爆汗徒手!15分鐘高強度全身居家運動 🔥連男神也撐不住的訓練組合?!Feat. 健人蓋伊

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

一年的第一个月是开始新生活并为新开始做准备的好时机。例如,实现目标的第一步可能是升级设备。

TYR眼镜

TYR Sport Inc.在1月,我们不仅为您收集了最好的运动器材,而且还为您提供了全年都将对您的健康和好心情有用的必需品。是全球最大的游泳,铁人三项和户外运动产品制造商之一。这些眼镜是专门为女性设计的,但是,网站上有很多男性选择。

购买

TYR Cat 3潜水衣

可以在开放水域游泳。开始征服铁人三项?不要忘记优质的潜水衣。使用R.O.M.技术的变体(行动自由)将为您提供绝对的舒适感,使您可以长距离游泳而不会拉伤肩膀。注意手臂和腿上的袖带的特殊装置,即使在剧烈的中风或剧烈的腿部锻炼中也不会渗入水。这款潜水服模型的踝部区域的结构和切口是为了快速移除而设计的,这可以节省运输时间。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

Ironstar帽子

铁人三项比赛开始时游泳的帽子-夏天的美好回忆,也是室内起跑的必备装备。您可以在网站上注册。

Roxy拖鞋

不要忘了带舒适的拖鞋在游泳池中运动。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适,选择带有质感防滑鞋垫的优质产品,以使通往更衣室的路径不会变成花样滑冰。

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

起始服

铁人三项运动所有阶段的通用模型应轻巧而有弹性。最实用的西装是经典的无袖连体连身裤,带后拉链。这是唯一可以在任何游泳条件下进行任意距离的运动。

购买

Suunto运动手表

Suunto型号包括查找跑步,骑自行车,健身房锻炼,游泳和户外运动的手表。此外,还有多种健身选择。

购买

Cyclotech自行车手套

骑车人的预算保护选项。耐用的手套将防止您的手在方向盘上打滑,并减轻不愉快的振动。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinova冠军

Hoka Elevon运动鞋

初学者的好起点。该鞋比越野跑更适合公路跑步,需要考虑的。它们具有非常轻巧且反应灵敏的中底,可实现弹性和稳定的行驶。是时候在大厅的赛道上对其进行测试了!

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

图片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

耐克运动鞋

跑步运动鞋的另一个绝佳选择是Epic React。这些肯定会提供自信的抓地力。此外,您可以在官方网站上自行创建自己的独特对。选择织物,鞋带的颜色,甚至添加带有缩写或鼓舞人心的字母的激光雕刻。

从nike.com购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

智能电刺激器蓝调

这种小型设备可以帮助加热肌肉并将其带入运动后语调,加强或恢复。它的工作原理基于电脉冲,Bluetens可以利用该电脉冲再现大脑产生的自然信号并刺激组织功能。该婴儿为15个身体部位提供了100多个程序。有了它们,您可以轻松地缩短运动量和受伤后的恢复时间,增加训练强度,减轻疼痛或在一天的工作后放松。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

防水JBL耳机

计划游泳吗?抓住好音乐,训练起来会更有活力。有了正确的耳机,水就不会令人恐惧。带有内置MP3播放器和触摸控件的特殊小工具将完全完成此任务。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

ZASPORT徽章

您可以使用ZASPORT的明亮徽章来营造运动心情。滑雪者,单板滑雪者,花样滑冰者和其他运动员,最重要的是,2018年奥运会启发了团队创造他们。可以成组穿着,组合和互换或单独穿着。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

旅行者笔记本

笔记本电脑,适合那些希望不仅在手机上保持愉快回忆的人。草图,硬币,城市地图,照片和明信片,用过的门票,啤酒杯垫或纪念品最终都可以收集并存储在一个地方。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinov,冠军

午餐盒

为了不忘记监测适当的营养,您需要一个方便的容器。 Monbento便当盒是绝佳的选择,它可以充分保留产品的有用特性,我们由安全的食品级塑料制成。可以单独使用,也可以与表带固定在一起。

购买

15种运动用品,让您的锻炼更加舒适

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

按摩垫

Pramanat ECO有助于放松并为身体补充氧气。按摩可以刺激神经中枢,改善血液循环和淋巴流动。在垫子上休息几分钟会增强您的免疫系统,并减少引起背痛的炎症过程。

购买

15種用睡覺燃燒脂肪的方法

以前的帖子 摆脱僵尸并燃烧卡路里
下一篇文章 给教练的10个关于杠铃健身的问题及其答案

15 Training Packs To MASTER Your Mechanics In 2020

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

The first month of the year is a great time to start a new life and prepare for new starts. For example, the first point on the way to the goal may be to upgrade the equipment. In January, we have collected for you not only the best sports equipment, but also must-haves that will be useful for your health and good mood all year round.

