Alyaa Gad - Increasing Male Testosterone كيف تزيد هرمون الذكورة

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

ما الذي يجعل الرجل رجلاً؟ ليس السؤال الأسهل الذي سيجيب عليه الجميع بطريقتهم الخاصة. يمكنك أن تقول عن الأفعال والكلمات الصحيحة. عن الرعاية والقوة والحماية والمساعدة. دعونا لا ننسى البيت المبني ، الشجرة المزروعة وتربية ابننا. المزيد من الأصدقاء والعائلة والعمل والهوايات. سيدة القلب والمآثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك بالتأكيد بضع نقاط.

لكن العلم يجيب على هذا السؤال بشكل لا لبس فيه. التستوستيرون يصنع الرجل بهذه الطريقة. وهو أهم هرمون في جسم الذكر. يرتبط بشكل أساسي بهرمون الجنس المسؤول عن الانتصاب الكامل والرغبة الجنسية. غالبًا ما يشار إليه بهرمون النجاح الذكوري. ولكن هذه مجرد إحدى ميزاته.

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تريد لتحقيق الشكل الجسدي الجيد والراحة؟ أنت بحاجة إلى هرمون التستوستيرون. حتى الأداء العقلي للرجل يعتمد على مستوى هذا الهرمون في الجسم. ومع ذلك ، على مر السنين ، تنخفض الطاقة الحيوية ، ويواجه جميع الرجال تقريبًا هذه المشكلة.

هذا مثير للاهتمام. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، بالفعل في سن 30-35 في جسم الرجل ، يبدأ مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون في الانخفاض. حتى في الرجال الأصحاء بعد سن 30 عامًا ، لاحظ العلماء انخفاضًا سنويًا في مستوى هرمون الجنس بنسبة 1-1.5٪.

لن يرغب رجل واحد في الشعور بالعلامة الأولى لنقص هرمون التستوستيرون ، لأن الموضوع حساس للغاية. نحن نتحدث عن القضايا الحميمة. ينخفض ​​تواتر الانتصاب ، وتقل الرغبة الجنسية. لم يعد الحب يجلب نفس الفرح والسرور كما كان من قبل. المرأة الحبيبة لا تعرفك. الثقة بالنفس والثقة بالنفس تقع. وبعد ذلك ستبدأ المشاكل في التراكم والسحب واحدة تلو الأخرى.

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الوزن سوف يمشي ويخذلك. تقل كتلة العضلات ، وكذلك كثافة العظام ، بينما تزداد الأنسجة الدهنية ، على العكس من ذلك. بالإضافة إلى التغييرات الخارجية والداخلية ، يمكن أن تتدهور الحالة الذهنية بشكل خطير. يتغير المزاج باستمرار ، ويظهر التعب المزمن ، مما يؤدي حتما إلى الاكتئاب. قد تفقد تمامًا الاهتمام بالحياة ، في العالم الذي تعيش فيه ، في عائلتك وأحبائك. تزداد فرص الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وأنظمة الجسم الأخرى.

كيف تحافظ على هرمون التستوستيرون تحت السيطرة؟

لتجنب مشاكل مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم ، فإن التغذية السليمة والمتوازنة ضرورية. هذا هو أساس هرمون الذكورة. استخدم النظام البسيط لـ البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات .

عندما يتلقى الجسم كمية كافية من البروتين ، تبدأ مستويات التستوستيرون في الانخفاض. تناول اللحوم البيضاء والأسماك والدواجن وبالطبع البيض. للحفاظ على مستويات الكربوهيدرات ، تعد الحبوب وأنواع مختلفة من الأرز والحنطة السوداء حلولاً ممتازة. يجب أن تكون الدهون التي تحصل عليها من الطعام ذات جودة عالية. توجد في سمك السلمون والزيوت النباتية والمكسرات.

