لم أشرب سوى الماء لـ 20 يوما، شاهدوا ما حدث لجسمي

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

في بعض الأحيان ، يكون الطريق إلى الشكل المثالي طويلًا وشاقًا بشكل غير عادل. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يبدو من الخارج أنك تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح. تناول طعامًا صحيًا ، ولا تنغمس في العادات السيئة ، وحاول أن تعيش أسلوب حياة نشط ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا تفقد الوزن ، وهذا في أحسن الأحوال. وفي أسوأ الأحوال ، تكتسب المزيد من الوزن الزائد. ربما لم يكن سبب هذا الركود أشياء واضحة تمامًا. لا تتبادر إلى الذهن على الفور ، ولكنها تنعكس بسرعة على المقياس.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

أهم المنتجات التي تحتاج إلى شرائها لعزل نفسك بنفسك لذيذ

وضع سلة أساسية ، بفضلها حتى الطبق اللطيف يتألق بألوان جديدة.

مشاكل الهرمونات

يعد الخلل الهرموني في الجسم هو العقبة الأكثر شيوعًا للانسجام. إذا كان لديك خلل في الغدة الدرقية أو الجهاز التناسلي ، وكذلك مستويات الأنسولين غير الطبيعية ، فهذا سبب لاستشارة الطبيب على الفور وبدء العلاج. مع مثل هذه المشاكل الخطيرة ، ستكون النظم الغذائية عديمة الفائدة ، بل والأسوأ من ذلك ، ستؤدي إلى رد فعل عنيف على شكل زيادة الوزن.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

صورة: istockphoto .com

منتجات الصويا

يحبها مؤيدو النظام الغذائي الصحي والنباتيين ، لأن مثل هذه المنتجات يمكن أن تحل محل اللحوم والحليب من أصل حيواني. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي فول الصويا على فيتويستروغنز المعروف باسم الايسوفلافون. هذه مركبات طبيعية مشابهة في تركيبها لهرمون الجنس الأنثوي استراديول. يشعر خبراء التغذية بالقلق من أنها يمكن أن تعطل الهرمونات بشدة ، وتؤدي إلى مشاكل في الخصوبة وحتى السرطان.

اختبر باحثون من مجموعة المستهلكين الفرنسية UFC-Que Choisir 55 منتجًا يعتمد على فول الصويا. وشملت هذه الوجبات الجاهزة والحلويات والصلصات والمشروبات. كما اتضح ، يمكن أن تحتوي حصة من هذا الطعام ما يصل إلى خمسة أضعاف كمية الايسوفلافون. لذلك ، يوصي الخبراء بتجنب منتجات الصويا للنساء الحوامل والأطفال ، بينما ينصح الآخرون بعدم تناول أكثر من حصة واحدة في اليوم.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

يجيب المدرب : ما الذي تشترك فيه السمنة وجين العظام الواسع؟

لماذا يعد فقدان الوزن أمرًا سهلاً ، ولماذا لم تفعل ذلك بعد.

التدخين السلبي

يُعتقد أن التدخين يثبط الشهية وبالتالي يؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك ، فقد أثبت علماء من جامعة بريغهام يونغ في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التأثير المعاكس للسجائر على الجسم ، حتى إذا كنت لا تدخن ، ولكنك تستنشق الدخان ببساطة.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أثناء التجربة ، عرّض الباحثون الفئران للتدخين السلبي ، وراقبوا ردود أفعال أجسامهم ، وراقبوا التغيرات في وظائف التمثيل الغذائي. كما هو متوقع ، اكتسب المشاركون الوزن. الشيء هو أن الدخان يؤدي إلى تعطيل القفصبسبب التعرض لجزيء دهني يسمى سيراميد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتسبب التدخين السلبي في مقاومة الأنسولين ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الجسم التحكم في مستويات السكر في الدم. هذا محفوف بمرض السكري من النوع 2 والسمنة.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

لا أمشي كثيرًا ، ولا أنام قليلاً ، وأدخن وأشرب كأسًا من النبيذ في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. ماذا نفعل؟

نحن نقلل من عواقب العادات غير الصحية ومعرفة سبب خطورة كل منها.

تناول المضادات الحيوية

في أحد المقالات علميًا - تدعي مجلة نيو ساينتست الشهيرة أن الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا تقلل من كمية البكتيريا المفيدة في الأمعاء ، وبالتالي يمكن أن تسبب السمنة.

