【邱醫來了】為什麼剛開始運動幾天,體重反而重了?

5天会改变您的运动态度

任何一项运动-专业和业余-都需要输液。您只需要实现自己的目标,习惯使用自行车的踩踏踏板或先行驶10公里即可了解:您是否需要所有这些?这个目标越认真和雄心勃勃,就越需要让您对决定掌握的方向的所有细节充满信心。

在我们的其中一篇材料中,我已经与“冠军”的读者一起写道”我将走这条艰难的道路,为我的第一项铁人三项比赛做准备,并将尝试尽可能多地讲述整个过程的复杂性。为了感受铁人三项赛的气氛,我在八月加入了世界一流的铁人宝贝小组,并参加了我人生中第一个(不包括学校在内)训练营。

它在哪里? Rosa Khutor
何时?是? 8月28日-9月3日

即使您30岁或60岁,您也需要去训练营

与普遍的误解相反,人们普遍认为训练营只能是对于比赛前的专业运动员,以其他任何方式称呼我们在山上进行密集训练都是错误的。每个团队成员都提前收到了大概的培训时间表。近似值-由于山区的天气反复无常,因此在意外的雨/雾和其他不可预见的情况下,总是会包含此错误。

我将与您分享我们的培训计划,然后我将向您详细介绍每个项目:

08/28 早餐 设备选择 午餐 自行车 晚餐
08.29 早餐 游泳池 午餐 功能培训 晚餐
30.08 早餐 游泳 午餐 瑜伽 晚餐 营养讲座
31.08 早餐 自行车 午餐 运行 晚餐
01.09 早餐 游泳 午餐 十字远足 晚餐 课程讲座
09/02 早餐 自行车 午餐 晚餐

通过功能性的热身,早晨的慢跑,早起的方式来以即兴的方式加添即兴表演,不要试图得出这个程序一点都不困难的结论。这是我们的教练难忘的维多利亚所说的话:“伙计,如果有人力量,我会亲自和你一起打排球。”

测试之一:公路自行车的初学者

在训练营之前,有人问我是否可以骑自行车。自然,我在脑海中回想起我在莫斯科周围的所有城市自行车旅行,笑着回答“我当然可以”。但是麻烦来自于未曾预料到的地方。到达罗莎·科托尔(Rosa Khutor)时,我们立即得到了非常漂亮,非常昂贵,非常轻便的ROAD自行车。我必须承认,我从来没有骑过如此神奇的自行车。

在我前面的是“测试2”:所有公路自行车都配备了无夹脚踏板。对于像我这样的茶壶,请让我解释一下:这些踏板与特殊的骑行鞋一起出售。骑行鞋又将其自身固定在公路自行车的踏板上。因此,双脚系紧时,后果自负,自负风险,您急忙前往第一个IRONMAN。没错,我被允许研究运动鞋,但这并没有使它变得简单。公路自行车本身非常轻便,易于操纵,可让您发展出良好的速度,但与平时山区或城市的“自行车友”相比,它完全不同,因此感觉到很重要。但是,训练营的好处是,随着您的头部投入真正的过程,您开始了解到,铁人三项首发的道路是一项艰巨的工作,可以克服您的“我不能”和“我不想要”。但首先,这当然是令人兴奋的!在这方面,我将重点强调两点。

  • 想要和公路自行车交朋友,让铁人三项运动达到极限吗?多练!健身室的教练不会为您提供公路自行车“骑在马鞍上”的完整感觉。
  • 选择骑行鞋时,请检查鞋的连杆和踏板接触。我们小组中的许多人都有柔软的绑带,很容易将脚从踏板上移开,但是我的铁人三项同事的机制相当僵硬,并且移走了腿也花了很多力气。

聪明的人不会爬上山,聪明的人会交叉骑行

我们日程安排中的一项是“交叉徒步”。我去远足,跑了几次,但是...让所有事情一次并在一起...我们以平均速度奔跑,因为该组中有新人(好吧,我要坦白地说,该组中有一个新人-是我)。

