إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

كل شيء يتغير بسرعة مذهلة. حتى العام الماضي كان بإمكاننا الاستمتاع بالألعاب والمعارك والسباقات بمشاركة رياضيين مشهورين ، واليوم تمكن بعضهم من إنهاء مسيرتهم المهنية على خلفية توقف واسع النطاق في المنافسة. لذلك فإن أفضل فكرة خلال فترة الهدوء هي تذكر الأحداث المشرقة لعالم الرياضة وإثارة الاهتمام قبل بداية جديدة.

خاصة لمحبي الرياضة الشباب وأولياء أمورهم ، أعدت البطولة صفحات تلوين مجانية تصور أبطال العالم. كل ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل الملف من الرابط وطباعته. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك إضافة الألوان واستعادة اللحظات التي لا تنسى من مهن الرياضيين المفضلين لديك.

والآن سوف نقدم لك أبطال صفحات التلوين الخاصة بنا. ربما لا تعرف بعض الحقائق عن هؤلاء الرياضيين.

كريستيانو رونالدو

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

رونالدو ليس فقط رياضيًا رائعًا ، ولكن وشخص طيب القلب. إنه يحتل المرتبة الأولى من حيث المشاركة في الأعمال الخيرية بين الرياضيين وقد تبرع طوال حياته المهنية بأكثر من 10 ملايين يورو لمساعدة المحتاجين.بالمناسبة ، وشم كريستيانو أيضًا ليس من نوايا حسنة. يقول لاعب كرة القدم إنهم يتدخلون في عملية التبرع.

يوسين بولت

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

ليس دائمًا بطل أولمبي لمسافات قصيرة لثماني مرات فاز في البداية. في المدرسة ، كان يوسين يخسر باستمرار أمام نفس زميله في الصف ، ويصل إلى خط النهاية في المرتبة الثانية. ثم قرر المدرب أن بولت يفتقر إلى الحافز ، ووعد بإطعام الرجل بالعشاء إذا فاز. حسنًا ، لم تكن القيادة طويلة في القدوم.

خبيب نورماغوميدوف وكونور مكجريجور

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

أعلن مكجريجور مؤخرًا عن تقاعده ، لكنه ليس غريباً: في الماضي ، كان يفعل ذلك مرتين وفي كل مرة عاد إلى الحلبة. لم يقطع خبيب نورماغوموف مسيرته الرياضية وحقق 28 انتصارًا دون هزيمة واحدة. بالمناسبة ، ربح 10 معارك بمساعدة خنق ، والقتال مع كونور ليس استثناءً. هل تعتقد أن الأيرلندي يجب أن يتوقع عودة رائعة؟

نيمار

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

سرعان ما أصبح البرازيلي نجم كرة القدم العالمية ونال التقدير ... ومن المثير للاهتمام أن المهاجم سجل هدفه رقم 100 في مسيرته أثناء اللعب مع نادي سانتوس. علاوة على ذلك ، جاءت الذكرى السنوية لتسجيل نيمار في تاريخ لا يُنسى: حقق الرجل نتيجة قوية في يوم عيد ميلاده العشرين. هذه هدية عيد ميلاد جيدة حقًا!

أرتيوم دزيوبا ​​

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

يحب Dzyuba العديد من الرياضات ، وأذواقه متعددة الأوجه. أرتيوم لا يكره سوى الشطرنج ، معتبرا أنها مهنة مملة. أما بالنسبة لكرة القدم ، فيصف المهاجم الدوري الإنجليزي بأنه أفضل دوري في العالم ، لكنه هو نفسه من محبي ريال مدريد. في الأيام الخوالي ، كان يدعم رونالدو بصدق ، لكنه لا يزال يطلق على لاعب التنس روجر فيدرر الرياضي المفضل له.

ألكسندر أوفيتشكين

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

إذا كان لاعب الهوكي يتجول عندما كان طفلمن والديه ، إذن ، ربما ، لن نتعلم اسمه أبدًا. لدى أوفيتشكين عائلة رياضية: والدته كانت لاعبة كرة سلة سابقة ، وكان والده منخرطًا في كرة القدم ولعب لموسكو دينامو. ومع ذلك ، كان كلا الراشدين ضد الهوكي بسبب مخاطر الإصابة. كانت هناك لحظة حتى غادر فيها الإسكندر القسم بناءً على طلبهم ، لكن مدرب اللاعب جاء لإنقاذ الجميع ، والذي كان قادرًا على إقناع الجميع.

ليونيل ميسي

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

تم توقيع عقد أول لاعب كرة قدم مع برشلونة ... منديل ورقي. اتخذ المدير الرياضي للنادي ، كارليس ريشاك ، قرارًا مهمًا في البداية ، حيث أصاب جيب المنظمة بشدة. أولاً ، احتاج ميسي إلى علاج باهظ الثمن بسبب صغر مكانته ، وثانيًا ، كان عليه استئجار شقة لجميع أفراد الأسرة الأرجنتينية. لكن في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2000 ، أثناء جلوسه في مقهى في نادي التنس في بومبي ، أدرك ريشاك أنه لا يحق له ببساطة أن يفتقد الصبي اللامع. لم يكن هناك ورق في متناول اليد ، وسحب الرجل منديلًا.

دانييل كفيات

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

أصبح كفيات ثاني سائق سيارات سباق روسي نجح تسلق منصة التتويج في الفورمولا 1 والسائق رقم 206 على منصة التتويج في تاريخ السلسلة. لكن الرياضي موهوب ليس فقط في السباقات. في الحياة العادية ، يتحدث دانيال بطلاقة ثلاث لغات أجنبية: الإنجليزية والإيطالية والإسبانية. ولا يزال قادرًا على تعلم الفرنسية!

