Realer Irrsinn: Zu breite Hecke in Ahrensburg | extra 3 | NDR

نهج نوعي: 5 تمارين من شأنها أن تعلم القيام بتمارين الضغط بشكل صحيح

ترك العزلة الذاتية بصماتها على الكثير منا. أولئك الذين حاولوا في ذلك الوقت الانغماس في اللياقة البدنية في المنزل ، والآن يواصلون ممارسة الرياضة. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب العثور على دليل مناسب حقًا على الإنترنت ، وليس لدى الجميع فرصة طلب المشورة من مدرب.

لذلك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدربي شبكة مراكز اللياقة البدنية World Class ، تطلق البطولة تدريبًا بالفيديو للمنزل والقاعة. في نهاية كل أسبوع ، ستظهر مقاطع فيديو قصيرة على إنستغرام الخاص بنا ، حيث سيوضح لك المحترفون التمارين التي تختارها وفقًا لأهدافك ، وكيفية تجنب الأخطاء في الأسلوب وبناء درس بشكل صحيح. ترقبوا التحديثات واحفظوا المنشورات المفيدة وانخرطوا في الحفاظ على لياقتكم!

نهج نوعي: 5 تمارين من شأنها أن تعلم القيام بتمارين الضغط بشكل صحيح

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تم تخصيص تمرين الفيديو الأول لـ عمليات الضغط - وهي تمرين أساسي شائع. إنه يشرك في نفس الوقت عضلات الصدر ، والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس ، والدالية ، والقلب.

من غير المحتمل أن يتمكن عشاق اللياقة البدنية عديمي الخبرة من أداء حتى عدد قليل من الممثلين بشكل صحيح بسبب نقص التدريب أو نقص القوة. لذلك ، من المفيد البدء بتمارين أخف ستقودك بسلاسة إلى تمارين الضغط الكاملة. سيساعدنا المشرف على صالة ألعاب Triumph الرياضية العالمية في فهمها Olga Andrianova .

ما هي المعدات المطلوبة للتدريب الذي يؤدي إلى تمارين الضغط؟

الحد الأدنى من المعدات المطلوبة للتدريب ... إذا كنت تفعل ذلك في المنزل ، فستحتاج إلى مساحة خالية في الغرفة ، أو عتبة النافذة أو أي سطح ثابت آخر بهذا الارتفاع ، وممتص الصدمات المطاطي وزجاجات المياه. إذا كنت في صالة ألعاب رياضية ، فبإمكانك استخدام قضيب حديد ومقعد وكرات من الميداليات ذات الوزن الأمثل من المعدات.

نهج نوعي: 5 تمارين من شأنها أن تعلم القيام بتمارين الضغط بشكل صحيح

كيفية تجهيز صالة الألعاب الرياضية في المنزل؟ اختيار المعدات المناسبة مع مدرب

ستجعل المعدات البسيطة تدريباتك أكثر فاعلية.

التمارين التي تعلمك الدفع للأعلى

التثبيت بالكرة أو مع الزجاجات

وضع البداية: الاستلقاء على الأرض أو المقعد والكتفين وشفرات الكتف مضغوطة. تم ثني الذراعين عند المرفقين أو في راحة كرة طبية أو زجاجة ماء.

ارفع ذراعيك مع رفع القذائف ، وادفعهما للخارج ، ثم افردهما فوق صدرك. ثم عد إلى وضع البداية. تأكد من استقرار اليدين والمرفقين ، وأن عضلات البطن متوترة ، وأن الرأس في الوضع الطبيعي. حافظ على انحراف طبيعي في أسفل الظهر.

اضغط بممتص الصدمات أثناء الوقوف

وضع البداية: الوقوف ، والذراعان مفتوحتان وثنيان عند المرفقين ، يتم إنزال الكتفين والكتفين إلى أسفل ، والساعدين على مستوى الصدر بالتوازي مع الأرض ، والضغط متوترة. تمسك راحة اليد بمقابض امتصاص الصدمات ، وهي مثبتة في الخلف تمامًا عند مستوى الصدر.

