جسم مضخّم بدون منشّطات. كيف يبدو المضاعف الروسي لشوارزنيجر؟

أصبح الممثل ولاعب كمال الأجسام أرنولد شوارزنيجر أسطورة حقيقية خلال حياته. نشأ الملايين من الأولاد في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت النظرة الصارمة لأيرون آرني ، الذي نظر بصرامة من الملصقات ، وكان يحلم على الأقل أنه يشبه المعبود. لا يخفي العديد من الرياضيين الناجحين حقيقة أنهم استلهموا من شوارزنيجر لكمال الأجسام.

لكن البعض يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ويحول تقليد أرنولد إلى معنى للحياة. بين الحين والآخر ، يظهر لاعب آخر في مساحة المعلومات ، محاولا الظهور كبطل الحركة المفضل لدى الجميع. لم تصل المسألة بعد إلى المنافسة الرسمية لتوأم أرنولد شوارزنيجر ، ولكن إذا عقدت مثل هذه المسابقات ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون قد فاز بها رجل من روسيا.
انطون ريسكين مذهل حقًا من خلال التشابه مع أرنولد!

كيف دخلت شوارزنيجر المزدوجة في كمال الأجسام

ولد أنطون عام 1994 في موسكو. منذ الطفولة ، سمع الصبي أنه يشبه لاعب كمال أجسام مشهور ، لكنه أصبح مهتمًا بجدية بالرياضة فقط في سن 16. في البداية ، كان أنطون منخرطًا في فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وبدأ في الذهاب إلى جهاز المحاكاة بالفعل في سن الرشد. أحب Ryskin سحب الحديد أكثر من صقل مهاراته القتالية ، لذلك كان الاختيار لصالح كمال الأجسام سهلاً بالنسبة له.

كلما زادت النجاحات التي حققها لاعب كمال الأجسام الشاب في العمل على جسده ، كلما سمع لنفسه أكثر: نعم ، هذا أرنولد! أنطون ، مثله مثل الغالبية العظمى من لاعبي كمال الأجسام ، كان من محبي شوارزنيجر ، لذا فإن المقارنات مع مثله الأعلى أثارت إعجابه ودفعه إلى العمل بجدية أكبر في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

أصبح استنساخ شوارزنيجر مشهورًا بفضل تايسون

بحلول سن 21 ، كان Ryskin قد ضخ جسمًا إغاثة وبدأ في المشاركة في المسابقات. في الوقت نفسه ، جاءت الشهرة العالمية للرجل ، ويدين أنطون بالارتفاع السريع لشعبيته لرياضي أسطوري آخر. في عام 2015 ، نشر الملاكم مايك تايسون على صفحته على Facebook صورة مجمعة مع Ryskin و Schwarzenegger ، والتي كانت مصحوبة بالتعليق:

شارك العديد من نجوم السينما والعروض التجارية حماس الملاكم العظيم. بدأت الصورة تمشي بنشاط على الشبكات الاجتماعية وجمع الآلاف من التعليقات المتحمسة والمفاجئة. لم يؤمن الكثيرون بمصادفة تشابه لاعب كمال الأجسام الروسي الشاب مع شوارزنيجر وألمحوا إلى أن النجم المعروف جوزيف باينا قد لا يكون الابن غير الشرعي الوحيد لأيرون أرني.

جسم مضخّم بدون منشّطات. كيف يبدو المضاعف الروسي لشوارزنيجر؟

تم استنساخ Arnie. أصبح ابن شوارزنيجر غير الشرعي هو نفس لاعب والده

جوزيف باينا يشبه بشكل مثير للدهشة الأب النجم. على عكس الأطفال الشرعيين.

الروسية شوارتز ضد المنشطات

تبين أن الضجيج حول ضعف شوارزنيجر كان مرتفعًا ، ولكن ليس طويلاًترنيمة. أولاً في الغرب ، ثم في روسيا ، نُشرت مقالات عن أنطون في وسائل الإعلام ومقاطع فيديو على YouTube أصبحت شائعة. استمر الرجل في التأرجح ، وشارك في مسابقات كمال الأجسام ، لكنه لم يحصل على الجوائز. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن أنطون لا يأخذ المنشطات بشكل أساسي ، بينما أقر أرنولد مرارًا باستخدام هذه المواد لبناء كتلة العضلات.

