《馗降:粽邪2》送肉粽民間傳說 眾演員拍戲期間直言不尋常感應

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

距其时最成功的电视连续剧之一-拯救者马里布(Rescers Malibu)结束已有19年了。令人难以置信的是,自从第一季的发行日期以来已经过去了31年。今天,一些以前被称为美国真实性象征的演员已经有60岁了。但是,尽管好莱坞明星年龄大了,但他们的身体状况仍然很好。而且,可以说很多,很多都可以完美地做到这一点。这就是洛杉矶那些最炙手可热的救援人员正在做的事情。

David Hasselhoff

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片: instagram.com/baywatchtv/davidhasselhoff/

参加米切·布坎农(Mitch Buchannon)系列赛的大卫·哈塞尔霍夫(David Hasselhoff)积极参与体育运动并保持良好状态。现在,这位演员已经67岁了,但是他并没有退出以前的角色。 2017年,发布了Malibu Lifeguards的重制版。是的,以电影的形式,而不是电视剧的形式。演员高兴地加入了这个现代项目,使他的粉丝感到高兴。在演员的instagram上,您可以找到带有山地自行车的照片,马匹和远足的照片。众所周知,哈塞尔霍夫(Hasselloff)喜欢橄榄球,并且与音乐密切相关。

帕梅拉·安德森(Pamela Anderson)

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

com / baywatchtv / / Hannes Magerstaedt / Getty Images

在52岁的时候,帕梅拉看上去非常棒。真实,强烈地修饰Instagram照片显然可以帮助她。在一次采访中,这位女演员承认,她不会为了照顾自己的身材而诉诸体育运动。

去年,众所周知,帕梅拉(Pamela)与法国足球运动员阿迪尔·拉米(Adil Rami)分道扬known。这个消息使一些足球迷感到沮丧。也许,如果不是因为故障,我们可以在索契的海滩上看到这位女演员。

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

小赫拉克勒斯。这位著名的男孩健美运动员在16年后发生了什么事?

小时候,理查德·桑德拉克(Richard Sandrak)饮食是白豆,每天做600次俯卧撑,而他的房子里没有玩具。

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

珍妮弗·安妮斯顿51.这位永不过时的女演员的秘密是什么?

瑜伽,柠檬和其他来自同一生活的生活

David Chokachi

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片:instagram.com/therealdavidchokachi/

参加系列科迪·麦迪逊(Cody Madison)的美国演员也控制着自己的身体形态。顺便说一句,他继续从事电影和电视节目的表演。大卫主演的恐怖电影定于2020年上映。图片

52岁的大卫继续冲浪,奔跑和滑雪,并出现在各种电视节目和社交活动中。但是,Chokachi仍然尝试将大部分时间都花在与家人在一起上。 com / baywatchtv / alexandra_actress /

今年夏天,这位女演员将满57岁。亚历山德拉(Alexandra)具有自然苗条的体格,因此多年来她的运动能力几乎没有改变。目前,保罗继续出演电影和电视节目,提倡健康的生活方式,训练甚至担任健身教练。可以安全地将该女演员称为积极公民和生态主义者。

Jason Momoa

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片:仍来自该系列救援人员Malibu / instagram.com/prideofgypsies/

杰森已经变得面目全非。权力游戏中的Aquaman和Khal Drogo的一些粉丝甚至都不知道Momoa的演艺生涯始于Malibu Rescuers。现在,这个人已经有40年的身材,并且继续征服好莱坞。在演员的instagram上,您可以从他的音乐表演和骑自行车中找到很多照片。当然,还有他的妻子和孩子的照片。

吉娜·李·诺林

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片:instagram。 com / genaleenolin /

吉娜(Gina)是旅行爱好者。这位现年48岁的女演员和时装模特在社交网络上发布图片,其中她与家人在海边,山上或在城市公园里散步。

关于李·诺林的正确生活方式也不要忘记2013年,她撰写了《美丽的内在与外在》一书,并因此畅销。

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

在屏幕上长大。青年时代的演员发生了什么事

他们中的许多人都参加了体育运动,但并非所有人都能保持健康。

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

编辑推荐:7篇关于运动和健康生活方式的励志书籍

畅销书值得阅读。

杰里米·杰克逊

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

图片:电视连续剧Rescuers Malibu / instagram.com/jeremyjacksonfitness/

杰里米(Jeremy)长期以来一直在努力戒毒通过专业运动成功地应对了这种疾病。杰克逊成为巴西柔术冠军并获得健身冠军。现在,演员是一名合格的私人教练,并与其他人分享他的个人转型经验。也许现在是个男人穿着他的最佳身材。顺便说一句,他没有放弃拍摄。

Yasmin Blyth

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片:instagram.com / baywatchtv / /史蒂夫·格雷森(Steve Grayson)/ WireImage

Yasmin近年来发生了很大变化,并且体重增加了。节目的许多粉丝几乎不认识她。在2000年代初期,这位女演员被警察拘留,并在布莱斯的汽车中发现毒品。之后,该女孩在康复诊所度过了几个月,并从媒体雷达中消失了。 Yasmin已经对粉丝隐瞒了近20年,并且不维护社交网络。她现在51岁。

Carmen Electra

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

照片:instagram.com/baywatchtv/carmenelectra//

俄亥俄州的女演员,歌手,模特和舞者身体状况良好,而且似乎年龄不大。尽管修饰和美容显然可以帮助她。卡门很少出现在电视上。她参加的最后一部主要作品是电视连续剧《孤独的同伴》(Alone Together),于2018年发行。但是伊莱克特拉会定期与观众分享Instagram照片。这位女演员的博客现在有100万订阅者。

