ابتكار لحل مشكلة الجفاف في الأراضي الزراعية

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

تصبح الاتجاهات البيئية في الموضة أكثر استدامة كل عام. يطلق السوق الشامل مجموعات الكبسولات ، وتظهر عارضات الأزياء المصنوعة من أكياس القمامة أو أغطية الصودا على منصات العرض. لكن من قال أن الملابس الرياضية لا يمكن أن تكون مستدامة؟ نخبرك عن العلامات التجارية الأكثر استدامة ومشاريعها.

Nike والتطورات المبتكرة

لطالما كانت العلامة التجارية الرياضية الشهيرة منفتحة بشأن مساهمتها في حماية البيئة ، وحثت الجميع على دعم التقنيات المبتكرة.

تصميمي Nike الأكثر استدامة: Flyknit و Nike Grind. يتم التحقق من كل ملليمتر الخاصة بهم حتى آخر غرزة. هذا لم يسمح فقط بتقليل كمية النفايات التي ينتهي بها الأمر في البيئة بشكل كبير ، ولكن أيضًا لإنشاء الأحذية الأخف وزنا والأكثر متانة والأكثر راحة في تاريخ العلامة التجارية. بفضل فكرة Nike Grind ، تطلق الشركة إصدارات جديدة من الموديلات القديمة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين المواد المستخدمة وزيادة وظائفها.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الصورة: instagram. com / nikesportswear /

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عبوة المنتج الذي تشتريه ستكون مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها. وسيتم إعادة تدوير المجموعات القديمة إلى معدات رياضية.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

7 نصائح لمساعدتك في اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء

أفضل الموديلات والتقنيات الحصرية من العلامات التجارية الرياضية الرائدة. اختر حذاءك الشتوي بحكمة.

Adidas and the World Ocean

قبل عدة سنوات ، أصدرت شركة عالمية مشهورة أحذية ساعدت في منع تلوث سطح الماء على الأرض. زوج من الأحذية الرياضية المصنوعة من النفايات البلاستيكية الموجودة في المحيط.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الصورة: instagram.com/soleconnexion/

بادئ ذي بدء ، قرر المنتجون استخدام الحطام الساحلي وشبكات الصيد المرفوعة من القاع كمواد. تم تكوين إحدى المجموعات من شباك الصيد الجائر ، التي مات فيها مئات من سكان البحر. لكن الفكرة الأكثر أصالة هي تقنية الذاكرة التي ستسمح للأحذية بالحفاظ على الرائحة البحرية.

قال ممثلو أديداس إن مبيعات الأحذية المصنوعة من بلاستيك المحيطات في عام 2017 وصلت إلى رقم المليون ، وفي هذا عازمون على تحقيق المزيد من المبيعات الضخمة .

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الاختبار الرطب: كيف تختار حذاء الجري المناسب؟

نقوم بتحليل قدمك في المنزل.

الجري للمحيطات

مشروع آخر لحماية البيئة من adidas هو Run for the ocean. في يونيو 2018 ، ركض حوالي مليون شخص أكثر من 12 مليون كيلومتر لحماية محيطات العالم وجمعوا مليون دولار لمبادرات مدرسة بارلي أوشن التعليمية للشباب. اكتمل مشروع العام الماضي ، لكنه أكثر من مجرد حركة. ولم يفت الأوان أبدًا لتكون جزءًا منه. يمكنك أن تكون مبدعًانهج ، حشد الناس من حولك وأطلق حملة جمع التبرعات الخاصة بك للحفاظ على استمرار الحركة.

شارك.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

وجبة خفيفة منتصرة من الطاقة ستساعدك على تجديد قوتك خلال نصف الماراثون.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

سيرجي شوبنكوف: الجري متعة

تحدث بطل العالم للحواجز سيرجي شوبنكوف للبطولة عن الأخطاء التي يرتكبها المبتدئون في الجري.

