٧ أعراض لأمراض خطيرة يتجاهلها الكثير من النساء

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

على الرغم من أن أسلوب الحياة الصحي أصبح أكثر شيوعًا اليوم ، إلا أن البعض لا يستطيع إيجاد الوقت لأنفسهم - بسبب الدراسة والعمل والأعمال المنزلية. وهذا يترجم إلى مشاكل صحية. نمط حياة غير مستقر ونظام غذائي غير صحي ونقص الهواء النقي - كل هذا يساهم في زيادة الوزن وتقليل القدرة على التحمل وضعف الصحة والضغط بالتدريج ، يصبح الجسم صلبًا وصلبًا ، ويصبح الجسم غير قادر على تحمل حتى حمولة خفيفة. حتى لا تفوتك هذه اللحظة ، قمنا بتجميع سبع علامات أساسية تدل على أن الوقت قد حان للانشغال وإضافة نشاط بدني إلى روتينك اليومي.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيف تعود إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

نبدأ في استعادة إيقاع الحياة المعتاد.

أنت بدين

أول وأهم جرس الإنذار هو الوزن الزائد. بالطبع ، فيما يتعلق بفقدان الوزن ، لا يلعب التدريب الرياضي دورًا رئيسيًا فحسب ، بل يلعب أيضًا نظامًا غذائيًا متوازنًا. ومع ذلك ، بدون ضغوط يومية ، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية عدة أشهر. لذلك ، إذا لاحظت زيادة الوزن بشكل ملحوظ بسبب اتباع نظام غذائي غير لائق أو نمط حياة خامل ، فيجب أن تفكر في ممارسة الرياضة.

يمكنك أن تفهم أنك تعاني من زيادة الوزن باستخدام تركيبات خاصة لتحديد النسبة المثلى للطول والوزن - على سبيل المثال ، مؤشر كتلة الجسم (مؤشر Quetelet). لحسابها بشكل صحيح ، تحتاج إلى تربيع الارتفاع بالأمتار ، ثم تقسيم الوزن بالكيلوجرام على الشكل الناتج. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لشخص يبلغ طوله 1.7 مترًا ويزن 62 كجم ، سيتم حساب مؤشر Quetelet على النحو التالي: 62: (1.7 * 1.7) = 21.5. نقارن الآن النتيجة بالبيانات الواردة في الجدول ونحدد ما إذا كان الجسم يعاني من زيادة الوزن.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

أصبحت أقل قوة

إذا بدأت بملاحظة ظهور ضيق في التنفس أثناء المشي الطويل ، وصعود الدرج بضعة طوابق فقط ، فإنك تواجه صعوبات كبيرة ، وهذا يعني أن قدرة جسمك على التحمل قد انخفضت بشكل ملحوظ. هذا غالبًا بسبب نمط الحياة المستقر وقلة النشاط. فطم الجسد ببساطة من الجهد وبعد فترة لا يمكنه التعامل حتى مع المهام الأساسية.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يجب ممارسة تمارين الجري لزيادة القدرة على التحمل. ولكن إذا لم تمارس الرياضة مطلقًا ، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ بمشي بسيط. في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى ، يكفي المشي يوميًا في الهواء الطلق. ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى الركض ، وإذا أردت ، الركض الكامل.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

الجري اختياري. لماذا يعتبر المشي مفيدًا للصحة وإنقاص الوزن

اكتشف علماء من الولايات المتحدة هذا في عام 2016. اليوم نظريتهم لها مؤيدون كثيرون.

اختفت قوة العضلات

قوة العضلات ضرورية للحفاظ على وضعية متساويةوأداء المهام المنزلية اليومية. إذا كنت تجلس في المنزل طوال اليوم ولا تمارس الرياضة على الإطلاق ، فمن غير المرجح أن تتمكن من حمل الحقائب الثقيلة بسهولة من المتجر أو ، على سبيل المثال ، نقل الأثاث. وبمرور الوقت ، ستصبح حتى أبسط الأحمال مستحيلة. بالطبع ، يجب ألا تبدأ الجسد بهذه الحالة أبدًا.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت أو الرغبة في التدريبات اليومية ، فقم بممارسة التمارين مرتين في الأسبوع على الأقل. قم بأداء تمارين الضغط وتمارين الظهر وتمارين البطن لتقوية عضلاتك. يمكنك تعقيد المهمة تدريجياً وإضافة الأوزان.

