الرياضة - تمارين تفيد عضلة القلب

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

من أجل تحقيق جسد الحلم ، عليك تقديم التضحيات. بعد تدريب القوة ، قد يتألم الجسم كله ، لعدة أيام لا أريد حتى أن أتحرك. لكن هذا يمكن تجنبه! فيما يلي خمس طرق لمساعدتك على التعافي تمامًا من التمارين الشديدة.

العلاجات الساخنة

الساونا متوفرة في كل نادي للياقة البدنية تقريبًا. من المفيد حقًا زيارة غرفة البخار بعد تمرين مرهق ، ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو عدم المبالغة فيها وعدم التواجد فيها لأكثر من 15 دقيقة. تزيد درجة الحرارة الساخنة من تدفق الدم وتزيل المواد الضارة من الجسم ، مما يساعد على التعافي من المجهود البدني.

إذا لم تتمكن من زيارة الساونا ، يمكنك أخذ حمام دافئ في المنزل وإضافة الملح الإنجليزي هناك. يتكون ملح إبسوم من المغنيسيوم ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا في عمل الجهاز القلبي الوعائي. سيتم امتصاصه في الجلد ويملأ الجسم بالمعادن المفيدة.

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التمدد

بما أن الإطالة يجب أن تتم فقط عندما تكون العضلات دافئة بدرجة كافية ، فهي مكمل مثالي. تعمل تمارين الإطالة على إطالة العضلات ، لذلك يمكن أن تساعد في تسريع فترة التعافي بعد تمارين القوة. أيضًا ، أثناء التمرين ، سيعود النبض والضغط إلى طبيعتهما ، وستتطور المرونة أيضًا وسيزول الألم. لا تنس تخفيف التوتر العاطفي بعد يوم صعب.

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

كيف تفقد الوزن بسرعة مضاعفة؟ حدد العلماء أفضل الشروط للتدريب

تتأثر فعالية تدريبك ليس فقط بالنظام والتغذية السليمة ، ولكن أيضًا بالوقت من اليوم.

الشاي الأخضر

شرب الكثير من السوائل بعد التمرين مهم بشكل خاص لأن جسمك يفقد الكثير من الماء أثناء التمرين. أفضل مشروب لك هو الشاي الأخضر. الأمر كله يتعلق بالمواد الكيميائية التي يحتوي عليها. يطلق عليهم بمضادات الاكسدة. بفضلهم ، يتم تحفيز عمليات حرق الدهون وتوليد الحرارة. بمعنى آخر ، سينهي الشاي تمرينك ويستعيد توازن الماء أيضًا.

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

الصورة: istockphoto.com

النوم

إذا سألت أي رياضي عما هو أكثر فائدة للتعافي بعد التمرين الشاق ، فمن المحتمل أن يجيب: النوم. من المهم تطوير روتين معين: الاستيقاظ والنوم في نفس الوقت ، حتى في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يوصى بالنوم في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 23 مساءً والاستيقاظ في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 10 صباحًا. النوم الجيد يعيد عمل الجهاز العصبي ، وينظم التنفس وضربات القلب. تذكر أن تحصل على ثماني ساعات من الراحة المناسبة على الأقل.

5 طرق لمساعدة جسمك على التعافي من تمرين مكثف

اختلال توازن الماء: كيفية التمييز بين الجفاف والبشرة الجافة

تحتاج إلى الاعتناء بهم بطرق مختلفة.

التدليك والتدليك الذاتي

بالنسبة للبعض ، يعد التدليك وحدةطريقة فعالة للتعافي من تمارين القوة. يعمل على تسريع توصيل العناصر الغذائية في الجسم ، ويزيد من الدورة الدموية ، ويطرد المواد الضارة ويريح العضلات. ولكن في هذا الصدد ، من المهم جدًا العثور على أخصائي مختص لن يؤذي بالتأكيد.

نظرًا لأن زيارة المعالج بالتدليك غير ممكنة في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك في المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى أسطوانة رغوة خاصة أو مدلك خشبي.

Day 1 | FREE 30 Day Fitness Challenge | HIIT Total Body

المنشور السابق سباق مع الزمن: لماذا تبدو هالي بيري البالغة من العمر 54 عامًا أصغر من 20 عامًا
القادم بوست خطوة بخطوة: كيف تصعد السلالم لتفقد الوزن؟

Muscle Recovery | 5 Ways to Reduce Soreness

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

In order to achieve the dream body, you have to make sacrifices. After strength training, the whole body may hurt, for several days I don't even want to move. But this can be avoided! Here are five ways to help you fully recover from intense exercise.

Hot treatments

Sauna is available in almost every fitness club. It is really beneficial to visit the steam room after a tiring workout, but the most important thing is not to overdo it and not be in it for more than 15 minutes. The hot temperature increases blood flow and removes harmful substances from the body, which helps to recover from physical exertion.

If you cannot visit the sauna, you can take a warm bath at home and add Epsom salt there. Epsom salt is composed of magnesium, which plays an important role in the functioning of the cardiovascular system. It will be absorbed into the skin and fill the body with useful minerals.

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

Photo: istockphoto.com

Stretching

Since stretching should only be done when the muscles are warm enough, it is the perfect complement. Stretching works to lengthen the muscles, so it can help speed up your recovery period after strength training. Also, during exercise, the pulse and pressure will return to normal, flexibility will additionally develop, pain will go away. Do not forget about relieving emotional stress after a difficult day.

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

How to lose weight twice as fast? Scientists have named the best conditions for training

The effectiveness of your training is influenced not only by the regime and proper nutrition, but also by the time of day.

Green tea

Drinking plenty of fluids after exercise is especially important because your body loses a lot of water during exercise. The best drink for you is green tea. It's all about the chemicals that it contains. They are called catechins. Thanks to them, the processes of fat burning and thermogenesis are stimulated. In other words, tea will finish your workout for you and also restore water balance.

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sleep

If you ask any athlete what is most helpful for recovery after a difficult workout, they will most likely answer: Sleep. It is important to develop a certain routine: get up and fall asleep at the same time, even on weekends. It is recommended to go to bed no later than 23 pm and wake up no later than 10 am. A good sleep restores the functioning of the nervous system, puts in order breathing and heartbeat. Remember to rest for at least eight hours.

5 ways to help your body recover from an intense workout

Water imbalance: how to tell dehydrated from dry skin

They need to be taken care of in different ways.

Massage and self-massage

For some, massage is a unityan effective way to recover from strength training. It speeds up the delivery of nutrients in the body, increases blood circulation, flushes out harmful substances and relaxes muscles. But in this matter it is very important to find a competent specialist who will definitely not harm.

Since visiting a massage therapist sometimes is not possible, you can do it yourself at home. To do this, you need a special foam roller or a wooden roller massager.

Tips for Faster Recovery After Exercise

Previous Post Race against time: why 54-year-old Halle Berry looks 20 years younger
Next Post Step by step: how to climb stairs correctly to lose weight?