关于足球的5个邪教曲目:女王,卡萨比安...蘑菇?

足球,酒吧和摇滚音乐。这就是英国文化的三位一体。由于第二点不是我们的格式,因此我们在与日本音乐设备制造商 Audio-Technica 的联合特殊项目中连接了其他两点。我们邀请了五位作者使用新型 ATH-ANC500BT 耳机对自己喜欢的足球赛道的声音进行评分。并同时告诉我们他们为什么爱他们。

关于足球的5个邪教曲目:女王,卡萨比安...蘑菇?

照片:冠军Polina Inozemtseva

生存和爆米花

执行者:缪斯
叙述者:汽车部分编辑器Eugene Kustov

我几乎不可能选择几首Muse最好的歌曲:这是两三支乐队中的一支,我将乐于聆听几乎所有乐曲(好吧,除了灰色的前和倒数第二张专辑中的那些乐曲)。如果是这样,我就选择了这首材料,并剪下了两首不是最受欢迎但与体育歌曲直接相关的歌曲。因此,在2012年奥运会上,我在下一场比赛开始前5-10分钟进入竞技场,我有很大的机会再次听我最喜欢的乐队。即使那样,我还是很幸运地获得了奥运会闭幕式的门票-再次在那儿收听《生存》,但现在可以直播了。当然,其他成员也在那儿演出,但我只记得缪斯和辣妹-后者随后在一个晚上团聚了。

至于爆米花,您对这首旋律非常了解,尽管安排不同(其中有数百种,其原始版本写于1969年)。你看了吗?好,等一下!?在那里,构图的一个版本是在一个建筑工地的系列作品。好吧,旋律以一种特殊的方式与体育运动联系在一起:它在Sportloto屏幕保护程序中使用。至于缪斯,他们为法国电视节目之一制作了很酷的爆米花封面,然后现场播放了一段时间。遗憾的是他们不再这样做了-剩下的就是查看YouTube上的录音。

Wonderwall

执行者:绿洲
叙述者: Valeria Barinova,生活方式部分编辑

其中一首我拥有最温暖的感觉和记忆的歌曲。立即看来,周末从一个城市到另一个城市的车程很长,而扬声器中的音乐则发挥得淋漓尽致。还是巴黎的一个夜晚,年轻时音乐家们在艾菲尔铁塔前演奏,所以我听了几个小时。这首歌变得如此流行,以至于不再与足球相关。但是,乐队Noel Gallagher的主唱却是曼城的忠实拥护者。我还记得在春季的一场比赛之后,从俱乐部更衣室看到的录像带,当时她和诺埃尔(Noel)表演了Wonderwall,并为球迷们献上了一份很棒的礼物。

顺便说一句,有趣的是,音乐家本身对这首歌的印象并不深刻。诺埃尔(Noel)说:在英格兰以外,这是我们最著名的歌曲,这让我很烦。这不是摇滚。她很动人。当人们走近我并说这是有史以来最好的歌曲之一时,我想:您听过《永远活着吗?》。但是城市球迷不仅喜欢他们,而且喜欢它。

令人印象深刻的耐用性。尽可能多地重复收听您喜欢的曲目! ATH-ANC500BT 耳机的内置锂聚合物电池可提供长达20小时的连续蓝牙操作并启用了降噪功能。

关于足球的5个邪教曲目:女王,卡萨比安...蘑菇?

照片:冠军波琳娜·伊诺兹姆塞娃

落后者

执行者:卡萨比安
告诉: Maxim Eremin,冠军通讯员

通常,Kasabian与旧FIFA的一些Club Foot或Fire(曾经是英超联赛的国歌)相关联。徒然。我记得曾经有一段时间我真的想相信弱势者这个词是因为俄语而流亡到俄语的。

看到当地人喜欢战斗机
爱一个摔倒的胜利者。

如果这首歌激发了Srivaddanaprabhu在专辑发行后的第二年购买莱斯特的话,该怎么办?在2014年,另一个出现了,然后Lester进入了英超联赛。几年后,卡萨巴人队在自己的主场举行了一场献给永恒失败者冠军的现场直播

当我想象莱斯特将如何在英超联赛中得分时,球迷们在体育场跳入我们组成的大火中,我明白了独奏家Serge Pizzorno曾经说过,我的生活不会再有更好的事情发生了。甚至更进一步了:拉涅利(Ranieri)在更衣室里演奏了曲目-收听游戏

Underdog是您早上想要在酒吧大喊(不唱歌)的歌曲之一。而且它永远不会失去其相关性。顺便说一句,莱斯特表现在在哪里?

