喝咖啡不會使可體醇增加,也不會使胰島素分泌增加,安啦

对于那些已经减肥的4条提示。如何保持结果?

冠军健康教练安德烈·塞梅索夫(Andrey Semeshov)-关于节食后如何保持结果的信息。

令人沮丧的统计数字

俄罗斯的官方药物耸了耸肩:在治疗过程结束后的三个月至六个月的时间内,每十位中有八位在医生的监督下减肥,然后恢复其原始体重。从杂志或熟人那里收集各种饮食的人中,统计数字甚至更糟糕。此类情况甚至有一个特殊术语-溜溜球效应,以总是回到手掌的玩具命名。

海外同事表示声援。多种饮食中的任何一种都可以使您的体重减轻5-10%,但体重会恢复,-加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA)特蕾西·曼恩教授自信地说。 -我们发现大多数人的体重增加了,甚至超过了原始指标。仅有极少数的参与者记录了持续的减肥,而绝大多数参与者的体重却增加了。

教授的话是可以信任的。在仔细研究了31项科学研究之后,她得出了这样的结论。结论是:如果人们根本不开始减肥,那将是更好的选择,因为健康首先会因急剧的减肥而受到不利影响,然后又被反向的减肥所破坏。

/脚本>

当然,这具有讽刺意味。要忍受超重,甚至更肥胖,就意味着故意使自己注定要面临多重风险,甚至没有达到改革前的退休年龄。加上生活质量的严重下降,对自身的不满,复合物以及许多其他不利因素。

除了抑制卡路里的摄入,没有其他方法可以消除储存的脂肪,最好是伴随着能量消耗的增加(步行一万二千)步骤和每周两次或三次访问健身中心都可以)。让我们不要认真考虑减肥手术,即切掉一部分胃并用气球缝制。

您可以随意称其为“减肥过程”,但“饮食”一词也很合适。例如,尽管我个人更喜欢饮食等概念,但实际上,放弃饮食实际上意味着放弃锻炼身体的意图。因此,我们将讨论如何成功地将20%(或者,如果您相信更多悲观的统计数字,甚至是5%)幸运的人加入到长期或什至更好的情况下。

技巧1。不要急于减肥

一个众所周知的现象-如果一个穷人突然在彩票中赢了大笔钱,我们可以极有可能假定他很快会回到以前的财务困境。解释很简单-他不习惯这种财务状况,不准备做出决定大资本不可避免地存在的问题。因此,他下意识地寻求摆脱金钱,回到自己惯常的状态。

对于那些已经减肥的4条提示。如何保持结果?

在10天内减肥:真的

我认为与饮食的比喻很明显...有许多减肥方法。饥饿发作,超低卡路里饮食,每天运动数小时。您可以在照片前后加上1-2个月的时间来使Internet惊奇。但是可惜的是,经过大约相同的时间之后,充其量只有这张照片才能变成现实。甚至变成您仍然需要减肥的标准形式。

我们的脂肪已经积累了很多年,身体正在慢慢适应这种变化。然后突然-一次按新闻立方体形式的大奖。您可能很高兴,但是您的身体和大脑还没有为这种快速变化做好准备,因此会尝试尽快恢复现状。

看起来像什么?最简单选择:我在这种饮食方式上受了很多苦,我剥夺了一切,好了,现在你负担得起了!一天,两天,三天-果酱不会停止。一个星期过去了。镜子中的轮廓略有肿胀,但衬衫中的所有东西仍然很好。我们每天都承诺,今天我们仍然会吃东西,从明天开始,我们还会再吃黄瓜和哑铃。 las,这行不通。经历了如此严重的压力后,很少有人能够在另一个类似的地狱圈子中找到自己的力量。实践表明,这种减肥后,必须先整理好心理,然后恢复正常的饮食习惯。因此,第一个建议是选择长期减肥计划,最好是六个月或更长时间。您必须习惯这些更改。即使如此,您仍然处于危险之中。因此...

提示#2。您达到目标了吗?不要停止饮食

在岸上与自己达成共识,即达到所珍惜的目标(以公斤或厘米为单位)只是距离的一半。我们对着镜子钦佩自己,充实了社会服务。网络照片,每周在McDuck上获得收入,然后……又恢复了饮食。直到现在,饮食也朝着相反的方向平稳地运动-稍微增加卡路里。例如,如果您因酮减肥或拒绝购买某些产品,则应返回常规剂量菜单。您仍然会回滚,这是不可避免的,但是增加体重的过程应在与减轻体重之前相同的严格控制下进行。放慢身体的运动,这样您就有更好的机会长时间解决所需的结果。 h4>提示#3。

我希望您的减肥策略包括剧烈运动。何一天,健身房,游泳,滑冰-有助于最大程度地消耗卡路里的一切。在这种情况下,热量含量会平稳增加,其中大部分将用于增强肌肉。这将使轮廓更具吸引力。男女均适用。女生,不要害怕抽!