افرد ذراعيك أمام صدرك ، وتغلب على مقاومة ممتص الصدمات ، ثم عد إلى وضع البداية. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو إبقاء مرفقيك دائمًا موازيين للأرض. انتبه أيضًا إلى ثبات الذراعين والكتفين. من المهم جدًا ألا يكون هناك انحراف في أسفل الظهر.

من أجل تثبيت أفضل ، يمكنك ثني ساقيك. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام معها ، فيمكنك أداء التمرين على أرجل مستقيمة. تأكد من أن الشريط المطاطي مثبت في الخلف تمامًا عند مستوى الصدر. إذا قمت بتحريكه لأعلى أو لأسفل قليلاً ، فستحتاج إلى تثبيت اليدين والمرفقين بشكل أكبر من أجل أداء الحركات بشكل صحيح.

عمليات الدفع من الحديد أو من حافة النافذة

وضعية البداية: الوقوف ، والذراعان أوسع قليلاً من الكتفين ، وراحتان تستقران على حافة النافذة أو العارضة أسفل الصدر مباشرة. الجسم والساقين مستقيمة. أسفل الظهر وعضلات البطن متوترة ، وشفرات الكتف يتم إحضارها إلى منتصف العمود الفقري ولأسفل.

حافظ على وضعية الجسم وثني مرفقيك واخفض صدرك إلى حافة النافذة أو العارضة. ثم عد برفق إلى وضع البداية. في المنزل ، يمكنك ممارسة تمارين الضغط ليس فقط من حافة النافذة ، ولكن أيضًا من أي سطح فوق الخصر مباشرةً - وهذا سيسهل التمرين.

نهج نوعي: 5 تمارين من شأنها أن تعلم القيام بتمارين الضغط بشكل صحيح

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في عمليات الدفع

لن يجعلك التقدم تنتظر إذا تخلصت من هذه العيوب.

عمليات الدفع مع الراحة في الأسفل

وضع البداية: التركيز على الركبتين ، وتقع اليدين تحت مفاصل الكتف ومتباعدة قليلاً عن الكتفين ، ويتم وضع شفرات الكتف على بعضها البعض. يحافظ الجسم على خط مستقيم من الكتف عبر الحوض إلى الركبتين على الأرض.

اثنِ مرفقيك وانزل نفسك تمامًا على الأرض واسترخ. ثم عد إلى وضع البداية. من المهم إبقاء الجسم مستقيماً: يجب رفع الصدر والحوض عن الأرض في نفس الوقت. تحتاج إلى عضلات بطن قوية لتحتفظ بهذا المنصب بدون موجة. إذا كنت لا تزال تموج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقوية عضلات البطن والذراعين.

تحتاج إلى الإنزال لأسفل بسلاسة وبشكل متساوٍ ، ويلامس الحوض والصدر الأرض. الكتفين والجسم يشكلان زاوية 45 درجة. يتم دائمًا خفض الكتفين وشفرات الكتف إلى مركز العمود الفقري. لا يرتفع الكتفان إلى الأذنين أبدًا.

عمليات دفع الركبة

وضع البداية: الراحة على الركبتين ، واليدين الواقعة تحت مفاصل الكتف ومتباعدة قليلاً عن الكتفين ، يتم إحضار شفرات الكتف إلى بعضها البعض ، والظهر مستقيم ، والجسم بدون انحرافات. يتم توجيه النظرة أمامك بمقدار 10 سم أو لأسفل بوضوح.

يقترب هذا التمرين من تمارين الضغط المعتادة ، والتي يتم إجراؤها على أرجل مستقيمة وليس على الركبتين. حافظ على استقامة الجسم وثني مرفقيك واخفض صدركعلى الأرض. ثم عد ببطء إلى وضع البداية.

يجب ألا تكون هناك حركات متموجة أثناء عمليات الدفع. تساعد الصحافة دائمًا على دفع نفسها قليلاً إلى السقف. عند الاتكاء على ركبتيك ، لا تعقد رجليك: أرحهما على الأرض ، أو اجعلهما مستقيمين.

قم بإجراء كل تمرين 15-20 مرة من 3 إلى 5 مجموعات.

