5 مقدمين في معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي 2018 سيجعلونك أكثر برودة

في نهاية شهر أغسطس ، أقيم معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي - حدث اللياقة البدنية الرئيسي لعام 2018 ، الذي نظمته سلسلة Crocus Fitness واتحاد موسكو للتمارين الرياضية. كان عدد المتحدثين المشهورين بالدوار. كان هناك مدربون وراقصون ورجال أعمال. يشارك الكثير منهم معلومات مفيدة ليس فقط من المسرح ، ولكن أيضًا على الشبكات. لقد اخترنا لك أروع مقدمي العروض على Instagram من معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي 2018. يمكنك الآن الحصول على الإلهام دون مغادرة منزلك.

تود داركين

قدم أسطورة اللياقة الأمريكية عدة دروس رئيسية في وقت واحد. دخل المدرب إلى قائمة أفضل 100 شخص مؤثر في مجال اللياقة البدنية ويعمل مع الرياضيين الأعلى مستوى في اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي ودوري البيسبول الرئيسي والفنون القتالية المختلطة والأولمبياد.

إنستغرام تود التحفيزي لديه 27 ألف مشترك فقط. نحن بحاجة إلى إصلاح هذا!

Elina Muratova

Elite هي مدربة لـ CROCUS FITNESS ، وسفيرة ريبوك ، وهي مدربة وطنية في Les Mills Russia. مقدم اتفاقيات اللياقة الدولية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والصين وروسيا. تألق في مقاطع الفيديو والصور الترويجية لشركة ReebokONE ، بوسطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إلينا هي أيضًا فتاة جميلة جدًا يمكنها إلهامك لتسجيل أرقام قياسية جديدة في غرفة اللياقة البدنية وجهاز المشي.

ساشا أوشكين

راقصة ، عارضة أزياء وممثلة. لقد ابتكر طراز Aero New Style وهو أحد مؤسسي فريق Jack's Garret الأسطوري. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك العثور على العديد من مقاطع فيديو الرقص الملهمة على حسابه. من يدري ، ربما بعد مشاهدتها ستقرر أيضًا الذهاب إلى حلبة الرقص أو التسجيل في مدرسة للرقص؟

Vlad Petrov

المدير العام لسلسلة نادي اللياقة البدنية CROCUS FITNESS ، مضيف إذاعي. اشترك إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أول من يعرف كل شيء عن حياة شبكة اللياقة البدنية ولا تفوت الأحداث الشيقة.

بافل جوندورين

جدول بافل مزدحم للغاية. وهو أستاذ في الرياضة في الجمباز الفني ويشارك بانتظام في البطولات والكؤوس في روسيا وموسكو. مقدم دولي لاتفاقيات اللياقة البدنية ، والمدرب ليس ميلز ، ومؤلف مقالات اللياقة البدنية لمجلة Men’s Health ، ونموذج اللياقة البدنية لمجلات Men’s Health و Sport Week. علاوة على ذلك ، يجد المقدم الوقت للمشاركة في مشروع تلفزيوني مثل Big Race. يجب أن نتعلم منه بالتأكيد بعض إدارة الوقت.

المنشور السابق اتجاهات وأساسيات الموسم: 10 مشتريات رياضية في سبتمبر
القادم بوست الفتيات الممتلئات: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف تتعايش معه

EASY HACKS TO MAKE YOUR VIDEOS VIRAL || Photo Hacks and DIY Ideas by 123 GO!

5 Russian Fitness Fair 2018 presenters who will make you even cooler

At the end of August, the Russian Fitness Fair was held - the main fitness event of 2018, organized by the Crocus Fitness chain and the Moscow Federation of Fitness Aerobics. The number of famous speakers was dizzy. There were trainers, dancers, and businessmen. Many of them share useful information not only from the stage, but also on the networks. We have selected the coolest Instagram presenters from the Russian Fitness Fair 2018 for you. Now you can get inspired without leaving your home.

Todd Darkin

The legend of American fitness gave several master classes at once. The trainer has entered the top 100 most influential people in the field of fitness and works with the highest level athletes in the NFL, Major League Baseball, MMA and the Olympics.

Todd's motivating Instagram has only 27 thousand subscribers. We need to fix this!

Elina Muratova

Elite is a trainer of CROCUS FITNESS, an ambassador of Reebok, a national trainer of Les Mills Russia. Presenter of international fitness conventions in Europe, USA, China, Russia. Starred in promotional videos and photos for ReebokONE, Boston, USA. In addition, Elina is also a very beautiful girl who can inspire you to set new records in the fitness room and treadmill.

Sasha Oshkin

Dancer, model and actor. He created the Aero New Style and is one of the founders of the legendary Jack's Garret team. By the way, you can find many inspiring dance videos on his account. Who knows, maybe after watching them you will also decide to go to the dance floor or enroll in a dance school?

Vlad Petrov

General Director of the CROCUS FITNESS fitness club chain, radio host. Subscribe if you want to be the first to know everything about the life of the fitness network and not miss interesting events.

Pavel Gundorin

Pavel has a very busy schedule. He is a master of sports in artistic gymnastics and regularly participates in championships and cups in Russia and Moscow. International presenter of fitness conventions, trainer Les Mills, author of fitness articles for Men’s Health magazine, fitness model for Men’s Health and Sport Week magazines. Moreover, the presenter finds time to participate in such a television project as the Big Race. We should definitely learn about time management from him.

Real Life Trick Shots 2 | Dude Perfect

Previous Post Trends and must-haves of the season: 10 sports purchases in September
Next Post Curvy girls: what is body positive and how to live with it