Film Middle school ❤❤👌🏻افضل فيلم

4 أفلام رياضية متطرفة تستحق المشاهدة

بدءًا من 21 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 ، أطلقت شركة Rambler Group أول دار سينما غير متصلة بالإنترنت في الجبال تحت العلامة التجارية Okko . ستبدأ عروض الفيلم كجزء من مهرجان Rosafest للتزلج ، الذي سيقام في الفترة من 26 يناير إلى 2 فبراير في سوتشي ، في منتجع Rosa Khutor. لأول مرة في تاريخ المهرجان ، ستعمل سينما في المنطقة الواقعة على ارتفاع 1170 مترًا. سيتمكن المشاهدون من تحديد البرنامج بأنفسهم.

قام فريق السينما عبر الإنترنت Okko ، الذي يعمل على نموذج VOD (الفيديو حسب الطلب) ، بتشكيل قائمة أولية بالأفلام ... سيتم تحديد القائمة المختصرة للعروض من خلال التصويت على الشبكة الاجتماعية للمهرجان. سيتمكن المشاركون في المهرجان من اختيار ستة أفلام من أشهر أفلام شباك التذاكر ، بما في ذلك Venom و Summer و Ice و The Girl Who Was Stuck in the Web وغيرها الكثير.

ستُقام عروض الأفلام المسائية في سينما رايدرز لودج ، المصممة لـ 150 مقعدًا ، قم بزيارة مجانًا لجميع المشاركين في المهرجان.

ولقراءنا الذين لن يتمكنوا من الذهاب إلى المهرجان ، ننشر أفضل الأفلام حول الرياضات المتطرفة التي ستأخذك إلى أجواء الجبال الشامخة والمحيطات اللامتناهية تحت وميض الكمبيوتر المحمول. نحن نريح أنفسنا ولا ننسى أن نأخذ الشركة ، لأن مشاهدة فيلم ، مثل ركوب لوح ، يكون أكثر روعة مع الأصدقاء!

في الموجة (2019)

نوع الرياضة: ب> ركوب الأمواج.

ملاحظة: سيُعرض الفيلم لأول مرة في 7 فبراير.

On the Wave هو أول فيلم روسي واسع النطاق يتحدث عن جمال المحيط وركوب الأمواج ، يكشف كلا من جانبه الرياضي والفلسفي. يغمر الفيلم المشاهد في مصير مختلف الناس ، ويجبرهم على تجربة المشاعر الصادقة لكل منهم. شخص ما يكافح مع مخاوفه ، ويقاتل شخص ما من أجل فرصة البقاء على طبيعته ، وكسر القوالب النمطية الاجتماعية الراسخة والاندماج مع الطبيعة البكر.

تتشابك قصتان في الفيلم - قصة ماشا ، فتاة روسية تحلم باللحاق أول موجة له ​​، وبطلة العالم في ركوب الأمواج 11 مرة كيلي سلاتر. ماشا ، التي تعرف بالفعل كل شيء عن ركوب الأمواج نظريًا ، تأتي إلى بالي لتتعلم كيفية ركوب الأمواج ، لكنها تواجه مشكلتها الرئيسية - الخوف من المياه العميقة.

البطل الثاني في الفيلم هو كيلي سلاتر. يروي قصته عن مسيرة في ركوب الأمواج وكيف تمكن من الفوز بأول ألقابه على مدار 11 عامًا واحتلال الصدارة في واحدة من أصعب الرياضات. لأول مرة في حياته ، يجد نفسه في موقف غير عادي بالنسبة له ، حيث سيضطر إلى إعادة تأكيد لقبه بسبب فشل النظام وخطأ في التسجيل.

شاكا (المهندس شاكا ، 2018)

الرياضة: ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الجليد.

قصة كيف قرر متزلج على الجليد محترف التغلب على أكثر موجة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها في العالم. قرر ماثيو كريبيل البالغ من العمر 33 عامًا الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة به والذهاب في رحلة طويلة لاختبار نفسه وتوسيع حدود قدراته وقهر ذروة جديدة. ومع ذلك ، على عكس الآلاف من الأماكن الأخرى التي تزلج فيها ، هذاغير متصل بالثلج أو الصخور. قد تكون تكلفة الفوز مرتفعة للغاية.

