最好用的六款健身APP,让你不用去健身房就可以拥有完美身材!只要30天!

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

也许智能手机是当今最受欢迎的运动产品。借助移动应用程序,您可以计划训练,营养,散步,睡眠和冥想。 Pocket Experts随时可用,其中大多数都是完全免费的。这进一步证明,您无需花费大量时间和金钱来过上健康的生活方式。您可以立即从我们选择的服务之一开始。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

体育创新。新的应用程序将取代健身教练

还是您尚未提出替代常规健身房工作的方案?

Barre Down Dog-芭蕾舞训练

类别:体育。

Barre是舞蹈谷仓的一种新型训练,健身与芭蕾舞之间的交叉。非常适合增强肌肉,发展柔韧性和优雅感。完全没有必要拥有一台真正的训练机器。 Down Dog开发人员的应用程序演示了如何在家做运动:您可以使用常规的椅子或窗台获得支持

有些程序可以对整个身体进行复杂的负荷训练,并且可以对单个肌肉群进行训练。可以将它们下载到设备内存中并脱机使用。

下载至iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

图片:istockphoto.com

Adidas Training

类别:体育。

Adidas Training是一款训练应用程序,不仅会受到著名品牌粉丝的赞赏。它适合想要锻炼肌肉,减轻体重或过健康生活方式的每个人。

开发人员捐赠了180多个视频,并附有逐步的健身说明。您可以选择一个个人训练计划,例如6周内保持腹部平坦,跑步力量等。最简单的练习是4分钟内轻松进行锻炼。很好的补充:程序可以连接到电视并通过Chromecast在大屏幕上运行锻炼。

下载到iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

准备运动:俄罗斯和世界各地的运动员重新参加比赛

阿迪达斯已经准备了一个大型项目,专门致力于赛季的更新。甚至还会有Messi和Salah的系列!

零卡路里禁食追踪器

类别:营养

С有了这个程序,您可以使用间歇性禁食方法来追踪食物的摄入量。 2016年,日本科学家大住义典(Yoshinori Osumi)证明,有时减轻腹部负担不仅有益于身材,而且还能有效对抗衰老。从那时起,他获得了诺贝尔奖。

从那时起,出现了许多计算安全拒绝食物时间的程序。零卡路里追踪器不仅为一天选择了正确的饮食计划

间歇性禁食在II型糖尿病的孕妇,哺乳期母亲,儿童和成人中是禁忌的,胆囊和肾上腺的问题。一定要咨询专家。

下载至iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

照片:istockphoto.com

饮水时间:水的平衡

类别:营养

饮水时间有助于保持体内水分平衡。程序会根据体重和体育锻炼来计算用户每天需要喝多少杯水,并发送通知。

UCONN的人类绩效实验室主任Laurence Armstrong在科学文章中写道:全天喝水很容易必要,但要适度。脱水会对情绪,皮肤状况和运动表现产生负面影响。

下载至iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

冒险实验。如果三天不喝水,身体会发生什么变化

对身体进行如此艰难的测试可能会导致无法预料的后果。

FatSecret卡路里计数器

类别:营养

FatSecret应用在健康饮食爱好者中广为人知。它可以使用产品包装上的照片或条形码在几分钟内计算出任何菜肴中的卡路里,糖,蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的数量。该程序还会考虑体重指数,告诉您哪种饮食计划最适合您。

自2014年推出以来,FatSecret进行了多次更新。现在,它不仅是卡路里计数器,而且还是食谱书,健身日记,甚至是人们共享减肥秘诀的在线社区。​​ p>

下载至iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

图片:istockphoto.com

睡眠周期智能警报

类别:健康

睡眠是缓解眼睛疲劳,压力和黑眼圈的最佳方法。 Sleep Cycle的开发人员承诺,在应用程序的帮助下,用户将学习如何入睡和轻松唤醒。房间中的声音程序会分析一个人的动作并确定他处于什么睡眠阶段。当最快的睡眠阶段发生时,警报响起。可以相信,在此期间最容易发生唤醒。可以安排在特定时间段内唤醒,例如:从7:00到7:30,应用程序将选择最合适的时间来唤醒您。

下载iPhone或Android。

7个健康和健身专业人士的免费应用程序

早起如何影响我们的身体?科学家的观点

文本脖子-姿势矫正

类别:健康。 p>

Text Neck是所谓的Text Neck。通常会出现在那些花大量时间在计算机上而忽略充电的人中。除了看起来不太优美之外,随着时间的流逝,颈椎的弯曲还会引起头痛。

塞尔维亚开发人员的一项新程序将有助于解决这一问题。 Text Neck执行脊椎诊断,然后通过分步说明提供一些有用的练习。用户可以自己选择锻炼方式:进行简短的热身运动或完全抽筋背部肌肉。

下载至iPhone或Android。

紐崔萊 局部雕塑運動

以前的帖子 气功系统:减肥和健康促进的简单姿势
下一篇文章 益生菌和益生元:哪种细菌对我们的身体有益

Can You Train Everyday? The Truth About Overtraining (WORKOUT) | THENX

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Perhaps the smartphone is the most popular sports gadget today. With the help of mobile applications, you can make a plan for training, nutrition, walking, sleeping and meditation. Pocket Experts are always at hand, and most of them are available completely free of charge. This is further proof that you do not need to spend a lot of time and money to lead a healthy lifestyle. And you can start right now with one of our selection of services.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Sports innovations. Will the new app replace a fitness trainer

Or have you not yet come up with an alternative to regular gym work? Let's figure it out with the instructor.