整条路被分成几个区间:跑,走,停,做运动,跑,上坡等等在本段下有几个结论。

  • 跨山徒步旅行是一种很棒的有氧运动。
  • 下降时要特别注意膝盖。请记住,下坡运动应该比持续制动更像是自由落体。

开放水域游泳:您需要知道的一切

您需要的一切您真正需要知道的是,在开阔的水中游泳不仅会增强身体,而且会增强性格。而且,也许它与训练,在游泳池里游泳完全不同。我会记得我第一次在开阔的水中游泳很长时间。浮标是我们的地标。也就是说,首先我们都从海岸游到浮标,然后开始在它们之间游动。

  • 铁人三项潜水衣和唤醒/冲浪潜水衣不是一回事。您的西装应柔软而有弹性,否则您的手臂不断弯曲会感到严重不适;
  • 铁人三项服主要是为了帮助您的身体在水中保持正确的位置;
  • 没有任何借口!我们在雨中在波涛汹涌的海里游泳。我们还活着,这是真实的。不要否认自己游泳的欲望,寻找与天气状况有关的借口(当然是在合理的范围内)。
在教练维多利亚·舒比纳(Victoria Shubina)的陪伴下,下一场铁人三项训练营将在岛上的25.10至31.10举行。撒丁岛。有关更多信息,请致电+7(965)315 0457。

恢复:身体和灵魂的排毒

在我们繁忙的日程安排中,除了上述内容之外,还有讲座,早上慢跑,在一个美丽的工作室,全景窗户的瑜伽。这些费用帮助我和许多人爱上了我们正在做的运动。

因此,如果您想一见钟情铁人三项,就可以“吸取”您在各个领域的知识,但还不知道如何,您急需去训练营,完全恢复您的大脑和身体。

美国封禁70年的禁书,世界上最神奇的24节课《万能金钥》第6周

以前的帖子 全部掌握在您手中。 5种引体向上,有力的背部
下一篇文章 Svetlana Kuznetsova:身体需要运动,这是一切的最佳药物

THE CHOICE (Short Animated Movie)

5 days that will change your attitude to sports

Any sport - both professional and amateur - requires an infusion. You just need to realize your goal, get used to the contact pedals of the bike or run the first 10 kilometers in order to understand: do you need all this? And the more serious and ambitious that very goal is, the more you will need to be imbued with all the details of the direction that you decide to master. Agree that you can run like a real runner on the track in a fitness club, but still not master your top ten in the race.

In one of our materials I already wrote that together with the readers of the “Championship ”I will go through this difficult path in preparation for my first triathlon start and will try to tell as much as possible about all the intricacies of the process. It was in order to feel the atmosphere of the triathlon that in August I joined the Iron Babes By World Class team and went to the first (not counting school) training camp in my life.

Where was it? Rosa Khutor
When was it was? August 28 - September 3

You need to go to the training camp, even if you are 30 or 60

Contrary to popular misconceptions that training camps can only be for professional athletes before the competition, it would be wrong to call our intensive in the mountains any other way. Each of the team members received an approximate training schedule in advance. Approximate - because the weather in the mountains is capricious, so the error is always included for unexpected rain / fog and other unforeseen circumstances.

I will share with you our training schedule, then I will tell you more about each item:

28.08 Breakfast Equipment selection Lunch Bicycle Dinner
08.29 Breakfast Swimming pool Lunch Functional Training Dinner
30.08 Breakfast Swimming Lunch Yoga Dinner Lecture on Nutrition
08/31 Breakfast Bicycle Lunch Run Dinner
01.09 Breakfast Swimming Lunch Cross Hike Dinner Lecture on the course
09/02 Breakfast Bicycle Lunch Dinner

Mentally add to this improvisation in the form of functional warm-ups, light jogging in the morning, early waking up, and do not try to conclude that this program is not at all difficult. Here is the place for the remark of our coach, the inimitable Victoria: “Guys, if someone hasstrength, I will personally play volleyball with you. ”

Test one: beginner on a road bike

Before the training camp I was asked if I can ride a bike. Naturally, I mentally replayed in my head all my trips on city bicycles around Moscow, smiled and replied that “of course I can”. But the trouble came from where it was not expected. Immediately upon arrival at Rosa Khutor we were handed very beautiful, very expensive, very light ROAD bicycles. I must admit that I have never ridden such miraculous bikes in my life.

