ما هي أفضل 5 برامج تدريب مجانية لبناء العضلات و زيادة القوة العضلية

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

ربما يكون الهاتف الذكي هو الأداة الرياضية الأكثر شعبية اليوم. بمساعدة تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، يمكنك التخطيط للتدريب والتغذية والمشي والنوم والتأمل. خبراء الجيب دائمًا في متناول اليد ، ومعظمهم متاحون مجانًا تمامًا. هذا دليل آخر على أنك لست بحاجة إلى إنفاق الكثير من الوقت والمال لقيادة نمط حياة صحي. ويمكنك أن تبدأ الآن بإحدى خدماتنا المختارة.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

الابتكارات الرياضية. هل سيحل التطبيق الجديد محل مدرب اللياقة

أم أنك لم تبتكر بعد بديلًا للعمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية العادية؟ دعنا نتعرف على ذلك مع المدرب.

Barre Down Dog - تدريب الباليه

الفئة: الرياضة.

بري هو نوع جديد من التدريب في حظيرة الرقص ، تقاطع بين اللياقة والباليه. عظيم لتقوية العضلات وتنمية المرونة والرشاقة. ليس من الضروري أن يكون لديك آلة حقيقية للتدريب. يوضح التطبيق المقدم من مطوري Down Dog كيفية أداء التمارين في المنزل: يمكنك استخدام كرسي عادي أو حافة النافذة للحصول على الدعم.

هناك برامج للأحمال المعقدة للجسم كله وتدريب مجموعات العضلات الفردية. يمكن تنزيلها على ذاكرة الجهاز واستخدامها في وضع عدم الاتصال.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تدريب Adidas

الفئة: الرياضة.

Adidas Training هو تطبيق تدريب لن يحظى بتقدير محبي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة فحسب. إنه مناسب لكل من يريد بناء عضلات مريحة ، أو إنقاص الوزن ، أو مجرد اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي. يمكن إجراء معظم التمارين خارج الصالة الرياضية وبدون معدات.

يتبرع المطورون بأكثر من 180 مقطع فيديو مع إرشادات للياقة البدنية خطوة بخطوة. يمكنك اختيار خطة تدريب شخصية ، على سبيل المثال ، معدة مسطحة في 6 أسابيع ، وقوة الجري ، وما إلى ذلك. أبسط مجموعة هي تمرين سهل في أربع دقائق. إضافة رائعة: يمكن توصيل البرنامج بالتلفزيون وتشغيل التمرين على الشاشة الكبيرة عبر Chromecast.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

جاهز للرياضة: عودة الرياضيين الروس والعالميين إلى اللعبة

أعدت Adidas مشروعًا واسع النطاق مخصصًا لتجديد الموسم. حتى أنه سيكون هناك سلسلة مع ميسي وصلاح!

Zero-Cal Fasting Tracker

التصنيف: التغذية.

С باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك تتبع كمية الطعام التي تتناولها باستخدام طريقة الصيام المتقطع. في عام 2016 ، أثبت العالم الياباني يوشينوري أوسومي أن تفريغ المعدة في بعض الأحيان ليس مفيدًا للشخصية فحسب ، بل إنه فعال أيضًا في مكافحة الشيخوخة. وحصل على جائزة نوبل لهذا.

منذ ذلك الحين ظهرت العديد من البرامج التي تحسب فترات الرفض الآمن للطعام. يحدد متتبع Zero-Cal خطة النظام الغذائي الصحيحة ليس فقط لليومki ، كما هو معتاد في النظام ، ولكن لمدة أسبوع كامل مع انتقال تدريجي إلى نظام غذائي جديد.

يُمنع الصيام المتقطع للحوامل والأمهات المرضعات والأطفال والبالغين المصابين بداء السكري من النوع الثاني ، مشاكل في المرارة والغدد الكظرية. تأكد من استشارة أحد المتخصصين.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وقت الماء: توازن الماء

الفئة: التغذية.

يساعد وقت الماء في الحفاظ توازن الماء في الجسم. يحسب البرنامج عدد أكواب الماء التي يحتاج المستخدم لشربها يوميًا ، اعتمادًا على الوزن والنشاط البدني ، ويرسل الإشعارات.

