没有类固醇的抽气的身体。 Schwarzenegger的俄罗斯双打是什么样子?

演员兼健美运动员阿诺德·施瓦辛格(Arnold Schwarzenegger)在他一生中成为了一个真正的传奇人物。在严格遵守海报规定的情况下,铁阿尼(Iron Arnie)毫不妥协的注视下,世界各地成千上万的男孩长大了,并且梦想着至少与偶像很像。

许多成功的运动员并没有掩盖自己受到Schwarzenegger健身启发的事实。

但是,有些人甚至走得更远,将模仿Arnold变成了生命的意义。时不时地,另一个笑柄出现在信息空间中,试图看起来像每个人最喜欢的动作英雄。此事尚未到Arnold Schwarzenegger的双胞胎的正式比赛中,但是如果举行这样的比赛,那么他们很可能会被俄罗斯的一个家伙赢了。
安东·里斯金(Anton Ryskin)的确与Arnold相似!

未来的Schwarzenegger如何进入健美运动领域

安东于1994年出生在莫斯科。从小开始,男孩就听说他看起来像是著名的健美运动员,但他只有16岁就对运动产生了浓厚的兴趣。起初,安东(Anton)从事武术,并在成人时代就开始使用模拟器。里斯金(Ryskin)比起磨练自己的战斗技能更喜欢拉铁,所以对他来说,选择健美很容易。 / div>

年轻的健美运动员在锻炼自己的身体上取得的成功越多,他越常听到自己的话:是的,这就是阿诺德!像绝大多数健美运动者一样,安东(Anton)也是施瓦辛格(Schwarzenegger)的粉丝,因此与他的偶像进行比较使他受宠若惊,并促使他在健身房里更加努力地工作。

=“ 8YOgREkIUy”>

施瓦辛格的克隆人因泰森而出名

到21岁时,赖斯金(Ryskin)抽出了救援物,并开始参加比赛。同时,这个家伙享誉世界,而安东则将他的知名度迅速提高归功于另一位传奇运动员。 2015年,拳击手迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)在其Facebook页面上发布了与Ryskin和Schwarzenegger的照片拼贴画,并附带标题:

许多电影和演艺界的明星都分享了这位伟大的拳击手的热情。这张照片开始在社交网络上活跃行走,并收集了成千上万的热情和惊讶评论。许多人不相信这位年轻的俄罗斯健美运动员与施瓦辛格的相似之处,并暗示公认的明星约瑟夫·贝埃纳可能不是艾琳·艾妮的唯一私生子。

没有类固醇的抽气的身体。 Schwarzenegger的俄罗斯双打是什么样子?

Arnie已被克隆。 Schwarzenegger的私生子和他的父亲成为同一个笑柄

Joseph Baena看起来像一位明星父亲。不同于合法的孩子。

俄罗斯Schwartz对类固醇的攻击

Schwarzenegger的双打被炒得很大,但持续时间不长赞美诗首先在西方,然后在俄罗斯,关于安东的文章在媒体上流行,并在YouTube上发布了视频。那家伙继续挥杆,参加了健美比赛,但没有获得奖品。有趣的是,安东(Aton)从根本上不服用类固醇,而阿诺德(Arnold)反复承认使用这些物质来增强肌肉质量。

B9Jql6LDwnz“>

但是,在选择职业时,俄罗斯人Schwartz决定效仿Arnold的做法,并从德国Sidakov戏剧学校的表演课程毕业。现在,安东已经25岁了,他不时出现在广告中,毫不犹豫地利用著名电影中这位传奇健美运动员的形象进行拍摄。瑞斯金告别了他重复施瓦辛格的运动成就的梦想,但他仍然定期去健身房,以保持自己对这位伟大演员的相像。

以前的帖子 如何让自己在家做运动?帮助您找到动力的提示
下一篇文章 普通酒吧如何复杂化?健身教练提供的5种成熟技术

Arnold Schwarzenegger 2.0?

A pumped-up body without steroids. What does the Russian double of Schwarzenegger look like?

Actor and bodybuilder Arnold Schwarzenegger became a real legend during his lifetime. Millions of boys all over the world grew up under the uncompromising gaze of Iron Arnie, who strictly looked from the posters, and dreamed of at least remotely resembling an idol. Many successful athletes do not hide the fact that they were inspired by Schwarzenegger for bodybuilding.

But some go even further and turn the imitation of Arnold into the meaning of life. Every now and then, another jock appears in the information space, trying to look like everyone's favorite action hero. The matter has not yet reached the official competition of Arnold Schwarzenegger's doubles, but if such competitions were held, then they would probably have been won by a guy from Russia.
Anton Ryskin really strikes by the resemblance to Arnold!

How the future Schwarzenegger double got into bodybuilding

Anton was born in 1994 in Moscow. Since childhood, the boy heard that he looked like a famous bodybuilder, but he seriously became interested in sports only at the age of 16. At first, Anton was engaged in martial arts, and began to go to the simulator already at an adult age. Ryskin liked to pull iron much more than to hone his fighting skills, so the choice in favor of bodybuilding was easy for him.

The more successes the young bodybuilder achieved in working on his body, the more often he heard to himself: Yes, this is Arnold! Anton, like the vast majority of bodybuilders, was a fan of Schwarzenegger, so comparisons with his idol flattered him and motivated him to work harder in the gym.

Schwarzenegger's clone became famous thanks to Tyson

By the age of 21, Ryskin had pumped up a relief body and began to participate in competitions. At the same time, world fame came to the guy, and Anton owes the lightning-fast rise of his popularity to another legendary athlete. In 2015, boxer Mike Tyson published on his Facebook page a photo collage with Ryskin and Schwarzenegger, which was accompanied by the caption:

Many movie and show business stars shared the great boxer's enthusiasm. The photo began to actively walk on social networks and collect thousands of enthusiastic and surprised comments. Many did not believe in the coincidence of the young Russian bodybuilder's resemblance to Schwarzenegger and hinted that the recognized star Joseph Baena may not be the only illegitimate son of Iron Arnie.

A pumped-up body without steroids. What does the Russian double of Schwarzenegger look like?

Arnie has been cloned. Schwarzenegger's illegitimate son has become the same jock as his father

Joseph Baena is strikingly similar to the star father. Unlike legitimate children.

Russian Schwarz against steroids

The hype around Schwarzenegger's double turned out to be loud, but not longhym. First in the West, and then in Russia, articles about Anton were published in the media and videos on YouTube that became popular. The guy continued to swing, participated in bodybuilding competitions, but did not get to the prizes. Interestingly, Anton fundamentally does not take steroids, while Arnold has repeatedly admitted to using these substances to build muscle mass.

But when choosing a profession, Russian Schwartz decided to follow Arnold's example and graduated from acting classes at the German Sidakov drama school. Now Anton is 25 years old, from time to time he appears in commercials, not hesitating to exploit the images of the legendary bodybuilder from famous films. Ryskin said goodbye to the dream of repeating Schwarzenegger's athletic achievements, but he still regularly goes to the gym to maintain his likeness to the great actor.

Bodybuilding Documentary - original

Previous Post How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation
Next Post How to complicate an ordinary bar? 5 proven techniques from a fitness trainer