فوق السحاب: غزا المتسلقون النيباليون 14 جبلًا من أعلى الجبال في العالم خلال ستة أشهر

تمكن القليل من المتسلقين من التغلب على الثمانية آلاف شخص - أعلى 14 قمة في العالم فقط 40 محظوظًا تمكنوا من زيارة أعلى النقاط في العالم. ومن بين الأبطال النيبالي نيرمال بورجا ، وهو جندي مشاة بريطاني سابق ومتسلق إنقاذ. في 29 أكتوبر ، احتل Purja ، المعروف باسم Nims ، آخر قمة في القائمة - Mount Shisha Pangma في الصين ، وأكمل تحدي 14 جبلًا في 7 أشهر وسجل رقمًا قياسيًا عالميًا جديدًا. سنخبرك لماذا يعد إنجاز Purzh فريدًا ، وما هي السجلات الأخرى التي قام بها المتسلق وكيف تمكن من تحقيق ذلك.

من كان أول من تغلب على الثمانية آلاف شخص؟ متميز في حد ذاته. منذ عام 1970 ، تمكن 40 شخصًا فقط من تسلق كل منهم ، واستغرق معظم المتسلقين وقتًا أطول بكثير من نيرمال بورزا للقيام بذلك.

كان أول شخص اتخذ قرارًا بشأن مثل هذه المغامرة المشكوك فيها هو رينهولد Messner - أحد أشهر المتسلقين في تاريخ العالم ، ومسافر ، وكاتب ، وهو الآن عضو في البرلمان الأوروبي.

لم يقم ميسنر بتسلق ثمانية آلاف شخص فقط للمرة الأولى ، ولكنه فتح أيضًا طرقًا جديدة لبعض هذه الجبال: إلى Nangaparbat و Manaslu و Gasherbrum I (G1) و Kanchenjunga و Cho-Oyu و Annapurna ، صعد مسارات غير مستكشفة سابقًا. بدأ غزو 14 قمة ميسنر في عام 1970 عن عمر يناهز 42 عامًا وانتهى عام 1986.

قبل Nims ، كان الرقم القياسي لأسرع غزو لجميع الثمانية آلاف شخص لفترة طويلة هو Jerzy Kukuczka ، متسلق من بولندا. تمكن من تسلق جميع القمم الـ 14 في 7 سنوات و 11 شهرًا و 14 يومًا. لتسعة منهم ، مهدت كوكوتشكا طرقًا جديدة. في عام 2013 فقط تم تجاوز Kukuchku من قبل المتسلق الكوري الجنوبي Kim Chan Ho : لقد غزا 8000s بشهر وثمانية أيام أسرع.

فوق السحاب: غزا المتسلقون النيباليون 14 جبلًا من أعلى الجبال في العالم خلال ستة أشهر

الرقم القياسي العالمي في السماء. مشى المشاة بالحبال بين أبراج مدينة موسكو

لم يتم غزو ارتفاع 350 مترًا على الفور ، سقط أحدهم من الكابل.

14 قمة في ستة أشهر وستة أرقام قياسية عالمية بالإضافة إلى

قرر نيرمال بورزا غزو أعلى جبال الأرض ، ووضع هدفًا محددًا لنفسه - لتسلق 14 قمة في مدة لا تزيد عن سبعة أشهر. لتحقيق خطته ، أطلق المتسلق Project Possible 14/7 ونظم حملة لجمع التبرعات. تبرع نيمز بجزء كبير من المبلغ المطلوب من جيبه. حتى أنه اضطر إلى رهن منزله للمساعدة في الحصول على المال. في نهاية يناير 2019 ، مع بقاء تسعة أسابيع قبل الصعود الأول ، تجاوزت الأموال التي تم جمعها الحد115 ألف جنيه إسترليني - أقل بقليل من 9.5 مليون روبل.

From- لحقيقة أن الثمانية آلاف منتشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كان على نيمز تقسيم الحملة إلى ثلاث مراحل. تضمنت المرحلة الأولى فقط القمم نيبال:

  • أنابورنا - 23 أبريل ؛
  • Dhaulagiri - 12 مايو ؛
  • Kanchenjunga - 15 مايو ؛
  • إيفرست - 22 مايو ؛
  • Lhotse - 22 مايو ؛
  • Makalu - 24 مايو.

ثانيًا ، جبال باكستان :

  • نانجاباربات - 3 يوليو ؛
  • Gasherbrum I (G1) - 15 يوليو ؛
  • Gasherbrum II (G2) - 18 يوليو ؛
  • Chogori (K2) - 24 يوليو ؛
  • ذروة النطاق - 26 يوليو.

