The Men Who Lost China - With Chinese subtitles

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

健康是无价的,我们的祖先也明白这一点。他们说,您不能买到健康-才是健康的精神-他们明智地对待了一切。当然,那时的医学与现代医学大不相同,生病真的很危险。因此,特别注意加强免疫系统。进行体育锻炼,每天进行清晰的日常饮食和节制饮食-这就是伊凡雷帝(Ivan the Terrible)时代人士的生活方式。当然,还有家政服务和其他时间标志。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

照片:istockphoto.com

饮食丰富而又不暴饮暴食的饮食

例如,在16世纪,沙皇俄国居民的饮食很大程度上取决于他的社会地位:博伊尔和其他权势会比他们的臣民吃得更好。但是,肉,禽和鱼不时出现在农民的餐桌上。食物以蔬菜,水果,坚果和谷类食品为基础。这些都是富含纤维的食物。他们吃了萝卜,萝卜,辣根,豌豆,苹果,樱桃和其他浆果,以及许多新鲜的药草。他们煮了大麦粥,豌豆面条,炸蘑菇和发酵的白菜。总是用醋腌制蔬菜。众所周知,它是有益于肠道菌群的益生菌。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

蘑菇促进健康,并通过蛋白质使肌肉饱和。

所有事情都是天然的,没有人工防腐剂和防腐剂,这是最重要的。

不仅要在商店中,而且要在森林中找到优质产品。染料。可以在冷藏室和冰川中保存产品的新鲜度。人们说,他们很少遭受暴饮暴食和超重的痛苦:节制是健康之母。尽管他们为此饲养牲畜,但更经常出现在桌上的是在森林中被猎杀的野生动物和鸟类的尸体:野兔,沙巴,黑松鸡,鸭。鱼-Omega-3和Omega-6脂肪酸的来源-可以经常食用。他们在河里钓到鲤鱼,,鲈鱼,st鱼。

菜单上也有传统的俄罗斯美食-煎饼和馅饼-我们从多莫斯特罗伊大祭司西尔维斯特(Domostroi Archpriest Sylvester)那里知道。他们主要吃健康的甜食,数量很少:苹果和浆果的棉花糖,蜂蜜,西瓜和甜瓜,天然糖蜜。什至Sh悔节(Shrovetide)的庆祝活动与21世纪的庆祝活动也不同:餐桌上盛放草木,坚果,果仁,蛋糕,甜筒,凝乳混合物,煮牛奶,干脂肪干酪。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

图片:istockphoto.com

流行的饮料包括果冻,甜和新鲜,果汁饮料,越橘水和面包格瓦斯-A,B,C组维生素的食品储藏室,E.而且没有甜苏打水ki!醉酒也不受欢迎:女人根本不可以喝酒,男人只在盛宴(以纪念死者的盛宴)和特殊场合喝酒。直到15世纪,令人陶醉的饮料仍然很少见:葡萄酒,蜂蜜酒,啤酒。他们后来学会了制作纯酒精。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

在一个美味佳肴的国家,如何不变得更好?意大利妇女的饮食规则

一切都与节制,文化传统和均衡的地中海饮食有关。

身体锻炼和锻炼

长期以来,人们一直非常注意卫生...浴室应该每周开放。

卫生保健中最重要的方面之一就是要硬化。他们通常在清晨用冷水洗自己。他们不仅在热水澡中游泳,而且在寒冷的河流中游泳,并且在冬天-在冰洞中游泳。尽管他们这样做不仅是出于娱乐目的,但这种沐浴也具有仪式意义。还有一种习惯是用露水清洗-在沐浴者阿格拉菲娜(Agrafena the Bather)那天,根据新样式,该日期为7月6日。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

