9 صفات للشخص المحبوب

7 وصايا إيجابية الجسد: يضحكون عليهم ، لكنهم يحبون أجسادهم

جسدي إيجابي ، أي قبول المرء لجسده بأي شكل من أشكاله ، كان يمشي بفخر على الكوكب لفترة طويلة. يولي المصممون اهتمامًا متزايدًا بالملابس ذات الحجم الزائد ، ويتم تصوير الفتيات البعيدين عن المثل العليا المعتادة للجمال ومعايير النموذج في الحملات الإعلانية. يعلن المؤيدون أن كل شخص يقرر بنفسه ماذا سيكون ، وهذا لا يهم الآخرين. مثل كل الحركات ، إيجابية الجسم لها حرف متحرك وقواعد غير معلن عنها.

1. تقبل جسدك.

تعود إيجابية الجسد إلى الاعتقاد البسيط بأنك لست بحاجة إلى الحكم على الناس وتصنيفهم من خلال مظهرهم. من المفيد أن تحب نفسك من قبل أي شخص - بوزن كبير ، وطول ، وشامات ، وذات ساق كبيرة ، من أن تكره لأنك لا تريد أو لا تستطيع إصلاحها. العلامات التجارية واللمعان تدعم بنشاط هذا الموقف. على سبيل المثال ، أصبح نموذج ويني هارلو المصاب باضطرابات تصبغ الجلد شائعًا للغاية.

2. ابحث عن 10 سمات تفتخر بها وفكر في كبريائك كل يوم.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أن تحب تجعيد الشعر والاستمتاع بالنظر في المرآة كل يوم. لا تسهب في الحديث عن أوجه القصور ، فكر في المزايا - التي يحثها أنصار وضع الجسم.

3. لا تقارن مظهرك بمن حولك ، فأنت لست بحاجة لتذكر نفسك في سن مبكرة. كل التغييرات التي تطرأ على الجسم طبيعية.

مثل هذه المقارنات يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سيء على تفكيرك الإيجابي ، وسوف تتطور مرة أخرى إلى مجمعات على خلفية هذه الأجسام المثالية للغاية والتي غالبًا ما تكون معدلة ضوئيًا. المعبود الحديث لمؤيدي الحركة هو عارضة الأزياء Tess Holiday ، التي ظهرت على غلاف عدد سبتمبر من Cosmo العام الماضي.

4. لا ينبغي أن تزعجك الصور النمطية المفروضة.

معايير الجمال غامضة وفي نفس الوقت صارمة. عند إلقاء نظرة على فتاة جذابة ممتلئة الجسم ، لا تلاحظ الأغلبية سحرًا ، ولكن حقيقة أنها بحاجة إلى إنقاص الوزن إلى 90-60-90. ولا يعتمد ذلك على وجود مثل هذا الهدف في حياتها أم لا.

5. الجمال الحقيقي مخفي بداخلنا - هذا هو روحنا.

ما وضعه آباؤنا بشكل عام: إنهم لا يحبون مظهرهم ، بل صفاتهم الداخلية. من المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو الحال ، ولكن لا يمكن إنكار حقيقة أن كل واحد منا سيهتم أولاً بغلاف الحلوى ، ثم إلى الحلوى.

6. اختر فقط ما لا يجعلك تشعر بعدم الراحة.

على سبيل المثال ، الملابس التي تشعر بالراحة عند ارتدائها ، وليس الملابس التي تقيد حركاتك. يقول الأشخاص المصابون بإيجابية الجسم إنه ليس من العار أن تخلع حمالة صدر ضيقة ، إنه لأمر مخز أن تسبب إزعاجًا لجسمك.

7. بدلاً من حساب السعرات الحرارية والبحث عن نظام غذائي جديد ، افعل شيئًا مهمًا وصحيًا حقًا.

هذه واحدة من الرسائل الرئيسية للحركة. ننغمس في إتقان أجسامنا ، فإننا نضيع الوقت الذي يمكننا استخدامهإلى شيء أكثر أهمية.

التفكير الراديكالي

على الأرجح ، سيوافق أي شخص مناسب على معظم هذه القواعد. لكن كل شيء له حدوده القصوى. لذلك ينظر شخص ما إلى هذه الوصايا بشكل أكثر جذرية.

هؤلاء النشطاء يتبعون صياغة مستخدمي الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وإذا استخدمت كلمات ممنوعة مثل السمنة أو الوزن الزائد أو أسوأ من ذلك ، فعليك الاضطهاد والتقليل.

كما تم فرض حظر على العناية الشخصية. ومن أجل تعزيز هذا الحظر ، توصل مؤيدو الإيجابية الجذرية للجسم إلى نظريات مجنونة حول التهديدات الرهيبة التي تنطوي عليها إجراءات التجميل المعتادة ، إلى جانب الألم الذي لا يطاق الذي تسببه.

