فتح علب باربي التي تغيرت ألوانها

بدلة يتغير لونها. كيف تبدو أجمل ملابس التزلج؟

من 18 أكتوبر إلى 20 أكتوبر ، أقيمت المرحلة الأولى من سباق الجائزة الكبرى للتزلج على الجليد في موسم 2019/20 - بطولة Skate America. وفقًا للتقاليد ، انصب اهتمام الجمهور على المنافسة النسائية ، حيث فازت المتزلجة الروسية آنا شيرباكوفا بالميدالية الذهبية. بالنسبة لها ، هذا الموسم هو أول ظهور لها على المسرح العالمي للبالغين. لكن هذا لا يمنع على الإطلاق الرياضي الشاب من إظهار التقنية والفنية المثالية ورباعي لوتز في الترسانة.

عاصفة من المشاعر في شباك التذاكر في لاس فيغاس نتجت عن البرنامج المجاني لآنا فايربيرد. في لحظة معينة ، انفجرت المدرجات بالتصفيق: كانت شيرباكوفا ترتدي فستانًا تغير لونه! خلال دورة قصيرة ، قامت اللاعبة بفك زر قفل غير واضح على ملابسها وتجسدها كطائر ناري قرمزي أمام الجمهور. ما رأيك في هذا؟

في الواقع الملابس التي ترتديها الفتيات على الجليد هي حرف يدوية دقيقة. إنه منطقي أكثر مما نعتقد. سنخبرك كيف يتم اختراع أزياء التزلج على الجليد ، وما هي الصورة المثالية التي يجب أن تكون ومن يخلق هذا الجمال الراقي.

معايير أزياء التزلج على الجليد

في التزلج على الجليد ، كما هو الحال في أي رياضة فنية أخرى ، يمكنك تتبع تطور الأزياء. علاوة على ذلك ، على مر السنين ، لم يتغير المظهر فقط ، ولكن أيضًا تكنولوجيا الخلق. السمات المميزة لفساتين الوقت الحاضر هي البساطة والإيجاز والقرب من الحياة. إذا كان التركيز في الملابس سابقًا على المسرحية ، فإن عالم التزلج على الجليد الآن يتخلى تدريجياً عن الاستراتيجية القديمة. حتى الصور التاريخية للرياضيين يتم إعادة صياغتها في مزيج من العصور القديمة والحداثة الإلزامية.

ماذا سيكون لباس الفتاة على الجليد يعتمد على نوع معين من التزلج. عادة ما يظهر المتزلجون الفرديون في الفساتين ذات التنانير القصيرة والعائمة والخصر المنخفض - يتخذ المصممون هذه الخطوة من أجل ضبط نسب الشكل. يحاول الرياضيون في التزلج المزدوج تجنب الديكور في منطقة الخصر حتى لا يصاب الشريك أثناء الأداء. وترتدي الفتيات الراقصات على الجليد تنانير أطول لأنهن لا يحتجن للقفز. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع أنواع التزلج لها قاعدة واحدة: لا تزيد عن 30-40٪ من الجسد العاري ، وإلا فإن الحكام لن يوافقوا على ذلك.

كيف تصنع فستان التزلج المثالي؟

أهم متطلبات بدلات التزلج على الجليد هي الراحة. لا يقتصر الأمر على المصممين فحسب ، بل يعمل المتخصصون المتخصصون للغاية على إنشاء الأزياء. إنهم يعرفون كل الفروق الدقيقة في الحركة في الرياضات الجليدية ويختارون النسيج المناسب الذي لا يقيد الجسم. على الرغم من أن الفساتين والبدلات الرياضية ضيقة دائمًا ، إلا أنها لا تتداخل مع القفز والعناصر التي تتطلب تمددًا ممتازًا. تستخدم الأقمشة المرنة لهذا: لحم البقرعلى سبيل المثال ، وتمتد وشبكة بلون اللحم. في كثير من الأحيان ، يختارون الجبر والمخمل ، والشيفون مناسب لتزيين التنانير.

عشاق التزلج على الجليد يعرفون عن ظهر قلب ليس فقط أسماء الرياضيين ، ولكن أيضًا الصور التي يؤدونها. كل برنامج هو قصة كاملة ، قصة. لذلك ، من أجل إعادة إنشاء نوع البطلة بدقة ، يدرس المصممون الموسيقى بالتفصيل ويشاهدون الدورات التدريبية ويتحدثون لفترة طويلة مع المدربين والفتيات أنفسهن. بعد ذلك ، يتم إنشاء مخطط تفصيلي للزي الذي يتطلب الموافقة. وبعد ذلك فقط ، تبدأ الخياطة بتركيبيين مخططين: الوسيط والتحكم.

