变色的西服。最漂亮的溜冰者服装看起来像什么?

从10月18日至10月20日,举行了2019/20赛季花样滑冰大奖赛的第一阶段-溜冰美国锦标赛。按照传统,女子比赛吸引了观众最坚定的注意力,俄罗斯花样滑冰运动员安娜·谢尔巴科娃(Anna Shcherbakova)在比赛中获得金牌。对她来说,这个季节是她在成人世界舞台上的处子秀。但这完全不能阻止年轻运动员在军械库中展示出完美的技术,艺术性和四倍卢兹。

拉斯维加斯票房的免费节目引起了拉斯维加斯票房上的情绪风暴。在某个时刻,看台上鼓掌鼓掌:谢尔巴科娃穿着一件变色的连衣裙!在短暂的旋转过程中,运动员解开了自己衣服上不起眼的扣子,并在观众面前转为猩红色的火鸟。您对此有何看法?

实际上,女孩们在冰上穿出的服装是精美的手工艺品。这比我们想象的要有意义得多。我们将告诉您如何发明花样滑冰服装,理想的图像应该是什么以及由谁创造这种精致的美感。

花样滑冰服装的标准

在花样滑冰中,就像在其他艺术运动中一样,您可以追踪服饰的演变。而且,多年来,不仅外观改变,而且创造技术也改变。现代服装的显着特点是简洁,简洁和亲近生活。如果早先服装的重点是戏剧性,那么现在的花样滑冰世界正逐渐放弃旧的策略。即使是运动员的历史形象,也要结合古代和强制性的现代性来再现。

一个女孩在冰上的服装将取决于具体的滑冰类型。单身滑冰运动员通常会穿着短而飘逸的裙子和低腰的连衣裙-设计师采取这一步骤来调整身材的比例。花样滑冰运动员尽量避免腰部装饰,以免伴侣在表演中受伤。跳冰的女孩穿裙子更长,因为它们不需要跳。尽管如此,所有类型的滑冰都有一个规则:裸露身体的比例不得超过30%到40%,否则评委将不会批准。脚本>

如何创建完美的滑冰服?

花样滑冰服最重要的要求是方便。不仅是设计师,而且还有高度专业的专家致力于服装的创作。他们了解冰上运动的所有细微差别,并选择了不会压低身体的正确面料。尽管运动服和连身裤总是很紧的事实,但它们不会干扰跳跃和需要出色拉伸的元素。弹力织物用于此目的:例如,拉伸和肉色网眼。

花样滑冰的真正粉丝不仅知道运动员的名字,而且还知道他们表演的图像,所以他们很少选择凸凹花纹和天鹅绒,而雪纺适合装饰裙子。每个程序都是一个故事,一个故事。因此,为了准确地重现女主人公的类型,设计师会详细研究音乐,观看溜冰鞋,并与教练和女孩们进行长时间的交谈。接下来,创建服装的详细草图,这需要批准。而且只有在那之后,缝制才从计划中的两个装配开始:中间装配和控制装配。

尽管制作服装是一个严肃的过程,有时甚至连著名的溜冰者都在表演前第一次收到衣服,没有素描和试穿。例如,在奥林匹克季节,Evgenia Medvedeva的节目Anna Karenina给服装专家带来了很多麻烦。

Karenina的形象有三件连衣裙:黑色,棕色和勃艮第-这是第一件在没有任何合身的情况下紧急制作的衣服晚。根据设计师的说法,还有很多这样的情况。

世界领先的服装设计师

举世闻名的运动员通常是专为一位精通大师的运动员而设计,他们精通自己的参数,并能预先知道在西装的帮助下可以强调什么。全球有很多高度专业的设计师,但是在花样滑冰的世界中,有几个名字是最响亮的。正是这些专家处理了真正的底漆。

奥尔加·里亚宾科

也许现在奥尔加可以被称为最著名的俄罗斯服装设计师。设计师与Eteri Tutberidze的所有学生长期合作,并定期为他们缝制服装。里亚本科(Ryabenko)的收藏包括著名的穿着红色外套的女孩尤莉亚·利普尼茨卡娅(Yulia Lipnitskaya)的图像。艾琳娜·扎吉托娃(Alina Zagitova)奥运背包的创建者,特鲁索娃(Trusova)和谢尔巴科娃(Shcherbakova)的服装,叶夫根尼娅·梅德韦杰娃(Evgenia Medvedeva)的银河系服饰。顺便说一句,最后一件衣服的面料是在特殊的打印机上印刷的,并用喷枪喷涂过,因此这件衣服具有3D效果。奥尔加(Olga)的企业形象是她对精致工艺,细节和点缀的热爱,其中包括水钻,肩带,花边和鞋带。