冰在融化

执行者:蘑菇
告诉:网球部门编辑Daniil Salnikov。

这首歌与足球无关吗? d来吧。这是2018年夏天我们与俄罗斯国家足球队之间更热烈关系的赞美诗。自2008年以来,这就是真正的冰块。这首歌一经诞生,就吸引了数百万人的目光,占据了排行榜的第一行,并打破了YouTube上的所有观看记录。然后,在大肆宣传的浪潮中,模因和模仿出现了。甚至这些滑稽模仿也开始获得数百万的观看次数。冰以自己的方式融化,伊万·乌尔甘特(Ivan Urgant),菲利普·科科洛夫(Philip Kirkorov),来宾工人,学童甚至在那时都是火车头奥尔加·布佐瓦(Lokomotiv Olga Buzova)的主要粉丝。

心理学家试图解释蘑菇小组这项工作的流行现象,并得出结论,不断重复的声音以一种调制方式,将它们放置在使人有一定的镇定,心理平衡的状态下,使他们体验内在的冥想。但这不是那么简单。

感觉节奏。聆听自己喜欢的音乐和感觉位深度和声音清晰度。 ATH-ANC500BT 耳机使之成为现实,这要归功于40mm驱动器,它们提供了最准确的再现和非凡的声音。

关于足球的5个邪教曲目:女王,卡萨比安...蘑菇?

我们是冠军

表演者:女王
告诉: Andrey Pankov,独家新闻服务记者。

这是我写过的最傲慢自恋的歌曲-这是我描述自己最伟大的一首歌的方式伟大的弗雷迪·水星的歌曲。皇后想创作一首整个体育场都可以听的歌,每个人都可以听。他们成功了。我们是冠军,也许是整个运动的主旋律。

在每次决赛之后,字面上都包括了它:无论是学区足球锦标赛的决赛还是世界锦标赛的决赛。它的美在于它也适合生活场合。例如,在成功通过一项重要考试后,带着它回家很令人愉快,我经常这样做。我们是冠军,是一首很棒的歌,绝对是整个运动的主要歌。

我自己五岁的时候第一次听到这首歌。父亲曾经把整个公寓都打开了。听到它,我问:他们在唱歌吗?爸爸回答:这首歌是关于伟大的事情,希望您一生中都能听到很多。您将足球与哪些赛道联系在一起?

以前的帖子 给女孩什么?新年惊喜的10个想法
下一篇文章 2020年初。来年的主要体育赛事

5 cult tracks about football: Queen, Kasabian ... Mushrooms?

Football, bars and rock music. Here it is, the holy trinity of British culture. Since the second point is not our format, we connected the other two in a joint special project with the Japanese manufacturer of musical equipment Audio-Technica . And we asked five of our authors to rate the sound of their favorite football tracks in the new ATH-ANC500BT headphones. And at the same time tell us why they love them.

5 cult tracks about football: Queen, Kasabian ... Mushrooms?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Survival and Popcorn

Performed by: Muse
Narrated by: Eugene Kustov, Auto section editor

It is almost impossible for me to choose a couple of the best Muse songs: this is one of two or three bands from which I will be happy to listen to almost all compositions (well, except for those from the gray pre- and penultimate albums). If so, for this material I chose and cut in two not the most popular, but directly related to sports songs.

Survival, if anyone does not know, the official song of the London Olympic Games. So when at the 2012 Games I entered the arena 5-10 minutes before the start of the next competition, I got a great chance to listen to my favorite band once again. Even then, I was lucky to get a ticket for the closing ceremony of the Olympics - and listen to Survival there again, but now live. There were, of course, other members, but I remember only Muse and Spice Girls - the latter then reunited only for one evening.

As for Popcorn, you know this melody very well, albeit in a different arrangement ( there are hundreds of them, and the original was written back in 1969). We watched Well, wait a minute !? There, one of the versions of the composition was in a series at a construction site. Well, the melody is connected with sports in a peculiar way: it was used in the Sportloto screensaver. As for Muse, they did a cool Popcorn cover for one of the French TV programs and then played it live for a while. It's a pity that they don't do it anymore - you just have to watch the recordings on YouTube.

Let nothing distract you anymore. The most important advantage of the updated model is the patented QuietPoint active noise reduction technology, which significantly reduces the influence of the environment noise.

