من فيلم الصحراوي الحائز على جائزة التحكيم في المهرجان طنجة الدورة 15

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

في غضون ساعات قليلة ، سيشاهد العالم بأسره حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار الـ 92. هذه هي أهم جائزة في عالم السينما مما يجعلك تقلق بشأن الممثلين والمخرجين المفضلين لديك. قدم لنا هذا العام صور The Joker و Once Upon a Time in Hollywood و 1917. يتنافس معهم فيلم عن رياضة السيارات - Ford vs. Ferrari - في الترشيح الرئيسي. ويقاتل نادي نفطة لكرة القدم من أجل الحصول على التمثال الذهبي في الترشيح لأفضل فيلم قصير.

للأسف ، غالبًا ما لا يقوم النقاد بتقييم الأفلام الروائية حول الرياضة بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، فإن تاريخ جوائز الأوسكار يعرف بعض الاستثناءات. في هذه المجموعة نتحدث عن الأفلام الرياضية التي فازت بالجائزة الرئيسية. ولكي لا تفوتك قرارات مهمة في الحفل القادم ، يمكنك مشاهدة أوسكار 2020 في سينما OKKO عبر الإنترنت من خلال الرابط.

بطل

وفقًا لمعظم نقاد الأفلام ، الرياضة في العالم ليست كرة القدم أو الهوكي ، بل الملاكمة. نعم ، الأفلام التي تدور حوله هي التي تجذب الانتباه الخاص للمخرجين وتحصل على التماثيل المرغوبة. أول فيلم رياضي يتم ترشيحه لجائزة الأوسكار كان بطل أمريكي. فازت دراما مارك روبسون بالأبيض والأسود عام 1932 بجائزتين: أفضل ممثل وسيناريو وحوار.

الجانب الخفي

الجانب غير المرئي هو دراما رياضية لجون لي هانكوك تم إصدارها في عام 2009. يستند النص إلى كتاب مايكل لويس The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game ، الذي نُشر عام 2006. يحكي الفيلم قصة حياة لاعب كرة القدم الأمريكي لفريق بالتيمور رافينز مايكل أويري. حقق الفيلم أكثر من ثلاثمائة مليون دولار في شباك التذاكر ومنح الممثلة ساندرا بولوك جائزة الأوسكار لأفضل ممثلة.

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

تحول جوكر. خسر Joaquin Phoenix 24 كيلوغرامًا لدوره في الحلم

أدى تناول 300 سعرة حرارية في اليوم إلى مشاكل عقلية حقيقية.

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

10 أفلام لعب فيها رياضيون مشهورون

بالإضافة إلى الأدوار الشائعة إلى حد ما ، وجدنا تلك التي يمكن أن تفاجئك.

طفل لكل مليون

مدرب الملاكمة فرانك دن لم ينجح في رفع أي بطل. يمتلك صالة ألعاب رياضية في لوس أنجلوس ، حيث لا يزال يتدرب. الابنة لا تجيب على الرسائل ، وأفضل مقاتل وقع عقدا مع مدير آخر. فجأة ، ظهرت ماجي فيتزجيرالد في حياة فرانك - نادلة تبلغ من العمر 31 عامًا تحلم بمئةكن ملاكمًا. لا يريد دان تدريب المرأة ، لكن مثابرة ماجي تجعله يغير رأيه. أمامنا المعركة الرئيسية التي تتطلب جمع كل الإرادة والشجاعة في قبضة. فاز فيلم كلينت ايستوود هذا بسبعة ترشيحات وحصل على جوائز في أربع منها: أفضل فيلم وإخراج وممثلة وممثل مساعد.

روكي

بالطبع لم نتمكن من تجاوز الماضي الأسطوري روكي بالبوا. في سن التاسعة والعشرين ، أصيب سيلفستر ستالون بخيبة أمل من الحياة ولم يحصل على أدوار لائقة على الإطلاق. لكن معركة الملاكمة بين محمد علي وتشاك ويبنر قلبت عقل الممثل الأمريكي رأسًا على عقب. حبس ستالون نفسه في غرفة لمدة ثلاثة أيام وكتب سيناريو الفيلم المستقبلي. خمسة أشهر من التدريبات والإصابات في المجموعة أدت إلى النجاح المنشود. فاز الفيلم بعشرة ترشيحات وفاز بثلاث جوائز أوسكار: أفضل فيلم وإخراج وتحرير.

عزيزي كرة السلة

فيلم رسوم متحركة قصير مدته خمس دقائق يستند إلى قصيدة كتبها الأسطوري كوبي براينت ، أعلن فيها عن نهاية مسيرة مهنية. يقرأ لاعب كرة السلة بنفسه النص الموجود خارج الشاشة. في عام 2018 ، فاز الفيلم بجائزة أفضل فيلم رسوم متحركة قصير.

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

Forever in the heart. جمعت أجمل الرسومات في ذكرى كوبي براينت

رسومات الشوارع حول العالم تكريما للاعب ليكرز الأسطوري وابنته.

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

أفضل 10 أفلام رياضية على الإطلاق

احتفظ بنفسك حتى لا تنسى مشاهدتها.

Heaven Can Wait

الفيلم الأمريكي الذي أخرجه وارن بيتي كان مقتبس من فيلم هاري سيغال وهنا يأتي السيد جوردان. البطل Joe Pendleton ، لاعب الوسط في Los Angeles Rams ، مستعد لقيادة فريقه إلى Super Bowl ، وبدلاً من ذلك يذهب إلى الجنة عن طريق الخطأ. لتصحيح سوء فهم مزعج ، يجب نقل البطل إلى جسد جديد ، على سبيل المثال ، مليونير قُتل مؤخرًا. في عام 1979 ، تم ترشيح الفيلم لثمانية ترشيحات وحصل على جائزة الأوسكار لأفضل عمل للفنان إدوين أودونوفان.

