الاستخدام الخاطئ لأجهزة الرياضة يجعلهاعديمة الفائدة

8 ماركات رياضية نخطئ في تفسيرها

يجعلنا العدد الهائل من مصنعي السلع الرياضية في السوق أغبياء. وليس فقط لأنه أصبح من الصعب اختيار المعدات المناسبة. هناك مشكلة أخرى نواجهها غالبًا عند دخول متجر متعدد العلامات التجارية وهي كيف يتم نطق الأسماء المعقدة للشركات الأجنبية؟ ويبدو أن كل شيء واضح مع أولئك الذين يُسمعون باستمرار. وفي روسيا ، من المحتمل أن يُعرض عليك ما تحتاجه ، بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تقولها. لكن ماذا لو ذهبت للتسوق ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى أوروبا؟ سنخبرك بكيفية نطق أسماء العلامات التجارية الرياضية حتى يفهموك.

Nike

اعتدنا منذ فترة طويلة على نطق اسم هذه العلامة التجارية باسم Nike. ومع ذلك ، فهو يأتي من اسم إلهة النصر اليونانية نايك. لذلك ، يجب أن تنطق مثل Nike. أدى الجهل بهذه الحقيقة إلى الانتشار الواسع للنسخة الأولى في البيئة الناطقة بالروسية. اشتعلت كثيرًا لدرجة أنها بدأت في استخدامها باسم الممثل الرسمي للشركة في روسيا. وهذا يعني أن نطق Nike لن يعتبر خطأ ، ولكن لكي يتم فهمه بشكل صحيح في الخارج ، ننصحك بالالتزام بالخيار الثاني.

Converse

اسم آخر غالبًا ما يرتكب فيه المتحدثون الروس أخطاء. المحاولة الرئيسية هي محاولة نطقها على أنها Converse ، والتي تعني في اللغة الإنجليزية التواصل. على الرغم من التهجئة المتطابقة ، فإن الأمريكيين أنفسهم ينطقون الاسم على أنه Converse ، مع التركيز على المقطع الأول.

Columbia sportswear

هذه شركة أمريكية ، مُصنِّع ومورد للملابس والإكسسوارات للأنشطة الخارجية. خطأ شائع هو نطق كولومبيا. لكن هنا كل شيء بسيط ، نتذكره كما في أغنية - صور كالامبيا لا تمثل. وتمثل رياضات كالامبيا كثيرًا!

Dsquared2

العلامة التجارية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ثنائي من المصممين من كندا ، الأخوين التوأم. إنهم معروفون بفلسفتهم الخاصة التي تصنع مجموعات أزياء مصممة ليس فقط لمنصة العرض ، ولكن أيضًا للحياة اليومية المريحة. الاسم المعقد للعلامة التجارية الإيطالية هو تلاعب بالكلمات التي تُقرأ مثل DiscUrt.

ألواح التزلج على الجليد في بورتون

من المحتمل أن يكون محبو الترفيه الشتوي النشط قد صادفوا هذه الشركة المصنعة. تأسست هذه الشركة على يد جيك بيرتون كاربنتر في عام 1977. وفقًا لذلك ، يُقرأ اسمها مثل ألواح التزلج بيرتون.

يبدو أن الجهاز قد تم فرزها. دعنا ننتقل إلى التسوق الأكثر تكلفة. اتضح أننا غالبًا ما نخطئ في نطق بعض العلامات التجارية للسيارات الرياضية.

لامبوrghini

هذه سيارة إيطالية. هذا يعني أنه يجب تطبيق قواعد اللغة الإيطالية على الاسم ، وليس اللغة الإنجليزية ، كما اعتدنا. تقرأ مجموعة gh باللغة الإيطالية g. واتضح أن Lamborghini سيتم نطقها بشكل صحيح.

Porsche

ويحب المتحدثون بالروسية استدعاء هذه السيارة بالطريقة الإنجليزية بدون حرف العلة الأخير. ومع ذلك ، تم إنشاء هذه العلامة التجارية من قبل المصمم الألماني فرديناند بورش. لذا فإن الخيار الصحيح هو نطق Porshe - مع التركيز على المقطع الأول وحرف متحرك في النهاية.

