اختراع مدهش حذاء يساعد على الجري و سريع جدا

8 حقائق عن التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

في الآونة الأخيرة ، استحوذت رياضة التزلج على الماء على قلوب الرياضيين الهواة بسرعة مذهلة. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يمكن أن يُعزى بالتأكيد إلى الرياضات المتطرفة ، يمكن لأي شخص محاولة الانضمام إلى اللوح. لقد جمعنا بعضًا من أكثر أخطاء المبتدئين شيوعًا والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على رحلة أفضل وتقليل خطر الإصابة إذا تجنبتهم.

8 حقائق عن التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

زارت البطولة قاعدة الاستيقاظ في سيريبرياني بور ، وجربت موجة ، والغطس في الماء عند درجة حرارة 8 درجات ، وتمكنت من طرح الأسئلة الأكثر إلحاحًا على مدرب التزلج والتزلج على الماء إلى أحد المحترفين أندريه شيفتشينكو . شارك أندري مع المحررين النصائح التي يحتاج الشخص إلى معرفتها حتى تكون تجربة الاستيقاظ الأولى إيجابية والأهم من ذلك أنها آمنة قدر الإمكان.

اختر المكان المناسب للرحلة الأولى

عندما بدأت الركوب ، كانت هناك أماكن قليلة ، وبصورة أدق ، مكان واحد - الشمال الغربي. بدأت كل رياضة التزلج على الماء في موسكو من هناك: الدراجون والمدربون والسائقون وأصحاب النوادي الأخرى. لم يكن هناك خيار - لقد درسنا جميعًا هناك ، ويجب أن أقول ، وعلمنا وأدرس جيدًا هناك. يوجد الآن العديد من هذه الأماكن ، ولكن من الأسهل ارتكاب خطأ.

تجنب الأماكن الرخيصة مع القوارب غير المتخصصة. يمكن أن تكون المحركات الخارجية خطيرة. أيضًا ، لا أنصحك بالاتصال بالأندية حيث يتم دفع التدريب بشكل منفصل. صدقني ، هذا ليس ضروريا. هناك أماكن يتم فيها تضمين التدريب في تكلفة المجموعة وفي نفس الوقت يتم على مستوى عالٍ إلى حد ما.

8 حقائق عن التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

استمع إلى المدرب

تبدو العملية بسيطة للغاية وبديهية ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك الركوب بأي شكل من الأشكال. فقط استمع وافعل ما يخبرك به المحترف. بالطبع ، شريطة أن تكون قد اخترت النادي والمدرب المناسبين.

لا تقلق

الضجة في الماء هي العدو الرئيسي للنجاح. استرخ ، أنت في سترة. ثق به بجسدك وركز على التقنية والتواصل مع المدرب.

8 حقائق عن التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

حدد هدفًا

عليك الاختيار بين الاحتفال والتقدم. إذا كانت الأولوية الثانية ، فلن تحتاج إلى اصطحاب حشد من المتفرجين معك - فهذا يتدخل فقط.

أسلوب الأداء وما لا يجب عليك فعله

كل شيء بسيط هنا: لا يمكنك تناول الكحول قبل التزلج ، لا تزعجك في الماء ولا ترفع يديك إلى مستوى الكتف أثناء الحركة.

بالنسبة للتقنية ، أكرر مرة أخرى: استمع إلى المدرب. سأقوم بصياغة هذا باختصار: لا تتسرع في الوقوف إلى الارتفاع الكامل أثناء البداية ، أثناء الحركة ، ضع يدك في فخذ الساق الأمامية ، ووزع الوزن بالتساوي بين كلا الساقين: شكل اللوحة بحيث لا تكون هناك حاجة لزيادة التحميل على الساق الخلفية. سأخبرك بالباقي عندما تأتي لتجرب نفسك في هذا النوع من السبا

التزلج على الماء في المرحلة الأولية ، وإن كانت رياضة متطرفة ولكنها آمنة تمامًا. تكاد تكون الكسور مستحيلة. الأربطة والرأس تعاني ، ولن تحمي الخوذة من المطرقة المائية. تقنية التزلج والشاي الحلو بعد حفظ الارتجاج. هذا الأخير ، بالمناسبة ، ليس مزحة. عادة ما تعطي المستشفيات قطرة من الجلوكوز بعد حدوث ارتجاج. أوصي بتناول مشروب حلو أو لوح شوكولاتة معك لمثل هذه المناسبة. تم اختبار هذه النصيحة ، مثل أي شخص آخر ، من خلال التجربة الشخصية. بالنسبة للتقنية ، حاول ألا تسمح للوح أن يكون عموديًا على اتجاه القارب ، ولا ترفع يديك إلى ارتفاع الكتفين ، فكل شيء سيكون على ما يرام!

