Masturbation Addiction كيف تتخلص من إدمان العادة السرية

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

لطالما نما كمال الأجسام بعدد كبير من الأساطير والقوالب النمطية. يتهم جيش الأريكة أولئك الذين يقضون ساعات في بناء العضلات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بأنهم يضخون المنشطات والكيمياء ، ولا يعتقدون أنه يمكن تحقيق النتيجة بطرق أخرى.

يرتبط الخوف الرئيسي لدى الشباب الذين يأتون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية حقيقة أن العمل الجاد على جسمك والاستعداد لمسابقات كمال الأجسام سيؤدي حتما إلى مشاكل صحية. دعونا نفهم تعقيدات هذه المشكلة.

إذا كان لديك ملصق مع أرنولد شوارزنيجر على حائطك عندما كنت طفلاً ، ولديك خطط لشراء عضوية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لفترة طويلة ، فتوقف عن البحث عن أعذار وابدأ الآن. وستدعم البطولة تعهدك وتساعدك على فهم الأساطير والمفاهيم الخاطئة للمجتمع فيما يتعلق بحركة كمال الأجسام.

شارك الطبيب الرياضي Crocus Fitness فلاديسلاف أوجاركوف رأيه معنا.

الأسطورة 1. تدريب القلب يحرق العضلات

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أثناء الموجة شعبية التدريب المتقطع عالي الكثافة ، تخلى الكثيرون عن تمرين القلب الكلاسيكي على جهاز الجري أو الدراجة الثابتة ، معتقدين أن مثل هذه التمارين تحرق العضلات فقط. ستندهش ، لكن لا يوجد انخفاض في الحقيقة في هذا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوصي العلماء ببدء التدريبات بأحمال منخفضة الكثافة لتقوية نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي. وبعد ذلك ، عندما يمكنك بسهولة إتقان جلسة مدتها 30 دقيقة بوتيرة متوسطة ، يمكنك إضافة أساليب عالية الكثافة.

تظهر الأبحاث أن الجمع بين النشاط الهوائي وتمارين القوة لا يتعارض مع زيادة الكتلة. كما أنه ساعد في اكتساب المزيد من العضلات بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص.

يؤكد الرياضيون المحترفون أن انخفاض الحجم بعد تمارين الكارديو هو مجرد انخفاض في دهون الجسم ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن عضلاتك.

الأسطورة 2 يمكنك ضخ المنشطات بأمان وعدم العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في الواقع ، هذا القول ما هو إلا جزئيا أسطورة. في الواقع ، أثبتت الدراسات أن المنشطات تؤثر على نمو العضلات حتى بدون تدريب.

في تجربة مجموعة من العلماء بقيادة شالندر بهازين ، تم تقسيم الرجال ذوي المستويات المنخفضة من التدريب إلى أربع مجموعات. خلال التجربة التي استمرت عشرة أسابيع ، تناولت المجموعة الأولى العلاج الوهمي دون تدريب ، ولم تمارس المجموعة الثانية أيضًا التمارين ، لكنهم تلقوا حقنًا أسبوعية من التستوستيرون إينونثات بجرعة متزايدة. ركز المشاركون في المجموعة الثالثة على تمارين القوة وتناولوا دواءً وهميًا ، بينما تدربت الأجنحة الأخيرة بنشاط في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتلقوا حقن ستيرويد مماثلة للمجموعة الثانية.

ونتيجة لذلك ، أظهر الأخير أكبر زيادة في الوزن. الرابط الذي كان متوقعًا. ومع ذلك ، في المركز الثاني كان المشاركون منالمجموعة الثانية التي استخدمت المنشطات دون نشاط بدني إضافي. الثالثة كانت الأجنحة التي تتدرب بدون أدوية.

ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن استخدام المنشطات لن يكون له تأثير إيجابي على صحتك ، لذلك ، بطريقة أو بأخرى ، لا ينبغي اعتبار هذه الأساليب آمنة ... عند تناول مثل هذه الأدوية ، من المهم بشكل خاص العناية عن الكبد.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك حماية الكبد بشكل أكبر بالأدوية لتحسين وظائف الكبد ، مثل حبيبات Hepa-Merz . له تأثير إزالة السموم ، ويساعد على تحسين التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين ، وتقليل متلازمة التعب المزمن. في المستقبل ، قد يساعد هذا العلاج في التدريبات الخاصة بك ويزيد من قدرة جسمك على التحمل.