من يدعم الفكرة أيضًا؟

أنا لقد ذكرت عدة مرات عن المصممين والمجلات الذين يدعون إلى العروض ويطلقون النار على فتيات لا يتناسبن مع معايير أغلفةهن. من بين العلامات التجارية التي تجرأت على استخدام فلسفة الجسم الإيجابي في حملاتها الإعلانية هي Dove و Lush و Fenty من Rihanna.

على الرغم من أنها في عام 1999 ، أصدرت مجلة Dazed & Confuzed غلافًا مثيرًا مع ميلا جوفوفيتش وإبطها.

7 وصايا إيجابية الجسد: يضحكون عليهم ، لكنهم يحبون أجسادهم

لكن العلامة التجارية Dressmann في حملتها الإعلانية الجديدة "الملابس الداخلية للرجل المثالي" أظهرت أن الوضعية الجسدية ليست فقط للنساء ، بل للرجال أيضًا. تم استبعاد نصف السكان من الجدل حول الوضعية الجسدية ، وفقًا للعلامة التجارية. ويهدف دريسمان إلى إصلاح ذلك من خلال تصوير الرجال من مختلف الأعمار والأوزان والارتفاعات والأعراق في حملتهم.

هل الجن والشياطين يعلمون ما يدور في نفس بني آدم

المنشور السابق 10 أسئلة للمدربين حول لياقة بري وأجوبة لهم
القادم بوست المنهج العلمي: في أي ظروف يتم حرق أكثر السعرات الحرارية؟

Top Foods That Bloat You (Stomach and Face Bloating)

7 commandments of body positive: they laugh at them, but they love their body

Bodypositive, that is, acceptance of one's body in any of its forms, has been proudly walking the planet for a long time. Designers are paying more and more attention to plus size clothes, and girls who are far from the usual ideals of beauty and model standards are shot in advertising campaigns. Supporters declare that everyone decides for himself what to be, and this does not concern others. Like all movements, body positivity has its own vowel and unspoken rules.

1. Accept your body.

Body positivity returns to the simple belief that you don't need to judge and classify people by their appearance. It is more useful to love yourself by anyone - with great weight, height, with moles, with a large leg, than to hate because you do not want to or cannot fix it. Brands and gloss actively support this position. For example, Winnie Harlow's model with skin pigmentation disorders has become so popular.

2. Find 10 traits that you are proud of, and remember your pride every day.

For example, you can love your curls and enjoy looking in the mirror every day. Do not dwell on shortcomings, think about the merits, - body positivists urge.

3. Do not compare your appearance with those around you, you do not need to remember yourself at an earlier age. All changes in the body are normal.

Such comparisons can have a bad effect on your positive thinking, and you will again become overgrown with complexes against the background of these too ideal, often photoshopped bodies. The modern idol of the movement's supporters is plus size model Tess Holiday, who appeared on the cover of the September issue of Cosmo last year.

4. Imposed stereotypes should not bother you.

Beauty standards are vague and at the same time strict. Casting a glance at an attractive plump girl, the majority notes not charm, but the fact that she needs to lose weight to 90-60-90. And it does not depend on whether there is such a goal in her life or not.

5. The true beauty is hidden within us - this is our spirit.

What, in general, was laid down by our parents: they love not for their appearance, but for their inner qualities. Probably, it is, but the fact that each of us will pay attention first to the candy wrapper, and then to the candy, cannot be denied.

6. Choose only what does not make you uncomfortable.

For example, the clothes in which you feel comfortable, and not the ones that will restrain your movements. Body-posters say that it is not a shame to take off a tight bra, it is a shame to cause inconvenience to your body.

7. Instead of counting calories and looking for a new diet, do something really important and healthy.

This is one of the main messages of movement. Getting too carried away with perfecting our bodies, we waste time that we can useon something more important.

Thinking Radically

Most likely, any adequate person will agree with most of these rules. But everything has its extremes. So, someone looks at these commandments more radically.

Such activists follow the wording of users of social networks, and if you use forbidden words like fat, excess weight or even worse, be persecuted and minified.

An embargo is also imposed on grooming. And in order to consolidate this ban, supporters of radical body positivity come up with crazy theories about the terrible threats that the usual beauty procedures carry, coupled with the unbearable pain they cause.

Who else supports the idea?

I I have already mentioned several times about designers and magazines who invite to shows and shoot girls who do not fit the standards for their covers. Among the brands that dared to use the philosophy of body positive in their advertising campaigns are Dove, Lush, Fenty by Rihanna.

Although back in 1999, Dazed & Confuzed magazine released a sensational cover with Mila Jovovich and her armpits.

7 commandments of body positive: they laugh at them, but they love their body

But the Dressmann brand in its new advertising campaign Underwear for perfect man showed that body positivism is not only for women, but also for men. Half the population has been eliminated from the body positivism debate, according to the brand. And Dressman aims to fix that by portraying men of different ages, weights, heights and races in their campaign.

Best of: John Mulaney | Netflix Is A Joke

Previous Post 10 questions to trainers about barre fitness and answers to them
Next Post Scientific Approach: Under What Conditions Are The Most Calories Burned?