مهرجان بحور فساد - حمو بيكا - مودى امين - توزيع فيجو الدخلاوى 2018 - البوم مش سالكين 2018

2000 مقابل 2019: أثبتت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

أقيمت نهاية عرض أزياء فيرساتشي لربيع وصيف 2020 في ميلانو في ذلك اليوم ، مما صدم جميع الحاضرين. لم يكن التركيز على الملابس الحصرية ، ولكن على جينيفر لوبيز التي ظهرت بفعالية على المنصة. كررت الممثلة والمغنية الأمريكية ، التي أتمت الخمسين من عمرها الصيف الماضي ، الإطلالة الأسطورية منذ عام 2000. قبل 19 عامًا ، في حفل جرامي ، صعدت الفنانة على السجادة الحمراء مرتديةً فستانًا خفيفًا بطبعة الغابة وفتحة عميقة في البطن. في تلك الأيام ، لم تكن هذه الإيماءة غير عادية ، لكن الآن وقف الجمهور والتقى بـ J-Lo في زي متطابق تقريبًا مع التصفيق. ما هو الأمر؟ نعم ، يبدو أن شخصية النجمة الأمريكية تتحسن بمرور السنين وتعكس الجهد المبذول على نفسك.

هذا العرض ليس السبب الأول لتفاجأ بالشكل الجيد لوبيز البالغة من العمر 50 عامًا في سبتمبر. في الأسبوع الماضي ، أقيم العرض الأول لفيلم Strippers ، حيث عمل J.Law كمخرج و ... راقص. للعب هذا الدور بشكل مناسب ، كان على الممثلة أن تعمل بكامل قوتها على أسلوب رقص معين ، وبالطبع على جسدها. تعاملت جينيفر مع كلتا المهمتين جيدًا لدرجة أنه لم يتبق سوى طرح السؤال: كيف تمكنت من ضخ جسدها بكفاءة وفعالية في هذا العمر؟ بتوجيه من اثنين من المدربين المؤهلين: تريسي أندرسون وديفيد كيرش ، مرشد مارجوت روبي وكيث أبتون. تختلف استراتيجيات الموجهين اختلافًا كبيرًا ؛ فمن المؤكد أن J.Lo ليس لديه مجموعات عضلية غير مستخدمة. الممثلة لا تخالف خطة التدريب ليس فقط في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء الإجازة خارجها.

مع تريسي أندرسون ، جينيفر مخطوبة في لوس أنجلوس ، وتحضر تدريبها من 3 إلى 5 مرات في الأسبوع ، بالإضافة إلى محاولة إيجاد الوقت الكوريغرافيا. يفضل أندرسون بناء العمل في الجناح وفقًا لطريقته الخاصة. يتضمن تمارين خفيفة الوزن متغيرة باستمرار مع الكثير من التكرار في مجموعة واحدة (حوالي 60-100). يركز البرنامج المصمم لـ J. Lo على الوركين والساقين والعضلات الأساسية.

لدى وصولها إلى نيويورك ، استقبلت جينيفر مرشدها الثاني ، ديفيد كيرش. يشتهر المدرب المتميز بقدرته على بناء التمارين للحصول على عضلات بطن مثالية. لكن تدريبات المغني أكثر تنوعًا. يعطي كيرش عناصر كروس فيت لوبيز باستخدام أجراس الماء والأوزان الأخرى وتمارين وزن الجسم. يرتب تدريب plyometric (القفز) والدائرية مع عناصر فنون الدفاع عن النفس.

نتيجة مجهود بدني مستمر ، تتمتع جينيفر لوبيز بجسم منغم ومريح حقًا. يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب ليس فقط في الصورة ، حيث يلعب التنقيح دورًا مهمًا ، أو في عرض أزياء مع لوحات مطابقة للشكل.نحن نأكل ، ولكن أيضًا في الحياة اليومية. على سبيل المثال ، منذ يومين ، تمكن المصورون من التقاط لقطات توضح كيف أن الممثلة وخطيبها أليكس رودريغيز ، بالمناسبة ، لاعب بيسبول محترف ، قد فقدوا لياقتهم البدنية بعد حصة يوجا.

2000 مقابل 2019: أثبتت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

كيفية تحضير الجسم لفصل الصيف: تعليمات من Laysan Utyasheva

أهم تمارين حرق الدهون من لاعب جمباز مشهور.

