تاريخ ماركة سكيتشرز

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

لا يمكن أن تدوم أحذية الجري إلى الأبد. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، ستركض في زوجك المفضل بعدد الكيلومترات المخصصة لهما وستفهم أنه لم يعد هناك امتصاص للصدمات ، فالقدم في الأحذية الرياضية تمشي ولا يمكن خياطة الثقوب في الشبكة. حان الوقت لاختيار حذاء جديد!

وماذا لو جربنا ولم نأخذ الماركات الشهيرة المعتادة في روسيا ، ولكن شيئًا جديدًا؟ انتظر لتجربة أحذية Nike أو adidas أو Asics المألوفة بالفعل - اختارت البطولة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع متجر الركض Stride ، خمس شركات تصنيع أحذية أخرى تستحق اهتمامك.

Saucony

شركة أمريكية كبيرة وشعبية ، ظهر مصنعها الأول عام 1898 في ولاية بنسلفانيا. في فجر وجودها ، خدمت الشركة الرياضيين والعسكريين ورواد الفضاء. في عام 1977 ، منحت مجلة تقارير المستهلك ماركة Saucony أفضل حذاء رياضي عالي الجودة. ساعد هذا الشركة على دخول السوق الأوسع والبدء في صنع أحذية رياضية للجميع. الميزة المميزة هي مداس متعرج ونعل خارجي ناعم ومقاوم للاهتراء.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

الصورة: فاليريا شوغورين ، البطولة

Hoka One One

تبرز بشكل واضح عن غيرها من الأحذية الرياضية بنعلها الضخم ، الذي يبدو ثقيلًا وغير مريح ، لكنه في الحقيقة خفيف ورقيق مثل أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية. تشتهر Hoka بقدرتها على التحمل والمتانة ، وبالتالي يوصى بها لفترات طويلة واستعادة القدرة على التحمل يلتف النعل الخارجي حول حواف القدم لثبات جيد أثناء الجري. أصل فرنسي ، منتشر بسرعة في أمريكا ، والآن لدينا في روسيا - أولئك الذين ركضوا فيها مرة واحدة على الأقل نادرًا ما يرفضون ارتدائها مرة أخرى.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

صورة: فاليريا شوغورينا ، البطولة

On

الساعات السويسرية والسكين السويسرية أمثلة على الجودة. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على أحذية Swiss On الرياضية. لديهم نعل شبكي غير عادي ووسادة طولية تحمي المفاصل والأربطة وتساعد على التعافي من الإصابات. تعمل جميع الخلايا نصف الكروية بشكل مستقل عن بعضها البعض وتوزع الحمل على القدم بالتساوي.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

الصورة: فاليريا شوغورين ، البطولة

Newton

حذاء رياضي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يدعم مفهوم الجري الطبيعي ، لكنه لا يقلل النعل إلى الحد الأدنى ، ولكنه يقوي مقدمة القدم. نتيجة لذلك ، تساعد الأحذية الرياضية على توفير الطاقة أثناء الجري وتحمل كل من السرعة العالية والركض الطويل.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

الصورة: Valeria Shugurina ، البطولة

ميزونو

لقد أثبتت الشركة المصنعة اليابانية نفسها منذ فترة طويلة بين المحترفين ، لكن الهواة ما زالوا يتخطون أحذيتهم الرياضية ، والعلامة التجارية نفسها ليست في عجلة من أمرها لفتح متجر ذي علامة تجارية في روسيا. تنتج Mizuno أحذية رياضية تكنولوجية للغاية: ستكون بالتأكيد مريحة للركض ، بدون وتجاوزات ، وهذا ما يجرونه لأنفسهم واحتياجاتهم الصحية.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

الصورة: Valeria Shugurina ، Championship

ولكن بشكل عام ، لا تعتبر العلامة التجارية هي الشيء الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار الأحذية الرياضية. ما عليك سوى اختيار حذاء مريح ، حيث سيكون كل من الكيلو 10 و 500 مريحًا ، وكيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح ، اقرأ المواد الخاصة بنا.

5 ماركات أحذية رياضية أقل شهرة للبحث عنها

10 قواعد عامة: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري واتخاذ القرار الصحيح

تقليل مخاطر الإصابة وتحسين أدائك الرياضي.

التسوق في تركيا ! أجمل الماركات بأرخص الأسعار

المنشور السابق الحقيقة الكاملة حول أقسام الأطفال: كيف تختار رياضة للطفل ولا نخطئ؟
القادم بوست على إيقاع المدينة: أفضل الحدائق في موسكو للركض

TOP 5 Sneaker Brands You’ve NEVER HEARD OF! 🤔🤔

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Running shoes can't last forever. Sooner or later, you will run in your favorite pair the number of kilometers allotted to them and you will understand that there is no longer that shock absorption, the foot in the sneaker walks and the holes in the mesh cannot be sewn up. It's time to choose new shoes!

And what if we experiment and take not the usual popular brands in Russia, but something new? Wait to try on the already familiar Nike, adidas or Asics - the Championship, together with the running store Stride , has selected five more shoe manufacturers that deserve your attention.

Saucony

A large and popular American company, whose first plant appeared in 1898 in the state of Pennsylvania. At the dawn of its existence, the company served athletes, military personnel and astronauts. In 1977, Consumer Reports magazine awarded the Saucony brand the best quality athletic shoe. This helped the company enter the broader market and start making sneakers for everyone. A distinctive feature is herringbone tread, soft and wear-resistant outsole.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Photo: Valeriya Shugurin, Championship

Hoka One One

They stand out from other sneakers with their huge sole, which seems uncomfortable and heavy, but in fact, light and delicate like marshmallows. The Hoka is renowned for its cushioning and durability, and is therefore recommended for long and recovery runs. The branded outsole wraps around the edges of the foot for good stability as you run. French origin, rapid spread in America, and now we have them in Russia - those who have run in them at least once rarely refuse to wear them again.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Photo: Valeriya Shugurina, Championship

On

Swiss watches and Swiss knife are examples of quality. The same goes for the Swiss On sneakers. They have an unusual mesh sole and longitudinal cushioning that protect joints and ligaments and help recover from injuries. All hemispherical cells work independently of each other and evenly distribute the load on the foot.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Photo: Valeriya Shugurin, Championship

Newton

A sneaker from the USA that supports the concept of natural running, but does not reduce the thickness of the sole to a minimum, but reinforces the forefoot. Due to this, the sneakers help to conserve energy while running and withstand both high-speed and long runs.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

Mizuno

The Japanese manufacturer has long established itself among professionals, but amateurs still bypass his sneakers, and the brand itself is in no hurry to open a branded store in Russia. Mizuno produces very technological sneakers: they will definitely be comfortable to run in, without andexcesses, and this is what those who run for themselves and their health need.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

Photo: Valeria Shugurin, Championship

But in general, the brand is not the most important thing when choosing sneakers. Choose just comfortable shoes, in which both the 10th and 500th kilometers will be comfortable, and how to do it correctly, read our material.

5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for

10 universal rules: how to choose a running shoe and make the right choice

Minimize the risk of injury and improve your athletic performance.

6 AWESOME Sneaker Brands You've NEVER Heard of

Previous Post The whole truth about children's sections: how to choose a sport for a child and not be mistaken?
Next Post In the rhythm of the city: Moscow's best jogging parks