阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

谁在爬山?

对我来说,参加阿迪达斯Elbrus世界赛车比赛是一个绝佳的机会,让您了解自己可以做的事情,看看最美丽的地方并参加一场史诗般的高山比赛。布鲁斯(Elbrus)是许多登山者最想要的山峰之一。参加比赛给您人生中某些超重大事件带来令人难以置信的成就感。这些是您以后会记住的事情。为了让您拥有难忘的时刻和印象,您离开了舒适区。我感谢一个不知名的人,他在酒店旁边的欢迎横幅上用大写字母写着:“奥莉亚·梅科波娃,快跑-站起来,吸吮布鲁斯!”。的确,这里的每一次吸入和呼出都是如此真实。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

在五月的假期中,在比赛开始之前,我作为GoPro团队的视频摄影师参加了精彩的Rosa Run活动,在那里我了解了高山比赛。我发现在山上跑步比在沥青上跑步更具吸引力。呼吸新鲜空气,周围有美丽的风景,您会感受到野性的孤独和力量

正是这种奔跑给了我能量和最大程度的情感!即使您意识到自己正在参加高山比赛,也会提高您的心跳速度,并使您的心脏跳动更快。也许您一生都会这样做,但是您的行为将永远留在您的记忆中。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

痛苦是暂时的,失败是永远的

那年我去了Elbrus,因为我意识到自己可以做到!对我来说,这是第一次正式参加比赛,我对自己决定参加比赛并不感到遗憾。我为自己设定了不离开比赛的目标,并确保到达终点。老板在我离开办公室之前说了一个很酷的话:“痛苦是暂时的,失败是永远的”。这非常困难,有时似乎力量不足,甚至有人哭了。我可以随时停下来,但是我知道我可以到达终点,因为整个夏天我都在为此做准备。跑步时,不同的想法在脑海中闪烁:您在考虑要做什么,在做梦。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

每次参加比赛,我都会为选择112公里路程的人们的力量和耐心感到惊讶。为这样的比赛做准备需要非常好的耐力和纪律。这些人鼓舞人心!我选择了最短的距离,因为我还是跳伞的初学者。

训练和跑步以取得成果的最佳动力是加入Adidas Runners Moscow团队。我的老朋友邀请我去瓦西丽娜·莫罗兹(Vasilina Moroz)。船长们真诚地支持您,并相信您可以做更多的事,因为您可以创造自己。总的来说,俄罗斯有很多跑步俱乐部,在我看来,加入团队更加激励人心。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

我们沿着Vorobyovy Gory的莫斯科路堤行进,整个夏天都在最好的屋顶-Base运动场上进行了公开训练。就个人而言,为了在山上跑步,我离开了一个月在阿尔泰(Altai)训练。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

我从机场驾车前往所有adidas Elbrus世界竞赛参与者居住的村庄Terskol,看着大自然,结果发现Elbrus地区非常像阿尔泰,所以我选择了合适的山脉进行训练。

克服困难的力量自己

对我来说,最有趣的事情可能是克服自己的恐惧和不安全感。在11公里的距离上,必须尽快达到赛道的6公里标记。这意味着您已经完成了一半以上的工作,所剩无几。但这就是乐趣的开始。我们从1450米的高空开始,到3400米的高空结束。首先,我们沿着一条土路沿着蜿蜒的小路奔跑,然后穿过针叶林,然后沿着小径穿过高山草甸,然后越过河流和石头巨石制成的路线开始出现障碍。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

图片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

几乎在终点线之前,在最后三公里处,两个垂直起重。在短时间内,必须达到800米的高度。看来您绝对没有继续前进的力量,周围的人也受到很大的鼓励。车队的支持非常重要,在这里,您的感觉非常强烈。在您跑到终点线11公里后,仍然有完全相同的下降时间。在最后三公里,我认为吃当地的Khichins和用新鲜采摘的草药喝凉茶会多么美味。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

Elbrus是一个非常美丽的地方。在从Mineralnye Vody机场出发的半小时内,您会遇到第一座山。这些是Pyatigorsk市的五个山峰,距离田野更远,最美丽的山丘开始生长并越来越高。在三个小时内,您将看到有雪顶和四千座山脉的岩石,并且如果乘电梯前往Cheget,您将拥有Elbrus峰5642的视图。

在终点,您到达了铺设了11公里的赛道,我们不仅看到了终点拱门,还看到了美丽的Syltrankel湖。为了这样的发现,我想旅行。有许多热情好客的人乐于为您提供帮助,他们讲述了当地山区的有趣故事,并分享了在哪里可以买到最好和最便宜的纪念品的秘密。我想确定要回到这里!

