اهم ١٠ اخطاء تمنعك من خسارة الوزن - أسباب فشل الدايت أيًا كان نوع النظام اللي تتبعه

4 نصائح لمن فقد وزنه بالفعل. كيف تحافظ على النتيجة؟

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندريه سيميشوف - حول كيفية الحفاظ على النتيجة بعد اتباع نظام غذائي.

إحصائيات حزينة

الطب الرسمي في روسيا يهز أكتافه : ثمانية من كل عشرة أشخاص فقدوا وزنهم تحت إشراف أطباء في فترة من ثلاثة أشهر إلى ستة أشهر ، بعد انتهاء دورة العلاج ، يستعيدون وزنهم الأصلي. من بين أولئك الذين يتبعون أنظمة غذائية مختلفة ، مستقاة من المجلات أو من المعارف ، فإن الإحصاءات أكثر حزنًا. حتى أن هناك مصطلحًا خاصًا لمثل هذه الحالات - تأثير اليويو ، الذي سمي على اسم لعبة تعود دائمًا إلى راحة اليد.

يتضامن الزملاء في الخارج. يمكنك أن تفقد 5-10٪ من وزنك في أي من الحميات الغذائية العديدة ، لكن الوزن سيعود - بثقة يقول تريسي مان الأستاذ بجامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس (UCLA). - وجدنا أن الغالبية يكتسبون الوزن مرة أخرى ، بل وأكثر من المؤشرات الأصلية. تم تسجيل فقدان الوزن المستمر في عدد قليل جدًا من المشاركين ، بينما استعاد الغالبية العظمى كل أرطاله.

يمكن الوثوق بكلمات الأستاذ. توصلت إلى هذه الاستنتاجات بعد دراسة متأنية لـ 31 دراسة علمية. والاستنتاجات كالتالي: سيكون من الأفضل ألا يبدأ الناس في فقدان الوزن على الإطلاق ، حيث تم تقويض الصحة أولاً بفقدان الوزن بشكل حاد ، ثم من خلال مجموعة عكسية.

هذه ، بالطبع ، مفارقة حزينة إلى حد ما. لتحمل زيادة الوزن ، بل وأكثر من ذلك السمنة ، يعني أن تقضي عمدًا على نفسك في زيادة متعددة في المخاطر حتى لا تصل إلى سن التقاعد قبل الإصلاح. بالإضافة إلى انخفاض خطير في نوعية الحياة ، بالإضافة إلى عدم الرضا عن النفس ، بالإضافة إلى المجمعات ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من العيوب الأخرى.

ولا توجد طريقة أخرى للتغلب على الدهون المخزنة ، باستثناء الحد من تناول السعرات الحرارية ، فمن الأفضل أن تكون مصحوبة بزيادة في استهلاك الطاقة (المشي 12 ألفًا) خطوات وزيارتان أو ثلاث زيارات إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية في الأسبوع جيدة). دعونا لا نفكر بجدية في جراحة علاج السمنة باستغناء أجزاء من المعدة وخياطة البالونات.

يمكنك تسمية هذه العملية كما تشاء ، ولكن مصطلح النظام الغذائي مناسب تمامًا أيضًا. على الرغم من أنني شخصياً أفضل التعامل مع مفاهيم مثل النظام الغذائي ، على سبيل المثال.
مهما كان الأمر ، فإن التخلي عن الأنظمة الغذائية ، في الواقع ، يعني التخلي عن نية الحصول على اللياقة البدنية. لذلك سنتحدث عن كيفية أن تكون من بين هؤلاء الـ 20٪ (وإذا كنت تعتقد أن المزيد من الإحصائيات المتشائمة - حتى 5٪) محظوظ ممن تمكنوا من التخلي عن أرطال لزجة لفترة طويلة ، أو أفضل إلى الأبد.

"social-embed _instagram js-social-embed" data-embed = "BlIoWGsjpkS">

نصيحة رقم 1. لا تتسرع في إنقاص الوزن

ظاهرة معروفة - إذا فاز شخص فقير فجأة بمبلغ كبير من المال في اليانصيب ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنه سيعود قريبًا إلى حفرة مالية سابقة. التفسير بسيط - فهو غير معتاد على مثل هذه الموارد المالية ، وليس جاهزًا لاتخاذ قرارالمشاكل المرتبطة حتمًا بالأعمال التجارية الكبيرة. لذلك ، يسعى دون وعي إلى التخلص من المال والعودة إلى الحالة المعتادة التي اعتاد عليها.

4 نصائح لمن فقد وزنه بالفعل. كيف تحافظ على النتيجة؟

فقدان الوزن في 10 أيام: حقًا لاستعادة لياقتك للعام الجديد؟

يجيب مدرب محترف على أطرف الأسئلة ويخبر ما إذا كان من الممكن تحقيق النتائج في وقت قصير.