نوفاك ديوكوفيتش

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

أول مضرب تنس قدمه والده للرياضي ، ثم كان الصبي يبلغ من العمر أربع سنوات فقط ... على مر السنين ، أصبح واحدًا من أكثر الرياضيين شهرة على هذا الكوكب وأظهر للعالم حسًا رائعًا من الدعابة. قدم نوفاك أكثر من مرة محاكاة ساخرة لزملائه في المحكمة. بين المشاهدين الروس ، أصبح الفيديو شائعًا ، حيث يعتاد البطل على دور ماريا شارابوفا. حتى أن المعجبين أطلقوا عليه لقب جوكر ، والذي ، من سخرية القدر ، يتوافق مع اسم عائلة ديوكوفيتش.

ألينا زاجيتوفا

إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

ألينا هي الأولى رياضي روسي حصل على جميع الألقاب في التزلج على الجليد: على مستوى الناشئين والكبار. هذه ظاهرة حقيقية. ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هناك حتى طائرة ، يظهر على كسرتها زاجيتوفا في توتو الباليه الأحمر الأسطوري. في ذلك ، فازت الفتاة بأولمبياد 2018.

المنشور السابق ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا
القادم بوست 5 أسباب تدفع عشاق كرة السلة إلى زيارة العيادة

When Nike Air Yeezy Ruled The Game: What Happened?

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Everything changes with amazing speed. Last year we could enjoy games, fights and races with the participation of famous athletes, and today some of them managed to end their careers against the background of a large-scale pause in the competition. Therefore, the best idea during the calm period is to remember the bright events of the sports world and stir up interest before a new start.

Especially for young sports fans and their parents, the Championship has prepared free coloring pages depicting world champions. All you need to do is download the file from the link and print it. This way you can add colors and relive memorable moments from the careers of your favorite athletes.

And now we will introduce you to the heroes of our coloring pages. Perhaps you might not know some facts about these athletes.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Ronaldo is not only a great athlete, but and a person with a kind heart. He ranks first in terms of involvement in charity among athletes and in his entire career donated more than € 10 million to help those in need. By the way, Cristiano's tattoos are also not out of good intentions. The footballer says they interfere with donation.

Usain Bolt

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Eight-time Olympic short-distance champion is not always won the starts. At school, Usain constantly lost to the same classmate, coming to the finish line second. Then the coach decided that Bolt lacked motivation, and promised to feed the guy dinner if he won. Well, leadership was not long in coming.

Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Recently McGregor announced his retirement , but he is no stranger: in the past, he has done it twice and every time he returned to the ring. Khabib Nurmagomedov never interrupted his sports career and won 28 victories without a single defeat. By the way, he won 10 fights with the help of a choke hold, and the fight with Conor is no exception. Do you think the Irishman should expect a spectacular comeback?

Neymar

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

The Brazilian quickly became a star of world football and won recognition ... Interestingly, the forward scored his 100th career goal while playing for club Santos. Moreover, the scoring anniversary of Neymar fell on a memorable date: the guy achieved a solid result on the day of his 20th birthday. That's a really good birthday present!

Artyom Dzyuba

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Dzyuba loves many sports, his tastes are multifaceted. Artyom only hates chess, considering it the most boring occupation. As for football, the striker calls the Premier League the best league in the world, but he himself is a fan of Real Madrid. In the old days, he sincerely supported Ronaldo, but he still calls tennis player Roger Federer his favorite athlete.

Alexander Ovechkin

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

If as a child a hockey player went on aboutfrom his parents, then, perhaps, we would never have learned his name. Ovechkin has a sports family: his mother is a former basketball player, and his father was professionally involved in football and played for Moscow Dynamo. However, both adults were against hockey due to the injury risk. There was even a moment when Alexander left the section at their will, but the player's coach came to the rescue, who was able to convince everyone.

Lionel Messi

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

The first football player's contract with Barcelona was signed on ... a paper napkin. The sports director of the club, Carles Reshak, at first pulled up with an important decision, as it hit the organization's pocket hard. Firstly, Messi needed expensive treatment due to his small stature, and secondly, he had to rent an apartment for the entire Argentinean family. But in December 2000, sitting in a cafe in the tennis club of Pompey, Reshak realized that he simply had no right to miss the brilliant boy. There was no paper at hand, and the man pulled out a napkin.

Daniil Kvyat

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Kvyat became the second Russian race car driver who succeeded climb the podium of Formula 1, and the 206th driver on the podium in the history of the series. But the athlete is talented not only in the races. In ordinary life, Daniel is fluent in three foreign languages: English, Italian and Spanish. And he still manages to learn French!

Novak Djokovic

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

The first tennis racket was presented to the athlete by his father, then the boy was only four years old ... Over the years, he has become one of the most titled athletes on the planet and has shown the world a great sense of humor. Novak more than once made parodies of his colleagues on the court. Among the Russian viewers, a video has become popular, where the champion gets used to the role of Maria Sharapova. Fans even gave him the nickname Joker, which, ironically, is consonant with Djokovic's last name.

Alina Zagitova

Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes

Alina is the first a Russian athlete who took absolutely all titles in figure skating: both at the junior and at the adult level. This is a real phenomenon. It is not surprising that there is even an airplane, on the livery of which Zagitova is depicted in the legendary red ballet tutu. In it, the girl won the 2018 Olympics.

Form Design Aesthetics in Microsoft Access - How to Make Professional Looking Forms

Previous Post Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga
Next Post 5 reasons why basketball fans should check out the Clinic