The Most Incredible Final Lap in Olympic Marathon History | Strangest Moments

Ein Ende mit Bedeutung. Marathon Running Hearts

Am 28. Mai fand in Moskau der schönste und heißeste Start des Running Hearts-Marathons statt, der mit Unterstützung der Naked Heart Foundation, Sberbank und Nike organisiert wurde. Olympia- und Paralympicsieger, Athleten der Special Olympics, Präsident und Vorstandsvorsitzender der Sberbank German Gref und natürlich die Gründer der Rennen Natalia Vodianova und Polina Kitsenko .

Wir können verschiedene Sprachen sprechen und in verschiedenen Städten leben, aber heute laufen wir alle sinnvoll für russische Familien, die Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen großziehen “, kommentierte Natalia ihr Profil im sozialen Netzwerk

Mehr als 9.500 Läufer nahmen an diesem Tag mit an dem virtuellen Rennen um die Welt teil die N + RC App, die die Anzahl der Teilnehmer am Charity-Marathon verdoppelte. Als Ergebnis des digitalen Rennens wird Nike 4,7 Millionen Rubel an die Naked Heart Foundation spenden.

Während des Rennens konnten die Teilnehmer Entfernungen von 4230 Metern, 10 635 Metern und 21 100 Metern zurücklegen. Der Aufstieg war: für einen Kreis von 4,2 km - 36 Metern, für einen Kreis von 10 km - 80 Metern, für einen Kreis von 21,1 km - 160 Metern.

Bei einer Entfernung von 10 km in der absoluten Gesamtwertung gewonnen Dmitry Safonov , der mit einer Zeit von 32.00.14 endete, unter den Frauen zeigte Irina Abysova - 42.04.00 das beste Ergebnis.

In der 4,2 km-Wertung als Sieger wurde: Vyacheslav Sokolov (12,51,80) und Alina Romashova (14,43,83).

21,1 km am schnellsten unter Männern liefen Mikhail Kulkov mit einem Ergebnis von 01: 08.34.20 legte die schnellste unter den Frauen Yulia Konyakina die Strecke in 01: 18.12.13 zurück.

Bei einer Entfernung von 10 km in der Gesamtwertung Bei Menschen mit Behinderungen wurde die beste Zeit von Alexey Bychenok - 27.23.92 (Männer) und Natalya Kocherova - 32.03.46 (Frauen) gezeigt.

Alle Ergebnisse sind per Link verfügbar.

How a 46-Year-Old Marathon Runner Keeps Getting Faster | NYT Opinion

Vorherigen post Zwei Tage vor dem Sommer. Warum ist es nie zu spät, um in Form zu kommen?
Nächster beitrag Liebesgrüße aus Russland. Premiere des Films mit Olya Funny

Marathon Runner Crosses Finish Line One Year After Heart Attack

A finish with meaning. Marathon Running Hearts

On May 28, the most beautiful and hot start of the Running Hearts marathon took place in Moscow, organized with the support of the Naked Heart Foundation, Sberbank and Nike. Olympic and Paralympic champions, athletes of the special Olympics, the president and chairman of the board of Sberbank German Gref and, of course, the founders of the race Natalya Vodianova and Polina Kitsenko .

We can speak different languages ​​and live in different cities, but today we are all # running with meaning for Russian families raising children with special needs, ”Natalia commented on her profile on the social network .

More than 9,500 runners took part in the virtual race around the world that day with the N + RC app, which doubled the number of participants in the charity marathon. As a result of the digital race, Nike will transfer 4.7 million rubles to the Naked Heart Fund

During the race, the participants were able to cover distances of 4230 meters, 10 635 meters and 21 100 meters. The climb was: for a circle of 4.2 km - 36 meters, for a circle of 10 km - 80 meters, for a circle of 21.1 km - 160 meters.

At a distance of 10 km in the absolute standings, he won Dmitry Safonov , who finished with a time of 32.00.14, among women the best result was shown by Irina Abysova - 42.04.00.

In the 4.2 km classification as winners became: Vyacheslav Sokolov (12.51,80) and Alina Romashova (14.43.83).

21.1 km fastest among men ran Mikhail Kulkov with a result of 01: 08.34.20, the fastest among women Yulia Konyakina covered the distance in 01: 18.12.13.

At a distance of 10 km in the standings among people with disabilities the best time was shown by Alexey Bychenok - 27.23.92 (men) and Natalya Kocherova - 32.03.46 (women).

All results are available by link .

Cardiac Risks for Marathon and Half Marathon Runners

Previous Post Two days before summer. Why is it never too late to get in shape?
Next Post From Russia with love. Premiere of the film with Olya Laughing