تضمنت المرحلة النهائية اثنين من الصين 8000 لاعب و نيبال :

  • Cho-Oyu (الصين) - 23 سبتمبر ؛
  • ماناسلو (نيبال) - 27 سبتمبر ؛
  • شيشة بانجما (الصين) - 29 أكتوبر.

بينما كان تسريع أعلى الجبال هو الهدف الرئيسي لنيمز ، لم يكن هذا الرقم القياسي الوحيد الذي تمكن من تأسيسه في إطار المشروع. في موازاة ذلك ، قام المتسلق بتأمين ستة سجلات أخرى:

  • غزا أكبر ثمانية آلاف في موسم الربيع - ستة ؛
  • غزا أكبر ثمانية آلاف في موسم الصيف - خمسة ؛
  • غزا أعلى ثلاثة جبال في العالم في أقصر وقت ؛
  • في أقصر وقت غزا أعلى خمسة جبال في العالم ؛
  • في أقصر وقت غزا الجبال الثلاثة الأدنى من أصل ثمانية آلاف ؛
  • غزا إيفرست ولوتس وماكالو في أقصر وقت - في 48 ساعة ، وكسر أفضل ما لديه في خمسة أيام.
فوق السحاب: غزا المتسلقون النيباليون 14 جبلًا من أعلى الجبال في العالم خلال ستة أشهر

من سخالين إلى هوكايدو. تخطى مركب شراعي روسي مضيق لا بيروس

لم يوقف إيفجيني نوفوزيف بسبب هبوب الرياح والتيارات القوية وحتى الحاجة إلى الوقوف على ساق واحدة لمسافة 57 كم.

إنقاذ المتسلقين ومشاكل التأشيرة

تمكن نيمز من إكمال الرحلة الاستكشافية في ستة أشهر وستة أيام. ومع ذلك ، كما يلاحظ المتسلق نفسه ، كان من الممكن أن تنتهي القضية بشكل أسرع ، لولا وجود عقبة في التأشيرة وبعض الظروف غير المتوقعة. كان عليه مرتين أن ينقذ متسلقي الصخور في ورطة. وقع الحادث الأول في بداية المشروع في 23 أبريل. عندما نزل نيمز من الجبل الأول - أنابورنا - وجد متسلقًا ضائعًا وأنقذه ، كان قد تخلف عن رحلته الاستكشافية وبحلول وقت الإنقاذ لم يأكل أو يشرب لمدة 40 ساعة.

في المرة الثانية كان على بورزا إظهار الصفات البطولية ، حدث في 15 مايو. تسلق قمة Kanchenjunga في 21 ساعة فقط ، على ارتفاع 8400 متر ، وصادف هو وفريقه اثنين من المتسلقين الذين لم يتمكنوا من النزول بمفردهم ويحتاجون إلى المساعدة. أعطاهم نيمز ورفاقه دباباتهم الجوية وساعدوهم على العودة.

نشأت مشكلة في المستندات في المرحلة الأخيرة من الرحلة الاستكشافية. كان على نيمز الانتظار لفترة طويلة للحصول على إذن لتسلق آخر جبل من شيشا بانجما. تم الحصول عليها فقط في 15 أكتوبر ، بعد أن اتصلت حكومة نيبال بالسلطات الصينية مباشرة نيابة عن المتسلق.

فوق السحاب: غزا المتسلقون النيباليون 14 جبلًا من أعلى الجبال في العالم خلال ستة أشهر

216 كم عن طريق السباحة. حاربت سارة توماس السرطان وسبحت في القناة الإنجليزية أربع مرات

لتسجيل الرقم القياسي ، كان عليها قضاء 54 ساعة في الماء.

التدريب في المشاة الملكية البريطانية

إذن من هو نيرمال بورزا ولماذا قرر غزو أعلى 14 جبلًا بكل الوسائل؟ نيرمال البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، وهو مواطن من نيبال ، يتسلق الجبال منذ عام 2012. أصبح نيمز مهتمًا بتسلق الصخور ، كما يمكن للمرء أن يقول ، عن طريق الصدفة. في ذلك العام ، قرر زيارة معسكر قاعدة إيفرست ، ولكن بدلاً من الذهاب إلى المنحدر صعد إلى القمة.

قد يبدو غريباً كيف يمكن لشخص لم يسبق له أن قام بتسلق الجبال أن يستولي على إيفرست ويغزوها بشكل عفوي الحقيقة هي أن نيمز كان يتميز بالفعل بالتدريب الرياضي الجيد واللياقة البدنية. خدم في الجيش البريطاني منذ عام 2003 والتحق بقوات المشاة الملكية البريطانية عام 2009. في عام 2018 ، منحت الملكة إليزابيث الثانية نيرمال وسام الإمبراطورية البريطانية الأكثر تميزًا.

