【老吓】当我们讨论减肥时,我们到底在讨论什么?#节食#断食#运动#暴食#催吐#

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

有时候,达到理想身材的道路是漫长而艰巨的。此外,从外部看来,您似乎所做的一切正确。吃健康的食物,不要沉迷于不良习惯,尝试过上积极的生活方式,但同时不要减肥,这是最好的。而且在最坏的情况下,您还会增加更多的体重。停滞的原因也许并不完全是显而易见的事情。他们不会立即浮现在脑海中,但是会迅速反映在规模上。美味

将基本的篮子放在一起,即使平淡的菜肴也能使它闪烁成新的颜色。为了和谐。如果您的甲状腺或生殖系统功能异常,以及胰岛素水平异常,这就是立即咨询医生并开始治疗的原因。有了这样严重的问题,饮食将变得毫无用处,甚至更糟的是,会导致体重增加。
我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

照片:istockphoto .com

豆制品

他们受到健康饮食和素食主义者的支持,因为它们可以代替动物来源的肉和牛奶。但是,大豆中含有植物雌激素,称为异黄酮。这些是天然结构与雌性激素雌二醇相似的化合物。营养专家担心它们会严重破坏荷尔蒙,导致生育问题,甚至致癌。

法国消费者团体UFC-Que Choisir的研究人员测试了55种大豆制品。这些包括现成的饭菜,甜点,酱汁和饮料。事实证明,一份此类食物中所含的异黄酮含量最高可达标准量的五倍。因此,专家建议孕妇和儿童避免食用大豆制品,而建议其他人每天不超过一份。

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

:肥胖和宽骨基因有什么共同点?

为什么减肥很容易,为什么还没有减肥。

被动吸烟

据认为,吸烟会抑制食欲,从而导致体重减轻。但是,美国布里格姆杨大学的科学家证明了香烟对身体有相反的影响,即使您不抽烟,而只是吸入烟气。

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

图片:istockphoto.com

在实验过程中,研究人员将小鼠暴露于二手烟中,监测其身体的反应并监测其代谢功能的变化。如预期的那样,受试者体重增加。事实是,烟雾导致笼子破裂由于暴露于称为神经酰胺的脂质分子。另外,二手烟会引起胰岛素抵抗,使人体难以控制血糖水平。这是2型糖尿病和肥胖症的困扰。怎么办?

我们将不健康习惯的影响降到最低,并找出每个人为什么真的很危险。

服用抗生素

在其中一篇科学文章中-流行杂志《新科学家》声称抗菌药物会减少肠道中有益菌群的数量,因此会导致肥胖。

关于抗生素对体重影响的最大研究之一是在丹麦进行的。长期以来,科学家一直在监视28000个婴儿的状况。丹麦人发现,在生命的头六个月内服用抗菌药物的孩子,在未来七年内比同龄父母没有接受此类药物治疗的同龄人更可能超重。

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

照片:istockphoto.com

第二项研究是在纽约大学进行的。在实验过程中,科学家们希望确定服用抗生素与血液中T淋巴细胞水平之间的关系。如您所知,肥胖也与他们体内的低水平有关。专家发现,即使是短期课程,抗菌药物仍会减少这些细胞的数量。

睡眠不足

如果您仍然觉得完成很多工作比健康睡眠更重要,我们建议您优先考虑不同的优先级。睡眠不足直接导致精力不足,荷尔蒙水平变化,体内液体积聚和脂肪吸收不当。

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

忘了闹钟:缺乏睡眠导致体重增加

睡眠不足如何影响新陈代谢,激素水平和体重秤。

沙拉酱

有用不管是蔬菜,草药还是水果,沙拉的成分都不是,这道菜的所有好处都被分解成调味料。它们以糖,增香剂,人造香料和色素的形式包含主要危险。所有这些显然都不会导致体重减轻,因此,摆脱困境的方法是在成分中适度添加橄榄油或在家中准备调味料。它们的种类令人印象深刻:大蒜,芝麻,柑桔,芥末,酸奶和许多其他调味料适合替代有害的蛋黄酱。而且最重要的是-自然且营养丰富!

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

照片:istockphoto.com

抑郁症

抑郁症患者的体重增加更为活跃,对此有几种解释。首先,一些抗抑郁药会刺激食欲,而这个人不由自主地想吃更多。其次,如果您陷入压力和消极情绪的框架中,美味的食物似乎几乎是积极情绪的唯一来源。

我们无法减肥的7个意外原因

如何摆脱饥饿?健康零食的10个想法

快速简便-避免被面包卷和饼干所吸引。

在这种情况下,必须进行治疗,以防饥饿发作健康的零食:水果,坚果,浆果,希腊酸奶,黑巧克力以及其他不健康饼干和巧克力条的替代品。

真爱无关胖瘦!姑娘不必减肥

以前的帖子 令人印象深刻的世界体育竞技场:7个最佳地点
下一篇文章 迈克·泰森(Mike Tyson)成为纯素食主义者,失去了45公斤的体重,准备再次踏上比赛

One Unexpected Reason You Can’t Stick To Your Diet!