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

عملية حسابية بسيطة: كيف تحسب كمية البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات؟

إليك كيفية حساب السعرات الحرارية بشكل صحيح للبقاء نحيفًا وصحيًا.

هام! من الأفضل التخلي عن العادات السيئة. تجنب الكحول والتبغ. توقف عن تناول الوجبات السريعة وتناول الوجبات الخفيفة غير الصحية مثل رقائق البطاطس والمقرمشات وألواح الشوكولاتة.

حاول تقليل مستويات التوتر لديك. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الحالة العاطفية لها تأثير مباشر على مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون في الدم. لذلك من الأفضل ممارسة التأمل ، لقضاء المزيد من الوقت في سلام وهدوء. سيساعد هذا في تخفيف الضغط في الدم الذي يؤدي إلى تكوين الكورتيزول الذي يثبط التستوستيرون. لا تنسَ النشاط البدني المنتظم ، والذي سيكون مفيدًا للغاية.

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مساعدة الطبيعة

في ظروف إيقاع الحياة الحديث ، والمدن الضخمة الصاخبة ، وعدد كبير من الأحداث والمعلومات حولها ، من الصعب جدًا اتباع التوصيات التي قدمناها أعلاه. لذلك ، لزيادة مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون والحفاظ عليه في المستوى الطبيعي ، يمكنك استخدام نبات تريبولوس الزاحف (لاتين تريبولوس تيريستريس).

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتوفر الأدوية القائمة عليه. درس العلماء بعناية خصائص النبات وقدموا بيانات محددة عن تأثير التريبولوس. أنها تحتوي على مكونات الستيرويد التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي. تساهم بشكل مباشر في زيادة كبيرة في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. بالنسبة للرجال ، فهي مفيدة في استعادة الرغبة الجنسية وزيادة وقت الانتصاب وتحفيز تكوين الحيوانات المنوية وزيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية.

رجل حقيقي. كيفية التعامل مع انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

الصورة: istockphoto .com

اكتشف العلماء أهم خاصية أدابتوجينيك في التريبولوس الزاحف. عند استعادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ، لا يتجاوز إنتاج الهرمون المستوى الطبيعي الطبيعي ، مما يعود بفوائد كبيرة على الجسم الذكري.

غالبًا ما يستخدم النبات كمحفز لاكتساب العضلات ، والذي يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بمستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. أحد التطورات الناجحة للعلماء هو Effex Tribulus من Evalar.

Effex Tribulus هو دواء تم إنشاؤه على أساس تريبولوس الزاحف. فهو يساعد على زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ، ويعالج ضعف الانتصاب ويزيد من وقته ، ويخفض مستويات الكوليسترول ، ويزيد المناعة ويعيد الأحاسيس التي كانت تفتقر إليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحفز الدواء تكوين الحيوانات المنوية ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا عند الحمل.

إيفكس - كن ناجحًا! أدوية التقييم - الصحة متاحة للجميع.

ابحث عن صيدلية في مدينتك.

اطلب من Apteka.ru.

موانع الاستعمال متاحة. استشر أخصائي.

تحليل هرمون التستوستيرون والعقم

المنشور السابق ثلاث تمارين بسيطة لآلام الظهر لجعل الحياة أسهل
القادم بوست كل ما في الرأس: ما هي اضطرابات الأكل وكيفية التعامل معها

10 Low Testosterone Symptoms (SERIOUS Signs YOU Need To Watch For!)

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

What makes a man a man? Not the easiest question, which everyone will answer in their own way. You can say about actions and the right words. About care, strength, protection and help. Let's not forget about the built house, the planted tree and the upbringing of our son. More friends, family, work and hobbies. Lady of the heart and feats. In addition to this, you will definitely have a couple of your points.

But science answers this question unambiguously. Testosterone makes a man that way. It is the most important hormone in the male body. It is primarily associated with the sex hormone, which is responsible for a full erection and libido. It is often referred to as the male success hormone. But that's just one of its features.