وفقًا للمتسلق نفسه ، منذ الطفولة كان لديه هدف واحد في الحياة - الانضمام إلى القوات البريطانية Gurkhas الذين يجندون من المتطوعين النيباليين والهنود. بعد قبول نيرمال في الخدمة العسكرية ، علم بوحدة النخبة - المشاة الملكية البريطانية ، ثم ركزت كل أحلامه على هذا. لتجاوز الاختيار الصعب ، كان على نيمز أن يتدرب بجد. كل صباح ، بغض النظر عن الطقس ، كان يستيقظ في الساعة 3:00 ويدرس ، وبعد ذلك بدأ يوم العمل في Gurkha. كان الانضباط الصارم والتفاني والموقف الإيجابي هو ما ساعد التطهير على تحقيق النجاح ، أولاً في المجال العسكري ، ثم في تسلق الجبال.

تعد قصة نيرمال بورج مثالاً ملهمًا على كيف أنك لا تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد الأهداف ، ولكن أيضًا تحقيقها ، على الرغم من كل الصعوبات والعقبات في الطريق. فعل نيمز ما بدا مستحيلاً. لم ينته فقط على قمة العالم ، بل زار 14 منهم. ذكّر السجل المذهل للمتسلق النيبالي الجميع مرة أخرى بأن كل شيء ممكن إذا كنت تؤمن به.

فوق السحاب: غزا المتسلقون النيباليون 14 جبلًا من أعلى الجبال في العالم خلال ستة أشهر

إليود كيبشوج. لماذا هو أسطورة ، حتى لو لم يتم احتساب سجله؟

أول شخص في التاريخ يدير ماراثونًا في أقل من ساعتين.

المنشور السابق ابتسامة Ovechkin وجذع McGregor: تخمين الرياضي حسب جزء الجسم
القادم بوست الكاميرا ، المحرك! نجوم الرياضة في الإعلان عن الماركات الشهيرة

037: Ed Viesturs: American Climber Of 14 8000 Meter Peaks On Reaching Impossible Goals

Above the clouds: Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

Few climbers managed to conquer all eight-thousanders - the 14 highest peaks in the world. Only 40 lucky ones were able to visit all the highest points of the globe. Among the heroes is the Nepalese Nirmal Purja , a former British infantryman and rescue mountaineer. On October 29, Purja, better known as Nims, conquered the last peak on the list - Mount Shisha Pangma in China, completing the 14 mountains challenge in 7 months and setting a new world record. We will tell you why Purzh's achievement is unique, what other records did the climber set and how he managed to achieve this.

Who was the first to conquer all eight-thousanders?

To conquer the 14 highest peaks in the world is an achievement by itself outstanding in itself. Since 1970, only 40 people have been able to climb each of them, and most climbers took much longer than Nirmal Purzha for this.

The first person to decide on such a dubious adventure was Reinhold Messner - one of the most famous climbers in world history, traveler, writer, and now also a member of the European Parliament.

Messner not only climbed all eight-thousanders for the first time, but also opened new routes for some of these mountains: to Nangaparbat, Manaslu, Gasherbrum I (G1), Kanchenjunga, Cho-Oyu and Annapurna, he ascended previously unexplored paths. The conquest of 14 peaks Messner began in 1970 at the age of 42 and finished in 1986.

Before Nims, the record for the fastest conquest of all eight-thousanders for a long time belonged to Jerzy Kukuczka , a climber from Poland. He managed to climb all 14 peaks in 7 years 11 months and 14 days. For nine of them, Kukuchka paved new routes. It was only in 2013 that Kukuchku was surpassed by the South Korean climber Kim Chan Ho : he conquered the 8000s by a month and eight days faster.

Above the clouds: Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

World record in the sky. The rope-walkers walked between the towers of Moscow City

The height of 350 meters was not immediately conquered, one of them fell off the cable.

14 peaks in six months and six world records in addition

Deciding to conquer the highest mountains of the Earth, Nirmal Purzha set a specific goal for himself - to climb 14 peaks in no more than seven months. To realize his plan, the climber launched Project Possible 14/7 and organized a fundraiser. Nims spent a significant part of the required amount out of his pocket. He even had to mortgage his house to help out the money. At the end of January 2019, with nine weeks left before the first ascent, the funds raised exceeded the mark£ 115 thousand - a little less than 9.5 million rubles.