بالرغم من يعد إنشاء زي عملية جادة ، ففي بعض الأحيان ، تلقى المتزلجون المشهورون الفساتين لأول مرة قبل العرض مباشرة ، بدون رسومات وتركيبات. على سبيل المثال ، في الموسم الأولمبي ، تسبب برنامج آنا كارنينا في Evgenia Medvedeva في الكثير من المتاعب لأخصائي الأزياء.

كانت هناك ثلاثة فساتين لصورة كارنينا: الأسود والبني والعنابي - الأول ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل عاجل بدون تركيب واحد ، لشخص واحد ليل. وهناك العديد من هذه الحالات ، وفقًا للمصمم.

أشهر مصممي الأزياء في العالم

غالبًا ما يكرس الرياضيون المشهورون عالميًا اهتمامهم بسيد واحد يعرف معاييرهم تمامًا ويرى مقدمًا ما يمكن التأكيد عليه بمساعدة البدلة. هناك العديد من المصممين المتخصصين حول العالم ، ولكن في عالم التزلج على الجليد ، هناك أسماء قليلة هي الأعلى صوتًا. هؤلاء المتخصصون هم الذين يعملون مع أزيائهم الحقيقية.

أولغا ريابينكو

ربما يمكن الآن تسمية أولغا أشهر اختصاصية أزياء روسية. كان المصمم يعمل مع جميع تلاميذ Eteri Tutberidze لفترة طويلة ويقوم بخياطة الملابس بانتظام لهم. تتضمن مجموعة Ryabenko الصورة الشهيرة لفتاة ترتدي معطفًا أحمر ، اسمها يوليا ليبنيتسكايا.

أولغا - أيضًا منشئ العبوات الأولمبية لألينا زاغيتوفا ، أزياء Trusova و Shcherbakova ، فستان درب التبانة من Evgenia Medvedeva. بالمناسبة ، تمت طباعة نسيج الزي الأخير على طابعة خاصة ورسمها باستخدام البخاخة ، لذلك ظهر الفستان بتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد. يتميز أسلوب شركة Olga بحبها للتقنيات المتطورة والتفاصيل والزينة: أحجار الراين وحمالات الكتف والدانتيل والأربطة. لكن المعلم يحاول تجنب السحابات والسحابات قدر الإمكان.

Maria Evstigneeva

يمتلك المصمم استوديو سانت بطرسبرغ That's ME. قامت فتاتان ، بقيادة ماريا ، بخياطة أكثر من زي للبطل الأولمبيين كسينيا ستولبوفا وفيودور كليموف: صور لعائلة آدامز ، رقصات بولوفتسيان ومقابلة مع مصاص دماء. عملت Evstigneeva أيضًا مع المتزلجين الرقميين Alena Leonova و Stanislava Konstantinoعواء وحتى كارولينا كوستنر. من المثير للاهتمام أن يرتدي فيودور كليموف أزياء ماريا ليس فقط على الجليد ، ولكن أيضًا في الحياة اليومية. بالطبع ، الكلاسيكية.

Olga Oskina

تعتبر أولغا متخصصة ذات خبرة عالية. تألقت أزياءها على المسرح العالمي في ماريا بوتيرسكايا وإيلينا سوكولوفا وإرينا سلوتسكايا. على سبيل المثال ، بذلة إيرينا الشهيرة لرعاة البقر للعروض التوضيحية هي من عمل أوسكينا.

في التزلج الفني الحديث ، تعاونت Olga بنشاط مع زوج من Ilinykh و Katsalapov ، وبعد انهيار الثنائي ، بدأ المصمم في خياطة الفساتين لشريك Nikita الجديد ، Victoria Sinitsina .

ليزا ماكينون

حرفي يصنع أزياء لجميع نجوم التزلج على الجليد في أمريكا الشمالية. يمكن التعرف على أسلوبها من خلال ملابس السباحة المفتوحة من الخلف ، والخطوط المتقاطعة ، والتدرج ووفرة أحجار الراين والأحجار. يمكن للفستان الواحد أن يصل إلى عشرات الآلاف من المجوهرات. آشلي واجنر ، ماريا بيل ، كارين تشين ، ستار أندروز والعديد من النساء الأمريكيات الأخريات يكرسن جهودهن لعمل ليزا.