TYR glasses

TYR Sport Inc. Is one of the world's largest manufacturers of products for swimming, triathlon and outdoor activities. These glasses are specially designed for women, however there are many mens options on the site. They are perfect for open water and pool workouts.

Buy

TYR Cat 3 Wetsuit

Going to swim in open water and conquer triathlon starts? Don't forget a quality wetsuit. Variants using R.O.M. technology (Freedom of Movement) will provide you with absolute comfort, allowing you to swim long distances without straining your shoulders. Pay attention to the special device of the cuffs on the arms and legs, which will not allow water to penetrate even with strong strokes, or intensive leg work. The structure and cut in the ankle area of ​​this wetsuit model are designed to be quickly removed, which will save time in transit.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Ironstar cap

A swimming cap for a triathlon start is a pleasant summer memory and just a must-have for indoor starts. You can register for them on the website .

Roxy Flip Flops

Don't forget to bring comfortable flip flops for your workout in the pool. Choose quality options with a textured, non-slip insole so that the path to the locker room does not turn into a figure skating performance.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Starting suit

A universal model for all stages of triathlon should be light and elastic. The most practical suit is the classic sleeveless one-piece jumpsuit with a back zip. This is the only one in which you can do any distance in any swimming conditions.

Buy

Suunto Sports Watch

Suunto models include Find watches for running, cycling, gym workout, swimming and outdoor sports. In addition, there are versatile options for keeping fit. By the way, they are very strong and durable - tested on myself.

Buy

Cyclotech Cycling Gloves

A budget option for cyclists. Durable gloves will prevent your hand from slipping on the steering wheel and will soften unpleasant vibrations.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova Championship

Hoka Elevon Sneakers

Great start for a beginner. The shoe is more suitable for road running than trail running, it isneed to be considered. They have a very lightweight and responsive midsole for a springy and stable ride. It's time to test them on the track in the hall!

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo : Valeria Barinova, Championship

Nike sneakers

Another great option for running sneakers is the Epic React. These will definitely provide confident grip. In addition, on the official website you can create your own unique pair yourself. Choose from fabric colors, laces, and even laser-engrave your initials or inspirational lettering.

Buy from nike.com

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Smart Electrostimulator Bluetens

This small device will help warm up the muscles, bring them into tone, strengthen or recover after exercise. Its principle of operation is based on electrical impulses, with which Bluetens reproduces natural signals generated by the brain and stimulates tissue function. This baby offers over 100 programs for 15 body zones. With them, you can easily shorten the recovery time after physical exertion and injuries, increase the intensity of training, relieve pain or relax after a long day at work.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Waterproof JBL headphones

Planning a swim? Grab good music, it turns out to be much more energetic to train with. And with the right headphones and water is not terrible. A special gadget with a built-in MP3 player and touch controls will do the job for sure.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

ZASPORT Badges

You can create a sporty mood with bright badges from ZASPORT. Skiers, snowboarders, figure skaters and other athletes, and most importantly, the 2018 Olympics inspired the team to create them. Can be worn in sets, combined and interchanged or separately.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Traveler's Notebook

A notebook for those who like to keep pleasant memories not only on their phone. Sketches, coins, city maps, photographs and postcards, used tickets, beer mug coasters or souvenirs can finally be collected and stored in one place.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Lunchbox

To in order not to forget to monitor proper nutrition, you will need a convenient container. An excellent option is Monbento lunch boxes, which fully retain the useful properties of products,us and made of safe food grade plastic. Can be used individually or fixed with the strap together.

Buy

15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Massage mat

Pramanat ECO will help to relax and enrich the body with oxygen. Massage with it stimulates the nerve centers, improves blood circulation and lymph flow. A few minutes of rest on the mat will strengthen your immune system and reduce the inflammation that causes back pain.

Buy

4 Biggest Mistakes Beginners Make when Punching the HEAVY BAG in boxing.

Previous Post Running away from zombies and burning calories
Next Post 10 questions to trainers about barre fitness and answers to them