4 أفلام رياضية متطرفة تستحق المشاهدة

الانغماس الكامل: التجربة المجنونة لمتزلج الألواح على الجليد ماثيو كريبيل

مثل بطل العالم على التزلج على الجليد ، قرر التغلب على أخطر موجة في العالم.

كرس ماثيو عامين من حياته للتحضير لهذه المغامرة. طوال هذا الوقت ، تدرب باستمرار في الجبال والمحيط ، وقام بعدة رحلات إلى إندونيسيا وأوريجون. وأخيراً وصلت إلى وجهتي: جزيرة ماوي في هاواي. بالإضافة إلى العنصر الرياضي المثير للإعجاب ، فإن شاكا هي أول وأعمق قصة شخصية عن العثور على الذات.

عمق الشهوة ، 2017

نوع الرياضة: التزحلق على الجليد.

تم تصويره في منطقة طبيعية خلابة تعتبر أبعد الغابات المطيرة في العالم ، ويعود Depth Perception إلى جذور التزلج على الجليد ويظهر العلاقة بين الطبيعة وراكبي الدراجات. سيأخذك هذا الفيلم إلى قصة غامضة ويظهر لك أفضل تزلج في الريف يمكن العثور عليه على كوكب الأرض.

4 أفلام رياضية متطرفة تستحق المشاهدة

رؤية أعمق: ترافيس يعيد رايس تعريف مفهوم التزلج على الجليد

أسطورة التزلج على الجليد العالمية ترافيس رايس - حول فيلمه الجديد Depth Perception ، وتفرده وأهميته بالنسبة لثقافة التزلج على الجليد.

تذكير Depth Perception أفلام ويس أندرسون لا تشبه أي مشروع آخر للتزلج على الجليد. يتعمق في جوهر التزلج على الجليد ويتقدم لعصره. سنرى ما الذي دفع ترافيس وأوستن وروبن وبريان إلى ما هم عليه الآن ، وسنعرف كيف بدأت الطبيعة الكونية لكولومبيا البريطانية وتطورت على مر القرون.

من أسفل القمة (2018)

نوع الرياضة: التزلج على جبال الألب.

قصة عن المصارعة والتغلب. أول دراما رياضية روسية كاملة الطول من أسفل القمة حول بارالمبياد ، مؤامرة تستند إلى أحداث حقيقية. أليكسي تساريف ، رياضي شاب من فريق تزلج جبال الألب الناشئ ، يتغلب على الألم والخوف وعدم اليقين من أجل تحقيق حلمه ويصبح الأفضل في المنافسة.

4 أفلام رياضية متطرفة تستحق المشاهدة

لا تستسلم: القصة القوية للبارالمبي أليكسي موشكين

القصة الحقيقية لمتزلج جبال الألب الروسي الذي تغلب على كل شيء في طريقه إلى حلمه.

النموذج الأولي للشخصية الرئيسية هو بطل أولمبياد المعاقين مرتين ألعاب في التزلج الريفي على الثلج أليكسي موشكين. كان أليكسي حاضرًا شخصيًا في المجموعة واستشار الممثلين ولعب دورًا رائعًا.

استمتع بالمشاهدة! احفظ قائمتك المختصرة ولا تنس مشاركة أفلامك المفضلة في التعليقات.

أفضل 10 أفلام في 2019

المنشور السابق الألعاب الأولمبية لم يذكر اسمه: المسابقات التي توقفت بسبب الحرب
القادم بوست Super Bowl 2019: لماذا تشاهد البث؟

Street Dreams (2009) | Full Movie

4 extreme sports movies worth seeing

From January 21, 2019, Rambler Group launches the first offline movie theater in the mountains under the Okko brand. The film screenings will start as part of the Rosafest ski festival, which will be held from January 26 to February 2 in Sochi, at the Rosa Khutor resort. For the first time in the history of the festival, a cinema will operate on the territory, located at an altitude of 1170 meters. Viewers will be able to determine the program on their own.

The team of the online cinema Okko , operating on the VOD (video on demand) model, has formed a preliminary list of films ... The short-list of shows will be determined by voting on the festival's social network. Festival participants will be able to choose six films from the hits of the box office, including Venom, Leto, Ice, The Girl Who Was Stuck in the Web and many others.