ساتومي إيتو

يمكن اعتبار ساتومي بحق مصمم المنتخب الياباني بأكمله. يمكن التعرف على أعمالها بأسلوب دقيق للغاية ، وعدد كبير من أحجار الراين وأحيانًا مواد غير نمطية - المخمل أو الحرير. في المنزل ، لدى Ito العديد من العملاء الدائمين: Riki Kihira و Satoko Miyahara و Mai Mihara و Satuki Honda و Yuzuru Hanyu منقطع النظير.

يمكن رؤية عمل المصمم الياباني على المرأة الروسية Elena Radionova. تم صنع الفستان الأزرق للبرنامج على أنغام موسيقى راتشمانينوف.

كم هي أزياء المتزلج؟

في هذه اللحظة ، يتبادر إلى الذهن سؤال منطقي: ما تكلفة فساتين التزلج على الجليد؟ باهظة الثمن ، على الرغم من أن السعر في روسيا يمكن أن يتراوح من 20 إلى 60 ألف روبل ، اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيد الخياطة وكمية المجوهرات والأقمشة. لكن عليك أن تفهم أن المبلغ الإجمالي قد زاد عدة مرات ، لأنه مع فستان واحد من المستحيل التزلج طوال الموسم. يقوم المتزلجون سنويًا بتحديث خزانة ملابسهم الرياضية ببدلات للتزلج القصير والمجاني ، بالإضافة إلى عروض عديدة.

للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو التزلج الفني على الجليد للسيدات بالفعل كرياضة تحلق فيها الفتيات الضعيفات بسهولة فوق الجليد بملابس جميلة. في الواقع ، تخفي هذه الصورة كلاً من إصرار أقوى الرياضيين والعمل الشاق لأفضل المصممين الذين يعرفونالذين يقومون بعملهم.

زومبي في المدرسة / 12 حيلة أدوات مدرسية للزومبي

المنشور السابق نقل غير متوقع إلى سسكا. وقع نادي كرة القدم على حصان جديد
القادم بوست ذهب Cardboard Dziuba السائد. لاعب كرة القدم لديه بالفعل العديد من نسخه

Roblox Adopt Me Dress Up Update + Secret Adopt Me Code

A suit that changes color. What do the most beautiful skater outfits look like?

From October 18 to October 20, the first stage of the Figure Skating Grand Prix in the 2019/20 season was held - the Skate America tournament. Traditionally, the most steadfast attention of the audience was riveted by the women's competition, in which the Russian figure skater Anna Shcherbakova won gold. For her, this season is her debut on the adult world stage. But this does not at all prevent the young athlete from demonstrating perfected technique, artistry and quadruple lutz in the arsenal.

A storm of emotions at the box office in Las Vegas was caused by the free program of Anna the Firebird. At a certain moment, the stands exploded with applause: Shcherbakova was wearing a dress that changed color! During a short rotation, the athlete unbuttoned an inconspicuous fastener on her outfit and reincarnated as a scarlet firebird in front of the audience. How did you come up with this idea?

Actually, the outfits in which the girls go out on the ice are delicate handicrafts. It makes a lot more sense than we think. We will tell you how the costumes for figure skating are invented, what the ideal image should be and who creates this sophisticated beauty.

The standards of figure skating costumes

In figure skating, as in any artistic sport , you can trace the evolution of costumes. Moreover, over the years, not only the appearance changes, but also the technology of creation. The distinctive features of the dresses of the present time are simplicity, brevity and closeness to life. If earlier the emphasis in outfits was on theatricality, now the world of figure skating is gradually abandoning the old strategy. Even the historical images of athletes are recreated in a combination of antiquity with obligatory modernity.

What a girl's outfit on ice will look like depends on the particular type of skating. Single skaters usually appear in dresses with short, floating skirts and low waist - designers take this step in order to adjust the proportions of the figure. Athletes in pair skating try to avoid decor in the waist area so that the partner does not get injured during the performance. And ice dancing girls wear longer skirts because they don't need to jump. Nevertheless, all types of skating have one rule: no more than 30-40% of the naked body, otherwise the judges will not approve.

How to create the perfect skater dress?

The most important requirement for figure skating suits is convenience. Not just designers, but highly specialized specialists work on the creation of outfits. They know all the nuances of movement in ice sports and choose the right fabric that does not hold down the body. Despite the fact that sports dresses and jumpsuits are always tight, they do not interfere with jumping and elements that require excellent stretching. Stretch fabrics are used for this: beefleex, stretch and flesh-colored mesh. Less often they choose guipure and velvet, and chiffon is suitable for decorating skirts.