أجريت إحدى أكبر الدراسات حول تأثير المضادات الحيوية على الوزن في الدنمارك. ظل العلماء يراقبون حالة 28 ألف طفل لفترة طويلة. اكتشف الدنماركيون أن الأطفال الذين تناولوا العقاقير المضادة للبكتيريا خلال الأشهر الستة الأولى من العمر كانوا أكثر عرضة لزيادة الوزن في السنوات السبع التالية من أقرانهم الذين لم يعالجوا بمثل هذه الأدوية من قبل والديهم.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أجريت الدراسة الثانية في جامعة نيويورك. أثناء التجربة ، أراد العلماء تحديد العلاقة بين تناول المضادات الحيوية ومستوى الخلايا اللمفاوية التائية في الدم. كما تعلم ، ترتبط السمنة أيضًا بمستوياتها المنخفضة في الجسم. لقد اكتشف الخبراء أن الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا ، حتى في الدورات القصيرة ، لا تزال تقلل من عدد هذه الخلايا.

قلة النوم

إذا كنت لا تزال تشعر بأن إنجاز الكثير من العمل أكثر أهمية من النوم الصحي ، إذن ننصحك بترتيب الأولويات بشكل مختلف. تؤدي قلة النوم بشكل مباشر إلى نقص الطاقة وتغيرات في مستويات الهرمونات وتراكم السوائل في الجسم وامتصاص الدهون بشكل غير صحيح. كل هذا يتحول إلى شخص يعاني من بطء في عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وهز الشهية بشكل مضاعف ، وبالطبع الوزن الزائد.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

انس المنبه: قلة النوم يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن

كيف تؤثر قلة النوم على التمثيل الغذائي ومستويات الهرمونات والعدد على المقاييس.

السلطات مع الضمادات

ما مدى فائدة كما لم تكن مكونات السلطة سواء كانت خضروات أو أعشابًا أو فواكه ، فقد تم تقسيم جميع فوائد الطبق إلى صلصات. أنها تحتوي على المخاطر الرئيسية في شكل السكر ومحسنات النكهة والنكهات الاصطناعية والألوان. من الواضح أن كل هذا لا يساهم في إنقاص الوزن ، لذا فإن المخرج هو إضافة زيت الزيتون بشكل متواضع إلى المكونات أو تحضير الضمادات في المنزل. تنوعها مثير للإعجاب: الثوم والسمسم والحمضيات والخردل واللبن والعديد من الصلصات الأخرى مناسبة لتحل محل المايونيز الضار. والأهم من ذلك - طبيعي وأقل تغذية!

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الاكتئاب

يزداد وزن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب بشكل أكثر نشاطًا ، وهناك عدة تفسيرات لذلك. أولاً ، بعض مضادات الاكتئاب تحفز الشهية ، ويريد الشخص أن يأكل أكثر بشكل لا إرادي. ثانيًا ، إذا تم دفعك إلى إطار التوتر والسلبية ، يبدو أن الطعام اللذيذ هو المصدر الوحيد للمشاعر الإيجابية تقريبًا.

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لعدم قدرتنا على إنقاص الوزن

كيف تخلص من الجوع؟ 10 أفكار لوجبة خفيفة صحية

سريعة وسهلة - حتى لا تغريها اللفائف والبسكويت.

في مثل هذه الحالة ، من الضروري الخضوع للعلاج ، وفي حالة نوبات الجوع ، اجعلها في متناول اليد الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية: الفواكه ، والمكسرات ، والتوت ، والزبادي اليوناني ، والشوكولاتة الداكنة ، وغيرها من بدائل البسكويت والقوالب غير الصحية.

كيف خسرت 26 كيلو من وزني بدون رياضه او نظام رجيم قاسي مع صور لمراحل التغيير

المنشور السابق ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع
القادم بوست أصبح مايك تايسون نباتيًا وخسر 45 كجم وهو مستعد للدخول إلى الحلبة مرة أخرى

One Unexpected Reason You Can’t Stick To Your Diet!

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Sometimes the path to the ideal figure turns out to be unfairly long and arduous. Moreover, from the outside it may seem that you are doing everything right. Eat healthy food, do not indulge in bad habits, try to lead an active lifestyle, but do not lose weight, and this is at best. And at worst, you gain even more extra pounds. Perhaps the reason for this stagnation is not entirely obvious things. They do not immediately come to mind, but they quickly reflect on the scale.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Top products you need to buy to self-isolate delicious

Putting together a basic basket, thanks to which even a bland dish will sparkle with new colors.

