الرياضة في الشتاء , نصائح و توجيهات

7 نصائح تساعدك على اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء

لطالما كانت الأحذية الرياضية هي الأحذية اليومية لسكان المدينة. نرتديها للركض في الحديقة وللتسوق وحتى في المطعم. لكن السؤال لا يزال ذا صلة ، كيف يكون الأزواج المحبوبون لدينا طوال الموسم وكيف نختار أولئك الذين لا يوجد صقيع فيها وحتى أطول شتاء روسي مخيف؟ لقد أعددنا لك سبع نصائح للحفاظ على دفء قدميك.

اختر الجلد والجلد المدبوغ باستخدام علاج طارد للماء

في فصل الشتاء ، هناك خطر كبير لتلف حذائك ليس فقط بسبب الثلوج أو المطر ، ولكن أيضًا الكواشف ، طين ، ملح. احمل معك بخاخ حذاء طارد للماء ، أو أفضل من ذلك ، إذا كان حذائك الرياضي مشبعًا بمركب خاص أثناء التصنيع.

على سبيل المثال:
حذاء Nike Air Zoom Structure 22 Shield Water-Repellent هو حذاء رائع بطبقة نهائية مقاومة للماء ونعل خارجي مانع للانزلاق. تعرف على المزيد على الموقع الرسمي www.nike.com.

7 نصائح تساعدك على اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء

الصورة: www.nike. com

إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على البطانة

حتى لا تخاف من الطقس البارد ، انتبه إلى الخيارات المتعلقة بالبطانة. على سبيل المثال ، فإن شيربا (قماش يقلد الفراء من جانب وجلد سويدي من الجانب الآخر) سوف يدفئك في أشد الصقيع مرًا. مع أحذية رياضية من الفرو الصناعي ، يمكن لقدميك أن تتنفس وتبدو أنيقة.
بالإضافة إلى هذين الخيارين ، هناك بطانة لبديل اصطناعي للأسفل. تحافظ الأحذية التي تتمتع بمثل هذا العزل على الخفة ورطوبة الفتيل وتجف بسرعة.

على سبيل المثال: CL LTHR MID Ripple تجمع شيربا من ريبوك بين البطانة الناعمة المصنوعة من الفراء الصناعي وعزل Thinsulate. تعرف على المزيد على الموقع الرسمي www.reebok.ru.

7 نصائح تساعدك على اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء

الصورة: www.reebok. ar

اختر النعل الخارجي بعناية

النعل الخارجي الجيد على الأحذية الرياضية الشتوية كثيف وعالي. مهما كانت البطانة ، فإن الأحذية المنخفضة تجعل قدميك تتجمد فور مغادرة المنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون النعل منقوشًا حتى لا ينزلق على الثلج والجليد ، وبدون ملحقات جلدية ، حيث يمكن أن تتلف هذه المواد سريعًا بسبب الملح والمواد الكاشفة على الطريق.

على سبيل المثال: هلام - تم تجهيز Sonoma 3 G-TX من Asics بنعل كهذا لممارسة تمرينات جيدة على أي تضاريس تقريبًا من الأرصفة الزلقة إلى مسارات الغابات الموحلة. اعرف المزيد.

عند اختيار أحذية الشتاء الرياضية ، لا تعتبر المواد الخارجية مهمة فحسب ، بل أيضًا العزل

إذا كنت لن تمشي كثيرًا وغالبًا في البرد ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تخطط لقيادة سيارة أو قطار حصريًا في الطبيعة ، فعليك الانتباه إلى الأحذية بدون بطانة ، ولكن مع العزل.
في مثل هذه الحالات توجد مادة خاصة من مادة Gore-Tex تتكون من غشاء مثبت بين البطانة والطبقة الخارجية. الأحذية المصنوعة منها مقاومة للماء وتنفس وتوفر عزلًا حراريًا. لا يخترق الماء والثلج الداخل ، كما أن الرطوبة على شكل عرق تخرج بسهولةقطع مسام الغشاء. نتيجة لذلك ، تشعر بالجفاف والدفء.

طريقة أخرى لعزل الأحذية الشتوية هي استخدام جورب النيوبرين. يمكن إدخاله بسهولة في داخل حذائك الرياضي. الجورب ناعم وممتع الملمس ، يناسب الساق بإحكام ، ويحتفظ بالحرارة تمامًا ولا يسمح بمرور الماء. يعد هذا الخيار ، بالطبع ، أكثر اقتصادا من تقنية Gore-Tex ، لكنه لا يسمح بمرور الهواء بشكل جيد ، لذا يمكن أن يكون الجو حارًا في الغرفة.

على سبيل المثال: يمكن العثور على نماذج Gore-Tex في ريبوك.

مراقبة نظام درجة الحرارة

تذكر أن مفتاح الحالة الجيدة لحذائك هو العناية المناسبة والاستخدام الدقيق. اسأل مساعد المبيعات الخاص بك عن الحد الأدنى لدرجة الحرارة لطرازك الخاص. فيما يلي بعض القواعد العامة.