2000 مقابل 2019: أثبتت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

كيف تنظر إلى 43 × 25؟ أسرار جمال وشباب تينا كانديلاكي

سبويلر: الأمر كله يتعلق بالنظام الكامل للتدريب والتغذية - المخطط الداخلي.

الرقص

مكون مهم آخر الحياة الرياضية لجنيفر لوبيز ترقص. بدأت حياتها المهنية كفنانة معهم. يبحث Jay Lo الآن في حركات الرقص من منظور خبير متمرس في عرض World of Dance على شبكة NBC. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست فقط عضوًا في لجنة التحكيم ومنتجة البرنامج ، ولكنها أيضًا تعد بانتظام العروض الجماعية مع الراقصين الآخرين.

لا تترك الرقصات الفنان على المسرح وعلى المسرح. برنامج حفلات لوبيز متحرك للغاية ، فهي لا تقف فقط مع ميكروفون ، ولكنها تتحرك كثيرًا ونشاط. يمكن أن يطلق على التدريبات المستمرة قبل العروض نفس الإجهاد المرهق مثل ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

نظام غذائي صارم

في الرغبة في الحفاظ على لياقتك ، بالطبع ، لن تمارس رياضة واحدة. لسنوات عديدة ، كانت جينيفر تأكل طعامًا صحيًا وطبيعيًا فقط. تخلصت من الأطعمة المكررة والكافيين من نظامها الغذائي. تحاول المغنية أيضًا عدم استخدام الكحول ، ولديها موقف سلبي للغاية تجاه التدخين. النيكوتين ليس جزءًا من مفهومها لأسلوب حياة صحي.

على الرغم من محاولة جاي لو تناول المزيد من الأطعمة البروتينية والخضروات الطازجة والأعشاب ، إلا أنها لم تتخلى عن الحلويات. وعلى الرغم من أنها تتناول الفاكهة دائمًا على شكل وجبات خفيفة ، إلا أن لوبيز أحيانًا يمنح نفسه القليل من التساهل بسبب ضعفه في تناول الشوكولاتة.

2000 مقابل 2019: أثبتت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

لذيذ جدًا: ماذا يأكل الرياضيون المشهورون ولماذا لا يصابون بالسمنة؟

كرواسون من شارابوفا ، وجبات Ovechkin غير الصحية ، وصفات Slutskaya وحلويات Isinbayeva المفضلة.

2000 مقابل 2019: أثبتت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

لماذا نفقد نظامنا الغذائي وكيفية تجنبه ؟ تم إلغاء الإضراب عن الطعام

لأولئك الذين بدأوا في خسارة الوزن مرة واحدة على الأقل يوم الاثنين وانتهوا يوم الأربعاء بكعكة أو وجبات سريعة في أيديهم.

بالطبع ، مظهر جينيفر الممتاز يتوقف على ومن إجراءات العناية بالبشرة ، ومن التجميل. على سبيل المثال ، الممثلة تنطبق باستمرارالكريمات الواقية من الشمس والمرطبة ، والتي بدونها ، في رأيها ، سيبدأ الجلد في التدهور ، خاصة مع تقدم العمر.

ومع ذلك ، شكل J. Lo الممتاز هو أكثر من عمل ضخم على الذات. بمرور الوقت فقط ، تمكنت لوبيز من حب جسدها والتوقف عن التفكير في عيوبه. تنصح الجميع بنفس الشيء.

المنشور السابق اختبار. ماذا تعرف عن البروتين؟
القادم بوست 5 تمارين بسيطة لكنها فعالة للحصول على عضلات بطن مثالية

Jennifer Lopez's Sexiest Versace Moments Ever

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proved again that she is in great shape

The other day in Milan, the final of the Versace spring-summer 2020 fashion show took place, which shocked everyone present. Attention was focused not on exclusive outfits, but on Jennifer Lopez who effectively appeared on the catwalk. The American actress and singer, who turned 50 last summer, repeated the legendary look from 2000. 19 years ago, at the Grammy ceremony, the artist stepped onto the red carpet in a light dress with a Jungle print and a deep cut to the belly. In those days, this gesture did not look unusual, but now the audience stood up and met J-Lo in an almost identical outfit to applause. What's the matter? Yes, the fact that the figure of the American star seems to only get better over the years and reflects the intense work on himself.