And ahead of me was "Test # 2": all road bikes were equipped with clipless pedals. For teapots like me, let me explain: these are pedals that are sold with special cycling shoes. Cycling shoes, in turn, attach to the pedals themselves on the road bike. And so, at your own peril and risk, with your feet fastened, you rush on the way to your first IRONMAN. True, I was allowed to study in sneakers, but it didn't make it easier. The road bike itself is very light, maneuverable, allows you to develop good speed, but compared to your usual mountain or city “bike friend” it is completely different, it is important to feel it. But the good thing about the training camp is that, having plunged into the real process with your head, you begin to understand that the path to the first triathlon start is a colossal work to overcome your “I can’t” and “I don’t want”. But first of all it is, of course, a thrill! In this regard, I will highlight two important points.

  • Want to make friends with the road bike and spin your triathlon start to the max? More practice! The trainers in the fitness room will not give you a complete picture of the feeling “in the saddle” of a road bike.
  • When choosing cycling shoes, check the shoe linkage and pedal contacts. Many of the guys in our group had soft bindings and it was easy to remove their legs from the pedals, but my triathlon colleague had a rather stiff mechanism, and it took a lot of effort to remove the leg.

The clever will not go uphill, the clever will run on a cross-hike

One of the items on our schedule was a “cross-hike”. I went on hikes, ran crosses a couple of times, but ... so that everything at once and together ... We ran at an average pace, because there were newcomers in the group (okay, I'll write honestly, there was one newcomer in the group - that's me).

The whole road was divided into intervals: run, walk, stop, do exercises, run, walk uphill etc. Several conclusions under this paragraph.

  • Cross mountain trekking is a great cardio endurance workout.
  • Pay special attention to your knees when descending. Remember that your downhill movement should feel more like a free fall than constant braking.

Open Water Swimming: Everything You Need to Know

Everything You NeedWhat you really need to know is that swimming in open water hardens not only the body, but also the character. And also, perhaps, the fact that it is radically different from training, swimming in the pool. I will remember my first swim in open water for a long time. The buoys were our landmarks. That is, first we all swam from the coast to the buoy, and then we began to swim between them.

In general, in my first training camp I got a lot of jambs with the selection of equipment: I didn't buy something, I forgot something at home, but here I made one of the unacceptable mistakes for a beginner - I arrived in Sochi, leaving my wetsuit in Moscow. Be sure to take note:

  • A triathlon wetsuit and a wake / surf wetsuit are not the same thing. Your suit should be soft and flexible, otherwise you will feel severe discomfort with constant bending of your arms;
  • The triathlon suit is needed primarily to help your body maintain the correct position in the water;
  • No excuses! We swam in the stormy sea in the rain. We are alive, this is real. Do not deny yourself the desire to swim, finding excuses related to weather conditions (within reason, of course).
The next triathlon camp in the company of coach Victoria Shubina will take place from 25.10 to 31.10 on about. Sardinia. You can find out more information by calling +7 (965) 315 04 57.

Recovery: detox for body and soul

In our busy schedule, in addition to everything described above, there were lectures, morning jogging, yoga in a beautiful studio with panoramic windows. These fees helped me and many guys love the sport we do even more.

So if you want to fall in love with triathlon at first sight, “pump” your knowledge in various fields, but don't know how yet, you urgently need to go to training camps and have a total reboot of your brain and body.

THE MINDSET OF A WINNER | Kobe Bryant Champions Advice

Previous Post All in your hands. 5 types of pull-ups for a powerful back
Next Post Svetlana Kuznetsova: the body needs sport, this is the best medicine for everything