我不是胆小鬼,我在跑Elbrus

在比赛中我看到了很多不同的人。我可以说他们一直都很开放,积极,有目标和微笑。当我们第一次到达出发地时,是早上七点,太阳刚刚从山后出来。他们开始发出筹码和开始数字,每个人都在热身,交出了他们的东西,讨论了一些事情,并且看起来非常高兴。似乎每个人都团结在一个想法上,得到了我在网站上的一个标志上看到的口号的支持:“我不是胆小鬼-我在经营Elbrus。”

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

实际上,我真的很喜欢旅行,也喜欢探索俄罗斯!当休息与活动结合在一起时,我会喜欢它,因此我尝试提出最有趣的计划。我经常和朋友或旅游团一起旅行,所以我也想与一家公司分享我所见所闻的情感。

您会参加一个有趣的大型活动,参加或作为旁观者,然后踏上旅途,欣赏已经看过的东西。在过去的一年中,我发现了冬季的贝加尔湖,参加了贝加尔湖纵谷活动,在一年中的不同时间访问了3次阿尔泰,不断飞往克拉斯纳亚波利亚纳,发现了达吉斯坦和克里米亚。旅行,人和新地方变化很大。他们开辟了您从未了解的新方面,您变得更加了解并开始更多地欣赏时间。

阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!

照片:Pyotr Tuchinsky

您可以参加今年的adidas Elbrus世界赛车比赛。

日期:8月3-5日。

申请。

在山上见!

以前的帖子 外观焕然一新:选择运动器材
下一篇文章 赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

adidas Elbrus World Race 2017

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Who are the mountains to climb?

For me, participating in the adidas Elbrus World Race is a great opportunity to see what you can do, see the most beautiful places and take part in an epic mountain race. Elbrus is one of the most desirable peaks for many mountaineers. Participation in the race gives an incredible feeling of accomplishment of some super significant event in your life. These are the things you will remember later. For the sake of such unforgettable moments and impressions, you leave your comfort zone. I am grateful to an unknown person who wrote in huge letters on a welcome banner next to the hotel: “Olya Maykopova, Run - Get high, inhale Elbrus!”. Indeed, every inhalation and exhalation is so real here.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

During the May holidays, before the race, I went to the wonderful Rosa Run event as a video cameraman of the GoPro team, and there I learned about the mountain races. I found the idea of ​​running in the mountains much more attractive than running on asphalt. You breathe fresh air, there are gorgeous landscapes around you, you feel the solitude and power of wild nature.

It is this running that gives me energy and the maximum amount of emotions! Even the very realization that you are taking part in a mountain race raises your heart rate and makes your heart beat a little faster. Perhaps you will do it once in your life, but your deed will remain in your memory forever.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

Pain is temporary, failure is forever

That year I went to Elbrus, because I realized that I could do it! For me, this was the first official participation in the race, and I did not regret at all that I decided to participate. I set myself the goal not to leave the race and be sure to reach the finish line. My boss said a very cool line before I left the office: “Pain is temporary, fail is forever”. It was very difficult, sometimes it seemed that there was not enough strength, someone even cried. I could stop at any moment, but I knew that I could reach the finish line, because I had been preparing for this the whole summer. While you are running, different thoughts flicker in your head: you think about what you want to do, what you dream about. And when you cross the finish line, they put a medal around your neck, it seems that absolutely everything is possible.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

Every time I attend the races, I am amazed at the strength and patience of people who choose a distance of 112 kilometers. It takes very good endurance and discipline to prepare yourself for such a race. These people are inspiring! I chose the shortest distance, because I am still quite a beginner in skyrunning.

