قبل و بعد في ٩٠ يوم فقط

أسبوع على الرياضة: إلى أين تذهب وماذا ترى؟

أساطير الاسكواش

متى؟ 15 نوفمبر. بدءًا من الساعة 18:30.
أين؟ نادي الاسكواش MOSCOW: Moscow، st. Sharikopodshipnikovskaya ، 13 مبنى 46.

في 15 نوفمبر 2018 ، ستقام فعالية ضخمة في نادي الاسكواش بموسكو: ولأول مرة في روسيا ، ستقام مباراة حقيقية بين نجوم PSA الحاليين من أفضل 20 تصنيفًا عالميًا. النيوزيلندي سوبرمان بول كول ، المضرب الثامن في العالم في الوقت الحالي ، والبيروفي دييجو إلياس بوما ، رقم 12 في العالم ، أصغر لاعب واعد من الأول. عشرون.

أسبوع على الرياضة: إلى أين تذهب وماذا ترى؟

العرض الأول لفيلم ركوب الأمواج

متى؟ 22 نوفمبر.
أين؟ في مساحة الأعمال الرقمية لسينما موسكو.

شاكا هي قصة بطل العالم أربع مرات ماثيو كريبيل ، الذي قرر أن يضع نفسه في تحد جديد: تغيير الجبال والتزحلق على الجليد إلى المحيط وألواح التزلج وانطلق لغزو واحدة من أقوى وأخطر الأمواج على هذا الكوكب - Joes.

اعرف المزيد.

كأس Rostelecom. التزلج على الجليد. سباق الجائزة الكبرى ISU

متى؟ 15-18 نوفمبر.
أين؟ الرياضة الضخمة (3 شارع خودينسكي).

سلسلة سباق الجائزة الكبرى للتزلج على الجليد عبارة عن مجموعة من البطولات التجارية السنوية من بين الأفضل (وفقًا لتصنيف ISU). وهي توحد 6 مسابقات دولية تقام في فرنسا وكندا وأمريكا واليابان والصين وروسيا تحت رعاية الاتحاد الدولي للتزلج.
لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، سيرقص أفضل المتزلجين في العالم على الجليد ، ويلفون المعاطف المصنوعة من جلد الغنم ويؤدون الأرابيسك ، مما يسعد حتى أكثر متفرجون متطورون.

اعرف المزيد.

عرض مسرحي أساطير الرياضة

متى؟ 16 ، 17 نوفمبر.
أين؟ الساحة الرياضية الصغيرة لوجنيكي.

عرض الجمباز المسرحي الذي قدمه أليكسي نيموف للأساطير الرياضية هو حدث يجمع بين الرياضة وصناعة الترفيه. يشارك فيها أساطير حقيقيون - أبطال أولمبيون وأبطال عالميون وأوروبيون لسنوات مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى أفضل الرياضيين في فرق روسيا الوطنية. في المجموع ، يشارك أكثر من 200 مشارك في المشروع.
يتضمن العرض خمس رياضات جمباز مجتمعة في عرض واحد. هذه هي أصعب عروض الجمباز ، وموسيقى الروك أند رول البهلوانية ، والقفز على الترامبولين ، وعروض السيرك المشرقة.

مزيد من المعلومات.

مهرجان الابتكار وتقنيات Jaguar Land Rover

متى؟ حتى 16 نوفمبر.
أين GUM.

يمكن لضيوف المعرض التعرف عليها من خلال أحدث الابتكارات من العلامات التجارية البريطانية ، قم بزيارة منصات تفاعلية مخصصة لتقنيات الحاضر والمستقبل ، بالإضافة إلى الاطلاع على الحلول التقنية الفريدة التي تم تنفيذها بالفعل على سيارات جاكوار ولاند روفر أو سيتم تقديمها في السنوات القادمة.

من اليوم الأول إلى حضور المهرجانسيارة رينج روفر الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات هي نسخة هجينة تعمل بالكهرباء والعرض الأول للشركة هذا العام هو سيارة جاكوار I-PACE كروس أوفر الكهربائية بالكامل. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استكمال المعرض بسيارة سباق Formula E لسلسلة مسابقات السيارات الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للجميع الدخول إلى كشك فيديو صغير ليصبح لمدة خمس دقائق الشخصية الرئيسية لفيلم خيال علمي قصير حول سيارة كهربائية ديناميكية جديدة.

اعرف المزيد.

آلام العضلات بعد التمرين والتخلص منها

المنشور السابق يانا كودريافتسيفا: أهم انتصار لي في الحياة هو عائلتي
القادم بوست اختيار أفضل فن الخط الرياضي لبوكراس لامباس

Sports-life a Week in my life

A week on sports: where to go and what to see?

Squash Legends

When? November 15th. Beginning at 18:30.
Where? Squash club MOSCOW: Moscow, st. Sharikopodshipnikovskaya, 13 p. 46.

On November 15, 2018, a mega-cool event will take place at the MOSCOW squash club: for the first time in Russia, a real match of the current PSA superstars from the top 20 world ratings will be played. New Zealander Superman, the 8th racket in the world at the moment, and the Peruvian Diego Elias, named Puma, the 12th racket of the world, the youngest and most promising player from the first twenty.

A week on sports: where to go and what to see?

Surfing movie premiere

When? November 22nd.
Where? In the Moscow cinema Digital business space.

Shaka is the story of the four-time world champion Mathieu Krepel, who decided to throw himself a new challenge: to change mountains and snowboard to ocean and surfboard and set off to conquer one of the strongest and most dangerous waves on the planet - Joes.

Learn more.

Rostelecom Cup. Figure skating. ISU Grand Prix

When? November 15-18.
Where? Megasport (3 Khodynsky Blvd.).

The Figure Skating Grand Prix Series is a complex of annual commercial tournaments among the best (according to ISU rating). It brings together 6 international competitions held in France, Canada, America, Japan, China and Russia under the auspices of the International Skating Union.
For three days, the best skaters in the world will dance on ice, twist sheepskin coats and perform arabesques, delighting even the most sophisticated viewers.

Learn more.

Theatrical show Legends of Sports

When? 16, 17 November.
Where? Small sports arena Luzhniki.

Theatrical sports and gymnastics show by Alexei Nemov Sports Legends is an event that unites sports and the entertainment industry. Real legends take part in it - Olympic champions, world and European champions of different years, as well as the best athletes of the acting national teams of Russia. In total, more than 200 participants are involved in the project.
The show includes five gymnastic sports combined in one performance. This includes the most difficult gymnastic performances, and acrobatic rock and roll, and jumping on a trampoline, and bright circus performances.

Learn more.

Innovation Festival and Jaguar Land Rover technologies

When? Until November 16.
Where? GUM.

Guests of the exhibition can get acquainted with the latest innovations from British brands, visit interactive stands dedicated to the technologies of the present and the future, as well as see unique technical solutions that have already been implemented on Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles or will be presented in the coming years.

From day one to festival presThe Range Rover SUV is a plug-in hybrid version and the company's main premiere this year is the all-electric Jaguar I-PACE crossover. Recently, the exposition was supplemented by the Formula E racing car of the series of competitions for electric cars. In addition, everyone can enter a small video booth and for five minutes become the main character of a short sci-fi film about a new dynamic electric car.

Learn more.

How will Thiago Alcantara improve Liverpool's midfield? | Transfer Talk

Previous Post Yana Kudryavtseva: my most important victory in life is my family
Next Post Choosing the best sports calligraphy by Pokras Lampas