يكتب لورانس أرمسترونج ، مدير مختبر الأداء البشري في UCONN ، في مقال علمي: شرب الماء على مدار اليوم أمر سهل ضروري ، ولكن باعتدال. يؤثر الجفاف سلبًا على المزاج وحالة الجلد وأداء التمارين. أيضًا ، يخلط الجسم أحيانًا بين العطش والجوع ، مما يزيد من خطر الإفراط في تناول الطعام.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

تجربة محفوفة بالمخاطر. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا لم تشرب الماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام

مثل هذا الاختبار الصعب للجسم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير متوقعة.

عداد السعرات الحرارية FatSecret

الفئة: التغذية.

تطبيق FatSecret معروف على نطاق واسع بين عشاق الأكل الصحي. يقوم بحساب عدد السعرات الحرارية والسكر والبروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات في أي طبق في بضع دقائق باستخدام صورة أو رمز شريطي على عبوة المنتج. سيخبرك البرنامج أيضًا عن خطة الوجبات المناسبة لك بناءً على مؤشر كتلة الجسم.

منذ إطلاقه في عام 2014 ، أجرى FatSecret أكثر من تحديث. الآن ، لم يعد هذا عدادًا للسعرات الحرارية فحسب ، بل أصبح أيضًا كتابًا للوصفات ، ومذكرات للتمارين الرياضية وحتى منتدى عبر الإنترنت حيث يشارك الأشخاص نصائح لفقدان الوزن.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المنبه الذكي لدورة النوم

التصنيف: الصحة.

النوم هو أفضل علاج للتعب والتوتر والهالات السوداء تحت العينين. يعد مطورو Sleep Cycle أنه بمساعدة التطبيق ، سيتعلم المستخدم كيفية النوم والاستيقاظ بسهولة. يحلل برنامج الأصوات في الغرفة حركات الشخص ويحدد مرحلة النوم التي يمر بها. عندما تحدث مرحلة النوم الأسرع ، ينطلق المنبه. يُعتقد أنه خلال هذه الفترة يحدث الاستيقاظ بسهولة أكبر. يمكن جدولة الاستيقاظ لفترة زمنية محددة ، على سبيل المثال: من 7:00 إلى 7:30 ، وسيحدد التطبيق اللحظة الأكثر ملاءمة لإيقاظك.

تنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمحترفي الصحة واللياقة البدنية

كيف يؤثر الاستيقاظ المبكر على أجسامنا؟ رأي العلماء

تعلم الاستماع إلى ساعتك الداخلية لتكون أكثر إنتاجية.

نص الرقبة - تصحيح الموقف

الفئة: الصحة.

Text Neck هو ما يسمى برقبة النص. يظهر عادةً في الأشخاص الذين يقضون وقتًا طويلاً على الكمبيوتر ويتجاهلون الشحن. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنه لا يبدو رشيقًا جدًا ، بمرور الوقت ، يمكن أن يتسبب انحناء فقرات عنق الرحم في حدوث صداع.

سيساعد برنامج جديد من مطورين صربيين في التعامل مع هذه المشكلة. يقوم Text Neck بتشخيص العمود الفقري ثم يقدم العديد من التمارين المفيدة مع إرشادات خطوة بخطوة. يمكن للمستخدم أن يختار التمرين بنفسه: القيام بتمرين قصير أو القيام بشفط كامل لعضلات الظهر.

التنزيل لأجهزة iPhone أو Android.

جدول تداريب كمال الاجسام للمتوسطين و المتقدمين

المنشور السابق نظام Qigong: وضعيات بسيطة لفقدان الوزن وتعزيز الصحة
القادم بوست البروبيوتيك والبريبايوتكس: أي بكتيريا مفيدة لجسمنا

Can You Train Everyday? The Truth About Overtraining (WORKOUT) | THENX

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Perhaps the smartphone is the most popular sports gadget today. With the help of mobile applications, you can make a plan for training, nutrition, walking, sleeping and meditation. Pocket Experts are always at hand, and most of them are available completely free of charge. This is further proof that you do not need to spend a lot of time and money to lead a healthy lifestyle. And you can start right now with one of our selection of services.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Sports innovations. Will the new app replace a fitness trainer

Or have you not yet come up with an alternative to regular gym work? Let's figure it out with the instructor.