ولكن عند اختيار مهنة ، قرر الروسي شوارتز أن يحذو حذو أرنولد وتخرج من دروس التمثيل في مدرسة الدراما سيداكوف الألمانية. يبلغ أنطون الآن 25 عامًا ، ويظهر من حين لآخر في الإعلانات التجارية ، ولا يتردد في استغلال صور لاعب كمال الأجسام الأسطوري من الأفلام الشهيرة. ودّع ريسكين حلم تكرار إنجازات شوارزنيجر الرياضية ، لكنه لا يزال يذهب بانتظام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ليحافظ على شبهه بالممثل العظيم.

المنشور السابق كيف تجعل نفسك تمارس الرياضة في المنزل؟ نصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على الدافع
القادم بوست كيفية تعقيد شريط عادي؟ 5 تقنيات مثبتة من مدرب لياقة

Arnold Schwarzenegger 2.0?

A pumped-up body without steroids. What does the Russian double of Schwarzenegger look like?

Actor and bodybuilder Arnold Schwarzenegger became a real legend during his lifetime. Millions of boys all over the world grew up under the uncompromising gaze of Iron Arnie, who strictly looked from the posters, and dreamed of at least remotely resembling an idol. Many successful athletes do not hide the fact that they were inspired by Schwarzenegger for bodybuilding.

But some go even further and turn the imitation of Arnold into the meaning of life. Every now and then, another jock appears in the information space, trying to look like everyone's favorite action hero. The matter has not yet reached the official competition of Arnold Schwarzenegger's doubles, but if such competitions were held, then they would probably have been won by a guy from Russia.
Anton Ryskin really strikes by the resemblance to Arnold!

How the future Schwarzenegger double got into bodybuilding

Anton was born in 1994 in Moscow. Since childhood, the boy heard that he looked like a famous bodybuilder, but he seriously became interested in sports only at the age of 16. At first, Anton was engaged in martial arts, and began to go to the simulator already at an adult age. Ryskin liked to pull iron much more than to hone his fighting skills, so the choice in favor of bodybuilding was easy for him.

The more successes the young bodybuilder achieved in working on his body, the more often he heard to himself: Yes, this is Arnold! Anton, like the vast majority of bodybuilders, was a fan of Schwarzenegger, so comparisons with his idol flattered him and motivated him to work harder in the gym.

Schwarzenegger's clone became famous thanks to Tyson

By the age of 21, Ryskin had pumped up a relief body and began to participate in competitions. At the same time, world fame came to the guy, and Anton owes the lightning-fast rise of his popularity to another legendary athlete. In 2015, boxer Mike Tyson published on his Facebook page a photo collage with Ryskin and Schwarzenegger, which was accompanied by the caption:

Many movie and show business stars shared the great boxer's enthusiasm. The photo began to actively walk on social networks and collect thousands of enthusiastic and surprised comments. Many did not believe in the coincidence of the young Russian bodybuilder's resemblance to Schwarzenegger and hinted that the recognized star Joseph Baena may not be the only illegitimate son of Iron Arnie.

A pumped-up body without steroids. What does the Russian double of Schwarzenegger look like?

Arnie has been cloned. Schwarzenegger's illegitimate son has become the same jock as his father

Joseph Baena is strikingly similar to the star father. Unlike legitimate children.

Russian Schwarz against steroids

The hype around Schwarzenegger's double turned out to be loud, but not longhym. First in the West, and then in Russia, articles about Anton were published in the media and videos on YouTube that became popular. The guy continued to swing, participated in bodybuilding competitions, but did not get to the prizes. Interestingly, Anton fundamentally does not take steroids, while Arnold has repeatedly admitted to using these substances to build muscle mass.

But when choosing a profession, Russian Schwartz decided to follow Arnold's example and graduated from acting classes at the German Sidakov drama school. Now Anton is 25 years old, from time to time he appears in commercials, not hesitating to exploit the images of the legendary bodybuilder from famous films. Ryskin said goodbye to the dream of repeating Schwarzenegger's athletic achievements, but he still regularly goes to the gym to maintain his likeness to the great actor.

Bodybuilding Documentary - original

Previous Post How to get yourself to do sports at home? Tips to help you find motivation
Next Post How to complicate an ordinary bar? 5 proven techniques from a fitness trainer