Maria Evstigneeva

设计师拥有圣彼得堡工作室That's ME。由玛丽亚(Maria)领导的两名女大师为奥运会冠军Ksenia Stolbova和Fyodor Klimov缝了一件以上的衣服:亚当斯一家,波兰人的舞蹈和吸血鬼访谈的照片。 Evstigneeva还与花样滑冰运动员Alena Leonova,Stanislava Konstantino合作l叫,甚至是卡罗来纳州的科斯特纳。有趣的是,费奥多·克里莫夫(Fyodor Klimov)不仅在冰上而且在日常生活中都穿着玛丽亚(Maria)的服装。当然是经典的。

Olga Oskina

Olga是一位经验丰富的专家。她的服装在玛丽亚·布特斯卡娅(Maria Butyrskaya),埃琳娜·索科洛娃(Elena Sokolova)和伊琳娜·斯卢特卡娅(Irina Slutskaya)的世界舞台上闪耀。例如,伊琳娜(Irina)著名的表演表演牛仔连身裤就是奥斯卡纳(Oskina)的作品。

在现代花样滑冰中,Olga与Ilinykh和Katsalapov进行了积极的合作,二人解散后,设计师开始为Nikita的新搭档Victoria Sinitsina缝制礼服。

Lisa McKinon

工匠为北美花样滑冰的所有明星制作服装。她的露背泳衣,纵横交错的线条,渐变色和丰富的水钻和宝石可彰显她的风格。一件衣服最多可以数以万计的珠宝。

伊藤里美

里摩理被认为是整个日本国家队的设计师。她的作品以非常精致的风格,大量的水钻以及有时是非典型的材料(天鹅绒或丝绸)而闻名。伊藤在国内有很多固定客户:Riki Kihira,宫原里子(Satoko Miyahara),三原麻衣(Mai Mihara),本田聪(Satuki Honda)和无与伦比的Yuzuru Hanyu。

>

日本设计师的作品可以在俄罗斯女性Elena Radionova身上看到。

滑冰服是多少? / h4>

此时,我想到一个合乎逻辑的问题:花样滑冰裙花多少钱?价格昂贵,尽管在俄罗斯,价格可能从20到6万卢布不等,具体取决于缝纫的复杂程度,珠宝和织物的数量。但您需要了解的是,总数却要多很多倍,因为一件衣服不可能滑整个赛季。溜冰者每年都会为他们的运动衣橱更新套装,以适合短时和自由滑以及一些表演。

乍一看,女子花样滑冰确实看起来像是一项运动,其中脆弱的女孩很容易穿着漂亮的衣服在冰上easily翔。实际上,这张照片隐藏了最强大的运动员的毅力和最优秀的设计师的艰苦工作,他们知道谁干他们的工作。

以前的帖子 意外转移到CSKA。足球俱乐部签下了新马
下一篇文章 纸板Dziuba成为主流。这位足球运动员已经有他的几个副本

Roblox Adopt Me Dress Up Update + Secret Adopt Me Code

A suit that changes color. What do the most beautiful skater outfits look like?

From October 18 to October 20, the first stage of the Figure Skating Grand Prix in the 2019/20 season was held - the Skate America tournament. Traditionally, the most steadfast attention of the audience was riveted by the women's competition, in which the Russian figure skater Anna Shcherbakova won gold. For her, this season is her debut on the adult world stage. But this does not at all prevent the young athlete from demonstrating perfected technique, artistry and quadruple lutz in the arsenal.

A storm of emotions at the box office in Las Vegas was caused by the free program of Anna the Firebird. At a certain moment, the stands exploded with applause: Shcherbakova was wearing a dress that changed color! During a short rotation, the athlete unbuttoned an inconspicuous fastener on her outfit and reincarnated as a scarlet firebird in front of the audience. How did you come up with this idea?

Actually, the outfits in which the girls go out on the ice are delicate handicrafts. It makes a lot more sense than we think. We will tell you how the costumes for figure skating are invented, what the ideal image should be and who creates this sophisticated beauty.

The standards of figure skating costumes

In figure skating, as in any artistic sport , you can trace the evolution of costumes. Moreover, over the years, not only the appearance changes, but also the technology of creation. The distinctive features of the dresses of the present time are simplicity, brevity and closeness to life. If earlier the emphasis in outfits was on theatricality, now the world of figure skating is gradually abandoning the old strategy. Even the historical images of athletes are recreated in a combination of antiquity with obligatory modernity.

What a girl's outfit on ice will look like depends on the particular type of skating. Single skaters usually appear in dresses with short, floating skirts and low waist - designers take this step in order to adjust the proportions of the figure. Athletes in pair skating try to avoid decor in the waist area so that the partner does not get injured during the performance. And ice dancing girls wear longer skirts because they don't need to jump. Nevertheless, all types of skating have one rule: no more than 30-40% of the naked body, otherwise the judges will not approve.

How to create the perfect skater dress?

