تدريب العشرة دقائق لكامل الجسم بدون نادي رياضي

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

التقنيات الحديثة من عام إلى آخر لا تتوقف عن الإبهار. قبل بضع سنوات ، كان من الصعب تخيل عمل سماعات رأس لاسلكية. نحن الآن نستمتع بالموسيقى المفضلة لدينا في طريقهم إلى العمل ، عندما يمر أحد المارة على لوح طائر.

الرياضة هي أيضا ليست متخلفة من حيث عدد الابتكارات. وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكنك أداء معظم التمارين دون الحاجة إلى وجود معدات تقنية معك ، إلا أن بعض الأدوات غير المعتادة ستجعل تمرينك أكثر فاعلية وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. لنتحدث عن الأجهزة الرياضية الأكثر تقدمًا.

حبل القفز الذكي الذي يحسب عدد القفزات

تبدو الأداة وكأنها حبل قفز عادي ، فقط بتصميم بسيط وأنيق للغاية. نطاق الوظائف واسع: جهاز حديث يحسب القفزات التي تم إجراؤها ويعرض شخصية في المساحة أمامك. تتم مزامنة الجهاز أيضًا مع هاتف ذكي ويمكنه عرض أي كلمة تطلبها في الهواء. هل تريد أن ترى ليس عدد القفزات بل عبارة تحفيزية؟ لا مشكلة - ستكتمل المهمة.

للأسف ، حتى التقنيات الجديدة بها عيوب. حبل القفز الذكي ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يتم توصيله بشكل جيد في بعض الأحيان بتطبيق الهاتف المحمول ويحتوي على بطارية مدمجة لا يمكن استبدالها في حالة حدوث عطل. بالمناسبة ، السعر يؤذي العين أيضًا: في المتاجر يعرضون شراء الجهاز بمتوسط ​​7 آلاف روبل.

شراء

جهاز تعقب للجري يضع خطة تدريب

جهاز تعقب اللياقة مع تصميم مشبك مثالي للعدائين. يمكن ربطه بالسراويل القصيرة والجوارب أو السراويل ويتتبع سرعة التمرين والمسافة والوقت. بناءً على البيانات الأولية ، يمكن للأداة الذكية إنشاء خطة تدريب فردية - سيتم حفظ جميع المؤشرات المستلمة على الهاتف. وسيخبرك التدريب الصوتي المدمج بموعد الإسراع ومتى يتم الإبطاء.

اشترِ

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

7 مجانًا تطبيقات لأسلوب حياة نشط

سبب آخر للجري ، ابدأ في حساب السعرات الحرارية وتحكم في كمية الماء.

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

المنهج العلمي: 10 أدوات جديدة تجعلنا أفضل

الابتكارات الأكثر فائدة والأناقة والتقنية التي ظهرت مؤخرًا على أرفف المتاجر.

زجاجة توازن الماء

يراقب الجهاز كمية المياه التي تستهلكها يوميًا. سوف يخطرك بنسبة 20٪ و 50٪ و 100٪ من المعدل اليومي المستهلكة باستخدام مصابيح LED. الجهاز ، مثل معظم الأجهزة الحديثة ، متزامن مع هاتف ذكي. في تطبيق خاص ، يمكنك إدخال بيانات شخصية عن جسمك وأهدافك ، مما سيساعد في تحديد الإزاحة التي تحتاجها على وجه التحديد.

شراء

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مبتكرةتي شيرت مع حساسات الصدر

الآن يمكنك قياس معدل ضربات قلبك ليس فقط بسوار. يحتوي القميص المبتكر على مستشعرات على الصدر ووحدة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين البيانات والبطارية. الجهاز قادر أيضًا على تتبع مستوى النشاط البدني - وهذا يُمارس بشكل فعال في الرياضات الجماعية ، وخاصة كرة القدم. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتتبع بها المدربون تأثير كل لاعب.

شراء

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

مسائل القلب: كيفية اختيار جهاز رصد معدل ضربات القلب لتلبية احتياجاتك ؟

نظرة عامة على الأدوات الأكثر شيوعًا لقياس معدل ضربات القلب

قناع التدريب مع محدد الأكسجين

يبدو الجهاز وكأنه قناع محكم به صمامات مدمجة للاستنشاق والزفير وكذلك مقاومة قابلة للتعديل. القناع مصمم للتدريب على نقص الأكسجين مع انخفاض إمداد الجسم بالأكسجين. يحسن عمل عضلات الجهاز التنفسي والقدرة على التحمل بشكل عام.