From- for the fact that eight-thousanders are scattered around the world, Nims had to split the expedition into three phases. Only the peaks of Nepal :

    entered the first phase
  • Annapurna - April 23;
  • Dhaulagiri - May 12;
  • Kanchenjunga - May 15;
  • Everest - May 22;
  • Lhotse - May 22;
  • Makalu - May 24.

Secondly, the mountains of Pakistan :

  • Nangaparbat - July 3;
  • Gasherbrum I (G1) - July 15;
  • Gasherbrum II (G2) - July 18;
  • Chogori (K2) - July 24;
  • Broad Peak - July 26.

The final phase included two China 8000ers and one Nepal :

  • Cho-Oyu (China) - September 23;
  • Manaslu (Nepal) - September 27;
  • Shisha Pangma (China) - October 29.

While speeding up the highest mountains was Nims's main goal, this record was not the only one that he managed to establish within the framework of the project. In parallel, the climber secured another six records :

  • conquered the most eight-thousanders in the spring season - six;
  • conquered the most eight-thousanders in the summer season - five;
  • conquered the three highest mountains in the world in the shortest time;
  • in the shortest time he conquered the five highest mountains in the world;
  • in the shortest time he conquered the three lowest mountains of the eight-thousanders;
  • climbed Everest, Lhotse and Makalu in the shortest time - in 48 hours, breaking his personal best in five days.
Above the clouds: Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

From Sakhalin to Hokkaido. Russian kitesurfer overcame La Perouse Strait

Evgeny Novozheev was not stopped by gusts of wind, strong currents and even the need to stand on one leg for 57 km.

Rescuing climbers and problems with a visa

Nims managed to complete the expedition in six months and six days. However, as the climber himself notes, the case could have ended faster, if not for a hitch with a visa and some unforeseen circumstances. Twice he had to bail out rock-climbers in trouble. The first incident occurred at the very beginning of the project, on April 23rd. When Nims descended from the first mountain - Annapurna - he found and rescued a lost climber, who had lagged behind his expedition and had not eaten or drunk for 40 hours by the time of the rescue.

The second time Purzha had to show heroic qualities , happened on May 15. Climbing the summit of Kanchenjunga in just 21 hours, at an altitude of 8400 meters, he and his team came across two climbers who could not descend on their own and needed help. Nims and his comrades gave them their air tanks and helped them return.

A hitch with documents arose at the final stage of the expedition. Nims had to wait a long time for permission to climb the last mountain of Shisha-Pangma. It was obtained only on October 15, after the government of Nepal appealed directly to the Chinese authorities on behalf of the climber.

Above the clouds: Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

216 km by swimming. Sarah Thomas fought cancer and swam the English Channel four times

To set the record, she had to spend 54 hours in the water.

Training in the British Royal Infantry

So who is Nirmal Purzha and why did he decide to conquer the 14 highest mountains by all means? A native of Nepal, 36-year-old Nirmal has been mountaineering since 2012. Nims became interested in rock climbing, one might say, by accident. That year, he decided to visit Everest Base Camp, but then instead of going downhill he climbed to the top.

It may seem strange how a person who has never been mountaineering could take and so spontaneously conquer Everest. The fact is that Nims was already distinguished by good athletic training and physical fitness. He served in the British Army since 2003 and joined the British Royal Infantry in 2009. In 2018, Queen Elizabeth II awarded Nirmal the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire.

According to the climber himself, from childhood he had one goal in life - to join the Gurkhas, British troops who are recruited from Nepalese and Indian volunteers. After Nirmal was accepted into military service, he learned about an elite unit - the British Royal Infantry, and then all his dreams focused on this. To get through the tough selection, Nims had to train hard. Every morning, regardless of the weather, he got up at 3:00 and studied, after which the working day of the Gurkha began. It was strict discipline, dedication and a positive attitude that helped Purge achieve success, first in the military field, and then in mountaineering.

The story of Nirmal Purj is an inspiring example of how you need to not only set goals, but also achieve them, despite all the difficulties and obstacles on the way. Nims did what seemed impossible. He not only ended up on top of the world, but visited 14 of them. The amazing record of the Nepalese climber once again reminded everyone that anything is possible if you believe in it.

Above the clouds: Nepalese climber conquered 14 highest mountains in the world in six months

Eliud Kipchoge. Why is he a legend, even if his record is not counted?

The first person in history to run a marathon in less than two hours.

What's The Tallest Mountain In The World!? - Myths Debunked

Previous Post Ovechkin's smile and McGregor's torso: guess the athlete by body part
Next Post Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands