك السيبيري ، كما يسمى البريطاني كابانين ، إلى عالم الطيران عن طريق الصدفة. في شبابها ، كانت الفتاة مغرمة بالجمباز ، وحتى أنها استوفت معيار المرشح لنيل درجة الماجستير في الرياضة في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية. ولكن بعد أن تركت المدرسة ، اختارت سفيتلانا طريقها إلى الطب وتخرجت من الكلية بتخصص في الصيدلة. لكن من أين أتت الطائرات؟ من الصعب تصديق ذلك ، ولكن عندما اشتعلت النيران في فتاة هشة وهي تحلم بالقفز بالمظلة ، اختلطت بطريق الخطأ الرقم القياسي وشاركت في رياضات الطائرات. ثم غادرت الصيدلية وذهبت للعمل كفني اتصالات كهربائية في نادي كورغان للطيران.

بلدي الأول تتذكر الرحلة على النحو التالي: في الواقع ، كانت مملة ، لأنه كان هناك غطاء سحابي منخفض ، لقد طارنا في تشكيل ، ولم نتمكن من تجربة أنفسنا في الأكروبات. لكن الرحلة الثانية كانت لا تُنسى - عندما غُرست وأخذت جولة في الأكروبات (كان هذا مدربي لاحقًا - ليونيد أركاديفيتش سولودوفنيكوف) ، شعرت بصدمة لطيفة ، كانت السماء والأرض تدور ، وكان كل شيء يدور حوله. أحاسيس رائعة.

تعتبر سفيتلانا كابانينا الآن واحدة من أكثر الطيارين شهرة على هذا الكوكب. أصبحت بطلة العالم في أنواع معينة من البرنامج 39 مرة ، والبطلة المطلقة سبع مرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مُنحت سفيتلانا ميدالية FAI (الاتحاد الدولي للطيران) كأفضل طيار في القرن ، وفي عام 2014 ، منحها الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين وسام الشجاعة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنها كاتبة الأغاني الرئيسية في موضوع الطيران نيكولاي أنيسيموف ، كرس أحدهم لكابانينا:

المنشور السابق بدلات أو ملابس رياضية: ماذا يجب أن يرتدي مدرب كرة القدم؟
القادم بوست مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

Aerobatics S. Kopanina Woman Pilot From the Cockpit View Russian Aerobatic Pilot Video prohibitively

Aerobatics figure. Best pilot of the century Svetlana Kapanina

The plane, circling over the Kazanka River, suddenly lays a dead loop, freezes in the air, and then rushes down in free flight, leveling out 10 meters from the water. Watching such mastery is a special pleasure. The thought that inside, at the helm, a delicate and fragile blonde, seems quite incredible. But it is so. In the cockpit - Svetlana Kapanina - the absolute world champion in aerobatics. This time, she flew to Red Bull Air Race in Kazan to surprise the audience and give the opportunity to enjoy her magnificent show in the air.

On December 28 of last year, Svetlana celebrated her double anniversary. The world champion is 50 years old, 30 of them she conquers the sky - and this is a special figure.

The Siberian angel, as the British call Kapanin, got into aviation quite by accident. In her youth, the girl was fond of gymnastics, and even fulfilled the standard of a candidate for master of sports of the USSR. But after graduation, Svetlana chose the path to medicine for herself and graduated from college with a specialty in pharmacy. But where did the planes come from? It's hard to believe, but when a fragile girl caught fire with the dream of jumping with a parachute, she accidentally mixed up the record and got into airplane sports. Then she left the pharmacy and went to work as an electrical communications technician at the Kurgan Aviation Club.

My first She recalls the flight as follows: In fact, it was boring, because there was low cloud cover, we flew in formation, and did not manage to try ourselves in aerobatics. But the second flight was unforgettable - when I was planted and given a ride on aerobatics (this was later my coach - Leonid Arkadyevich Solodovnikov), I had a pleasant shock, the sky and earth were spinning, everything was spinning around. Great sensations.

Svetlana Kapanina is now considered one of the most titled female pilots on the planet. She became the world champion in certain types of the program 39 times, seven times - the absolute champion. In addition, Svetlana was awarded a personalized FAI (International Aviation Federation) medal as the best pilot of the century, and in 2014, Russian President Vladimir Putin awarded her the Order of Courage.

Interestingly, the main songwriter on the topic of aviation Nikolay Anisimov, dedicated one of them to Kapanina:

Russia's \

Previous Post Suits or sportswear: what should a football coach wear?
Next Post Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?