الأداة لها عيب كبير - نقص البحث عن فعاليتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحظر استخدام هذا القناع أثناء المرض.

شراء

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

حذاء رياضي بجهاز استشعار في نعله

رقاقة موجودة أسفل النعل تقيس عدد الخطوات التي تم قطعها والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة ، بالإضافة إلى السرعة والمسافة. تم تصميم بعض الموديلات خصيصًا للعدائين: يمكنهم تحديد إعداد القدم وتقنية الجري ، وإبلاغ المالك بالأخطاء وتقديم التوصيات في الوقت المناسب.

يمكنك الشراء على الموقع الرسمي adidas.com

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

دراجة من ألياف الكربون

أول دراجة في العالم مصنوعة من من مادة خفيفة الوزن ، تساعد راكبي الدراجات على التحكم في المسافات ومراقبة سلامة المسار ، بما في ذلك النزول والصعود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيخبرك الجهاز بعدد السعرات الحرارية التي حرقتها أثناء القيادة. لا يمكن شراء الدراجة العزيزة إلا باستخدام التوصيل الدولي من كندا مقابل 820 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

اشترِ

مقياس المحلل

معهم لن تحتاج إلى إجراء فحص تفصيلي من أجل معرفة مؤشر كتلة الجسم ونوع الجسم ومستوى الماء في الجسم ونسبة الأنسجة الدهنية. يمكنهم التعامل مع كل هذا في وزن واحد. يتم حساب البيانات بعد مرور نبضة كهربائية ضعيفة عبر الجسم. بالمناسبة ، يتم عرض رقم الوزن فقط على الجهاز نفسه ، وتظهر جميع الخصائص الأخرى في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن أن تتحمل الموازين أكثر من 150 كجم.

اشترِ

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

الصورة: vilgun.livejournal. com

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

أداة فائقة: كيف تحلل تكوين الجسم في المنزل؟

ما الذي يمكن مقياس ذكي حقًا.

سماعات رأس فائقة الحساسية

يتم توصيل الأداة اللاسلكية بإحكام بالأذن وتقيس درجة حرارة الجسم والنبض وأقصى استهلاك للأكسجين وسرعة الحركة ووتيرتها. إذا كان من الأنسب لك ارتداء نوع من أجهزة تعقب اللياقة البدنية ليس على ذراعك أو صدرك ، ولكن على أذنيك - فسيكون الجهاز مثاليًا لك. وبالطبع ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى باستخدام سماعات الرأس هذه.

اشترِ

سوار تتبع الكحول

إذا ذهبت بعد التدريب إلى اجتماع ممتع مع الأصدقاء ، لن تكون هذه الأداة غير ضرورية وستتحكم في كمية الكحول المستهلكة. عند وضع الجهاز في يدك مثل الساعة ، تحصل على مراقبة مستمرة لمستوى الكحول في الدم باستخدام جهاز استشعار حيوي. يسجل السوار الموجود في الخلفية جميع حالات استهلاك الكحول ويحفظ البيانات في البرنامج على الهاتف الذكي.

أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحذرك الأداة في الوقت الفعلي من مستوى غير مقبول من التسمم الكحولي وتذكرك بأنه لا يجب عليك القيادة في هذه الحالة.

شراء

المحترفات\

المنشور السابق حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد
القادم بوست تمرين سريع: كيف يتم تحميل الجسم كله في 30 دقيقة؟

Top 10 Wackiest Workout Equipment

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Modern technologies from year to year never cease to amaze. A few years ago, it was difficult to imagine working wireless headphones. Now we enjoy our favorite music in them on the way to work, when a passer-by on a hoverboard sweeps by.

Sports are also not lagging behind in terms of the number of innovations. And although you can do most of the exercises without having technical equipment with you, some unusual gadgets will make your workout more effective and even more interesting. Let's talk about the most advanced sports devices.