تصبح المفاصل أقل حركة

إذا لم تتحرك كثيرًا وتجلس في وضع واحد كل يوم ، فقد تتدهور حركة المفاصل ومرونة الجسم بشكل عام بشكل ملحوظ. حاول الانحناء ولف يديك حول ركبتيك ، واجلس على الأرض وقف دون أن تستريح على يديك ، وأدر رأسك ، مع عدم تحريك باقي جسمك. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في ذلك ، فيجب أن تولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للمفاصل. من الممكن تطوير قدرتها على الحركة في المنزل ، وهذا لا يتطلب أي معدات خاصة.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

كيف تحصل على معدة مسطحة؟ ثلاث تمارين يوجا مفيدة

نخبرك عن التقنيات البسيطة المتوفرة حتى للمبتدئين.

الشعور بالإعياء

قد يكون سبب الانزعاج هو المشكلات الصحية. الصداع والضعف وآلام العضلات والمفاصل - كل هذا يمكن أن تعاني منه بسبب أي مرض. لذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب أن تستشير الطبيب.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، يحدث أيضًا أن تصبح الصحة السيئة نتيجة لنمط حياة غير نشط بشكل كافٍ. حتى النشاط البدني الخفيف سيساعد في تحسين الحالة العامة للجسم: سيزول الضعف ، وسيتحسن النوم والرفاهية بشكل عام. وستساعد التمارين المنتظمة في الحفاظ على الصحة لسنوات قادمة.

تراجع الأداء

هل أصبحت أكثر إرهاقًا في المدرسة أو في العمل ، وأصبحت مهامك اليومية عملاً مرهقًا؟ يمكن أن تكون هذه العلامات أيضًا أجراس إنذار - الجسم مريض ، وتحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب على الفور. ولكن إذا لم يتم التعرف على أي أمراض ، وما زلت لا تملك القوة للتعامل مع الروتين ، فيجب عليك إعادة النظر في نمط حياتك. تساعد الرياضة والتغذية السليمة والنوم الصحي على زيادة الكفاءة والقدرة على التحمل.
يساعد النشاط البدني على تفريغ الدماغ وتخفيف التوتر العصبي. لذلك ، فإن التدريب المنتظم - وإن كان بسيطًا للغاية - يستحق التفكير بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعانون من الإجهاد العقلي على أساس يومي: أطفال المدارس والطلاب والعاملين في الصناعات الإبداعية ، وما إلى ذلك.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التوتر الشديد أو الاكتئاب

من المعروف أن التمرين وسيلة جيدة للنومالتعامل مع الخبرات. إذا كانت حياتك صعبة وغالبًا ما تكون متوترًا وعصبيًا ، فحاول إضافة التمارين إلى جدولك.

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

تمرين للتوتر. كيف تفعل الشيء الصحيح لتكون أقل توتراً

ولماذا يمكن أن تؤدي الرياضة كل يوم إلى تأثير معاكس.

تحسن التمارين المزاجية وتساعد على التخلص من الحزن والملل وبشكل عام لها تأثير إيجابي على الجسم. الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو الركض قبل النوم أمر رائع لأشكال خفيفة من القلق والتوتر.

12 أمر يخبره البراز عن صحتك

المنشور السابق 10 عادات للفتيات النحيلات تمنعهن من السمنة
القادم بوست لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

7 Signs Your Workout Routine SUCKS (and how to fix it)

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Although today a healthy lifestyle is becoming more and more popular, some cannot find time for themselves - because of their studies, work, household chores. And this translates into health problems. A sedentary lifestyle, unhealthy diet, lack of fresh air - all this contributes to weight gain, decreased stamina, poor health and stress. Gradually, the body becomes stiff and rigid, and the body becomes unable to withstand even a light load. So that you don't miss this moment, we have compiled seven main signs that it's time to get busy and add physical activity to your daily routine.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

We begin to restore the usual rhythm of life.