التزلج على الأمواج أو التزلج على الماء؟

الآن نحن نقدم ليس فقط التزلج على الماء ، ولكن أيضًا رياضة ركوب الأمواج خلف القارب. وإذا كان من الممكن تسمية النشاط الأول بالرياضة بأمان ، فإن رياضة ركوب الأمواج تعد وسيلة ترفيهية. يتم لعبها من قبل راكبي الأمواج في غياب المحيط والمتزلجين المصابين وأولئك الذين لا يريدون أن يصبحوا متزلجين مصابين. هناك أيضًا رياضة تزلج على الماء ، ولكن هذه رياضة أخرى ، مستقلة تمامًا ، وإذا كنت أملك طريقي ، فسأسميها شيئًا آخر ، لأن الاستيقاظ من اللغة الإنجليزية هو موجة من قارب.

8 حقائق عن التزلج على الماء ستساعدك على أن تصبح محترفًا

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

استيقظ - لمن هو؟

التزلج على الماء مناسب للجميع تمامًا بخلاف مشجعي كمال الأجسام. الحقيقة هي أنه في مثل هذه التخصصات (في كمال الأجسام) ينخرط الناس في ديناميات بطيئة ، أو إحصائيات ، لا يتمتعون بالمرونة اللازمة ولا يوجد تنسيق ضروري بين الدماغ والجسم. لا شيء شخصي ، فقط تجربة صادقة وإحصاءات من سبع سنوات من العمل.

2- كتاب مسموع سحر الترتيب للكاتبة ماري كوندو ( الفصل الثاني )

المنشور السابق الأدوات الحديثة وتطبيقات الهاتف لمساعدتك على التحسن
القادم بوست كتاب تفسير العبارات الشائعة مروحة. 9 جمل لجميع المناسبات

Don't Do This With Your Bass Boat | Facts of Fishing Season 11

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Recently, wakeboarding has been winning the hearts of amateur athletes with incredible speed. Despite the fact that it can definitely be attributed to extreme sports, anyone can try to get on the board. We've rounded up some of the most common beginner mistakes that can help you get a better ride and lower your risk of injury if you avoid them.

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

The Championship visited the wake base in Serebryany Bor, tried a wave, immersion in water at a temperature of 8 degrees and was able to ask the most pressing questions to a wakeboarding and wakesurfing coach to a professional Andriy Shevchenko . Andrey shared with the editors tips that a person needs to know in order for his first experience in wake to be as positive and, most importantly, safe as possible.

Choose the right place for the first ride

When I started to ride, there were few places, more precisely, one - Nordwest. All Moscow wakeboarding started from there: riders, coaches, drivers, and owners of other clubs. There was no choice - we all studied there, and, I must say, taught and teach very well there. Now there are many such places, but the easier it is to make a mistake.

Avoid cheap places with non-specialized boats. Outboard motors can be dangerous. Also, I do not advise you to contact clubs where training is paid separately. Trust me, this is not necessary. There are places where training is included in the cost of the set and at the same time takes place at a fairly high level.

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Listen to the instructor

The process looks extremely simple and intuitive, but this does not mean that you can get on the board and ride in any way. Just listen and do what the professional tells you. Of course, provided that you have chosen the right club and instructor.

Don't fuss

Fuss in the water is the main enemy of success. Relax, you are in a vest. Trust him with your body and concentrate on technique and communication with the instructor.

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Define a goal

You have to choose between partying and progress. If the second is a priority, you don't need to take a crowd of spectators with you - this only interferes.

Technique of performance and what you shouldn't do

Everything is simple here: you can't take alcohol before skating, do not fuss in the water and do not raise your hands to shoulder level while moving.

As for the technique, I repeat once again: listen to the instructor. I will briefly formulate it as follows: do not rush to stand up to full height during the start, while moving, keep your hand at the thigh of your front leg, distribute the weight equally between both legs: the shape of the board is such that there is no need to overload the back leg. I'll tell you the rest when you come to try yourself in this type of spaporta.

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

The dangers that await you

Wakeboarding at the initial stage, albeit an extreme, but quite safe sport. Fractures are almost impossible. Ligaments and head suffer, and the helmet will not protect against water hammer. Skating technique and sweet tea after concussion save. The latter, by the way, is not a joke. Hospitals usually give a glucose drip after a concussion. I recommend having a sweet drink or chocolate bar with you for such an occasion. This advice, like everyone else, has been tested from personal experience. As for technique, try not to allow the board to be perpendicular to the direction of the boat, and do not raise your hands to shoulder height, then everything will be fine!

Wakeboarding or wakesurfing?

Now we offer not only wakeboarding, but also wakesurfing behind a boat. And if the first activity can be safely called a sport, then wakesurfing is more of an entertainment. It is used by surfers in the absence of the ocean, injured wakeboarders and those who do not want to become injured wakeboarders. There is also cable wakeboarding, but this is another sport, completely independent, and if I had my way, I would call it something else, because wake from English is a wave from a boat.

8 facts about wakeboarding that will help you become a pro

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Wake - who is it for?

Wakeboarding is suitable for absolutely everyone other than bodybuilding fans. The fact is that in such disciplines (in bodybuilding) people are engaged in slow dynamics, or statics, they do not have the necessary flexibility and there is no necessary coordination between the brain and body. Nothing personal, just honest experience and statistics from seven years of work.

Lee's wakeboarding GCSE

Previous Post Trendy gadgets and phone apps to help you get better
Next Post Fan phrasebook. 9 phrases for all occasions