Barre Down Dog - ballet training

Category: sports.

Barre is a new type of training at the choreographic barn, a cross between fitness and ballet. Great for strengthening muscles, developing flexibility and grace. It is not at all necessary to have a real machine for training. The application from the Down Dog developers shows how to do exercises at home: you can use a regular chair or windowsill for support.

There are programs for complex loads for the whole body and training for individual muscle groups. They can be downloaded to the device memory and used offline.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Adidas Training

Category: sports.

Adidas Training is a training app that will not only be appreciated by fans of the famous brand. It is suitable for everyone who wants to build relief muscles, lose weight, or just lead a healthy lifestyle. Most of the exercises can be performed outside the gym and without equipment.

Developers donate over 180 videos with step-by-step fitness instructions. You can choose a personal training plan, for example, Flat stomach in 6 weeks, Strength for running, etc. The simplest complex is an easy exercise in four minutes. Nice addition: you can connect the program to your TV and start your workout on the big screen via Chromecast.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Ready for sport: Russian and world athletes return to the game

Adidas has prepared a large-scale project dedicated to the renewal of the season. There will even be a series with Messi and Salah!

Zero-Cal Fasting Tracker

Category: Nutrition.

С With this app you can track your food intake using the intermittent fasting method. In 2016, Japanese scientist Yoshinori Osumi proved that sometimes unloading the stomach is not only beneficial for the figure, but also effective in combating aging. And he received the Nobel Prize for this.

Since then, many programs have appeared that calculate periods of safe refusal of food. The Zero-Cal tracker selects the right power plan not only for the dayki, as is customary in the system, but for a whole week with a gradual transition to a new diet.

Intermittent fasting is contraindicated in pregnant women, lactating mothers, children and adults with type II diabetes, problems with the gallbladder and adrenal glands. Be sure to consult with a specialist.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Water Time: Water Balance

Category: Nutrition.

Water Time helps maintain water balance in the body. The program calculates how many glasses of water a user needs to drink daily, depending on weight and physical activity, and sends notifications.

Laurence Armstrong, director of UCONN's Human Performance Lab, writes in a scientific article: drinking water throughout the day is easy necessary, but in moderation. Dehydration negatively affects mood, skin condition and training performance. Also, the body sometimes confuses thirst with hunger, which increases the risk of overeating.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days

Such a tough test for the body can lead to unforeseen consequences.

FatSecret Calorie Counter

Category: Nutrition.

The FatSecret app is widely known among the healthy eating fans. It calculates the number of calories, sugar, protein, fat and carbohydrates in any dish in a couple of minutes using a photo or barcode on the product packaging. The program will also tell you which meal plan is right for you, taking into account the body mass index.

Since its launch in 2014, FatSecret has had more than one update. Now it is not only a calorie counter, but also a recipe book, workout diary and even an online community where people share tips for losing weight.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sleep Cycle Smart Alarm

Category: health.

Sleep is the best remedy for fatigue, stress and dark circles under the eyes. Sleep Cycle developers promise that with the help of the application the user will learn how to fall asleep and wake up easily. The program on the sounds in the room analyzes the movements of a person and determines in what phase of sleep he is. When the fastest sleep phase occurs, the alarm goes off. It is believed that it is during this period that awakening occurs most easily. Wake up can be scheduled for a specific period of time, for example: from 7:00 to 7:30, and the application will select the most appropriate moment to wake you up.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

How does early waking up affect our body? Scientists' opinion

Learning to listen to your internal clock to be more productive.

Text Neck - posture correction

Category: health.

Text Neck is the so-called text neck. It usually appears in those who spend a lot of time at the computer and neglect charging. In addition to the fact that it does not look too graceful, over time, the curvature of the cervical vertebrae can cause headaches.

A new program from Serbian developers will help to deal with this problem. Text Neck performs spine diagnostics and then offers several helpful exercises with step-by-step instructions. The user can choose the workout himself: do a short warm-up or carry out a full pumping of the back muscles.

Download for iPhone or Android.

Excel Free Courses Online With Free Certificate | Free excel training | Best online excel courses

Previous Post Qigong System: Simple Poses for Weight Loss and Health Promotion
Next Post Probiotics and prebiotics: which bacteria are good for our body