الأسطورة 3. جميع لاعبي كمال الأجسام يستخدمون المنشطات

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يرتبط كمال الأجسام التنافسي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بموضوع علم الأدوية. هذا لا يعني أن جميع الرياضيين الممثلين يستخدمون الأدوية لدعم تمارينهم. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الحماقة من جانبنا أن نقول إن الأمر ليس كذلك.

من الممكن بناء كتلة عضلية جيدة بسرعة دون زراعة. يسمح لك استخدام العقاقير المنشطة بتحمل قدر أكبر قليلاً من التوتر وتقليل الوقت الذي يستغرقه التعافي. عند التدريب بدون دعم ، يجب أن تركز على أحجام مختلفة تمامًا ، لذلك لا ننصحك بتكرار تدريب الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون المنشطات تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن اكتساب مثل هذه الأحجام العضلية أكثر من واقعية. ينصح المحترفون الرياضي الطبيعي باتباع برنامج مكون من ثلاثة تمارين في الأسبوع ، مع التركيز على التمارين الأساسية.

فلاديسلاف أوجاركوف ، طبيب Crocus Fitness الرياضي: وفقًا للبحث العلمي ، تعتبر المكونات المخفية المحظورة ( غالبًا ما تكون المنشطات والهرمونات والأمفيتامينات هي سبب الإضرار بالصحة عند استخدام التغذية الرياضية. إنها ممارسة شائعة لإضافة الستيرويدات الابتنائية الصريحة والضمنية إلى مكملات كمال الأجسام. يتم ذلك لتوفير تأثير سريع في بناء العضلات وفقدان الوزن.

أشار أحد التقارير العلمية إلى حقيقة أن 44 رياضيًا شابًا تم تشخيص إصابتهم بأضرار خطيرة في الكبد والتهاب الكبد. كسبب ، أطلق الباحثون على الستيرويدات الابتنائية ، والتي كانت موجودة في تركيبة المكملات الرياضية التي يأخذها الرياضيون في شكل كامن ، أي أنها لم يتم الإشارة إليها صراحة على العبوة.

الأسطورة 4. الفتيات في كمال الأجسام يتحولن إلى رجال

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يشعر العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام أن الرأي العام حولهم ملوث من قبل أولئك الذين الذين يضحون بصحتهم للفوز بمسابقات اللياقة البكيني. إنهم ينفصلون عن هذه الثقافة ويؤكدون أنهم يروجون للجمال الصحي والطبيعي لجسد الأنثى المنتفخ.

على المرء فقط أن ينظر حول الصالة الرياضيةفي القاعة ، كيف ستفهم أنه من الصعب حتى على الرجال ضخ الدم ، ماذا تقول عن النساء اللائي لديهن 15 مرة أقل من هرمون التستوستيرون.

على سبيل المثال ، تضمنت إحدى الدراسات نساء يتمتعن بصحة جيدة تتراوح أعمارهن بين 24 و 32 عامًا أجبرن تدرب لمدة ساعة ونصف خمس مرات في الأسبوع لمدة ستة أشهر. تم دمج تدريب القوة في البرنامج مع تدريب القلب. خلال هذا الوقت ، نمت كتلة عضلاتهم بنحو 2٪. كان معظمهم في الساقين ، وأقل قليلاً في عضلات الجذع ، وعمليًا لا شيء في الذراعين. انخفضت كتلة الدهون بنسبة 10٪ تقريبًا ، والتي اختفت من الذراعين والجذع. ظلت الأرجل كما هي. في المتوسط ​​، تزن عضلات النساء حوالي 43 كيلوغراماً ، بينما يبلغ وزن الرجال 63 كيلوغراماً. في الوقت نفسه ، في جسم المرأة ، في المتوسط ​​، 25 كجم من الدهون ، عند الرجال - 15 كجم.