Evening film screenings will take place at the Riders Lodge cinema, designed for 150 seats, visit free for all festival participants.

And for those of our readers who will not be able to go to the festival, we publish top films about extreme sports that will take you into the atmosphere of majestic mountains and endless oceans under the measured flicker of your laptop. We make ourselves comfortable and don't forget to take the company, because watching a movie, like riding a board, is much cooler with friends!

On the wave (2019)

Kind of sport: surfing.

Note: The film will premiere on February 7th.

On the Wave is the first large-scale Russian film that tells about the beauty of the ocean and surfing, revealing both his sports side and philosophical. The film immerses the viewer in the fate of different people, forcing them to experience the sincere feelings of each of them. Someone is struggling with their fears, and someone is fighting for the opportunity to remain themselves, breaking the established social stereotypes and merging with pristine nature.

Two stories are intertwined in the film - the story of Masha, a Russian girl who dreams of catching his first wave, and 11-time world surfing champion Kelly Slater. Masha, already knowing everything about surfing in theory, comes to Bali to learn surfing, but she faces her main problem - the fear of deep water.

The second hero of the film is Kelly Slater. He tells his story of a surfing career and how he managed to win his first titles for 11 years and hold the lead in one of the most difficult sports. For the first time in his life, he finds himself in an unusual situation for him, when he will be forced to re-confirm his title due to a failure in the system and an error in scoring.

Shaka (eng. Shaka, 2018)

Sport: surfing and snowboarding.

The story of how a professional snowboarder decided to conquer the most unpredictable wave in the world. 33-year-old Mathieu Kraepel decided to step out of his comfort zone and go on a long journey to test himself, expand the boundaries of his capabilities and conquer a new peak. However, unlike the thousands of other places where he skated, thisnot connected with snow or rocks. The cost of winning may be too high.

4 extreme sports movies worth seeing

Full immersion: the crazy experiment of snowboarder Mathieu Krepel

Like a world champion in snowboarding he decided to conquer the most dangerous wave in the world.

Mathieu devoted two years of his life to preparing for this adventure. Throughout this time, he constantly trained in the mountains and on the ocean, made several trips to Indonesia and Oregon. And finally I got to my destination: the Hawaiian island of Maui. In addition to the impressive sports component, Shaka is the first and deepest personal story about finding oneself.

Depth Pecertion, 2017

Sport: snowboarding.

Filmed in a stunning natural area considered the world's most remote rainforest, Depth Perception goes back to the roots of snowboarding and shows the connection between nature and riders. This film will take you into a mysterious tale and show you the best backcountry skiing that can be found on planet Earth.

4 extreme sports movies worth seeing

See deeper: Travis Rice is redefining the concept of snowboarding

World snowboarding legend Travis Rice - about his new film Depth Perception, its uniqueness and significance for snowboarding culture.

Depth Perception reminds Wes Anderson's films are unlike any other snowboarding project. He goes deep into the essence of snowboarding and is ahead of his time. We will see what drove Travis, Austin, Robin and Brian to who they are today, and learn how the cosmic nature of British Columbia began and developed over the centuries.

From the Bottom of the Summit (2018)

Kind of sport: Alpine skiing.

A story about wrestling and overcoming. The first full-length Russian sports drama From the Bottom of the Summit about a Paralympian, the plot of which is based on real events. Alexei Tsarev, a young athlete from the junior alpine skiing team, overcomes pain, fear and uncertainty in order to realize his dream and become the best in the competition.

4 extreme sports movies worth seeing

Don't give up: the strong story of the Paralympian Alexei Moshkin

The real story of the Russian alpine skier who overcame everything on the way to his dream.

The prototype of the main character is the two-time Paralympic champion games in cross-country skiing Alexey Moshkin. Alexey was personally present on the set, consulted the actors and even played a cameo role.

Enjoy watching! Save your shortlist and don't forget to share your favorite extreme films in the comments.

Massive 1000lb Tiger Shark caught while Bottom Fishing in the Bahamas - 4K

Previous Post Unnamed Olympic Games: Competitions Interrupted by War
Next Post Super Bowl 2019: why watch the stream?