照片:istockphoto。 com

我们起床,早在俄罗斯上床睡觉。晚上专门用来休息,祈祷,晚餐。他们还从事手工艺品:编织,在纺锤上编织,制成餐具。但是,我们祖先的久坐生活方式绝对不是。他们照看牲畜,在房屋周围和田野里工作很多,常常损害健康。但是仍然采取了预防措施。夏季,工作在中午中断。合理的业主知道高温和中暑的危险性。在炎热的天气里,人体没有过多的食物,他们喝了很多水。

他们还积极地休息。俄国作家和历史学家N.M.卡拉姆津(N.M. Karamzin)写道:民间游戏和娱乐活动,直到现在在斯拉夫地区都是统一的:摔跤,打架,奔跑,仍然是他们古老娱乐活动的纪念碑,代表着我们战争和力量的形象。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

早起如何影响我们的身体?科学家的观点

学会聆听内部时钟,以提高工作效率。

保护免受天然草药煎熬的免疫力

不仅通过锻炼,还可以增强健康,而且还可以用不同的草药注入疾病用民间方法治疗。尽管有钱的人买不起外国医士,尽管他们的药瓶中根本没有现代药物,但往往都是相同的草药。今天,在药房很容易找到它们。在荨麻,艾草,车前草,桦树汁的基础上进行煎制。如今,众所周知,艾草中的萜类化合物在抵抗病毒方面非常出色,而甲壳菌素可促进组织再生。由于维生素K的作用,荨麻注射液可刺激免疫系统并具有止血作用。但是,此类疗法也有禁忌症。例如,对各种过敏原的敏感性。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

照片:istockphoto.com

牛奶和蜂蜜饮料已被用来促进健康和治疗感冒。用缬草和益母草制成的心脏-抽筋-柠檬香脂,胃的炎症-牛至,头痛-山灰和其他草药-各种各样的咳嗽,溃疡,身体虚弱和心脏疾病的食谱。

过去的建议:沙皇俄罗斯如何保持健康的生活方式

12种不良习惯,由于矿物质水的有益特性而闻名。我们看起来很糟糕

牙龈出了什么问题?

重要提示:请勿自行服用药物,在使用传统药物之前,请咨询专科医生或去看医生。

THE STATE OF THE HUMAN ADDRESS - FORUM 1

以前的帖子 再过五分钟:为什么您无法暂停闹钟?
下一篇文章 科学家发现体育锻炼可以改善遗传学

What's the Best Diet? Healthy Eating 101

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Health is priceless, our forefathers also understood this. You can't buy health - it is the mind that gives it, - they said, and they approached everything wisely. Of course, then medicine was significantly different from modern medicine, and it was really dangerous to get sick. Therefore, special attention was paid to strengthening the immune system. Physical activity, a clear daily routine and moderation in food - this was the lifestyle of Ivan the Terrible's contemporaries. Of course, along with housekeeping and other signs of the time. Some of the rules from the lifestyle of our ancestors should be adopted by us.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

A diet rich in vitamins and feasts without overeating

The diet of a resident of Tsarist Russia, for example, in the 16th century, strongly depended on his social status: boyars and other powers that be ate better than their subjects. However, meat, poultry and fish from time to time appeared on the tables of peasants. The food was based on vegetables, fruits, nuts and cereals. These are all fiber-rich foods. They ate radish, turnips, horseradish, peas, apples, cherries and other berries, as well as a lot of fresh herbs. They cooked barley porridge, pea noodles, fried mushrooms and fermented cabbage. Vegetables pickled in vinegar were always in store. As is known today, it is a source of probiotics that are beneficial for the intestinal microflora.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Mushrooms promote health and saturate muscles with protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice

On how to find a quality product not only in the store, but also in the forest.

All production was natural, without artificial preservatives and dyes. It was possible to preserve the freshness of products in cold cellars and glaciers. They rarely suffered from overeating and being overweight, the people said: Moderation is the mother of health.