أي ، إذا أرادت المرأة العادية أن يكون لها نفس تكوين الجسم مثل الرجل ، فعليها أن تفقد حوالي 40٪ سمين. وإذا كان من بين رغباتها أن تنفخ كالرجل ، فسيتعين على الفتاة زيادة كتلة عضلاتها بنسبة 147٪. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنه خلال ستة أشهر من التدريب الشاق ، ضخت النساء أكثر من 2٪ بقليل. الاستنتاجات تشير إلى نفسها. لذلك ، من أجل الحفاظ على صحة المرأة ، من الضروري مراعاة جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه وعدم تحديد أهداف غير واقعية.

الخرافة الخامسة. التغذية الرياضية غير ضارة بالصحة

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يعد البروتين مكونًا غذائيًا أساسيًا ضروريًا لنمو الجسم والعضلات. تحتاج بشرتك وأظافرك وشعرك وخلايا دمك أيضًا إلى تناول البروتين بانتظام من الطعام.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تناول مسحوق البروتين لزيادة فعالية التدريبات الخاصة بك قد لا يكون له دائمًا تأثير إيجابي على صحتك. على الرغم من المعايير الموصى بها وهي 1.6-2.2 جم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم يوميًا للرياضيين ، فإن معظم أولئك الذين يتدربون في صالة الألعاب الرياضية يتجاوزون هذه الأرقام بشكل كبير. يؤدي الاستخدام المستمر للتغذية الرياضية وانتشار حمية التجفيف الخالية من الكربوهيدرات إلى زيادة مستوى منتج تخليق البروتين في الجسم - الأمونيا. هذه الزيادة سامة للكبد والدماغ. هناك مخاطر عالية للإصابة بفشل الكبد. لذلك ، من المهم الحفاظ على مستويات الأمونيا تحت السيطرة عن طريق تقليل الإفراط في تناول الأطعمة الرياضية أو باستخدام الأدوية التي تقلل الأمونيا. تشمل هذه الأدوية تلك التي تحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية L-ornithine و L-aspartate.

فلاديسلاف أوجاركوف ، الطبيب الرياضي في Crocus Fitness: ' يؤدي اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالبروتين إلى زيادة مستوى بعض إنزيمات الكبد (الترانساميناسات) ) ، وهو مؤشر يتم من خلاله تشخيص الأمراض المختلفة. تم الإبلاغ عن حالتين من تلف الكبد في الأدبيات العلمية في اثنين من مرضى اللياقة البدنية مع جرعات عالية من البروتين الرياضي. تم إدخال كلاهما إلى المستشفى بسبب آلام شديدة في البطن ، وارتفاع في نسبة ناقلة الدم ونقص ألبومين الدم. بعد التوقف عن تناول البروتين ، ستعود القراءاتتعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي ".

الأسطورة 6. يستغرق الاسترداد في لاعبو الاسطوانات وقتًا أطول بكثير

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير في كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

الصورة: istockphoto. com

لكي تكون التدريبات الخاصة بك فعالة ، تحتاج عضلاتك إلى وقت للراحة والتعافي بين الرياضات. ولكن كيف تعرف المدة التي سيستغرقها ذلك؟

تؤثر العديد من العوامل على وقت تعافي العضلات:

  • عمرك ؛
  • البيانات الجينية ؛
  • ميزات مجموعة عضلية معينة ؛
  • برنامج تدريبي
  • مستوى التوتر ؛
  • مقدار النوم
  • حالة الكبد
  • تناول الأدوية.

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه كلما زاد عدد العضلات ، كلما استغرقت وقتًا أطول للتعافي. ولكن العكس هو الصحيح. بشكل عام ، كلما زاد تدريب اللاعب ، قل الوقت الذي يحتاجه لأخذ قسط من الراحة بين التدريبات. تعتاد العضلات على هذا النظام وتتعافى بشكل أسرع.