كم مرة يجب أن تكرر التمرين؟

لتعلم كيفية أداء تمارين الضغط ، عليك القيام بما لا يقل عن مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ومعرفة أن العضلات لديها الوقت للتعافي التام. وتذكر أنه إذا أجرينا 20 تكرارًا ، فلا بد أن تكون ذات جودة جيدة. إذا فهمت أنه يمكنك أداء خمسة فقط بكفاءة ، فابدأ بخمسة. لا يوجد حد أدنى إلزامي هنا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تفعل ذلك لتشعر بتمرين العضلات. بالطبع ، من الأفضل زيادة عدد مرات التكرار بشكل تدريجي كل يوم.

نهج نوعي: 5 تمارين من شأنها أن تعلم القيام بتمارين الضغط بشكل صحيح

المزيد أفضل؟ كيفية تحديد الوزن وعدد مرات التكرار

الدمبل الثقيلة أو الخفيفة ، 5 أو 25 ممثلين - كل هذا يتوقف على أهدافك.

المشاعر غير المريحة يمكن أن تشير إلى خطأ

تمرينات الضغط هي المزيد من الضغط على عضلات الصدر ، قليلاً على الكتفين والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس. لا يجب أن تشعر أن يديك فقط هي التي تعمل. يشير عدم الراحة في أسفل الظهر إلى أنك لا تمسك بطنك - تحتاج إلى العمل بجد عليها.

إذا بدأت رقبتك في الانقلاب ، فهذا يعني أنك لا تحافظ على كتفيك لأسفل. من المهم الانتباه إلى شد الكتفين وشفرات الكتف إلى أسفل وإلى الخلف لإبقاء الصدر تحت السيطرة. يعتبر الإحساس بالشد من تحت الإبط إلى منتصف الضفيرة الشمسية أمرًا طبيعيًا.

Der beste Geldfälscher?! Dieser Mann hat 16,5 Millionen Dollar gefälscht! | Galileo | ProSieben

المنشور السابق مائة ملابس: ماذا يحدث إذا تدربت على عدة طبقات من الملابس الرياضية
القادم بوست الجلوس بشكل جيد: 5 تمارين لتجريب كرسي المنزل

Deep Focus Music - 4 Hours of Ambient Study Music to Concentrate

A Qualitative Approach: 5 Exercises That Will Teach Do Pushups Right

Self-isolation has left its mark on many of us. Those who at that time tried to plunge into home fitness, and now continue to play sports. However, it is difficult to find a really suitable guide on the Internet, and not everyone has the opportunity to seek advice from a trainer.

Therefore, together with the instructors of the network of fitness centers World Class , the Championship is launching video training for home and hall. Every weekend, short videos will appear on our instagram, in which professionals will show you which exercises to choose depending on your goals, how to avoid mistakes in technique and correctly build a lesson. Stay tuned for updates, save useful posts and engage to stay in shape!

A Qualitative Approach: 5 Exercises That Will Teach Do Pushups Right

Photo: istockphoto.com

The first video workout is dedicated to push-ups - a popular basic exercise. It simultaneously engages the pectorals, triceps, deltoids and cores.

Inexperienced fitness enthusiasts are unlikely to be able to complete even a few reps correctly due to lack of training or lack of strength. Therefore, it is worth starting with lighter exercises that will smoothly lead you to full push-ups. The supervisor of the World Class Triumph gym will help us to understand them Olga Andrianova .

What equipment will be needed for training leading to push-ups?

Minimum equipment is required for training ... If you are doing at home, you will need some free space in the room, a windowsill or any other stable surface of this height, a rubber damper and bottles of water. If you are in a gym, then from the equipment you can use a barbell, bench and medballs of optimal weight.

A Qualitative Approach: 5 Exercises That Will Teach Do Pushups Right

How to equip a gym at home? Choosing the right equipment with a trainer

Simple equipment will make your workouts even more effective.

Exercises that teach you to do push-ups

Stabilization with the ball or with bottles

Starting position: lying on the floor or on a bench, shoulders and shoulder blades pressed. The arms are bent at the elbows, in the palms of a medicine ball or water bottle.

Raise your arms with the shells up, pushing them out, and straighten them above your chest. Then return to the starting position. Make sure that the hands and elbows are stabilized, the abs are tense, and the head is in a normal position. Maintain a natural deflection in the lower back.