对于那些已经减肥的4条提示。如何保持结果?

如果您的身体发生什么情况,您仍然不能像男人一样变成福。每天要做50 burpe?

只需做一次运动就能定性地改变身体。安娜·昆兰(Anna Quinlan)的亲身经历。

在饮食方面,您只需要爱上更多运动即可。有更多的能量和力量,体重增加,耐力增加-这样做很高兴。如果您突然瘦下来,手握一杯开菲尔啤酒坐在电视前,现在是时候加入健身房了。

提示4。永远实现肥胖

早在大自然为人类设计时,快速存储脂肪的能力是确保动物在不稳定食物摄入环境中生存的一种幸运的功能。时代已经改变,但是我们的生物体尚未发生建设性变化。从理论上讲,我们仍然具有但不限于增加脂肪组织的能力。而体重超过200公斤的人们-对此的明确证实。

更糟糕的是,我们的身体也不知道如何减少脂肪细胞-脂肪细胞的数量。想象一下,脂肪店是气球。当您减轻体重时,这些球会放气,如果在它们几乎无法放入房间之前,现在可以将它们推入袋子。但是球的数量本身保持不变。自然不会容忍空虚。身体知道它有放气的气球,很高兴能在最小的机会下再次给它们充气。如您所知,充气气球更令人愉悦。

难过吗?我同意,没有什么喜悦。是的,肥胖是一种疾病。而且诊断似乎是终身的。也就是说,实际上,以前没有肥胖者。这和前任王子一样矛盾。但好消息是,您可以从字面上使肥胖变得无形。好像医生报告已发现无法用药物治愈的致命疾病。但是,如果您每天服用一粒药,这种疾病就不会以任何方式惹恼。在我们的情况下,平板电脑始终可用且免费。由两部分组成:少吃多动。与电影《黑客帝国》不同,您需要一次选择两个。终其一生。一切都会好起来的。形状的至少一部分。

减肥30斤后如何保持?保持是最难的减肥

以前的帖子 个人经验:伸展运动如何帮助我塑造身材
下一篇文章 永远适合:40多个西方健身模型

8 secrets from losers who keep their weight off

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - on how to keep the result after a diet.

Sad statistics

Official medicine in Russia shrugs its shoulders : eight out of ten people who have lost weight under the supervision of doctors in a period of three months to six months, after the end of the course of treatment, restore their original body weight. Among those who go through various diets, gleaned from magazines or from acquaintances, the statistics are even sadder. There was even a special term for such cases - the yo-yo effect, named after a toy that always returns to the palm.

Overseas colleagues are in solidarity. You can lose 5-10% of your weight on any of the many diets, but the weight will come back, - confidently states the professor at the University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA) Tracy Mann. - We found that the majority are gaining weight back, and even more than the original indicators. Sustained weight loss was recorded in only a very small number of participants, while the vast majority gained all the pounds back.

The professor's words can be trusted. She came to such conclusions after careful study of 31 scientific studies. And the conclusions are as follows: it would be better if people did not start losing weight at all, since health was undermined first by a sharp weight loss, and then by a reverse set.

This is, of course, rather sad irony. To put up with being overweight, and even more so obesity, means deliberately dooming yourself to a multiple increase in risks not even reaching the pre-reform retirement age. Plus a serious decrease in the quality of life, plus dissatisfaction with oneself, plus complexes, plus many other disadvantages.

And there is no other way to defeat stored fat, except to limit calorie intake, it is better if accompanied by an increase in energy consumption (walking 12 thousand steps and two or three visits to the fitness center per week are fine). Let me not seriously consider bariatric surgery with cutting out parts of the stomach and sewing in balloons.

You can call this process whatever you like, but the term diet is also quite suitable. Although I personally prefer to operate with concepts such as diet, for example.
Be that as it may, giving up diets, in fact, means giving up the intention to get in shape. So we will talk about how to be among those 20% (and if you believe more pessimistic statistics - even 5%) lucky who manage to part with sticky pounds for a long time, or better forever.

Tip # 1. Do not rush to lose weight

A well-known phenomenon - if a poor person suddenly won a large sum of money in the lottery, it is highly probable that he will soon return to his former financial hole. The explanation is simple - he is not used to such finances, not ready for a decisionproblems that are inevitably attached to big business. Therefore, he subconsciously seeks to get rid of money and return to the usual state in which he is used to.