أعتقد أن التشابه مع الأنظمة الغذائية واضح ... هناك العديد من الطرق السريعة لفقدان الوزن. إضراب عن الطعام ، وجبات منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ، عدة ساعات من التمارين كل يوم. يمكنك مفاجأة الإنترنت بالصور قبل وبعد مع اختلاف بينهما في 1-2 أشهر. لكن للأسف ، بعد نفس الفترة تقريبًا ، ستصبح الصورة السابقة حقيقة واقعة في أحسن الأحوال. أو حتى تتحول إلى نموذج معياري ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى إنقاص الوزن.

تتراكم الدهون لدينا منذ سنوات ، يعتاد الجسم ببطء على التغييرات. ثم فجأة - مرة واحدة ومثل هذه الجائزة الكبرى على شكل مكعبات ضغط. قد تكون سعيدًا ، لكن جسمك وعقلك ليسا جاهزين لمثل هذه التغييرات السريعة وسيحاولان إعادة الوضع إلى ما كان عليه في أسرع وقت ممكن.

كيف يبدو الأمر؟ الأبسط الخيار: لقد عانيت كثيرًا من هذا النظام الغذائي ، لقد حرمت نفسي من كل شيء ، حسنًا ، الآن يمكنك تحمل تكلفة شيء! يوم ، اثنان ، ثلاثة - ولا يتوقف الازدحام. يمر أسبوع. الصورة الظلية في المرآة منتفخة قليلاً ، لكن كل شيء في القميص لا يزال على ما يرام. ونعد كل يوم بأننا سنستمر في تناول الطعام اليوم ومن الغد مرة أخرى على الخيار والأثقال. للأسف ، لن ينجح الأمر. بعد أن عانوا من مثل هذا الضغط الخطير ، قلة من الناس قادرون على إيجاد القوة في أنفسهم لدائرة أخرى مماثلة من الجحيم. تدل الممارسة على أنه بعد هذا الخسارة الصريحة للوزن ، عليك أولاً إعادة الحالة النفسية بالترتيب ، وإعادة سلوك الأكل الطبيعي. لذلك ، فإن النصيحة الأولى هي اختيار برامج إنقاص الوزن طويلة الأمد ، ويفضل أن تبدأ من ستة أشهر أو أكثر. عليك أن تعتاد على التغييرات. ومع ذلك ، تظل في خطر. لذلك ...

نصيحة رقم 2. هل وصلت لهدفك؟ لا تتخلى عن نظامك الغذائي

اتفق مع نفسك على الشاطئ بأن تحقيق الهدف المنشود (بالكيلوغرامات أو السنتيمترات) سيكون نصف المسافة فقط. أعجبنا بأنفسنا في المرآة ، ملأنا الخدمات الاجتماعية. شبكة مع الصور ، وحققت إيرادات أسبوعية في McDuck و ... العودة إلى النظام الغذائي. الآن فقط ، تصرف بسلاسة في الاتجاه المعاكس للنظام الغذائي - أضف السعرات الحرارية قليلاً. على سبيل المثال ، إذا فقدت وزنك أثناء اتباع نظام الكيتو أو رفضت بعض المنتجات ، فعليك العودة إلى القائمة المعتادة بالجرعات. ستستمر في التراجع ، وهذا أمر لا مفر منه ، ولكن يجب أن تتم عملية اكتساب الوزن تحت نفس الرقابة الصارمة كما كانت قبل فقدان الوزن. أبطئ الجسم ، حتى يكون لديك فرصة أفضل لإصلاح النتيجة المرجوة لفترة طويلة.

نصيحة رقم 3. المزيد من الرياضة!

آمل أن تتضمن إستراتيجيتك لفقدان الوزن تمرينًا شاقًا. هواليوم ، والجيم ، والسباحة ، والتزلج - كل ما يساعد على إنفاق أكبر قدر من السعرات الحرارية.

لا تترك التدريب بأي حال من الأحوال ، حافظ على تكاليف الطاقة على نفس المستوى. على خلفية الزيادة السلسة في محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، في هذه الحالة ، سيتم إنفاق معظمها على بناء العضلات وتقويتها. هذا سيجعل الصورة الظلية أكثر جاذبية. ينطبق بالتساوي على كل من الرجال والنساء. البنات ، لا تخافوا من الضخ! ما زلت غير قادر على التحول إلى فو ، مثل رجل بدون دعم جاد للمزرعة.

4 نصائح لمن فقد وزنه بالفعل. كيف تحافظ على النتيجة؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا اعمل 50 تمرين بيربي في اليوم؟

تمرين واحد فقط سيساعد على تغيير جسمك نوعيا. التجربة الشخصية لآنا كوينلان.