Problems with hormones

Hormonal imbalance in the body is the most frequent obstacle to harmony. If you have a malfunctioning thyroid gland or reproductive system, as well as abnormal insulin levels, this is a reason to immediately consult a doctor and start treatment. With such serious problems, diets will be useless or, even worse, lead to backlash in the form of weight gain.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto .com

Soy products

They are loved by supporters of healthy eating and vegetarianism, because such products can replace meat and milk of animal origin. However, soy contains phytoestrogens known as isoflavones. These are natural compounds similar in structure to the female sex hormone estradiol. Nutrition experts are concerned that they can severely disrupt hormones, lead to fertility problems and even cancer.

Researchers from the French consumer group UFC-Que Choisir tested 55 soy-based products. These included ready-made meals, desserts, sauces and drinks. As it turns out, a serving of such food can contain the amount of isoflavones up to five times the norm. Therefore, experts recommend that pregnant women and children avoid soy products, while others are advised not to eat more than one serving a day.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

The trainer answers : What do the obesity and broad bone gene have in common?

Why losing weight is easy, and why you haven't done it yet.

Passive smoking

It is believed that smoking suppresses appetite and therefore leads to weight loss. However, scientists from Brigham Young University in the USA have proved the opposite effect of cigarettes on the body, even if you do not smoke, but simply inhale the smoke.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

During the experiment, the researchers exposed mice to secondhand smoke, monitored the reactions of their bodies and monitored changes in metabolic functions. As expected, the subjects gained weight. The thing is that smoke leads to disruption of the cageto due to exposure to a lipid molecule called ceramide. In addition, secondhand smoke induces insulin resistance, making it difficult for the body to control blood sugar levels. This is fraught with type 2 diabetes and obesity.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

I don't walk much, sleep little, smoke and drink a glass of wine on weekends. What to do?

We minimize the consequences of unhealthy habits and find out why each of them is really dangerous.

Taking antibiotics

In one of the articles scientifically -the popular magazine New Scientist claims that antibacterial drugs reduce the amount of beneficial microflora in the gut and, therefore, can cause obesity.

One of the largest studies on the effect of antibiotics on weight was carried out in Denmark. Scientists have been monitoring the condition of 28 thousand babies for a long time. The Danes found that children who took antibacterial drugs during the first six months of life were more likely to be overweight in the next seven years than their peers who were not treated with such drugs by their parents.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

The second study was conducted at the University of New York. During the experiment, the scientists wanted to identify the relationship between taking antibiotics and the level of T-lymphocytes in the blood. As you know, obesity is also associated with their low levels in the body. Experts have found that antibacterial drugs, even on short courses, still reduce the number of these cells.

Lack of sleep

If you still feel like getting a lot of work done is more important than healthy sleep, then we advise you to prioritize differently. Lack of sleep directly leads to a lack of energy, changes in hormonal levels, fluid accumulation in the body and improper absorption of fats. All this turns out for a person with a slowed down metabolism, doubly roaming appetite and, of course, extra pounds.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Forget about the alarm clock: lack of sleep Leads to weight gain

How lack of sleep affects metabolism, hormone levels and the number on the scales.

Salads with dressings

How useful neither were the ingredients of the salad, be it vegetables, herbs or fruits, all the benefits of a dish are broken down into sauces. They contain the main dangers in the form of sugar, flavor enhancers, artificial flavors and colors. All this clearly does not contribute to weight loss, so the way out of the situation is to modestly add olive oil to the ingredients or prepare dressings at home. Their variety is impressive: garlic, sesame, citrus, mustard, yoghurt and many other sauces are suitable to replace harmful mayonnaise. And most importantly - natural and much less nutritious!

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

Depression

People who suffer from depression gain weight more actively, and there are several explanations for this. First, some antidepressants stimulate appetite, and the person involuntarily wants to eat more. Secondly, if you are driven into the framework of stress and negativity, delicious food seems to be almost the only source of positive emotions.

7 unexpected reasons why we can't lose weight

How get rid of hunger? 10 ideas for a healthy snack

Quick and easy - so as not to be tempted by rolls and cookies.

In such a situation, it is imperative to undergo therapy, and in case of hunger attacks, have it on hand Healthy snacks: fruits, nuts, berries, Greek yogurt, dark chocolate, and other alternatives to unhealthy cookies and bars.

Is there a medical reason you're NOT Losing Weight?

Previous Post World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations
Next Post Mike Tyson went vegan, lost 45 kg and is ready to step into the ring again