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

Lose weight in 10 days: really to get in shape for the New Year?

A professional trainer answers the funniest questions and tells whether it is possible to achieve results in a short time.

I think the analogy with diets is clear ... There are many express methods for losing weight. Hunger strikes, ultra-low calorie diets, several hours of exercise every day. You can surprise the Internet with before and after pictures with a difference between them in 1-2 months. But alas, after about the same period of time, the photo before, at best, will become a reality. Or even turn into a standard of form, to which you still need to lose weight.

Our fat has been accumulating for years, the body is slowly getting used to the changes. And then suddenly - once and such a jackpot in the form of press cubes. You may be happy, but your body and your brain are not ready for such rapid changes and will try to return the status quo as soon as possible.

What does it look like? The simplest option: I suffered so much on this diet, I deprived myself of everything, well, now you can afford something! A day, two, three - and the jam does not stop. A week passes. The silhouette in the mirror is slightly swollen, but everything in the shirt is still just fine. And every day we promise that today we will still eat and from tomorrow again on cucumbers and dumbbells. Alas, it won't work. Having experienced such a serious stress, few people are able to find the strength in themselves for another similar circle of hell. Practice shows that after such express weight loss, the psyche must first be put in order, and normal eating behavior must be returned. Therefore, the first advice is to choose long-term weight loss programs, ideally from six months or more. You have to get used to the changes. And even so, you remain at risk. Therefore ...

Tip # 2. Have you reached your goal? Don't get off your diet

Agree with yourself on the shore that achieving the cherished goal (in kilograms or centimeters) will be only half the distance. We admired ourselves in the mirror, filled up the social services. network with photos, made a weekly revenue in McDuck and ... back to the diet. Only now, just as smoothly act in the opposite direction with the diet - add calories a little bit. If, for example, you lost weight on keto or refused some products, then you should return to the usual menu in dosage. You will still roll back, this is inevitable, but the process of gaining weight should take place under the same strict control as before losing weight. Slow down the body, so you have a better chance that it will fix the desired result for a long time.

Tip # 3. More sports!

Hope your weight loss strategy included vigorous exercise. Hoday, gym, swimming, skating - everything that helped to expend the maximum amount of calories.

In no case do not quit training, keep energy consumption at the same level. Against the background of a smooth increase in calorie content, in this case, most of it will go to building and strengthening muscles. This will make the silhouette more attractive. Applies equally to both men and women. Girls, do not be afraid to pump! You still can't turn into fu, like a man without serious farm support.

4 tips for those who have already lost weight. How to keep the result?

What happens to your body if do 50 burpees a day?

Just one exercise that will help to qualitatively change your body. Personal experience of Anna Quinlan.

You just have to fall in love with sports on the way out of the diet even more. There is more energy and strength, weights grow, endurance increases - it is a pleasure to do it. If you suddenly lost weight, sitting in front of the TV with a glass of kefir in hand, now is the time to run for a gym membership.

Tip # 4. Realize Obesity Is Forever

Back in the early days when nature designed humans, the ability to rapidly store fat was a blessed function in ensuring the survival of a species in an unstable food supply. Times have changed, but constructive changes in our organisms have not yet been introduced. We still have the ability, theoretically, without limitation, to increase adipose tissue. And people weighing 200+ kg - a clear confirmation of this.

Worse, the number of fat cells - adipocytes - our body also does not know how to reduce. Imagine that fat stores are balloons. When you lose weight, the balls are deflated and if before they could hardly fit in the room, now they can be put into a bag. But the number of balls itself remains unchanged. And nature does not tolerate emptiness. The body knows that it has a supply of deflated balloons and will be glad to inflate them again at the slightest opportunity. As you know, inflated balloons are more pleasing.

Sad? I agree, there is little joy. Yes, obesity is a disease. And it looks like the diagnosis is lifelong. That is, in fact, there are no former obese people. This is the same oxymoron as the former prince. But the good news is, you can literally make obesity invisible. It is as if a doctor reports that a fatal disease has been found that cannot be cured by medicine. But if you take one pill every day, then the disease will not annoy in any way. In our case, the tablet is always available and free. Consists of two halves: eat less and move more. Unlike the movie The Matrix, you need to choose two at once. Take for life and daily. And all will be well. At least part of the shape.

4 tips for effective weight loss

Previous Post Personal experience: how stretching helped me get in shape
Next Post Always Fit: 40+ Western Fitness Models