Wonderwall

Performed by: Oasis
Narrated by: Valeria Barinova, Lifestyle Section Editor

One of those songs with which I have the warmest feelings and memories. Immediately it seems like a long drive from city to city on weekends and the music from the speakers to the fullest. Or one of the evenings in Paris, when young mthe musicians played right in front of the Eiffel Tower, so that I listened for several hours. The song has become so popular that it is no longer associated with football in the first place. But the lead singer of the group Noel Gallagher is a big fan of Manchester City. I remember seeing a video from the club's dressing room after one of the matches in the spring, when she and Noel performed Wonderwall and made a great gift to the fans. It was cool!

By the way, it is interesting that the musicians themselves are not very impressed by the song. Noel said: Outside England, this is our most famous song, and it annoys me as hell. This is not rock and roll. She's pretty touching. When people come up to me and say that this is one of the best songs ever written, I think: Have you ever heard “Live Forever?”. But City fans like it, and not only them. There are tracks that you can listen to endlessly.

Impressive durability. Hear your favorite tracks on repeat as much as you like! The built-in lithium polymer battery of the ATH-ANC500BT headphones provides up to 20 hours of continuous use over Bluetooth with noise canceling enabled.

5 cult tracks about football: Queen, Kasabian ... Mushrooms?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Underdog

Performed by: Kasabian
Tells: Maxim Eremin, Championship correspondent

Usually Kasabian is associated with some Club Foot from old Fifa or with Fire, which was once the anthem of the Premier League. In vain. I remember a time when I really wanted to believe that the word underdog flew into the Russian language because of them.

See the local loves a fighter
Loves a winner to fall.

What if this track inspired Srivaddanaprabhu to buy Leicester out the year after the album was released? In 2014, another came out, and then Lester went to the Premier League. And after a couple of years, the Casabas gave a live at their home stadium dedicated to the first championship of the eternal losers.

When I imagine how Leicester will score in the Premier League, and the fans jump in the stadium to the Fire we composed, I understand that nothing better will happen in my life, - the soloist Serge Pizzorno once said. It went even further: Ranieri played their tracks in the dressing room - to tune in to the game.

Underdog is one of those songs that you want to shout (not sing) in a pub in the morning. And it never loses its relevance. By the way, where is Lester now in the table ?.

The ice is melting

Performed by: Mushrooms
Tells: Daniil Salnikov, Tennis Section Editor.

Is this song not about football? Dcome on. This is a hymn to our warmer relations with the Russian national football team - in the summer of 2018. This is where the real ice has been since 2008.

The track itself is a real virus that gets into your head and doesn't want to get out of there. As soon as it was born, this song captured the minds of millions, it took the first lines of the charts and broke all the viewing records on YouTube. Then, on the wave of hype, memes and parodies began to appear. And even these parodies began to gain millions of views. The ice is melting in their own way Ivan Urgant, Philip Kirkorov, guest workers, schoolchildren and even at that time the main fan of Lokomotiv Olga Buzova.

Psychologists tried to explain the phenomenon of popularity of this work of the Mushrooms group and concluded that endlessly repeating sounds in one modulation, they were placed so that people experience inner meditation, when there is a certain calming, balancing of the psyche. But it's not that simple. In addition to the melody, there are also words, and the poetry of Melting Ice is very deep, although, at first glance, everything seems to be simple and clear.

Feel the rhythm. Listen to your favorite music and feel bit depth and sound clarity. The ATH-ANC500BT headphones make this a reality thanks to the 40mm drivers that provide the most accurate reproduction and exceptional sound.

5 cult tracks about football: Queen, Kasabian ... Mushrooms?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

We are the champions

Performed by: Queen
Tells : Andrey Pankov, correspondent for the Exclusive News Service.

This is the most arrogant and narcissistic song I have ever written - this is how I described my one of the greatest songs by the great Freddie Mercury. Queen wanted to come up with a song that the whole stadium could pick up, that everyone could understand. They succeeded. We are the champions is perhaps the main song of the whole sport.

It is included literally after every final competition: whether it be the final of a school district football tournament or the final of the world championship. Its beauty is that it is also suitable for life situations. For example, it is pleasant to return home with it after successfully passing an important exam, which I do quite often. We are the champions is a great song and absolutely the main one for the whole sport.

I myself first heard this song when I was five years old. Father once turned it on for the whole apartment. Hearing it, I asked: What are they singing about ?. Dad replied: This song is about great things and I hope you will hear it many times in your life.

Try to hear your favorite song like never before. What tracks do you associate with football?

Previous Post What to give a girl? 10 ideas for a New Year's surprise
Next Post At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year