مقاتلة

يعتمد عمل David O. Russell على القصة الحقيقية لملاكمة الإخوة : الحالي والسابق. لقد تغلبوا على الدراما الشخصية العميقة من خلال الالتفاف حول هدف الفوز بلقب بطولة العالم. كريستيان بيل عن دور الأخ غير الشقيق إسبرأتقن 28 كيلوغراماً - حتى 66 كيلوغراماً. وقد أعرب شريكه النجم مارك وولبرغ علناً عن قلقه بشأن صحة بيل. ومع ذلك كانت اللعبة تستحق كل هذا العناء. فاز المقاتل بتمثالين ذهبيتين: لأفضل ممثلة وممثل مساعد.

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجائزة الأوسكار

Transforming Man: Christian Bale's Amazing Metamorphoses

هل تفقد الوزن بمقدار 20 كجم ، ثم تكتسب 40 في 6 أسابيع فقط؟ بالنسبة للممثل ، هذه ليست مشكلة ، لأنه فعل ذلك عشرات المرات.

10 أفلام رعب حطمت المعتاد وفازت بالأوسكار !

المنشور السابق جنة اللياقة على الماء. ماذا تفعل على يخت بيئي حصري
القادم بوست المعدات الرياضية التي اخترع تصميمها النجوم الروس

Top 10 Best Wrestling Movies

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

In a few hours, the whole world will be watching the 92nd Academy Awards ceremony. This is the most important award in the world of cinema, which makes you worry about your favorite actors and directors. This year gave us the pictures The Joker, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood and 1917. Together with them, a film about motorsport - Ford vs. Ferrari - competes in the main nomination. And the Football Club of Nefta is fighting for the golden statuette in the nomination for the best short film.

Unfortunately, critics often do not appreciate feature films about sports properly. However, the history of the Academy Award knows a few exceptions. In this selection, we talk about the sports films that won the main award. And in order not to miss important decisions of the upcoming ceremony, you can watch Oscar-2020 in the OKKO online cinema by following the link.

Champion

According to most film critics, the main a sport in the world is not football or hockey, but boxing. Yes, it is the films about him that attract the special attention of directors and receive the coveted statuettes. The first sports film to be nominated for an Academy Award was American Champion. Mark Robson's black and white drama in 1932 won two awards: Best Actor and Screenplay.

The Invisible Side

The Invisible Side is a sports drama by John Lee Hancock that was released in 2009 year. The script is based on the 2006 book The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game by Michael Lewis. The film tells the story of the life of the American football player of the Baltimore Ravens team Michael Oere. The film grossed more than three hundred million dollars at the box office and gave actress Sandra Bullock an Oscar for Best Actress.

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

Joker Transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Eating 300 calories a day led to real mental problems.

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

10 films in which famous athletes have played

In addition to the rather popular roles, we have found those that can surprise you.

Baby per million

Boxing coach Frank Dunn never managed to raise a champion. He owns a gym in Los Angeles, where he still trains. The daughter does not answer letters, and the best fighter has signed a contract with another manager. Suddenly, Maggie Fitzgerald appears in Frank's life - a 31-year-old waitress who dreams of a hundredbe a boxer. Dunn does not want to coach the woman, but Maggie's tenacity makes him change his mind. Ahead is the main battle, which requires gathering all the will and courage into a fist. This Clint Eastwood film has won seven nominations and received awards in four of them: Best Film, Directing, Actress and Supporting Actor.

Rocky

Of course we couldn't get through past the legendary Rocky Balboa. At 29, Sylvester Stallone became disillusioned with life and did not get decent roles at all. However, the boxing fight between Mohammed Ali and Chuck Wepner turned the mind of the American actor upside down. Stallone locked himself in a room for three days and wrote the script for the future film. Five months of training and injuries on the set led to the coveted success. The film won ten nominations and won three Oscars: Best Film, Directing and Editing.

Dear Basketball

A five-minute animated short based on a poem by the legendary Kobe Bryant, in which he announced about the end of a professional career. The offscreen text is read by the basketball player himself. In 2018, the film won an award for Best Animated Short Film.

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

Forever in the heart. Collected the most beautiful graffiti in memory of Kobe Bryant

Street drawings around the world in honor of the legendary Lakers player and his daughter.

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

Top 10 Sports Movies of All Time

Keep yourself so you don't forget to watch.

Heaven Can Wait

American feature film directed by Warren Beatty was based on Harry Segall's film And here comes Mr. Jordan. The hero Joe Pendleton, quarterback of the Los Angeles Rams, is ready to lead his team to the Super Bowl, and instead accidentally travels to heaven. To correct an annoying misunderstanding, the hero needs to be moved to a new body, for example, a recently killed millionaire. In 1979, the film was nominated in eight nominations and was awarded the Academy Award for Best Work by artist Edwin O'Donovan.

The Fighter

David O. Russell's work is based on the true story of boxing brothers : current and former. They overcame deep personal dramas by rallying around the goal of winning the world championship title. Christian Bale for the role of stepbrother sbrmastered 28 kilograms - up to 66. His co-star Mark Wahlberg has publicly expressed concern about Bale's health. And yet the game was worth the candle. The fighter won two gold statuettes: for Best Actress and Actor in a Supporting Role.

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

Transforming Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Lose weight by 20 kg, and then gain 40 in just 6 weeks? This is not a problem for the actor, because he has done this dozens of times.

Top 20 Famous Red Cards In Football

Previous Post Fitness paradise on the water. What to do on an exclusive eco-yacht
Next Post Sports equipment designed by Russian stars