أعلمك أبسط طريقة لكشف خيانة أي شخص عبر الهاتف فقط

7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

إذا لم تكن من محبي صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتعتقد أن استشارة مدرب محترف أو خبير تغذية تفوق إمكانياتك ، فنحن نقترح عليك اللجوء إلى تطبيقات مجانية ولكنها مفيدة. قم بتنزيل المواضع من اختياراتنا على هاتفك الذكي - ستساعدك على بناء خطة تدريب للجري ، وحساب كمية السعرات الحرارية اليومية ، وبناء كتلة العضلات ، والتحكم في كمية السوائل التي تشربها ، وأخيراً ، يمكنك الانسجام مع نفسك.

Nike Training Club

يعد NTC أحد أشهر التطبيقات الرياضية في العالم. يحتوي البرنامج على أكثر من 60 جلسة معقدة طورها رياضيون محترفون. كل درس مصحوب بفيديو يوضح كيفية القيام بالتمارين بشكل صحيح. تصدر الأوامر الصوتية صوتًا متوازيًا ، ويمكنك أيضًا توصيل موسيقاك من المكتبة.

في المجموع ، يحتوي NTC على حوالي 100 تمرين ، يؤثر معظمها على عدة مجموعات عضلية في وقت واحد. تعتمد الفصول الدراسية على نظام الفاصل الزمني وتستغرق 15 أو 30 أو 45 دقيقة. تم تصميم التطبيق بشكل أساسي للأنشطة المنزلية أو الخارجية ، لذلك لا تتطلب معظم المجمعات معدات خاصة.

7 Minute Workout

الفكرة الرئيسية للتطبيق هي أنك إذا خصصت بضع دقائق على الأقل يوميًا لتمارين بسيطة ، فستعطي نتيجة ملحوظة أكثر من المحاولات العبثية لإجبار نفسك على الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. جوهر البرنامج هو التدريب من مجلة نيويورك تايمز.

مبدأ التدريب بسيط للغاية: تقوم بتشغيل التطبيق ، تسمع الصفارة وتكرر الحركات الموضحة في الصور لمدة 7 دقائق. يتم إعطاء 30 ثانية لكل منها ، بين الطرق - فاصل زمني مدته 15 ثانية. يتم تمييز بداية ونهاية التمرين بإشارات تنبيه.

LifeSum

LifeSum Diary هي واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات عد السعرات الحرارية. بعد بدء البرنامج ، تقوم بملء ملف تعريف بالمعلومات الأساسية التي تسمح للتطبيق بتحديد قيمة الطاقة اليومية للطعام. الوقت الذي سيتم قضاؤه في تحقيق كل هدف يتم حسابه تلقائيًا.

يمكنك إضافة المنتجات التي تستخدمها إلى القائمة بنفسك ، أو البحث عنها في المكتبة. يعرض لك البرنامج الوجبات الأخيرة التي تناولتها ويسلط الضوء على مفضلاتك. يمكنك إضافة منتجات ليست مدرجة في القائمة بعد وتحديد قيمة طاقتها باستخدام خيار إنشاء جديد. توضح لك اليوميات نسبة السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة والمحترقة ، حتى تتمكن من فهم مقدار الطاقة الزائدة المتبقية في الجسم والتي يتم تخزينها في الدهون.

PumpUP

PumpUP هو برنامج لمحبي تمارين القوة والرياضات الجماعية. تطبيق الجمهورالتجربة رائعة: لقد تجاوز عدد مستخدمي PumpUP بالفعل علامة 5 ملايين. إنها شبكة تجمع عشاق الرياضة معًا وتسمح لهم بمشاركة نتائجهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم PumpUP مذكرات للأنشطة وسيناريوهات التمارين وتكامل الوسائط الاجتماعية. يشتمل التطبيق على مقاطع فيديو متحركة بسيطة مع إرشادات للتمرين المرئي.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

Apple Watch 5 و iPhone 11. ما الجديد؟

في الواقع ، لم تحدث الثورة مرة أخرى ، لكن قوائم الانتظار في المتاجر اصطفت بالفعل.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

أداة فائقة: كيف تحلل تكوين الجسم في المنزل؟

ما الذي يمكن أن يخبرك به الميزان الذكي حقًا.

WaterIn

اشرب الماء أثناء التمرين. لكن يجب أن يتم ذلك باعتدال. يساعدك WaterIn على تتبع كمية السوائل اليومية. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى ملاحظة كمية الماء التي تشربها خلال اليوم. يتم ضبط الإزاحة يدويًا إذا رغبت في ذلك. إذا كان من الصعب جدًا تحديده بالعين ، فيمكنك تحديد جرعات ما تشربه: كوب صغير ، كوب كبير ، زجاجة. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين ينسون ترطيب الجسم من الداخل ، يتم توفير الإشعارات.

استوديو اليوغا

تطبيق Yoga Studio عبارة عن 65 درسًا من دروس اليوغا والتأمل. يقدم البرنامج اختيار مستوى الصعوبة والمدة: 10 - 60 دقيقة. التدريبات مصحوبة بإرشادات فيديو مفصلة بجودة HD. يمكن للمستخدمين تكوين برنامج تدريبي بشكل مستقل من تمارين الفيديو والكتل ذات الوضعيات. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الموسيقى أو تشغيل أصوات الطبيعة. يمكنك جدولة جدول الفصل الدراسي الذي يتزامن تلقائيًا مع التقويم الخاص بك.