The most important requirement for figure skating suits is convenience. Not just designers, but highly specialized specialists work on the creation of outfits. They know all the nuances of movement in ice sports and choose the right fabric that does not hold down the body. Despite the fact that sports dresses and jumpsuits are always tight, they do not interfere with jumping and elements that require excellent stretching. Stretch fabrics are used for this: beefleex, stretch and flesh-colored mesh. Less often they choose guipure and velvet, and chiffon is suitable for decorating skirts.

Real fans of figure skating know by heart not only the names of the athletes, but also the images in which they performed. Each program is a whole story, a story. Therefore, in order to accurately recreate the type of the heroine, the designers study the music in detail, watch training sessions and talk for a long time with the coaches and the girls themselves. Next, a detailed sketch of the costume is created, which requires approval. And only after that, sewing begins with two planned fittings: intermediate and control.

Although creating a costume is a serious process, sometimes even famous skaters received dresses for the first time just before a performance, without sketches and fittings. For example, in the Olympic season, Evgenia Medvedeva's program Anna Karenina brought a lot of trouble to a costume specialist.

There were three dresses for Karenina's image: black, brown and burgundy - the very first that was urgently created without a single fitting, for one night. And such cases, according to the designer, are many.

The world's leading costume designers

World-famous athletes are most often devoted to one master who knows their parameters perfectly and sees in advance what can be emphasized with a suit. There are many highly specialized designers around the globe, but in the world of figure skating, a few names are the loudest. It is these specialists who work with real prima.

Olga Ryabenko

Perhaps, now Olga can be called the most famous Russian costume specialist. The designer has been working with all of Eteri Tutberidze's pupils for a long time and regularly sews outfits for them. Ryabenko's collection includes the famous image of a girl in a red coat, Yulia Lipnitskaya.

Olga - also the creator of the Olympic packs of Alina Zagitova, the costumes of Trusova and Shcherbakova, the Milky Way dress by Evgenia Medvedeva. By the way, the fabric of the last outfit was printed on a special printer and painted over with an airbrush, so the dress turned out with a 3D effect. Olga's corporate style is distinguished by her love for sophisticated techniques, details and embellishments: rhinestones, shoulder straps, lace and lacing. But the master tries to avoid zippers and zippers as much as possible.

Maria Evstigneeva

The designer owns the St. Petersburg studio That's ME. Two girls-masters, led by Maria, sewed more than one outfit for Olympic champions Ksenia Stolbova and Fyodor Klimov: images for the Addams Family, Polovtsian Dances and Interview with a Vampire. Evstigneeva also worked with figure skaters Alena Leonova, Stanislava Konstantinohowl and even Carolina Costner. Interestingly, Fyodor Klimov wears costumes from Maria not only on the ice, but also in everyday life. Of course, the classic ones.

Olga Oskina

Olga is a highly experienced specialist. Her costumes shone on the world stage at Maria Butyrskaya, Elena Sokolova and Irina Slutskaya. For example, Irina's famous cowboy jumpsuit for demonstration performances is the work of Oskina.

In modern figure skating, Olga actively collaborated with a pair of Ilinykh and Katsalapov, and after the collapse of the duet, the designer began to sew dresses for Nikita's new partner, Victoria Sinitsina .

Lisa McKinon

Craftsman creating costumes for all the stars of North American figure skating. Her style can be recognized by her open back swimsuit, crisscrossing lines, gradient and abundance of rhinestones and stones. One dress can count up to tens of thousands of jewelry. Ashley Wagner, Mariah Bell, Karen Chen, Starr Andrews and many other American women are devoted to Lisa's work.

Satomi Ito

Satomi can rightfully be considered the designer of the entire Japanese national team. Her works are recognizable for a very delicate style, a large number of rhinestones and sometimes atypical materials - velvet or silk. At home, Ito has many regular customers: Riki Kihira, Satoko Miyahara, Mai Mihara, Satuki Honda and the unrivaled Yuzuru Hanyu.

The work of the Japanese designer could be seen on the Russian woman Elena Radionova. The blue dress was made for the program to the music of Rachmaninoff.

How much are the skater costumes?

At this moment, a logical question comes to mind: how much do figure skating dresses cost? Expensive, although in Russia the price can vary from 20 to 60 thousand rubles, depending on the complexity of sewing, the amount of jewelry and fabric. But you need to understand that the total amount turns out to be many times more, because with one dress it is impossible to skate the whole season. Skaters annually update their sports wardrobe with suits for short and free skating, as well as for several shows.

At first glance, women's figure skating may indeed seem like a sport in which fragile girls soar easily over the ice in beautiful outfits. In fact, this picture hides both the persistence of the strongest athletes and the painstaking work of the best designers, who knowwho do their job.

how to make your basic clothes look cute

Previous Post Unexpected transfer to CSKA. The football club signed a new horse
Next Post Cardboard Dziuba went mainstream. The footballer already has several of his copies