ولكن يحدث غالبًا أن يشعر الرياضيون بالإرهاق المستمر والخمول وعدم التعافي جيدًا بين التدريبات. يمكن أن تكون هذه الأعراض سببًا لوظيفة الكبد غير الطبيعية وارتفاع مستويات الأمونيا في الدم. لمعرفة ما إذا كان الكبد بحاجة إلى التطهير من السموم ، قم بإجراء اختبار مجاني في اختبار الكبد . قد يساعد اختبار ارتباط الأرقام في الاشتباه في وجود مشكلات محتملة في الكبد وزيادة مستويات الأمونيا. تذكر أن أي تمرين يجب أن يكون تحت سيطرة المؤشرات الأساسية لصحتك.

هناك موانع. تحتاج إلى استشارة أخصائي.

المنشور السابق ديمتري كلوكوف: ما كنت لأحدث بدون الرياضة
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا قمت بعمل اللوح الخشبي كل يوم

The 7 Worst Mistakes Natural Lifters Make | Featuring Jeff Nippard

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Bodybuilding has long been overgrown with a huge number of myths and stereotypes. The sofa army accuses those who spend hours building muscle in the gym of being pumped up with steroids and chemistry, not believing that the result can be achieved in other ways.

The main fear of young people who come to the gym is associated with the fact that hard work on your body and preparation for bodybuilding competitions will inevitably lead to health problems. Let's understand the intricacies of this issue.

So if you had a poster with Arnold Schwarzenegger on your wall as a child, and you have plans to buy a gym membership for a long time, stop looking for excuses and start right now. And the Championship will support your undertaking and help to understand the myths and misconceptions of society regarding the bodybuilding movement.

The sports doctor Crocus Fitness Vladislav Ogarkov shared his expert opinion with us.

Myth 1. Cardio training burns muscles

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto.com

During the wave the popularity of high-intensity interval training, many have abandoned the classic cardio workout on a treadmill or stationary bike, believing that such exercises only burn muscle. You will be surprised, but there is not a drop of truth in this.

Moreover, scientists recommend starting training precisely with low-intensity loads to strengthen the cardiovascular and respiratory systems. And after that, when you will easily master a 30-minute session at an average pace, you can add high-intensity methods.

Research shows that the combination of aerobic activity and strength exercises does not interfere with increasing mass. And for some subjects it even helped to gain more muscle.

Professional athletes assure that a decrease in volume after cardio is just a decrease in body fat, you should not even worry about your muscles.

Myth 2 You can safely pump on steroids and not work in the gym

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto.com

In fact, this saying is only partially a myth. In fact, studies have proven that steroids affect muscle growth even without training.

In the experience of a group of scientists led by Shalender Bhazin, men with low levels of training were divided into four groups. During the experiment, which lasted ten weeks, the first group took placebo without training, the second also did not exercise, but they received weekly injections of testosterone enanthate at an increased dosage. The participants in the third group focused on strength training and took a placebo, while the last wards actively trained in the gym and received steroid injections similar to the second group.

As a result, the latter showed the greatest weight gain. link, which was expected. However, in second place were participants fromthe second group, who used steroids without additional physical activity. The third were the wards who train without drugs.

But it is worth noting that the use of steroids will not have a positive effect on your health, therefore, one way or another, such methods should not be considered safe ... When taking such drugs, it is especially important to take care about the liver.

For example, you can further protect the liver with drugs to improve liver function, such as Hepa-Merz granules. It has a detoxifying effect, helps to improve protein metabolism, reduce chronic fatigue syndrome. In the future, such therapy may help in your workouts and increase your body's endurance.

Myth 3. All bodybuilders are on steroids

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto.com

Competitive bodybuilding is closely related to the topic of pharmacology. This does not mean that all performing athletes use drugs to support their workouts. However, it would be foolish on our part to say that this is not the case.

It is possible to quickly build good muscle mass without farming. The use of anabolic drugs allows you to take on a slightly larger amount of stress and reduce the time it takes to recover. When training without support, you must focus on completely different volumes, so we do not advise you to completely repeat the training of people who use steroids. Nevertheless, gaining such muscle volumes is more than realistic. Professionals advise the natural athlete to follow a program of three workouts per week, with an emphasis on basic exercises.

Vladislav Ogarkov, Crocus Fitness sports physician: According to scientific research, it is the prohibited hidden ingredients ( steroids, hormones, amphetamines) are most often the cause of harm to health when using sports nutrition. It is common practice to add anabolic steroids explicitly and implicitly to bodybuilding supplements. This is done to provide a quick wow effect in building muscle and losing weight.