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Sometimes the path to the ideal figure turns out to be unfairly long and arduous. Moreover, from the outside it may seem that you are doing everything right. Eat healthy food, do not indulge in bad habits, try to lead an active lifestyle, but do not lose weight, and this is at best. And at worst, you gain even more extra pounds. Perhaps the reason for this stagnation is not entirely obvious things. They do not immediately come to mind, but they quickly reflect on the scale.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Top products you need to buy to self-isolate delicious

Putting together a basic basket, thanks to which even a bland dish will sparkle with new colors.

Problems with hormones

Hormonal imbalance in the body is the most frequent obstacle to harmony. If you have a malfunctioning thyroid gland or reproductive system, as well as abnormal insulin levels, this is a reason to immediately consult a doctor and start treatment. With such serious problems, diets will be useless or, even worse, lead to backlash in the form of weight gain.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto .com

Soy products

They are loved by supporters of healthy eating and vegetarianism, because such products can replace meat and milk of animal origin. However, soy contains phytoestrogens known as isoflavones. These are natural compounds similar in structure to the female sex hormone estradiol. Nutrition experts are concerned that they can severely disrupt hormones, lead to fertility problems and even cancer.

Researchers from the French consumer group UFC-Que Choisir tested 55 soy-based products. These included ready-made meals, desserts, sauces and drinks. As it turns out, a serving of such food can contain the amount of isoflavones up to five times the norm. Therefore, experts recommend that pregnant women and children avoid soy products, while others are advised not to eat more than one serving a day.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

The trainer answers : What do the obesity and broad bone gene have in common?

Why losing weight is easy, and why you haven't done it yet.

Passive smoking

It is believed that smoking suppresses appetite and therefore leads to weight loss. However, scientists from Brigham Young University in the USA have proved the opposite effect of cigarettes on the body, even if you do not smoke, but simply inhale the smoke.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

During the experiment, the researchers exposed mice to secondhand smoke, monitored the reactions of their bodies and monitored changes in metabolic functions. As expected, the subjects gained weight. The thing is that smoke leads to disruption of the cageto due to exposure to a lipid molecule called ceramide. In addition, secondhand smoke induces insulin resistance, making it difficult for the body to control blood sugar levels. This is fraught with type 2 diabetes and obesity.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

I don't walk much, sleep little, smoke and drink a glass of wine on weekends. What to do?

We minimize the consequences of unhealthy habits and find out why each of them is really dangerous.

Taking antibiotics

In one of the articles scientifically -the popular magazine New Scientist claims that antibacterial drugs reduce the amount of beneficial microflora in the gut and, therefore, can cause obesity.

One of the largest studies on the effect of antibiotics on weight was carried out in Denmark. Scientists have been monitoring the condition of 28 thousand babies for a long time. The Danes found that children who took antibacterial drugs during the first six months of life were more likely to be overweight in the next seven years than their peers who were not treated with such drugs by their parents.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

The second study was conducted at the University of New York. During the experiment, the scientists wanted to identify the relationship between taking antibiotics and the level of T-lymphocytes in the blood. As you know, obesity is also associated with their low levels in the body. Experts have found that antibacterial drugs, even on short courses, still reduce the number of these cells.

Lack of sleep

If you still feel like getting a lot of work done is more important than healthy sleep, then we advise you to prioritize differently. Lack of sleep directly leads to a lack of energy, changes in hormonal levels, fluid accumulation in the body and improper absorption of fats. All this turns out for a person with a slowed down metabolism, doubly roaming appetite and, of course, extra pounds.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Forget about the alarm clock: lack of sleep Leads to weight gain

How lack of sleep affects metabolism, hormone levels and the number on the scales.

Salads with dressings

How useful neither were the ingredients of the salad, be it vegetables, herbs or fruits, all the benefits of a dish are broken down into sauces. They contain the main dangers in the form of sugar, flavor enhancers, artificial flavors and colors. All this clearly does not contribute to weight loss, so the way out of the situation is to modestly add olive oil to the ingredients or prepare dressings at home. Their variety is impressive: garlic, sesame, citrus, mustard, yoghurt and many other sauces are suitable to replace harmful mayonnaise. And most importantly - natural and much less nutritious!

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

Depression

People who suffer from depression gain weight more actively, and there are several explanations for this. First, some antidepressants stimulate appetite, and the person involuntarily wants to eat more. Secondly, if you are driven into the framework of stress and negativity, delicious food seems to be almost the only source of positive emotions.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

How get rid of hunger? 10 ideas for a healthy snack

Quick and easy - so as not to be tempted by rolls and cookies.

In such a situation, it is imperative to undergo therapy, and in case of hunger attacks, have it on hand Healthy snacks: fruits, nuts, berries, Greek yogurt, dark chocolate, and other alternatives to unhealthy cookies and bars.

Is there a medical reason you're NOT Losing Weight?

Previous Post World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations
Next Post Mike Tyson went vegan, lost 45 kg and is ready to step into the ring again