Smart jump rope that counts the number of jumps

The gadget looks like a regular jump rope, just with a very stylish minimalistic design. The range of functions is wide: a modern device counts the jumps made and displays a figure in the space in front of you. The device is also synchronized with a smartphone and can show any word you ask in the air. Do you want to see not the number of jumps, but a motivating phrase? No problem - the task will be completed.

Alas, even new technologies have flaws. A smart jump rope, for example, sometimes does not connect well to a mobile application and has a built-in battery that cannot be replaced in the event of a breakdown. The price, by the way, also hurts the eye: in stores they offer to buy the device for an average of 7 thousand rubles.

Buy

A running tracker that will make a training plan

Fitness tracker with clip-on design is perfect for runners. It attaches to shorts, tights or pants and tracks workout pace, distance and time. Based on the initial data, the gadget can create an individual training plan - all the received indicators will be saved on the phone. And built-in audio coaching will tell you when to speed up and when to slow down.

Buy

10 weirdest sports gadgets

7 free apps for an active lifestyle

Another reason to go for a run, start counting calories and control the amount of water.

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Scientific approach: 10 new gadgets that make us better

The most useful, stylish and technological innovations that have recently appeared on store shelves.

Water Balance Bottle

The device monitors the amount of water you consume per day. It will notify you of the consumed 20%, 50% and 100% of the average daily rate using LED lights. The device, like most modern ones, is synchronized with a smartphone. In a special application, you can enter personal data about your body and your goals, which will help to identify the displacement you need specifically.

Buy

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Photo: istockphoto.com

InnovativeT-shirt with chest sensors

Now you can measure your heart rate not only with a bracelet. The innovative jersey has sensors on the chest and a small unit on the back that stores data and a battery. The device is also capable of tracking the level of physical activity - this is effectively practiced in team sports, especially football. This is how coaches track the impact of each player.

Buy

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Matters of the heart: how to choose a heart rate monitor for your needs ?

An overview of the most popular gadgets for measuring heart rate

Training mask with oxygen limiter

The device looks like a tight mask with built-in valves for inhalation and exhalation as well as adjustable resistance. The mask is designed for hypoxic training with reduced oxygen supply to the body. It improves the work of the muscles of the respiratory system and overall endurance.

The gadget has one significant drawback - the lack of research on its effectiveness. In addition, it is prohibited to use such a mask during illness.

Buy

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sneakers with a sensor in the sole

A chip located under the insole measures the number of steps taken and calories burned, as well as pace and distance. Some models are created specifically for joggers: they can determine the setting of the foot and running technique, informing the owner about errors and giving recommendations in time.

You can buy on the official website adidas.com

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Photo: istockphoto.com

Carbon fiber bike

The world's first bike made from of lightweight material, helps cyclists control distances and monitors the safety of the track, including descents and ascents. In addition, the device will tell you how many calories you burned while driving. The coveted bike can only be purchased using international delivery from Canada for $ 820.

Buy

Analyzer Scale

With them, you do not need to conduct a detailed examination to find out body mass index, body type, water level in the body and percentage of adipose tissue. They can handle all this in one weighing. The calculation of the data occurs after a weak electrical pulse has passed through the body. By the way, only the weight figure is shown on the device itself, and all other characteristics are visible in the mobile application. Unfortunately, the scales cannot support more than 150 kg.

Buy

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Photo: vilgun.livejournal. com

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Supergadget: how to analyze body composition at home?

What can tell you a truly smart scale.

Ultra-sensitive headphones

The wireless gadget is tightly attached to the auricle and measures body temperature, pulse, maximum oxygen consumption, movement speed and pace. If it is more convenient for you to wear a kind of fitness tracker not on your arm or chest, but on your ears - the device will be perfect for you. And, of course, you can listen to music in these headphones.

Buy

Alcohol tracking bracelet

If after training you go to a fun meeting with friends, this gadget will not be superfluous and will control the amount of alcohol consumed. Putting the device on your hand like a watch, you get constant monitoring of your blood alcohol level using a biosensor. The bracelet in the background records all cases of alcohol consumption and saves the data in the program on the smartphone.

10 weirdest sports gadgets

Photo: istockphoto.com

In addition, the gadget will warn you in real time about an unacceptable level of alcohol intoxication and remind you that you cannot drive in this state.

Buy

Crazy Sports That Shouldn’t Exist

Previous Post Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful
Next Post Quick workout: how to load the whole body in 30 minutes?