You are overweight

The first and most important alarm bell is excess weight. Of course, in the matter of losing weight, not only sports training plays a key role, but also a balanced diet. However, without daily stress, the process can take many months. Therefore, if you notice that you have significantly gained weight due to improper diet or a sedentary lifestyle, you should think about exercise.

To understand that you are overweight, you can use special formulas to determine the optimal ratio of height and weight - for example, body mass index (Quetelet index). To calculate it correctly, you need to square the height in meters, and then divide the weight in kilograms by the resulting figure. For example, for a person 1.7 m tall and weighing 62 kg, the Quetelet index will be calculated as follows: 62: (1.7 * 1.7) = 21.5. Now we compare the result with the data in the table and determine if the body is overweight.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

You have become less hardy

If you begin to notice that shortness of breath appears during long walking, and climbing the stairs only a few floors, you experience great difficulties, this means that your body's endurance has noticeably decreased. This is most often due to a sedentary lifestyle and lack of activity. The body simply weaned from exertion and after some time cannot cope with even basic tasks.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Photo: istockphoto.com

Running exercises should be done to increase endurance. But if you've never played sports, it's best to start with a simple walk. For the first few weeks, daily walks in the fresh air will suffice. Then you can move on to jogging, and if you wish, to full-fledged jogging.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Running is optional. Why walking is beneficial for health and weight loss

Scientists from the United States discovered this back in 2016. Today, their theory has many supporters.

Muscle strength is gone

Muscle strength is needed to maintain an even postureand performing daily household tasks. If you sit at home all day and do not play sports at all, you are unlikely to be able to easily carry heavy bags from the store or, for example, move furniture. And over time, even the simplest loads will become impossible. Of course, you should never start the body to such a state.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Photo: istockphoto.com

If you don't have enough time or desire for daily workouts, do it at least a couple of times a week. Do push-ups, back exercises, and abdominal exercises to strengthen your muscles. You can gradually complicate the task and add weights.

Joints become less mobile

If you do not move much and sit in one position every day, joint mobility and body flexibility in general may deteriorate markedly. Try to bend over and wrap your hands around your knees, sit on the floor and stand up, not leaning on your hands, turn your head, while not moving the rest of your body. If you have difficulty with this, you should pay special attention to the joints. You can also develop their mobility at home, no special equipment is required for this.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

How to achieve a flat stomach? Three useful yoga exercises

We tell you about simple techniques that are available even to beginners.

Feeling unwell

The cause of discomfort may be health problems. Headache, weakness, pain in muscles and joints - all this you can experience due to any disease. Therefore, first of all, you should see a doctor.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Photo: istockphoto.com

However, it also happens that poor health becomes a consequence of an insufficiently active lifestyle. Even light physical activity will help improve the general condition of the body: weakness will go away, sleep and well-being in general will improve. And regular exercise will help maintain health for years to come.

Work capacity has fallen

Have you become tired more often at school or work, and daily activities have turned into backbreaking work? These signs can also be alarm bells - the body is sick, and you need to immediately consult a doctor. But if no diseases have been identified, and you still don't have the strength to cope with the routine, you should reconsider your lifestyle. Sports, proper nutrition and healthy sleep will help to increase efficiency and endurance.
Physical activity helps unload the brain and relieve nervous tension. Therefore, regular training - albeit quite simple - is especially worth considering for those who experience mental stress on a daily basis: schoolchildren, students, workers in creative industries, etc.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Photo: istockphoto.com

Severe stress or depression

Exercise is known to be a good way to sleepdeal with experiences. If your life is tough and you are often stressed and nervous, try adding exercise to your schedule.

7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise

Workout for stress. How to do the right thing to be less nervous

And why sports every day can lead to the opposite effect.

Exercise improves mood, helps to get rid of sadness and boredom, and in general have a positive effect on the body. Going to the gym or jogging before bed is great for mild forms of anxiety and stress.

7 Signs Your Workout Routine SUCKS!

Previous Post 10 habits of skinny girls that keep them from getting fat
Next Post TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure