لن تصدق سبب انسحاب الهند من كأس العالم..!!

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

حتى أكثر اللاعبين المحترفين ثقة يحتاجون إلى الحافز. ماذا يمكننا أن نقول عن أولئك الذين يجدون صعوبة في الاختيار بين التمرين وبطانية من الكاكاو في أمسية ممطرة. إذا كنت لا تزال تفضل الخيار الثاني ، فنحن نقترح عليك قضاء هذا الوقت مع الاستفادة. قم بإعداد أكبر كوب من مشروبك المفضل ووجبة خفيفة صحية. جنبًا إلى جنب مع سينما Okko عبر الإنترنت ، تذكرنا الأفلام التي تساعدك على الإيمان بنفسك.

طفل المليون دولار

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

الصورة: okko.tv

أنتج كلينت إيستوود غير المسبوق فيلمًا عن العلاقة بين فتاة تحلم بأن تكون ملاكمًا محترفًا ومدربة مسنة كئيبة. ماجي (هيلاري سوانك) تكسب تدريجيًا ثقة الرجل العجوز ، وتبدأ طريقها الشائك المشترك في عالم الرياضات الكبيرة والوحشية.

شاهد الفيلم

التحرك

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

الصورة: okko.tv

هناك انتصارات غيرت مجرى التاريخ. كان هذا الانتصار هو الثواني الثلاث الأسطورية - انتصار فريق كرة السلة الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في الألعاب الأولمبية في ميونيخ. لأول مرة منذ سنوات ، هزم فريق أمريكي لم يهزم. صورة حية بمشاركة فلاديمير مشكوف الذي نقل روح هذا النضال والنصر.

شاهد الفيلم

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

6 أفلام عن الهوكي تستحق المشاهدة

أفلام عن الانتصارات الأسطورية وعبادة اللاعبين السوفييت.

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

أفضل 10 أفلام رياضية على الإطلاق

احتفظ بنفسك حتى لا تنسى مشاهدتها.

الرجل الذي غير كل شيء

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

الصورة: okko.tv

كان بيلي بين (الذي يلعبه براد بيت) لاعب بيسبول مشهورًا في الماضي ويستضيف الآن عرضًا ليصبح مديرًا لنادي أوكلاند لألعاب القوى. الفريق في حالة يرثى لها. لكن بيلي لن يستسلم - لقد وجد مساعدًا ، طور معه نظام اختيار يعتمد على الإحصائيات الرياضية. فكرة تبدو مجنونة تؤدي إلى نتائج مذهلة!

شاهد الفيلم

تونيا ضد الجميع

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

صورة: okko.tv

هذه الصورة ، التي تم التقاطها بطريقة خفيفة مخادعة ، صدمت المشاهدين ، لأنها تستند إلى أحداث حقيقية. مرت المتزلجة على الجليد تونيا هاردينغ (مارجوت روبي) بالكثير: من العنف المنزلي إلى المحن في الطريق إلى الانتصار الرياضي. يبدو أن كل شيء فظيع كان وراءها والميدالية الأولمبية كانت تقريبًا في يديها. لكن تونيا تتعثر ، وتجد نفسها وسط فضيحة عظيمة.

شاهد الفيلم

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

تستحق جائزة الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر في الرياضة التي تم تصويرها

تحقق من هذه الأفلام إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل.

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 5 أفلام عن الانتصارات الرياضية الأسطورية

مجموعة مختارة من الأعمال الدرامية الرياضية المبنية على أحداث حقيقية.

42

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

الصورة: okko.tv

هاريسون فورد في صورة مؤثرة للتغلب. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في منتصف القرن الماضي ، لم يتم هزيمة العنصرية بعد. لا يُسمح للسود حتى بأخذ المقاعد الأمامية في الحافلة. خلال هذا الوقت ، دعا كوتش برانش لاعب البيسبول الأسود البارز جاكي روبنسون للانضمام إلى فريق بروكلين دودجرز. مسيرة اللاعب 42 لن تكون سهلة ، لكنها ستغير عالم الرياضة.