One of the scientific reports noted the fact that 44 young athletes were diagnosed with serious liver damage and hepatitis. As the reason, the researchers named anabolic steroids, which were contained in the composition of sports supplements taken by athletes in a hidden form, that is, they were not explicitly indicated on the packaging.

Myth 4. Girls in bodybuilding turn into men

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto.com

Many bodybuilders feel that public opinion about them is tainted by those who who sacrifice their health to win the fitness bikini contests. They separate themselves from this culture and assure that they are promoting the healthy, natural beauty of a pumped up female body.

One has only to look around the gymin the hall, how will you understand that it is difficult even for men to pump, what to say about women who have 15 times less testosterone.

For example, one study included healthy women from 24 to 32 years old who were forced train for an hour and a half five times a week for six months. Strength training in the program was combined with cardio training. During this time, their muscle mass has grown by about 2%. Most of them were in the legs, a little less in the muscles of the trunk, and practically nothing in the arms. Fat mass decreased by almost 10%, which was gone from the arms and trunk. The legs remained the same. On average, the muscles of women weigh about 43 kg, while the figures for men are 63 kg. At the same time, in the body of women, on average, 25 kg of fat, in men - 15 kg.

That is, if the average woman wanted to have the same body composition as a man, she would have to lose about 40% fat. And if among her desires is to pump up like a man, the girl will have to increase her muscle mass by 147%. And this despite the fact that in six months of hard training, women pumped up a little more than 2%. Conclusions suggest themselves. Therefore, in order to maintain women's health, it is necessary to take into account all the above factors and not set unrealistic goals.

Myth 5. Sports nutrition is harmless to health

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto.com

Protein is an essential food component that is essential for body and muscle growth. Your skin, nails, hair and blood cells also need a regular intake of protein from food.

However, consuming protein powder to increase the effectiveness of your workouts may not always have a positive effect on your health. Despite the recommended norms of 1.6-2.2 g per kilogram of body weight per day for athletes, most of those who train in the gym significantly exceed these figures. The constant use of sports nutrition and the prevalence of a carbohydrate-free drying diet leads to an increase in the level of the product of protein synthesis in the body - ammonia. This increase is toxic to the liver and brain. There is a high risk of developing liver failure. Therefore, it is important to keep ammonia levels under control by reducing excess intake of sports food or by using drugs that reduce ammonia. These drugs include those containing the amino acids L-ornithine and L-aspartate.

Vladislav Ogarkov, sports physician at Crocus Fitness: ' A high-protein diet leads to an increase in the level of certain liver enzymes (transaminases ), which is an indicator by which various diseases are diagnosed. Two cases of liver damage have been reported in the scientific literature in two fitness patients with high doses of sports protein. Both were hospitalized with severe abdominal pain, elevated blood transaminase levels and hypoalbuminemia. After stopping protein intake, the readings will returnare back to normal '.

Myth 6. Recovery in jocks takes much longer

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths you need to stop believing

Photo: istockphoto. com

For your workouts to be effective, your muscles need time to rest and recover between sports. But how do you know how long it will take?

Many factors affect muscle recovery time:

  • your age;
  • genetic data;
  • features of a particular muscle group;
  • training program;
  • stress level;
  • amount of sleep;
  • liver condition;
  • taking medications.

Many people think that the more muscles, the longer it will take them to recover. But the opposite is true. Generally, the more trained the athlete, the less time he needs to take a break between workouts. Muscles get used to this regimen and recover much faster.

But it often happens that athletes may feel constant fatigue, lethargy and do not recover well between workouts. These symptoms can be the cause of liver malfunction and high blood ammonia levels. To find out if your liver needs to be cleansed of toxins, take a free test at liver test . The Numbers Link Test may help suspect possible liver problems and increased ammonia levels. Remember that any training should be under the control of your basic health indicators.

There are contraindications. You need to consult a specialist.

Pyramid Training For MUSCLE MASS Explained

Previous Post Dmitry Klokov: I would not have taken place without sports
Next Post What happens to your body if you do the plank every day