30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

查克·诺里斯(Chuck Norris)今年80岁。公众对他的记忆如此深刻,以至于他变成了模因英雄。

18個復仇者聯盟4終局之戰電影幕後花絮-原本彈指時沒有「I am Ironman」|電影情報

以前的帖子 测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率
下一篇文章 流行牺牲生命:博客作者发起冠状病毒挑战

Malibu Rescue: Stories from Set | Netflix Futures

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

It has been 19 years since the end of one of the most successful TV series of its time - Rescuers Malibu. It's hard to believe that 31 years have passed since the release date of the first season. Today, some of the actors who were previously called the real sex symbols of America are already 60 years old. But despite their age, Hollywood stars are still in good physical shape. And, let's say more, many succeed in this perfectly. Here's what those hottest rescuers from Los Angeles are doing now.

David Hasselhoff

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram.com/baywatchtv/davidhasselhoff/

David Hasselhoff, who played in the Mitch Buchannon series, is actively involved in sports and keeps in good shape. Now the actor is 67 years old, but he does not part with his former role. In 2017, a remake of the Malibu Lifeguards was released. True, in the format of a film, not a TV series. And the actor happily joined the modern project, which delighted his fans.

David tries to lead an active lifestyle. On the actor's instagram, you can find photographs with a mountain bike, horses and pictures from hiking. It is also known that Hasselhoff is fond of rugby and is closely involved in music.

Pamela Anderson

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram. com / baywatchtv / / Hannes Magerstaedt / Getty Images

At 52, Pamela looks very good. True, strong retouching on Instagram photos clearly helps her in this. In an interview, the actress admitted that she does not resort to sports for the sake of taking care of her figure. Instead of training, Anderson chooses the right diet and once a month switches to a vegetarian menu.

Last year it became known that Pamela had parted ways with French football player Adil Rami. Some football fans were upset by the news. Perhaps, if not for the breakdown, we could see the actress on the beaches in Sochi.

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

As a child, Richard Sandrak was on a diet of white beans, doing 600 push-ups a day, and there were no toys in his house.

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Yoga, lemon and other life hacks from the same Rachel from Friends.

David Chokachi

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram.com/therealdavidchokachi/

The American actor who played in the series Cody Madison also keeps his physical form under control. By the way, he continues to act in films and TV shows. A horror movie starring David is due to be released in 2020. Picturecalled Blood Pageant, which in English means Bloody Spectacle.

At 52, David continues to surf, run and ski, and also appears on various television shows and social events. But still, Chokachi tries to spend most of his time with his family.

Alexandra Paul

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram. com / baywatchtv / alexandra_actress /

This summer, the actress will turn 57 years old. Alexandra has a naturally slender physique, so her athletic figure has not changed much over the years. Currently, Paul continues to appear in films and television shows, promote a healthy lifestyle, train and even work as a wellness coach. The actress can be safely called an active citizen and eco-activist.

Jason Momoa

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: Still from the series Rescuers Malibu / instagram.com/prideofgypsies/

Jason has changed beyond recognition. Some fans of Aquaman and Khal Drogo from Game of Thrones don't even know that Momoa's acting career began with the Malibu Rescuers. Now the man is in excellent physical shape for his 40 years and continues to conquer Hollywood. On the actor's instagram, you can find many photos from his musical performances and bike rides. And, of course, pictures with his wife and children.

Gina Lee Nolin

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram. com / genaleenolin /

Gina is a travel lover. The actress and fashion model, who is currently 48 years old, posts on social networks pictures in which she rests with her family by the ocean, in the mountains, or just walks in city parks.

About Lee Nolin's correct lifestyle does not forget too. In 2013, she wrote the book Beautiful Inside and Out, which became a bestseller. In it, the girl talked about how she was able to overcome thyroid disease, become healthy and happy.

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth

Many of them went into sports, but not all of them managed to stay healthy.

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Bestsellers worth reading.

Jeremy Jackson

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: Shot from the TV series Rescuers Malibu / instagram.com/jeremyjacksonfitness/

Jeremy has been struggling with drug addiction for a long time and successfully coped with the disease thanks to professional sports. Jackson became the Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu champion and hit fitness. Now the actor is a qualified personal trainer and shares his personal experience of transformation with other people. Perhaps now a man nahdressed in his best shape. And by the way, he does not throw away filming.

Yasmin Blyth

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram.com / baywatchtv / / Steve Grayson / WireImage

Yasmin has changed a lot and gained weight in recent years. Many fans of the show would hardly recognize her. In the early 2000s, the actress was detained by the police and found drugs in Blyth's car. After that, the girl spent several months in a rehabilitation clinic and disappeared from media radars. Yasmin has been hiding from fans for almost 20 years and does not maintain social networks. She is now 51 years old.

Carmen Electra

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Photo: instagram.com/baywatchtv/carmenelectra/

The Ohio actress, singer, model and dancer is in great shape and does not seem to age over the years. Although retouching and cosmetology clearly help her in this. Carmen rarely appears on television. The last major work with her participation - the TV series Alone Together - was released in 2018. But Electra regularly shares Instagram photos with the audience. The actress's blog now has 1 million subscribers.

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Chuck Norris is 80. How a professional fighter became a Hollywood star

He was so remembered by the public as a tough ranger that he turned into a hero of memes.

Baywatch ( 2017 ) Cast Then And Now ★ 2019

Previous Post Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds
Next Post Popularity at the cost of life: bloggers launch coronavirus challenge