عليك فقط أن تقع في حب الرياضة في طريقك للخروج من النظام الغذائي. هناك المزيد من الطاقة والقوة ، والأوزان تنمو ، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل - إنه لمن دواعي سروري القيام بذلك. إذا فقدت وزنك فجأة ، وأنت جالس أمام التلفزيون وبيدك كأس من الكفير ، فقد حان الوقت الآن للترشح لعضوية الصالة الرياضية.

نصيحة رقم 4. أدرك أن السمنة تدوم إلى الأبد

في الأيام الأولى عندما صممت الطبيعة البشر ، كانت القدرة على تخزين الدهون بسرعة مهمة مباركة في ضمان بقاء الأنواع في بيئة غير مستقرة لتناول الطعام. لقد تغير الزمن ، لكن التغييرات البناءة في الكائنات الحية لم يتم إدخالها بعد. لا تزال لدينا القدرة ، من الناحية النظرية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، على زيادة الأنسجة الدهنية. والأشخاص الذين يزيد وزنهم عن 200 كجم - تأكيد واضح على ذلك.

الأسوأ من ذلك ، أن عدد الخلايا الدهنية - الخلايا الشحمية - لا يعرف جسمنا أيضًا كيفية تقليله. تخيل أن مخازن الدهون هي بالونات. عندما تفقد الوزن ، تكون الكرات مفرغة من الهواء وإذا كانت بالكاد يمكن وضعها في الغرفة ، فيمكن الآن دفعها في كيس. لكن عدد الكرات نفسها لم يتغير. والطبيعة لا تتسامح مع الفراغ. يعرف الجسم أنه يحتوي على بالونات مفرغة من الهواء وسيسعدها نفخها مرة أخرى في أقل فرصة. كما تعلم ، فإن البالونات المنفوخة أكثر إرضاءً.

حزين؟ أوافق ، هناك القليل من الفرح. نعم السمنة مرض. ويبدو أن التشخيص يستمر مدى الحياة. وهذا يعني ، في الواقع ، أنه لا يوجد أشخاص سابقون يعانون من السمنة المفرطة. هذا هو نفس تناقض لفظ الأمير السابق. لكن الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك جعل السمنة غير مرئية حرفياً. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن طبيبًا أبلغ عن اكتشاف مرض مميت لا يمكن علاجه بالدواء. ولكن إذا كنت تتناول حبة واحدة كل يوم ، فلن يزعج المرض بأي شكل من الأشكال. في حالتنا ، يكون الجهاز اللوحي متاحًا دائمًا ومجانيًا. يتكون من نصفين: أكل أقل وحركة أكثر. على عكس فيلم The Matrix ، تحتاج إلى اختيار اثنين في وقت واحد. خذها للحياة واليومية. وسيكون كل شيء على ما يرام. على الأقل جزء من الشكل.

٤٠٥) نصيحة مهمة جدا لكسر ثبات الوزن

المنشور السابق التجربة الشخصية: كيف ساعدتني الإطالة في الحصول على الشكل
القادم بوست مناسب دائمًا: أكثر من 40 نموذجًا للياقة البدنية الغربية

8 secrets from losers who keep their weight off

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - on how to keep the result after a diet.

Sad statistics

Official medicine in Russia shrugs its shoulders : eight out of ten people who have lost weight under the supervision of doctors in a period of three months to six months, after the end of the course of treatment, restore their original body weight. Among those who go through various diets, gleaned from magazines or from acquaintances, the statistics are even sadder. There was even a special term for such cases - the yo-yo effect, named after a toy that always returns to the palm.

Overseas colleagues are in solidarity. You can lose 5-10% of your weight on any of the many diets, but the weight will come back, - confidently states the professor at the University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA) Tracy Mann. - We found that the majority are gaining weight back, and even more than the original indicators. Sustained weight loss was recorded in only a very small number of participants, while the vast majority gained all the pounds back.

The professor's words can be trusted. She came to such conclusions after careful study of 31 scientific studies. And the conclusions are as follows: it would be better if people did not start losing weight at all, since health was undermined first by a sharp weight loss, and then by a reverse set.

This is, of course, rather sad irony. To put up with being overweight, and even more so obesity, means deliberately dooming yourself to a multiple increase in risks not even reaching the pre-reform retirement age. Plus a serious decrease in the quality of life, plus dissatisfaction with oneself, plus complexes, plus many other disadvantages.

And there is no other way to defeat stored fat, except to limit calorie intake, it is better if accompanied by an increase in energy consumption (walking 12 thousand steps and two or three visits to the fitness center per week are fine). Let me not seriously consider bariatric surgery with cutting out parts of the stomach and sewing in balloons.

You can call this process whatever you like, but the term diet is also quite suitable. Although I personally prefer to operate with concepts such as diet, for example.
Be that as it may, giving up diets, in fact, means giving up the intention to get in shape. So we will talk about how to be among those 20% (and if you believe more pessimistic statistics - even 5%) lucky who manage to part with sticky pounds for a long time, or better forever.