الشاحنات وحماية الغابات

في المجموعة تمتلك الشاحنات أيضًا أحذية مصممة لحماية البيئة. تسمح أحذية الفلين المعاد تدويرها للجلد بالتنفس ولكنها توفر عزلًا حراريًا جيدًا. يتم الحصول على المواد الخاصة بنموذج Cork Prelow من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وهو صديق للبيئة ، حيث تتم إزالة اللحاء بعناية وحذر خلال الأشهر الحارة ، عندما يترك الجذع. ليست هناك حاجة لقطع الغابات لهذا الغرض.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الصورة: instagram.com/vans_allvans/

على الرغم من إيقاف النموذج بالفعل ، إلا أنه لا يزال لديك فرصة للعثور على بعض الخيارات على الإنترنت.

ريبوك والذرة

في العام الماضي ، استطاعت ريبوك اللحاق بالمنافسة وقدمت للعملاء أيضًا أول بيئة -أحذية. يحتوي حذاء NPC UK Cotton + Corn الرياضي على نعل مصنوع من الذرة المعاد تدويرها. الجزء العلوي مصنوع من القطن بنسبة 100٪ والنعل الداخلي مصنوع من زيت فول الصويا.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الصورة: instagram.com/thegoodtrade/

يقول المصنعون إن العملاء لن يلاحظوا الفرق بين الأحذية الرياضية العادية والزوج البيئي من الأحذية الرياضية للعلامة التجارية.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

سؤال وجواب: كيف تنظف أحذية رياضية بيضاء؟

5 طرق لحفظ حذائك الرياضي المفضل في المنزل.

اتخذ خطوات صغيرة

كما تريد المساهمة في حماية البيئة ولكن لا تعرف كيف؟ سهل. يمكنك القيام بذلك في كل مرة تذهب فيها لشراء البقالة. اعتاد معظم المشترين منذ فترة طويلة على وزن كل نوع من الفاكهة في كيس منفصل. إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فإن الاستخدام الفعلي للكيس هو 12 دقيقة فقط ، لكن أطنانًا من البلاستيك في مقالب القمامة لا تتحلل تمامًا (كيس صغير واحد يعيش لفترة أطول من الإنسان - حتى 100 عام ، ثم يتحول إلى بلاستيك دقيق خالٍ).

من 14 ديسمبر ، أطلق متجر Zero Waste في LavkaLavka ومتجر OrganicMarket #Fruzhba (صداقة الفاكهة) وعرّف العملاء على كيفية تكوين صداقات مع الفاكهة. الوصفة بسيطة: أولاً نزن اليوسفي ، ونضعه على الميزان بدون سيلوفان ، ثم الموز ، وعلى سبيل المثال الأناناس. نضع الفاكهة في كيس واحد ، ونلصق عليها بطاقات الأسعار ونذهب إلى الخروج. لا تقلق بشأن النظرات الجانبية الطويلة من موظفي المتجر. على العكس من ذلك ، فإنهم يميلون إلى خدمة هؤلاء العملاءلا تزال تبتسم وغالبًا ما تشارك فكرة القتال من أجل الحفاظ على البيئة والبيئة.

قطرة في بحر: كيف تقاتل العلامات التجارية الرياضية من أجل البيئة

الصورة: instagram.com/runningdependency/

ضع الثمار في حقيبة واحدة وادعم الحدث بالصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية باستخدام الهاشتاج #Fruzhba #MyPacketFriendship #Friendship. أنت تعلم أن هذه خطوة صغيرة بالنسبة لأي شخص ، لكنها خطوة كبيرة للبشرية جمعاء.

انا توجيهي الجغرافيا مع الاستاذ /اكرم عبد القادر برفقة ماهر حميد 8 6 2015

المنشور السابق # 10 سنوات التحدي. كيف تغير مشاهير الرياضيين؟
القادم بوست لماذا لن تكون قادرًا على النوم قبل عام؟

The 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games: Why Are They Important, Even for People Who Don’t Like Sports?

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Environmental trends in fashion are becoming more sustainable every year. The mass market releases capsule collections, and models in dresses made from trash bags or soda caps appear on the catwalks. But who said sportswear can't be sustainable? We tell you about the most sustainable brands and their projects.

Nike and innovative developments

The famous sports brand has long been open about its contribution to environmental protection, urging everyone to support innovative technologies.