مرسيدس بنز

يبدو الأمر أسهل بكثير. ومع ذلك ، عند نطق هذه الشركة ، تكمن الصعوبة الرئيسية في الضغط. سميت السيارة تكريما للفتاة أدريانا جيلينيك - ابنة رجل الأعمال النمساوي إميل جيلينيك. أطلقت الأسر المعيشية عليها اسم Mersedes (من رحمة السفارديم ، نعمة) - يقع الضغط في الاسم المستعار على المقطع الثاني. هذا يعني أن الشركة المصنعة تسمى مرسيدس ، ومعظم الأوروبيين يلفظونها بهذه الطريقة. بالمناسبة ، يخفف الأمريكيون أيضًا المقطع الأخير. يحصلون على شيء مثل merseedis.

23 حيلة لحمالة الصدر على جميع الفتيات معرفتها

المنشور السابق الحياة بعد الجليد. ماذا يفعل المتزلجون المتقاعدون؟
القادم بوست بينما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة: كيف التقى نجوم الرياضة بالعقد الجديد

17 BRAND NAMES YOU ARE MISPRONOUNCING

8 sports brands we mispronounce

The sheer number of manufacturers of sporting goods on the market makes us stupid. And not only because it is becoming more difficult to choose the right equipment. Another problem that we often encounter when entering a multi-brand store is how the complex names of foreign companies are pronounced? And, it would seem, with those that are constantly heard, everything is clear. And in Russia you will probably be offered what you need, no matter how you say it. But what if you went shopping, for example, to Europe? We will tell you how to pronounce the names of sports brands so that they understand you.

Nike

We have long been accustomed to pronouncing the name of this brand as Nike. However, it comes from the name of the Greek goddess of victory Nike. Therefore, it should be pronounced like Nike. Ignorance of this fact led to the widespread distribution of the first version in the Russian-speaking environment. It caught on so much that it began to be used in the name of the company's official representative in Russia. That is, the pronunciation of Nike will not be considered a mistake, but in order to be understood correctly abroad, we advise you to stick to the second option.

Converse

Another name in which Russian speakers often make mistakes. The main one is an attempt to pronounce it as Converse, which in English means communication. Despite the identical spelling, the Americans themselves pronounce the name as Converse, putting an emphasis on the first syllable.

Columbia sportswear

This is an American company, manufacturer and supplier of clothing and accessories for outdoor activities. A common mistake is the pronunciation of Colombia. But here everything is simple, we remember it as in a song - Kalambia pictures does not represent. And Kalambia sportsve very much even represents!

Dsquared2

Brand created by a duo of designers from Canada, twin brothers. They are known for their special philosophy, which makes fashion collections that are designed not only for the catwalk, but also for ordinary comfortable everyday life. The complex name of the Italian brand is a play on words that reads like DiscUrt.

Burton Snowboards

Fans of active winter recreation have probably come across this manufacturer. This company was founded by Jake Burton Carpenter in 1977. Accordingly, its name reads like Burton snowboards.

The equipment seems to be sorted out. Let's move on to more expensive shopping. It turns out that we often mispronounce some brands of sports cars.

Lamborghini

This is an Italian car. This means that the rules of the Italian language must be applied to the name, and not English, as we are used to. The combination gh in Italian reads g. It turns out that Lamborghini will be correctly pronounced.

Porsche

And Russian speakers like to call this car in the English manner without the last vowel. However, this brand was created by the German designer Ferdinand Porsche. So the most correct option would be to pronounce Porshe - with an accent on the first syllable and a vowel at the end.

Mercedes-Benz

It would seem much easier. However, when pronouncing this firm, the main difficulty lies in the stress. The car was named in honor of the girl Adriana Jellinek - the daughter of the Austrian businessman Emil Jellinek. Households nicknamed her Mersedes (from the Sephardic mercy, grace) - the stress in the nickname falls on the second syllable. This means that the manufacturing company is called mercedes, and most Europeans pronounce it that way. By the way, Americans also soften the last syllable. They get something like mersEdys.

12 Brands YOU pronounce INCORRECTLY

Previous Post Life after ice. What do skaters who have retired do?
Next Post While the clock strikes twelve: how sports stars met the new decade