Press with a shock absorber while standing

Starting position: standing, arms open and bent at the elbows, the shoulder blades and shoulders are brought down, the forearms are at chest level in parallel with the floor, the press is tense. Palms hold the shock absorber handles, it is attached at the back exactly at chest level.

Straighten your arms in front of your chest, overcoming the resistance of the shock absorber, and then return to the starting position. The main thing here is to always keep your elbows parallel to the floor. Also pay attention to the stabilization of the hands and shoulders. It is very important that there is no bending in the lower back.

For better fixation, you can bend your legs. If everything is in order with her, then you can perform the exercise on straight legs. Make sure that the elastic is attached at the back exactly at chest level. If you move it a little higher or lower, you will need to stabilize the hands and elbows more in order to perform the movements correctly.

Push-ups from the bar or from the windowsill

Starting position: standing, arms slightly wider than shoulders, palms resting on the windowsill or bar just below the chest. The body and legs are straight. The lower back and abs are tense, the shoulder blades are brought to the center of the spine and down.

Maintaining the position of the body, bend your elbows and lower your chest to the windowsill or bar. Then gently return to the starting position. At home, you can do push-ups not only from the windowsill, but also from any surface that is just above the waist - this will facilitate the exercise.

A Qualitative Approach: 5 Exercises That Will Teach Do Pushups Right

What am I doing wrong? 5 common mistakes in push-ups

Progress will not keep you waiting if you get rid of these shortcomings.

Push-ups with rest at the bottom

Starting position: emphasis on the knees, the hands are located under the shoulder joints and spaced slightly wider than the shoulders, the shoulder blades are brought to each other. The body maintains a straight line from the shoulder through the pelvis to the knees on the floor.

Bend your elbows, lower yourself completely to the floor and relax. Then return to the starting position. It is important to keep the body straight: the chest and pelvis should be lifted off the floor at the same time. You need to have a strong abs to hold this position without a wave. If you do make a wave, then you need to strengthen the abs and arms.

You need to lower yourself smoothly, evenly, the pelvis and chest touch the floor. The shoulders and body form a 45-degree angle. The shoulders and shoulder blades are always lowered and brought to the center of the spine. The shoulders never rise to the ears.

Push-ups from the knees

Starting position: rest on the knees, hands are located under the shoulder joints and spaced slightly wider than the shoulders, the shoulder blades are brought to each other, the back is straight, the body without deflections. The gaze is directed 10 cm in front of you or clearly down.

This exercise brings you close to regular push-ups, which are performed on straight legs, not on the knees. Keeping the body straight, bend your elbows and lower your chestto the floor. Then slowly return to the starting position.

There should be no undulating movements during the push-ups. The press always helps to push itself up a little into the ceiling. When leaning on your knees, do not cross your legs: either rest them on the floor, or keep them straight.

Perform each exercise 15-20 times from 3 to 5 sets.

How often should you repeat the workout?

To learn to do push-ups, you need to do at least 2-3 times a week and watch that the muscles have time to fully recover. And remember that if we do 20 reps, then they must be of good quality. If you understand that you can only do five efficiently, then start with five. There is no mandatory minimum here. The main thing is to do so as to feel the working out of the muscles. Of course, it's better to gradually increase the number of repetitions each day.

A Qualitative Approach: 5 Exercises That Will Teach Do Pushups Right

More is better? How to determine weight and number of reps

Heavy or light dumbbells, 5 or 25 reps - it all depends on your goals.

Discomfort can signal an error

Push-ups are more stress on the chest muscles, a little on the shoulders and triceps. You shouldn't feel that only your hands are working. Discomfort in the lower back indicates that you are not holding the press - you need to work hard on it.

If your neck starts to turn on, then you are not holding your shoulders down. It is important to pay attention to bringing the shoulders and shoulder blades down and back, to keep the pectoralis under control. A pulling sensation from under the armpit to the middle of the solar plexus is considered normal.

Der beste Geldfälscher?! Dieser Mann hat 16,5 Millionen Dollar gefälscht! | Galileo | ProSieben

Previous Post One hundred clothes: what happens if you train in several layers of sportswear
Next Post Sitting Well: 5 Exercises for Home Chair Workout