Tip # 1. Do not rush to lose weight

A well-known phenomenon - if a poor person suddenly won a large sum of money in the lottery, it is highly probable that he will soon return to his former financial hole. The explanation is simple - he is not used to such finances, not ready for a decisionproblems that are inevitably attached to big business. Therefore, he subconsciously seeks to get rid of money and return to the usual state in which he is used to.

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

Lose weight in 10 days: really to get in shape for the New Year?

A professional trainer answers the funniest questions and tells whether it is possible to achieve results in a short time.

I think the analogy with diets is clear ... There are many express methods for losing weight. Hunger strikes, ultra-low calorie diets, several hours of exercise every day. You can surprise the Internet with before and after pictures with a difference between them in 1-2 months. But alas, after about the same period of time, the photo before, at best, will become a reality. Or even turn into a standard of form, to which you still need to lose weight.

Our fat has been accumulating for years, the body is slowly getting used to the changes. And then suddenly - once and such a jackpot in the form of press cubes. You may be happy, but your body and your brain are not ready for such rapid changes and will try to return the status quo as soon as possible.

What does it look like? The simplest option: I suffered so much on this diet, I deprived myself of everything, well, now you can afford something! A day, two, three - and the jam does not stop. A week passes. The silhouette in the mirror is slightly swollen, but everything in the shirt is still just fine. And every day we promise that today we will still eat and from tomorrow again on cucumbers and dumbbells. Alas, it won't work. Having experienced such a serious stress, few people are able to find the strength in themselves for another similar circle of hell. Practice shows that after such express weight loss, the psyche must first be put in order, and normal eating behavior must be returned. Therefore, the first advice is to choose long-term weight loss programs, ideally from six months or more. You have to get used to the changes. And even so, you remain at risk. Therefore ...

Tip # 2. Have you reached your goal? Don't get off your diet

Agree with yourself on the shore that achieving the cherished goal (in kilograms or centimeters) will be only half the distance. We admired ourselves in the mirror, filled up the social services. network with photos, made a weekly revenue in McDuck and ... back to the diet. Only now, just as smoothly act in the opposite direction with the diet - add calories a little bit. If, for example, you lost weight on keto or refused some products, then you should return to the usual menu in dosage. You will still roll back, this is inevitable, but the process of gaining weight should take place under the same strict control as before losing weight. Slow down the body, so you have a better chance that it will fix the desired result for a long time.

Tip # 3. More sports!

Hope your weight loss strategy included vigorous exercise. Hoday, gym, swimming, skating - everything that helped to expend the maximum amount of calories.

In no case do not quit training, keep energy consumption at the same level. Against the background of a smooth increase in calorie content, in this case, most of it will go to building and strengthening muscles. This will make the silhouette more attractive. Applies equally to both men and women. Girls, do not be afraid to pump! You still can't turn into fu, like a man without serious farm support.

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

What happens to your body if do 50 burpees a day?

Just one exercise that will help to qualitatively change your body. Personal experience of Anna Quinlan.

You just have to fall in love with sports on the way out of the diet even more. There is more energy and strength, weights grow, endurance increases - it is a pleasure to do it. If you suddenly lost weight, sitting in front of the TV with a glass of kefir in hand, now is the time to run for a gym membership.

Tip # 4. Realize Obesity Is Forever

Back in the early days when nature designed humans, the ability to rapidly store fat was a blessed function in ensuring the survival of a species in an unstable food supply. Times have changed, but constructive changes in our organisms have not yet been introduced. We still have the ability, theoretically, without limitation, to increase adipose tissue. And people weighing 200+ kg - a clear confirmation of this.

Worse, the number of fat cells - adipocytes - our body also does not know how to reduce. Imagine that fat stores are balloons. When you lose weight, the balls are deflated and if before they could hardly fit in the room, now they can be put into a bag. But the number of balls itself remains unchanged. And nature does not tolerate emptiness. The body knows that it has a supply of deflated balloons and will be glad to inflate them again at the slightest opportunity. As you know, inflated balloons are more pleasing.

Sad? I agree, there is little joy. Yes, obesity is a disease. And it looks like the diagnosis is lifelong. That is, in fact, there are no former obese people. This is the same oxymoron as the former prince. But the good news is, you can literally make obesity invisible. It is as if a doctor reports that a fatal disease has been found that cannot be cured by medicine. But if you take one pill every day, then the disease will not annoy in any way. In our case, the tablet is always available and free. Consists of two halves: eat less and move more. Unlike the movie The Matrix, you need to choose two at once. Take for life and daily. And all will be well. At least part of the shape.

4 tips for effective weight loss

Previous Post Personal experience: how stretching helped me get in shape
Next Post Always Fit: 40+ Western Fitness Models