Barre Down Dog - ballet training

Category: sports.

Barre is a new type of training at the choreographic barn, a cross between fitness and ballet. Great for strengthening muscles, developing flexibility and grace. It is not at all necessary to have a real machine for training. The application from the Down Dog developers shows how to do exercises at home: you can use a regular chair or windowsill for support.

There are programs for complex loads for the whole body and training for individual muscle groups. They can be downloaded to the device memory and used offline.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Adidas Training

Category: sports.

Adidas Training is a training app that will not only be appreciated by fans of the famous brand. It is suitable for everyone who wants to build relief muscles, lose weight, or just lead a healthy lifestyle. Most of the exercises can be performed outside the gym and without equipment.

Developers donate over 180 videos with step-by-step fitness instructions. You can choose a personal training plan, for example, Flat stomach in 6 weeks, Strength for running, etc. The simplest complex is an easy exercise in four minutes. Nice addition: you can connect the program to your TV and start your workout on the big screen via Chromecast.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Ready for sport: Russian and world athletes return to the game

Adidas has prepared a large-scale project dedicated to the renewal of the season. There will even be a series with Messi and Salah!

Zero-Cal Fasting Tracker

Category: Nutrition.

С With this app you can track your food intake using the intermittent fasting method. In 2016, Japanese scientist Yoshinori Osumi proved that sometimes unloading the stomach is not only beneficial for the figure, but also effective in combating aging. And he received the Nobel Prize for this.

Since then, many programs have appeared that calculate periods of safe refusal of food. The Zero-Cal tracker selects the right power plan not only for the dayki, as is customary in the system, but for a whole week with a gradual transition to a new diet.

Intermittent fasting is contraindicated in pregnant women, lactating mothers, children and adults with type II diabetes, problems with the gallbladder and adrenal glands. Be sure to consult with a specialist.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Water Time: Water Balance

Category: Nutrition.

Water Time helps maintain water balance in the body. The program calculates how many glasses of water a user needs to drink daily, depending on weight and physical activity, and sends notifications.

Laurence Armstrong, director of UCONN's Human Performance Lab, writes in a scientific article: drinking water throughout the day is easy necessary, but in moderation. Dehydration negatively affects mood, skin condition and training performance. Also, the body sometimes confuses thirst with hunger, which increases the risk of overeating.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days

Such a tough test for the body can lead to unforeseen consequences.

FatSecret Calorie Counter

Category: Nutrition.

The FatSecret app is widely known among the healthy eating fans. It calculates the number of calories, sugar, protein, fat and carbohydrates in any dish in a couple of minutes using a photo or barcode on the product packaging. The program will also tell you which meal plan is right for you, taking into account the body mass index.

Since its launch in 2014, FatSecret has had more than one update. Now it is not only a calorie counter, but also a recipe book, workout diary and even an online community where people share tips for losing weight.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sleep Cycle Smart Alarm

Category: health.

Sleep is the best remedy for fatigue, stress and dark circles under the eyes. Sleep Cycle developers promise that with the help of the application the user will learn how to fall asleep and wake up easily. The program on the sounds in the room analyzes the movements of a person and determines in what phase of sleep he is. When the fastest sleep phase occurs, the alarm goes off. It is believed that it is during this period that awakening occurs most easily. Wake up can be scheduled for a specific period of time, for example: from 7:00 to 7:30, and the application will select the most appropriate moment to wake you up.

Download for iPhone or Android.

7 free apps for health and fitness professionals

How does early waking up affect our body? Scientists' opinion

Learning to listen to your internal clock to be more productive.

Text Neck - posture correction

Category: health.

Text Neck is the so-called text neck. It usually appears in those who spend a lot of time at the computer and neglect charging. In addition to the fact that it does not look too graceful, over time, the curvature of the cervical vertebrae can cause headaches.

A new program from Serbian developers will help to deal with this problem. Text Neck performs spine diagnostics and then offers several helpful exercises with step-by-step instructions. The user can choose the workout himself: do a short warm-up or carry out a full pumping of the back muscles.

Download for iPhone or Android.

Excel Free Courses Online With Free Certificate | Free excel training | Best online excel courses

Previous Post Qigong System: Simple Poses for Weight Loss and Health Promotion
Next Post Probiotics and prebiotics: which bacteria are good for our body