Real fans of figure skating know by heart not only the names of the athletes, but also the images in which they performed. Each program is a whole story, a story. Therefore, in order to accurately recreate the type of the heroine, the designers study the music in detail, watch training sessions and talk for a long time with the coaches and the girls themselves. Next, a detailed sketch of the costume is created, which requires approval. And only after that, sewing begins with two planned fittings: intermediate and control.

Although creating a costume is a serious process, sometimes even famous skaters received dresses for the first time just before a performance, without sketches and fittings. For example, in the Olympic season, Evgenia Medvedeva's program Anna Karenina brought a lot of trouble to a costume specialist.

There were three dresses for Karenina's image: black, brown and burgundy - the very first that was urgently created without a single fitting, for one night. And such cases, according to the designer, are many.

The world's leading costume designers

World-famous athletes are most often devoted to one master who knows their parameters perfectly and sees in advance what can be emphasized with a suit. There are many highly specialized designers around the globe, but in the world of figure skating, a few names are the loudest. It is these specialists who work with real prima.

Olga Ryabenko

Perhaps, now Olga can be called the most famous Russian costume specialist. The designer has been working with all of Eteri Tutberidze's pupils for a long time and regularly sews outfits for them. Ryabenko's collection includes the famous image of a girl in a red coat, Yulia Lipnitskaya.

Olga - also the creator of the Olympic packs of Alina Zagitova, the costumes of Trusova and Shcherbakova, the Milky Way dress by Evgenia Medvedeva. By the way, the fabric of the last outfit was printed on a special printer and painted over with an airbrush, so the dress turned out with a 3D effect. Olga's corporate style is distinguished by her love for sophisticated techniques, details and embellishments: rhinestones, shoulder straps, lace and lacing. But the master tries to avoid zippers and zippers as much as possible.

Maria Evstigneeva

The designer owns the St. Petersburg studio That's ME. Two girls-masters, led by Maria, sewed more than one outfit for Olympic champions Ksenia Stolbova and Fyodor Klimov: images for the Addams Family, Polovtsian Dances and Interview with a Vampire. Evstigneeva also worked with figure skaters Alena Leonova, Stanislava Konstantinohowl and even Carolina Costner. Interestingly, Fyodor Klimov wears costumes from Maria not only on the ice, but also in everyday life. Of course, the classic ones.

Olga Oskina

Olga is a highly experienced specialist. Her costumes shone on the world stage at Maria Butyrskaya, Elena Sokolova and Irina Slutskaya. For example, Irina's famous cowboy jumpsuit for demonstration performances is the work of Oskina.

In modern figure skating, Olga actively collaborated with a pair of Ilinykh and Katsalapov, and after the collapse of the duet, the designer began to sew dresses for Nikita's new partner, Victoria Sinitsina .

Lisa McKinon

Craftsman creating costumes for all the stars of North American figure skating. Her style can be recognized by her open back swimsuit, crisscrossing lines, gradient and abundance of rhinestones and stones. One dress can count up to tens of thousands of jewelry. Ashley Wagner, Mariah Bell, Karen Chen, Starr Andrews and many other American women are devoted to Lisa's work.

Satomi Ito

Satomi can rightfully be considered the designer of the entire Japanese national team. Her works are recognizable for a very delicate style, a large number of rhinestones and sometimes atypical materials - velvet or silk. At home, Ito has many regular customers: Riki Kihira, Satoko Miyahara, Mai Mihara, Satuki Honda and the unrivaled Yuzuru Hanyu.

The work of the Japanese designer could be seen on the Russian woman Elena Radionova. The blue dress was made for the program to the music of Rachmaninoff.

How much are the skater costumes?

At this moment, a logical question comes to mind: how much do figure skating dresses cost? Expensive, although in Russia the price can vary from 20 to 60 thousand rubles, depending on the complexity of sewing, the amount of jewelry and fabric. But you need to understand that the total amount turns out to be many times more, because with one dress it is impossible to skate the whole season. Skaters annually update their sports wardrobe with suits for short and free skating, as well as for several shows.

At first glance, women's figure skating may indeed seem like a sport in which fragile girls soar easily over the ice in beautiful outfits. In fact, this picture hides both the persistence of the strongest athletes and the painstaking work of the best designers, who knowwho do their job.

how to make your basic clothes look cute

Previous Post Unexpected transfer to CSKA. The football club signed a new horse
Next Post Cardboard Dziuba went mainstream. The footballer already has several of his copies