This show is not the first reason to be surprised at the good shape of 50-year-old Lopez in September. Last week the premiere of the film Strippers took place, where J. Law acted as a director and ... a pole dancer. To adequately play this role, the actress had to work in full force on a specific dance technique and, of course, on her body. Jennifer coped with both tasks so well that it remains only to ask the question: how does she manage to competently and effectively pump her body at this age?

Diverse workouts in the gym

The artist has been engaged for several years under the guidance of two qualified trainers: Tracy Anderson and David Kirsch, mentor of Margot Robbie and Keith Upton. The strategies of mentors are very different; J.Lo definitely does not have unused muscle groups. The actress does not break the training plan not only in the States, but also while on vacation outside of them.

With Tracy Anderson, Jennifer is engaged in Los Angeles, attending her training 3 to 5 times a week, in addition trying to find time choreography. Anderson prefers to organize work with the ward according to his own method. It includes constantly changing light weight exercises with a lot of repetitions in one set (approximately 60-100). The program, designed for J. Lo, focuses on the hips, legs and core muscles.

Upon arrival in New York, Jennifer is met by her second mentor, David Kirsch. A star trainer is renowned for his ability to build exercises for the perfect abs. But the singer's workouts are much more varied. Kirsch gives Lopez crossfit elements using kettlebells and other weights and bodyweight exercises. Arranges plyometric (jumping) training and circular with elements of martial arts.

The result of constant physical exertion, Jennifer Lopez has a toned and really relief body. It looks impressive not only in the photo, where retouching plays an important role, or at a fashion show with boards matched to the figure.we eat, but also in everyday life. For example, a couple of days ago, the paparazzi managed to take footage showing how the actress and her fiancé Alex Rodriguez, by the way, a professional baseball player, is getting out of fitness after a yoga class.

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proved again that she is in great shape

How to prepare the body for the summer: an instruction from Laysan Utyasheva

Top most effective fat burning exercises from a famous gymnast.

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proved again that she is in great shape

How to look at 43 by 25? Secrets of beauty and youth of Tina Kandelaki

Spoiler: it's all about the whole system of training and nutrition - the scheme inside.

Dancing

Another important component Jennifer Lopez's sporting life is dancing. Her career as an artist began with them. Jay Lo is now looking at dance moves from the perspective of an experienced expert in the World of Dance show on NBC. However, she is not only a member of the jury and producer of the program, but also regularly prepares group performances with other dancers.

Dances do not leave the artist both on the set and on stage. Lopez's concert program is extremely mobile, she not only stands with a microphone, but really moves a lot and actively. Constant rehearsals before performances can be called the same exhausting stress as exercising in the gym.

Strict nutrition system

In the desire to keep in shape, of course, you will not do with one sport. For many years Jennifer has been eating healthy, exclusively natural food. She eliminated refined foods and caffeine from her diet. The singer also tries not to use alcohol, and she has an extremely negative attitude towards smoking. Nicotine is not part of her concept of a healthy lifestyle.

Despite the fact that Jay Lo tries to eat more protein foods, fresh vegetables and herbs, she did not give up sweets. And although she always takes fruit to the set in the form of snacks, sometimes Lopez gives himself a little indulgence due to his weakness for chocolate.

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proved again that she is in great shape

Very tasty: what do famous athletes eat and why don't they get fat?

Croissants by Sharapova, Ovechkin's unhealthy snacks, Slutskaya's recipes and Isinbayeva's favorite desserts.

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proved again that she is in great shape

Why are we losing our diet and how to avoid it ? The hunger strike is canceled

For those who at least once started losing weight on Monday and ended on Wednesday with a cake or fast food in their hands.

Of course, Jennifer's excellent appearance depends and from skin care procedures, and from cosmetology. For example, an actress constantly puts onher sunscreen and moisturizing creams, without which, in her opinion, the skin will begin to deteriorate, especially with age.

However, J.Lo's excellent form is more of a huge work on oneself. Only over time, Lopez was able to love her body and stop thinking about its shortcomings. She advises everyone else the same.

Jennifer Lopez's Best Dance Breakdowns 2019

Previous Post Test. What do you know about protein?
Next Post 5 simple yet effective exercises for the perfect abs