غير مسموح به:

  • ارتداء أحذية منديل في الطقس الممطر والمبلل ، وكذلك في درجات حرارة أقل من 15 تحت الصفر
  • ارتداء أحذية مصنوعة من مواد صناعية في درجات حرارة أقل من 10 تحت الصفر (أنواع الأحذية الشتوية أقل من 25 تحت -25) ؛
  • ارتد أحذية مطاطية في درجات حرارة أقل من 10 تحت الصفر ، وكذلك عند التعامل مع الدهون والزيوت والأحماض ؛
  • ارتدِ أحذية بنعل قماش منسوج أو بنعل CRC أقل من 20 تحت سالب ، وارتدِ أحذية بنعل بولي يوريثان أقل من 10 سالب

تعرض العديد من العلامات التجارية تطوراتها الخاصة في تكنولوجيا التحكم في المناخ. على سبيل المثال: تحتفظ أحذية الجري CLIMAWARM من adidas بدفء الجسم الطبيعي حتى في درجات الحرارة دون الصفر. تعلم المزيد على الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

7 نصائح تساعدك على اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء

الصورة: www.adidas. ar

انتبه للمقاس

عند اختيار حذاء جري ، جرب نصف مقاس واحد أيضًا. في حالة الصقيع الشديد ، يمكنك ارتداء جورب أكثر كثافة ، وكذلك تجنب مشاكل تورم الساقين في الشتاء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشتري أحذية ذات بطانة ، فتأكد من أنها تناسبك بشكل مريح. لا ينبغي أن تملأ المساحات الفارغة بالهواء البارد.

الأعلى أفضل

عند اختيار أحذية الشتاء الرياضية ، لا تفوت الخيارات العالية أو الأحذية الرياضية المصنوعة من القماش. إذا كان الجزء العلوي من الحذاء يناسب الكاحل بإحكام ، فستكون بالتأكيد مرتاحًا في أي طقس. يفضل الجري بارتداء الجوارب العالية.

على سبيل المثال: يمكن العثور على نماذج جيدة للدفء العالي في New Balance. اعرف المزيد.

كيف تختار الحذاء الصحي لك؟

المنشور السابق أكثر 5 إصدارات للأفلام المتوقعة العام المقبل
القادم بوست المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

How to Choose Shoes for Winter: Video 3

7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter

Sneakers have long been the everyday footwear of a city dweller. We wear them for jogging in the park, and for shopping, and even in a restaurant. But the question is still relevant, how all-season are our beloved couples and how to choose those in which no frost or even the longest Russian winter is scary? We've prepared seven tips for you to keep your feet warm.

Choose leather and suede with a water-repellent treatment

In winter, there is a high risk of ruining your shoes not only by snow or rain, but also reagents, slush, salt. Carry a water-repellent shoe spray with you, and even better if your sneakers are soaked in a special compound during manufacture.

For example:
The Nike Air Zoom Structure 22 Shield Water-Repellent is a great shoe with a water-repellent finish and an anti-slip outsole. Learn more on the official website www.nike.com.

7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter

Photo: www.nike. com

Take a closer look at the lining

In order not to be afraid of cold weather, pay attention to the options with lining. For example, sherpa (fabric that imitates fur on one side and suede on the other) will warm you in the most bitter frosts. With faux fur sneakers, your feet can breathe and look stylish.
In addition to these two options, there are lining on an artificial substitute for down. Shoes with such insulation keep lightness, wick moisture away and dry quickly.

For example: CL LTHR MID Ripple Sherpa from Reebok combines a soft faux fur lining and Thinsulate insulation. Learn more on the official website www.reebok.ru.

7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter

Photo: www.reebok. en

Choose your outsole carefully

Good outsole on winter sneakers is dense and high. Whatever the lining, low shoes will freeze your feet almost immediately after you leave the house. In addition, the sole should be embossed so as not to slip on snow and ice, and without leather inserts, as such material can be quickly damaged by salt and chemicals on the road.

For example: Gel -Sonoma 3 G-TX from Asics is equipped with just such a sole for a quality workout on almost any terrain from slippery sidewalks to muddy forest trails. Learn more.

When choosing winter sneakers, not only outer material is important, but also insulation

If you are not going to walk a lot and often in the cold, but, for example, if you plan to drive a car or train exclusively in nature, pay attention to shoes without lining, but with insulation.
For such cases, there is a special Gore-Tex material, which consists of a membrane fixed between the lining and the outer layer. Shoes made of it are waterproof, breathable and provide thermal insulation. Water and snow do not penetrate inside, and moisture in the form of perspiration easily comes out throughcut the pores of the membrane. As a result, you feel dry and warm.

Another way to insulate winter shoes is with a neoprene sock. It can be easily inserted inside your sneakers The sock is soft and pleasant to the touch, fits the leg tightly, retains heat perfectly and does not let water through. This option is, of course, more economical than the Gore-Tex technology, but it does not allow air to pass through so well, so it can be hot in the room.

For example: Gore-Tex models can be found at Reebok.

Observe the temperature regime

Remember that the key to the good condition of your shoes is proper care and careful use. Check with your sales assistant for the minimum temperature for your particular model. Here are some general rules.

Not allowed:

  • wear napkin shoes in wet, rainy weather, as well as at temperatures below minus 15;
  • wear shoes made of artificial materials at temperatures below minus 10, (winter types of shoes are below minus 25);
  • wear rubber shoes at temperatures below minus 10, as well as in conditions of work with fats, oils and acids;
  • wear shoes with tunite or CRC soles below minus 20, wear shoes with polyurethane soles below minus 10.

Several brands present their own developments in climate control technology. For example: adidas CLIMAWARM running shoes retain natural body warmth even in sub-zero temperatures. Learn more on the official website www.adidas.ru.

7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter

Photo: www.adidas. en

Pay attention to size

When choosing running shoes, try on one half size too. In severe frost, you can put on a sock denser, as well as avoid troubles with swollen feet in winter. However, if you are purchasing shoes with a lining, make sure they fit snugly on you. Empty space should not be filled with cold air.

Higher is better

When choosing winter sneakers, do not skip high options or textile sock sneakers. If the upper of the shoe fits snugly against the ankle, you will definitely be comfortable in any weather. Running in high socks is preferable.

For example: good high warm models can be found at New Balance. Learn more.

Top 7 Fall/Winter Shoes Every Guy Needs To Own

Previous Post The 5 most anticipated movie releases next year
Next Post Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?