RunKeeper

يعد RnKeeper أحد أكثر تطبيقات التشغيل شيوعًا. يساعد على تتبع تحركاتك على الخريطة ، وينقل مطالبات صوتية حول السرعة والمسافة وسرعة الجري. يتيح لك التطبيق أيضًا مشاركة جولاتك مع أصدقائك. إذا كنت تحب تشغيل الموسيقى ، فيمكنك الاتصال تلقائيًا بمكتبة Apple Music الخاصة بك. بالنسبة لمستخدمي Android ، هناك خيار لتضمين الأغاني من موسيقى Google Play. يخزن التطبيق إحصاءات مفصلة عن التدريبات الخاصة بك ، بحيث يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من تقدمك.

7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

القلب مهم: كيفية اختيار جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب لتلبية احتياجاتك ؟

مراجعة الأدوات الأكثر شيوعًا لقياس معدل ضربات القلب

7 تطبيقات مجانية لأسلوب حياة نشط

ترقية هاتفك للألعاب الرياضية: أفضل 5 تطبيقات للياقة البدنية

مجانًاتطبيقات خطة التمارين الرياضية الرخيصة للغاية لهاتفك.

شرح مفصل لبرنامج LINE المعرب للمحادثات

المنشور السابق أنا وظلي: أشهر التوائم في الرياضات الاحترافية
القادم بوست أطفال الرياضيين المشهورين الذين ساروا على خطى والديهم

Free Apps to speed up your PC

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

If you are not a gym lover and think that consulting a professional trainer or nutritionist is beyond your means, we suggest that you turn to free, but useful applications. Download positions from our selection to your smartphone - they will help you build a running training plan, calculate your daily calorie intake, build muscle mass, control the amount of fluid you drink and, finally, come to harmony with yourself.

Nike Training Club

NTC is one of the most popular sports apps in the world. The program contains more than 60 complex sessions developed by professional athletes. Each lesson is accompanied by a video that shows how to do the exercises correctly. Voice commands sound in parallel, and you can also connect your music from the library.

In total, the NTC contains about 100 exercises, most of which affect several muscle groups at once. Classes are built on an interval system and take 15, 30 or 45 minutes. The application is designed primarily for home or outdoor activities, so most complexes do not require special equipment.

7 Minute Workout

The main idea of ​​the application is that if you devote at least a few minutes a day to simple exercises, it will give a much more noticeable result than vain attempts to force yourself to go to the gym. The core of the program is training from the New York Times magazine.

The principle of the training is extremely simple: you launch the application, hear the whistle and repeat the movements shown in the pictures for 7 minutes. For each of them, 30 seconds are given, between approaches - a 15-second interval. The beginning and end of the exercise are highlighted with beeps.

LifeSum

LifeSum Diary is one of the best calorie counting apps. After starting the program, you fill out a profile with basic information that allows the application to determine the daily energy value of food. The time that will be spent on achieving each goal is automatically calculated.

You can add the products you use to the list yourself, or search for them in the library. The program shows you the last meals you ate and highlights your favorites. You can add products that are not yet on the list and specify their energy value using the Create new option. The diary shows the ratio of calories consumed and burned, so you can quickly understand how much excess energy is retained in the body and stored in fat.

PumpUP

PumpUP is a program for fans of strength training and team sports. Audience appThe experience is impressive: the number of PumpUP users has already passed the 5 million mark. It is a network that brings sports fans together and allows them to share their results. In addition, PumpUP offers activity diaries, workout scenarios and social media integrations. The app includes simple animation videos with visual exercise instructions.

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?

In fact, the revolution has not happened again, but the queues in the shops are already lined up.

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

Super gadget: how to analyze body composition at home?

What a truly smart scale can tell you.

WaterIn

Drink water while exercising. But this should be done in moderation. WaterIn helps you keep track of your daily fluid intake. To do this, you only need to note the amount of water you drink during the day. Displacement is set manually if desired. If it is very difficult to determine by eye, you can mark the doses of what you drink: a small glass, a large glass, a bottle. And for those who keep forgetting to moisturize the body from the inside, notifications are provided.

Yoga Studio

The Yoga Studio app contains 65 yoga and meditation lessons. The program offers to choose the level of difficulty and duration: 10 - 60 minutes. Exercises are accompanied by detailed video instructions in HD quality. Users can independently compose a training program from video exercises and blocks with poses. You can also customize the music or turn on nature sounds. You can schedule a class schedule that automatically syncs with your calendar.

RunKeeper

RnKeeper is one of the most popular running apps. It helps to track your movements on the map, transmits voice prompts about the pace, distance and running speed. The app also allows you to share your runs with your friends. If you love running to music, you can automatically connect to your Apple Music library. For Android users, there is an option to include songs from Google Play Music. The app stores detailed statistics of your workouts, so you can always check your progress.

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

Heart matters: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs ?

An overview of the most popular gadgets for measuring heart rate

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

Upgrade your phone for sports: 5 best fitness apps

Freelat and extremely cheap workout plan apps for your phone.

The Best Productivity & Organization App in 2020

Previous Post Me and my shadow: the most famous twins in professional sports
Next Post Children of famous athletes who followed in the footsteps of their parents