شاهد الفيلم

المدرب

6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

الصورة: okko.tv

لقد حدث أنه منذ أيام اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية نحب كرة القدم بما لا يقل عن البريطانيين أنفسهم. تروي الدراما الرياضية القوية التي قدمتها دانيلا كوزلوفسكي قصة لاعب كرة القدم يوري ستولشنيكوف ، الذي ترك المنتخب الوطني بعد خطأ مؤسف وأصبح مدربًا لفريق إقليمي. هذه فرصة لتحقيق انتصارات جديدة ليس فقط للفريق ، ولكن أيضًا للمدرب نفسه.

مشاهدة فيلم

غالبًا ما تثير الأفلام التي تدور حول الرياضة مشاعر مماثلة للإثارة في الملعب أو من البث المباشر للمسابقات الكبرى ... هذا العام ، ستتاح لعشاق كرة القدم فرصة مشاهدة واحدة من أكثر البطولات إثارة في العالم. إن موسم الدوري الإنجليزي على قدم وساق بالفعل ويتم بثه على أراضي روسيا فقط في Okko Sport.

\

المنشور السابق لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر
القادم بوست الأميرة ديانا: إحداث ثورة في الأسلوب الرياضي للعائلة المالكة

Top 10 Best Car Movies

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Even the most confident professional players need motivation. What can we say about those of us who find it difficult to choose between a workout and a blanket with cocoa on a rainy evening. If you still prefer the second option, we suggest you spend this time with benefit. Prepare the largest mug of your favorite drink and a healthy snack. Together with the online cinema Okko, we remembered films that help you to believe in yourself.

Million Dollar Baby

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

The unsurpassed Clint Eastwood made a film about the relationship between a girl who dreams of being a professional boxer and a gloomy elderly coach. Maggie (Hilary Swank) gradually wins the trust of the old man, and begins their common thorny path into the world of big and brutal sports.

Watch the movie

Moving up

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

There are victories that change the course of history. Such a triumph was the legendary three seconds - the victory of the USSR national basketball team at the Olympics in Munich. For the first time in years, an undefeated US team was defeated. A vivid picture with the participation of Vladimir Mashkov, who masterly conveyed the spirit of that struggle and victory.

Watch the film

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

6 films about hockey that are worth watching

Movies about legendary victories and cult Soviet players.

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

The 10 Best Sports Movies of All Time

Keep it so you don't forget to watch it.

The Man Who Changed Everything

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

Billy Bean (played by Brad Pitt) was a famous baseball player in the past and now plays host to an offer to become a manager of the Oakland Athletics club. The team is in dire straits. But Billy is not going to give up - he finds an assistant, with whom he develops a selection system based on mathematical statistics. Seemingly crazy idea leads to amazing results!

Watch the movie

Tonya against everyone

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

This picture, shot in a deceptively light manner, shocked viewers, because it is based on real events. Figure skater Tonya Harding (Margot Robbie) has gone through a lot: from domestic violence to ordeals on the way to sporting triumph. It seemed that everything terrible was behind and the Olympic medal was almost in her hands. But Tonya stumbles, finding herself in the center of a grandiose scandal.

Watch the movie

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Worthy of an Oscar: 5 phenomena in sports that have been filmed

Check out these films if you haven't already.

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

What to see? Top 5 films about legendary sports victories

A selection of cult sports dramas based on real events.

42

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

Harrison Ford in a poignant picture of overcoming. USA in the middle of the last century, racism has not yet been defeated. Blacks are not even allowed to take the front seats on the bus. During this time, Coach Branch invites the eminent black baseball player Jackie Robinson to join the Brooklyn Dodgers. The career of number 42 won't be easy, but it will change the world of sports.

Watch the movie

Coach

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Photo: okko.tv

It so happened that since the days of the USSR we love football no less than the British themselves. The robust sports drama by Danila Kozlovsky tells the story of football player Yuri Stoleshnikov, who leaves the national team after an unfortunate mistake and becomes the coach of a provincial team. This is a chance for new victories not only for the team, but also for the coach himself.

Watching a movie

Movies about sports often evoke emotions comparable to the excitement at a stadium or from the live broadcast of major competitions ... This year, football fans have the opportunity to see one of the most spectacular championships in the world. The season of the English Premier League is already in full swing and is broadcast on the territory of Russia only in Okko Sport.

The Comeback Story - Motivational Video

Previous Post Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September
Next Post Princess Diana: revolutionizing the sporting style of the royal family