Several times a year the Orthodox kept fasting, when meat-eaters allowed themselves meat only on certain days. Although they raised livestock for this, more often the carcasses of wild animals and birds that were hunted in the forest appeared on the table: hare, jerboa, black grouse, duck. Fish - a source of Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids - could always be eaten. In the rivers they caught carp, bream, perch, sturgeon. During the spawning season, herring could also be caught in fresh waters.

Traditional Russian delicacies - pancakes and pies - were also on the menu, we know about this from Domostroi Archpriest Sylvester. They mostly ate healthy sweets, and in small quantities: apple and berry marshmallows, honey, watermelons and melons, natural molasses. Even Shrovetide was celebrated differently than in the 21st century: brushwood, nuts, kernels, cakes, cones, curd mixture, boiled milk, dry fat cottage cheese were served to the table.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Popular drinks were jelly, sweet and fresh, fruit drink, lingonberry water and bread kvass - a pantry of vitamins of groups A, B, C , E. And no sweet sodaki! Drunkenness was also not welcomed: women were not allowed to drink at all, and men drank only at feasts (feasts in honor of the dead) and feasts on special occasions. Until the 15th century, intoxicating drinks were weak: wine, mead, beer. They learned to make pure alcohol later.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

How not to get better in a country of delicious food? Eating rules for Italian women

It's all about moderation, cultural traditions and a balanced Mediterranean diet.

Physical activity and tempering

For a long time people paid great attention to hygiene ... The bathhouse was supposed to go every week.

One of the most important points of health care was hardening. They usually washed themselves with cold water early in the morning. They swam not only in a hot bath, but also in cold rivers, and in winter - in ice holes. Although they did this not only for recreational purposes, they also attached ritual significance to such bathing. There was also a custom to wash with dew - on the day of Agrafena the Bather, which falls on July 6 according to the new style.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Photo: istockphoto. com

We got up and went to bed early in Russia. The evening was dedicated to rest, prayer, evening meal. And they also engaged in handicrafts: weaved, weaved on a spindle, made dishes. However, the sedentary lifestyle of our ancestors was definitely not. They looked after livestock, worked a lot around the house and in the field, often to the detriment of their health. But the precautions were still followed. In the summer, work was interrupted at noon. Reasonable owners knew how dangerous heat and sunstroke was. On hot days, the body was not overloaded with heavy food, they drank a lot of water.

They also had an active rest. The Russian writer and historian N.M. Karamzin wrote: Folk games and fun, until now uniform in the Slavic lands: wrestling, fistfighting, running to run, have also remained a monument of their ancient amusements, representing us the image of war and strength.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

How does early rise affect our body? Scientists' opinion

Learning to listen to the internal clock to be more productive.

Protection for immunity from natural herbal decoctions

Health was strengthened not only by tempering, but also with different herbal infusions. Diseases were treated with folk methods. Only wealthy people could afford foreign healers, although they did not have modern medicines at all in their bottles, but often the same herbs. Most of them can be found easily at the pharmacy today. Decoctions were made on the basis of nettle, wormwood, plantain, birch sap. Today it is known that terpenoids in wormwood are excellent at fighting viruses, and chamazulenes accelerate the process of tissue regeneration. Nettle infusions stimulate the immune system and have hemostatic properties thanks to vitamin K. However, such remedies have contraindications. For example, sensitivity to various allergens.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Drinks based on milk and honey have been used to promote health and treat colds. used valerian medicinal and motherwort heart. For cramps - lemon balm, for inflammation of the stomach - oregano, for headaches - mountain ash and other herbs. There were a variety of recipes for coughs, ulcers, physical weakness and heart ailments in the literal sense of the word. known about the beneficial properties of mineral waters. They were called hero-drinking or sour water.

Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia

12 bad habits, due to which we look bad

What's the problem with the gum?

Important: Do not self-medicate. Before using traditional medicine, consult a specialist or consult a doctor.

The Simplest Way to a Healthy Life | Sadhguru

Previous Post Five more minutes: why can't you snooze your alarm?
Next Post Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics