٢٠ من المشاهير المذهلين يثبتون أن العمر مجرد رقم

ممثلات فوق الخمسين لا يبدو أن أعمارهن أكبر من 35. ما السر؟

الشيخوخة ليست بهجة. هل الصورة النمطية المعروفة على وشك الدمار اليوم؟ هناك الكثير من الأمثلة عندما يكون الوقت فوق الجمال. فيما يلي مجموعة مختارة من الممثلات المشهورات اللواتي يتقدمن في العمر بشكل جميل.

شارون ستون ، 60

في سن الستين ، يبدو أن الممثلة تعرف سر الشباب الأبدي. ذات مرة في مقابلة مع المجلة الإنجليزية New You ، تحدثت عن قبول عمرها وكيف تغيرت نظرتها للحياة على مر السنين. عندما تبلغ من العمر 50 عامًا ، تشعر أن لديك فرصة لبدء الحياة من جديد: مهنة جديدة ، حب جديد ، - قالت ممثلة هوليوود. - ربما تعبت مما فعلته في النصف الأول من حياتك ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك الآن بحاجة إلى الجلوس ولعب الجولف في فناء منزلك. نحن صغار جدا لذلك. 50 هو الثلاثين الجديدة ، فصل جديد. في هذا العمر ، نعرف الكثير عن الحياة!

ميريل ستريب ، 69

في مقابلة مع مجلة 7 Days ، اعترفت النجمة: بالطبع ، أرى علامات الشيخوخة تمامًا - في نفسي وفي النساء الأخريات. لكن الوجوه المجمدة تبدو مضحكة بالنسبة لي. يوجد العديد من الأشخاص مثل هؤلاء في لوس أنجلوس - بوجوه لا تعبر عن أي شيء على الإطلاق. الحمد لله ، أحصل على الأدوار المعاكسة. أتذكر ، في يوم عيد ميلادي الأربعين ، سألت زوجي: فماذا أفعل الآن؟ أنت تفهم - لقد انتهى الأمر. ( ضحك .) ولكن منذ ذلك الحين لعبت عددًا غير قليل من الشخصيات الشيقة.

جوليان مور ، 57

تقوم النجمة بتدليك يوجا Ashtanga والوخز بالإبر ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. تستخدم جوليان ثلاثة منتجات للعناية بالبشرة كل يوم: الزيت وكريم مكافحة الشيخوخة وكريم العين. تستخدم الممثلة نفس الرائحة لمدة 20 عامًا.

مونيكا بيلوتشي ، 54

رفضت مونيكا بيلوتشي أي تدخلات من قبل الجراح وخبيرة التجميل. إنها لا تحقن مادة البوتوكس وتلتزم بروتين يومي بسيط لغسل وجهها ووضع المرطب. كما أنها لا تغسل شعرها كثيرًا وتضيف المياه المعدنية إلى الشامبو لتقليل تركيز المواد الكيميائية. بدلاً من القناع ، تضع الممثلة زيت الزيتون على شعرها.

ساندرا بولوك 54

ما لا يسلمه بولوك لنفسه هو الحفاظ على شخصية رياضية. من المستحيل ملاحظة غرام واحد إضافي على جسد الممثلة ، رغم أنه في سنها نادراً ما تبدو الأمهات لطفلين هكذا. تحاول ساندرا تناول الطعام باعتدال وتشارك بنشاط في الرياضة ، وخاصة الركض.

إليزابيث هيرلي ، 53

إليزابيث - أفضل شركة إعلانيةألنيكوف إليزابيث هيرلي بيتش. لا تشارك الممثلة والموديل في الحملات الإعلانية فحسب ، بل تشارك أيضًا لقطات حية بملابسها الخاصة مع المشتركين على Instagram. ترتدي إليزابيث مصلًا للوجه مرتين يوميًا ، وتنام دائمًا مع فتح النافذة: لا يهم إذا كان الجو باردًا أم لا ، فأنا دائمًا أفتح النافذة حتى لا أستيقظ بعيون منتفخة وأشعر بالراحة طوال اليوم.

لماذا تبدو المرأة العصرية في الـ 30 من عمرها أصغر مما كانت في الماضي

المنشور السابق Garbinier Mugurus: أحاول أن أتحسن في كل موسم جديد
القادم بوست اختبار: ماذا تعرف عن الاسكواش؟

Guess My Age: 3 Women's Ages SHOCK the Studio Audience | Rachael Ray Show

Actresses in their 50s who look no older than 35. What's the secret?

Old age is not a joy. Is the well-known stereotype on the verge of destruction today? There are so many examples when time is beyond beauty. Here is a selection of famous actresses who age beautifully.

Sharon Stone, 60

At 60, the actress seems to know the secret of eternal youth. Once in an interview with the English magazine New You, she spoke about accepting her age and how her outlook on life has changed over the years. When you are 50, you feel that you have a chance to start life anew: a new career, a new love, - said the Hollywood actress. - Maybe you are tired of what you did for the first half of your life, but that does not mean that now you need to sit back and play golf in your yard. We're too young for that. 50 is the new 30, a new chapter. At this age, we know so much about life!

Meryl Streep, 69

In an interview with 7 Days magazine, the star confessed: Of course, I perfectly see the signs of aging - in myself and in other women. But frozen faces seem funny to me. There are many such people in Los Angeles - with faces that express absolutely nothing. Thank God, I get the opposite roles. I remember, on the day of my 40th birthday, I asked my husband: So what should I do now? You understand - it's over. ( Laughs .) But since then I've played quite a few interesting heroines.

Julianne Moore, 57

The star does Ashtanga yoga and acupuncture massage three times a week. Julianne uses three skincare products every day: oil, anti-aging cream, and eye cream. The actress has also been using the same scent for 20 years.

Monica Bellucci, 54

Monica Bellucci refused any interventions by a surgeon and beautician. She does not inject Botox and sticks to a simple daily routine of washing her face and applying a moisturizer. She also doesn't wash her hair too often and adds mineral water to the shampoo to reduce the concentration of chemicals. Instead of a mask, the actress applies olive oil to her hair.

Sandra Bullock, 54

What Bullock does not give himself up to is in maintaining an athletic figure. On the body of the actress it is impossible to notice a single extra gram, although at her age, mothers of two children rarely look like that. Sandra tries to eat in moderation and is actively involved in sports, especially jogging.

Elizabeth Hurley, 53

Elizabeth - Best Coop Advertisingalnikov Elizabeth Hurley Beach. The actress and model not only participates in advertising campaigns, but also shares live footage in her own clothes with subscribers on Instagram. Elisabeth uses a face serum twice a day and always sleeps with the window open: It doesn't matter if it's cold or not, I always open the window so I don't wake up with puffy eyes and feel light all day.

5 Secrets To Look 10 Years Younger | Anti-Aging Tips | Slow Down Aging Process

Previous Post Garbinier Mugurus: I try to get better in every new season
Next Post Test: what do you know about squash?