Nike's two most sustainable designs: Flyknit and Nike Grind. Each of their millimeters is verified to the last stitch. This not only significantly reduced the amount of waste released into the environment, but also created the lightest, most durable and most comfortable shoe in the history of the brand. Thanks to the Nike Grind idea, the company releases new versions of older models, constantly improving the materials used and increasing their functionality.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Photo: instagram. com / nikesportswear /

In addition, the packaging for the product you purchase will be made from recycled materials. And old collections will be recycled into sports equipment.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter

The best models and exclusive technologies from the leading sports brands. Choosing your winter sneakers wisely.

Adidas and the World Ocean

Several years ago, a world famous company released shoes that helped prevent pollution of the Earth's water surface. A pair of sneakers made from plastic waste found in the ocean.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Photo: instagram.com/soleconnexion/

To begin with, the producers decided to use coastal debris and fishing nets raised from the bottom as a material. One of the collections was made from just such poaching nets, in which hundreds of sea inhabitants died. But the most original idea is a memory technology that will allow shoes to preserve the marine scent.

Representatives of adidas said that sales of shoes made of ocean plastic in 2017 reached the millionth mark, and in this they are determined to achieve an even more grandiose number of sales .

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Wet test: how to choose the right running shoes?

We analyze your foot at home.

Run for the oceans

Another adidas environmental protection project is Run for the oceans. In June 2018, about 1 million people ran more than a total of 12 million kilometers to protect the world's oceans and raised a million dollars for Parley Ocean School youth educational initiatives. Last year's project is complete, but it is more than a movement. And it's never too late to be a part of it. You can get creativeapproach, rally people around you, and launch your own fundraiser to keep the movement going.

Take part.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

A victorious energy snack that will help replenish your strength during the half marathon.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Sergey Shubenkov: running is a thrill

World hurdling champion Sergei Shubenkov told the Championship about the mistakes beginners make in running.

Vans and forest protection

In collection Vans also has footwear designed to protect the environment. Recycled cork sneakers allow the skin to breathe but still provide good thermal insulation. The material for the Cork Prelow model is sourced from the Mediterranean coast, which is environmentally friendly, as the bark is carefully and carefully removed during the hot months, when it leaves the trunk. You don't have to cut down forests for this.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Photo: instagram.com/vans_allvans/

Although the model has already been discontinued, you still have a chance to find some options on the Internet.

Reebok and corn

Last year, Reebok caught up with the competition and also offered customers its first eco -shoes. The NPC UK Cotton + Corn sneaker has a sole made from recycled corn. The upper is made from 100% cotton and the insole is made from castor soybean oil.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Photo: instagram.com/thegoodtrade/

Manufacturers say customers won't notice the difference between a regular and an eco-pair of the brand's sneakers.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Q&A: how to clean white sneakers?

5 ways to save your favorite athletic shoes at home.

Take small steps

Also want to contribute to the protection of the environment, but don't know how? Easy. You can do this every time you go grocery shopping. Most buyers have long been in the habit of weighing each type of fruit in a separate bag. If you think about it, the actual use of the bag is only 12 minutes, but tons of plastic in landfills do not completely decompose (one small bag lives longer than a person - up to 100 years, and then turns into an immortal microplastic).

From December 14, Zero Waste Shop in the LavkaLavka and OrganicMarket stores launched the #Fruzhba (fruit friendship) campaign and show customers how to make fruit friends. The recipe is simple: first we weigh the tangerines, putting them on the scales without cellophane, then bananas and, for example, pineapple. We put fruits in one bag, stick price tags on it and go to the checkout. Don't worry about sidelong glances from store employees. On the contrary, serving such customers, they tend tostill smile and often share the idea of ​​fighting to preserve ecology and the environment.

A drop in the bucket: how sports brands are fighting for the environment

Photo: instagram.com/runningdependency/

Put fruits in one bag and support the action with photos on social networks using the hashtags #Fruzhba #MyPacketFriendship #Friendship. You know that this is a small step for a person, but a huge one for all of humanity.

Bucket List: Aircraft Carrier

Previous Post # 10yearchallenge. How have famous athletes changed?
Next Post Why won't you be able to sleep off a year ahead?