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Want to achieve good physical shape and relief? You need testosterone. Even a man's mental performance depends on the level of this hormone in the body. However, over the years, vital energy becomes less, and almost all men face this problem.

This is interesting. According to statistics, already at the age of 30-35 in a man's body, the level of testosterone begins to fall. Even in healthy men after 30 years of age, scientists note an annual decrease in the level of the sex hormone by 1-1.5%.

Not a single man wants to feel the first sign of testosterone deficiency, because the topic is very delicate. We're talking about intimate issues. The frequency of erection decreases, libido decreases. Love no longer brings the same joy and pleasure as before. The beloved woman does not recognize you. Self-confidence and self-confidence falls. And then the problems will start to pile up and drag on one after the other.

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Weight will walk and let you down. Muscle mass decreases, as does bone density, while adipose tissue, on the contrary, increases. In addition to external and internal changes, the state of mind can also seriously worsen. The mood is constantly changing, chronic fatigue appears, which inevitably leads to depression. You may completely lose interest in life, in the world in which you live, in your family and loved ones. The chances of developing diseases of the cardiovascular and other body systems increase.

How to keep testosterone under control?

To avoid problems with testosterone levels in the body, proper and balanced nutrition is necessary. This is the basis of the male hormone. Use a simple scheme of protein-fat-carbohydrate .

When the body receives insufficient protein, testosterone levels begin to drop. Eat white meat, fish, poultry, and of course eggs. To maintain carbohydrate levels, cereals, different types of rice and buckwheat are excellent solutions. The fats that you get from food must be of high quality. They are found in salmon, vegetable oils and nuts.

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

Simple math: how to calculate your protein, fat and carbohydrate intake?

Here's how to count calories correctly to stay slim and healthy.

Important! It is better to give up bad habits. Eliminate alcohol and tobacco. Stop eating junk food and eating unhealthy snacks like crisps, crackers, and chocolate bars.

Try to reduce your stress levels. After all, the emotional state has a direct impact on the level of testosterone in the blood. Therefore, it is better to engage in meditation, to spend more time in peace and quiet. This will help relieve the stress in the blood that builds up cortisol, which suppresses testosterone. Do not forget about regular physical activity, which will be very beneficial.

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nature's help

In the conditions of the modern rhythm of life, noisy megacities, a large number of events and information around, it is quite difficult to follow the recommendations that we gave above. Therefore, to increase the level of testosterone and maintain it in the norm, you can use the plant Tribulus creeping (Latin Tríbulus terréstris).

Nowadays, medicines based on it are available. Scientists have carefully studied the properties of the plant and provide specific data on the effect of tribulus. They contain naturally occurring steroid components. They directly contribute to significant increases in testosterone levels. For men, they are useful in that they restore sexual libido, increase erection time, stimulate spermatogenesis, increase sperm count.

A real man. How to deal with falling testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto .com

Scientists have discovered the most important adaptogenic property in creeping tribulus. When testosterone levels are restored, the production of the hormone does not exceed the normal physical level, bringing enormous benefits to the male body.

The plant is often used as a muscle gain stimulator, which is directly related to testosterone levels. One of the successful developments of scientists is Effex Tribulus from Evalar.

Effex Tribulus is a medicine created on the basis of creeping tribulus. It helps to increase testosterone levels, treats erectile dysfunction and increases its time, lowers cholesterol levels, increases immunity and returns the sensations that were so lacking. In addition, the drug stimulates spermatogenesis, which is very important when conceiving a child.

Effex - be successful! Evalar medicines - health available to everyone.

Find a pharmacy in your city.

Order on Apteka.ru.

CONTRAINDICATIONS ARE AVAILABLE. CONSULT A SPECIALIST.

Testosterone Levels Dropping Worldwide - Testosterone Levels in Men Past vs Present

Previous Post Three Simple Back Pain Exercises to Make Life Easier
Next Post All in the head: what are eating disorders and how to deal with them