The best incentive to train and run for results for me was joining the Adidas Runners Moscow team. My old friend invited me thereVasilina Moroz. The captains sincerely support you and believe that you can do more than you think, because you create yourself. In general, there are many running clubs in Russia, and it seems to me that being inside the team is more motivating.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

We run along the embankments of Moscow, on Vorobyovy Gory, and open trainings take place all summer long on the best roof - The Base sports ground. Personally, in order to run in the mountains, I left for a month to train in Altai. There is incredibly beautiful nature and perfect relief.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

When I I was driving from the airport to Terskol, the village where all the adidas Elbrus World Race participants lived, looked at nature, and it turned out that the Elbrus region is very much like Altai, so I chose the right mountains for training.

Strength in overcoming myself

Probably the most interesting thing for me was to overcome my own fear and feelings of insecurity. At a distance of 11 kilometers, it was necessary to reach the 6-kilometer track mark as soon as possible. This meant that you had already covered more than half of the way and there was very little left. But that's where the fun began. We started at an altitude of 1450 meters and finished at an altitude of 3400. First, we ran along a serpentine road along a dirt road, then through a coniferous forest, then through alpine meadows along paths, and then obstacles began with crossing rivers and a track made of stone boulders.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

Almost before the finish, in the last three kilometers, two vertical lifting. In a short period of time it is necessary to gain a height of 800 meters. It seemed that you absolutely did not have the strength to continue your journey, and people around you were very encouraged. The support of the team is very important, and here you feel it very strongly.

I made new friends while passing the distance, and we continue to communicate, we plan the next races. And after you ran 11 kilometers to the finish line, there was still exactly the same descent. In the last three kilometers I thought how delicious it would be to eat local Khichins and drink herbal tea made from freshly picked herbs.

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

The Elbrus region is an incredibly beautiful place. In half an hour on the way from the airport of Mineralnye Vody you meet the first mountains. These are the five peaks of the city of Pyatigorsk, and then the most beautiful hills begin to grow out of the fields and become higher and higher. In three hours you will have a view of rocks with snowy tops and mountains of four thousand, and if you take a lift leading to Cheget, you will see a view of Elbrus peak 5642.

At the finish line, to which you were 11 km track was laid, we saw not only the finishing arch, but also beautifulSyltrankel lake. For the sake of such discoveries, I want to travel. There are immensely hospitable people who willingly showed the way, told interesting stories about the local mountains and shared secrets of where to buy the best and inexpensive souvenirs. I definitely want to come back here!

I'm not a coward, I'm running Elbrus

During the race I saw very different people. I can say that they were all open, positive, purposeful and smiling all the time. When we first arrived at the starting area, it was seven in the morning and the sun was just beginning to come out from behind the mountains. They started giving out chips and start numbers, everyone was warming up, handed in their things, discussed something and seemed very happy. It seemed that everyone was united by one idea, supported by the slogan that I saw on one of the signs on the site: “I'm not a coward - I'm running Elbrus.”

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

Actually, I really love travel and I love exploring Russia! I love it when rest is combined with activity, so I try to come up with the most interesting plan. I often go on a trip with friends or a tourist group, so that there is also a company with whom I would like to share the emotions of what I saw. I am very attracted to event tourism.

You go to a large interesting event, take part or as a spectator, and then go on a journey charged with what you have already seen. Over the past year, I discovered winter Baikal, went to the Baikal Rift event, visited Altai three times at different times of the year, constantly fly to Krasnaya Polyana, discovered Dagestan and the Crimea. Travel, people, and new places change a lot. They open up new facets that you never knew about, you become more conscious and begin to appreciate time more. There are still so many places you want to visit, so you need to seize every opportunity and live!

Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!

Photo: Pyotr Tuchinsky

You can take part in the adidas Elbrus World Race this year.

Dates: August 3-5.

Apply.

See you in the mountains!

Ross Tomkins climbs Mount Elbrus

Previous Post Fresh Look: Choosing Sports Equipment
Next Post Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective