10 عادات مهمة يجب على كل شخص مشرف على سن الـ 40 يجب أن يعرفها!

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

يرتبط تطور الأمراض المزمنة بعد 40 عامًا ارتباطًا مباشرًا بنمط حياتنا وتغذيتنا. إذا استمرت الأمراض الحادة مثل نزلات البرد مع ظهور أعراض حية وتم علاجها بسرعة إلى حد ما ، فإن الأمراض المزمنة قد لا تشعر بها لفترة طويلة ، وتتكرر كثيرًا وتنتقل بصعوبة شديدة.

مؤخرًا ، قامت مجموعة من العلماء الأوروبيين والأمريكيين بتحليل بيانات 116 ألف شخص. اشخاص. اتضح أن أولئك الذين يلتزمون بالعديد من القواعد الصارمة يعيشون في المتوسط ​​ما يزيد قليلاً عن 70 عامًا. اكتشاف العادات التي ستساعد في منع تطور الأمراض المزمنة وتعيش حياة طويلة.

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

7 تطبيقات مجانية لمن يراقبون صحتهم واللياقة البدنية

يمكن تنزيل مستشاري اللياقة الشخصية والتغذية والنوم على هاتفك.

القليل عن الدراسة

درس العلماء بيانات من 12 أوروبيًا دراسة بعينة إجمالية قدرها 116043 شخصًا. تم النظر في أربعة مؤشرات هي: مؤشر كتلة الجسم ، والتدخين ، واستهلاك الكحول والنشاط البدني. تم منح كل من العادات ، حسب شدتها ، درجة من صفر إلى اثنين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قام شخص ما بالتدخين ، ولكنه استقال بالفعل ، فإنه يحصل على نقطة واحدة. لا تزال تدخن - نقطتان. لم يدخن أبدا - صفر. في المجموع ، أضافت الدرجات لكل عادة درجة من صفر إلى ثمانية. في النهاية ، اكتشف الخبراء بالضبط كيف تؤثر هذه العوامل على الصحة ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع.

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الإقلاع عن التدخين

يؤدي التدخين كما تعلم إلى تطور أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والقلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي. إذا رفض الشخص التدخين ، فبعد أسبوعين في الجسم ، تتحسن الدورة الدموية وتزداد وظائف الرئة ، وبعد عام ينخفض ​​خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية إلى النصف مقارنة بخطر المدخن. قدر العلماء أن الإقلاع عن السجائر بعد 40 عامًا يمكن أن يطيل العمر بتسع سنوات على الأقل.

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

وقفة صادقة. كيف سيتغير الجسم في 30 يومًا بدون كحول

نتائج التجربة مذهلة.

استهلاك معتدل للكحول

إنه أحد العوامل المهمة في غياب الأمراض المزمنة بعد 40 سنة. هناك إجماع في المجتمع العلمي على أن استهلاك الكحول المعتدل لا يزيد عن 3-4 وحدات من المشروبات القياسية لكل حلقة شرب. شرب كميات كبيرة من الكحول يمكن أن يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بالتهاب البنكرياس والسكتة الدماغية وأمراض الكبد وتلف عضلة القلب.

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التحكم في مؤشر كتلة الجسم

يعد التحكم في وزن الجسم جانبًا أساسيًا في رعاية صحتك. تعد ممارسة النشاط على مدار اليوم ، والحفاظ على وزن صحي ، وتناول الطعام الجيد مكونات أساسية للصحة الجيدة.أسلوب حياة جديد. يفقد بعض الأشخاص الوزن بسهولة ، لكن الحفاظ على النتيجة مع الهدف المحقق أكثر صعوبة. من الضروري مراقبة كمية السعرات الحرارية التي تتناولها ، وتعويض الطاقة التي تحصل عليها من الطعام بالنشاط البدني. ولكن من المهم أيضًا تناول الأطعمة الصحيحة لإمداد الجسم بجميع المواد الضرورية.

4 عادات جيدة لتجنب الأمراض المزمنة بعد سن الأربعين

لذلك لم تكن مخطئًا أبدًا. لماذا نحسب السعرات الحرارية ولا نخسر الوزن؟

يجب عدم الخلط بين هذا المصطلح والتمرين المنظم والمخطط. يجب على الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 64 عامًا ممارسة نشاط بدني قوي لمدة 150 دقيقة على الأقل في الأسبوع. يجب أداء تمارين القوة ، التي تشمل مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية ، مرتين في الأسبوع أو أكثر.

بعد البحث ، وجد العلماء أنه من خلال مراعاة هذه القواعد الأربعة وعدم الإصابة بأمراض مزمنة ، يمكن للرجال أن يعيشوا على 9 ، 9 سنوات أكثر ، والنساء 9.4 سنوات أخرى.

ساعة صباح.. أفضل علاج لخشونة الركبة

المنشور السابق اختبار قصير: كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في قطعة من الشوكولاتة ، وشريحة من الجبن ، ووجبات خفيفة أخرى؟
القادم بوست اليوجا للسيلوليت: الأساناز التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

Prevent 90% of Diseases With These Two Things – Sadhguru

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

The development of chronic diseases after 40 years is directly related to our lifestyle and nutrition. If acute illnesses such as colds proceed with vivid symptoms and are treated rather quickly, then chronic illnesses may not make themselves felt for a long time, recur often and pass quite hard.

Recently, a group of European and American scientists analyzed the data of 116 thousand people. people. It turned out that those who adhere to several strict rules live on average just over 70 years. Finding out which habits will help prevent the development of chronic diseases and live a long life.

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

7 free apps for those who monitor health and fitness

Personal fitness, nutrition and sleep consultants can be downloaded to your phone.

A little about the study

Scientists studied data from 12 European studies with a total sample of 116,043 people. Four indicators were considered: body mass index, smoking, alcohol consumption and physical activity. Each of the habits, depending on its severity, was given a score from zero to two. For example, if a person smoked, but had already quit, he received one point. She still smokes - two points. Never smoked - zero. The aggregate scores for each habit added up a score from zero to eight. In the end, experts figured out exactly how these factors affect health and life expectancy.

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

Photo: istockphoto.com

Quitting smoking

Smoking, as you know, leads to the development of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, cardiovascular and respiratory systems. If a person refuses to smoke, then after two weeks in the body, blood circulation improves and lung function increases, and after a year the risk of developing coronary heart disease is halved compared to the risk of a smoker. Scientists have calculated that giving up cigarettes after 40 years can extend life by at least nine years.

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

Sober pause. How the body will change in 30 days without alcohol

The results of the experiment are amazing.

Moderate alcohol consumption

It is one of the important factors in the absence of chronic diseases after 40 years. There is a consensus in the scientific community that moderate alcohol consumption is no more than 3-4 units of standard drinks per drinking episode. Drinking large amounts of alcohol can increase the risk of pancreatitis, stroke, liver disease, and heart muscle damage.

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

Photo: istockphoto.com

Controlling Body Mass Index

Controlling body weight is an essential aspect in taking care of your well-being. Being active throughout the day, maintaining a healthy weight, and eating well are essential components of good health.new lifestyle. Some people lose weight easily, but maintaining the result with the achieved goal is already much more difficult. It is necessary to monitor the calorie intake, compensating the energy received from food with physical activity. But it is also important to eat the right foods, to supply the body with all the necessary substances.

4 good habits to avoid chronic illness after 40

So you were never wrong. Why are we counting calories and not losing weight?

The inconspicuous calories that we miss when calculating BJU per day, and how to deal with it.

Physical activity

This term should not be confused with exercise, which is structured and planned. People between the ages of 18 and 64 should engage in vigorous physical activity for at least 150 minutes per week. Strength exercises, which involve the main muscle groups, should be done twice a week or even more often.

After research, scientists have found that by observing these four rules and not having chronic diseases, men can live on 9 , 9 years more, and women 9.4 more.

Over 40? Over 50? How To Live Healthy, Improve Your Quality of Life and Increase Longevity

Previous Post Quiz: how many calories are in a wedge of chocolate, a slice of cheese, and other snacks?
Next Post Yoga for cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel