كيفية الجري لمسافات طويلة بدون توقف؟ | تقنيات الجري

10 قواعد عالمية: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري والحصول عليه بشكل صحيح

أثناء الجري ، تتعرض عضلات ومفاصل الرياضي لأحمال هائلة من الصدمات على الأرض. لذلك ، فإن العنصر الأكثر أهمية في الزي الرياضي هو حذاء الجري. يضمن اختيار الحذاء المناسب الركض دون إزعاج أو إصابة.

قال رياضي ومدرب الترياثل الشهير Joe Friel في إحدى المقابلات التي أجراها: لقد أصبحت أحذية الجري تقنية للغاية لدرجة أن الأحذية الرياضية الخاطئة يمكن إثارة الاصابة. ولا يسعنا إلا أن نتفق مع هذا! الأظافر المكسورة والكالو والألم في القدمين والركبتين والظهر هي أكثر الإصابات شيوعًا من التدريب بالحذاء الخطأ.

لذا نقترح اليوم حل سؤال واحد صعب: ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار الأحذية الرياضية؟ جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركة المصنعة للأحذية عالية التقنية Under Armor والمتخصص في اختيار الأحذية في RunLab Igor Brykov ، قمنا بجمع النصائح التي ستساعدك على عدم الضياع في التشكيلة والحصول على زوج الجري المثالي للغاية.

القواعد العامة

  • الحجم. يجب اختيار حجم الحذاء بحيث لا يصل الإبهام إلى إصبع الحذاء 3-4 ملليمترات على الأقل. ما هو سبب ذلك؟ عند الجري ، يزداد طول القدم وعرضها ، وإذا التقطت الحذاء الرياضي بالحجم نفسه ، فلن يجلب الجري المتعة ، بل الإصابة فقط. للسبب نفسه ، من الأفضل قياس الأحذية الرياضية في المساء ، عندما تكون القدم متورمة من إجهاد النهار. يجدر بك إحضار جوارب الجري ونعال تقويم العظام ، إذا كنت تستخدمها ، لتجربتها.
  • وزن زوج من الأحذية الرياضية. "الأحذية الخفيفة الوزن ليست جيدة دائمًا. تعتبر الموديلات خفيفة الوزن مناسبة للمسابقات بحيث يشعر الحذاء بأقل قدر ممكن من القدم. وزن الحذاء الرياضي هو توسيد الحشوات وعناصر التثبيت والحلول التكنولوجية الأخرى. سوف يساعدونك على الشعور بالرضا في اليوم التالي بعد السباق. ولكن يجب ألا يزيد وزن الزوج عن 400 جرام "- إيغور بريكوف ، متخصص اختيار الأحذية في RunLab.
  • يجب أن يكون النعل الخارجي والجزء العلوي من الحذاء مرنين ولينين في مقدمة القدم. انتبه إلى الحشوات المطاطية المقاومة للتآكل ، فهي تقع في معظم الحالات في الكعب وعلى الجزء الخارجي من إصبع الحذاء الرياضي ، حيث يقع الحمل الرئيسي.
  • توسيد. غالبًا ما يكون موجودًا في الكعب ، وأحيانًا يكون موجودًا في إصبع القدم ، وهناك أيضًا خيار عندما يتم توزيع الوسادة بالتساوي على النعل بالكامل. تشير جميع الشركات المصنعة لأحذية الجري عالية الجودة إلى مكان وجود البطانة في الحذاء.

كل ستة أشهر ، تصدر العلامات التجارية العالمية للأحذية نماذج جديدة ، ينصب الاهتمام الرئيسي في تطويرها على التوسيد الدقيق والقدرة على التصنيع.
على سبيل المثال ، حداثة الموسم من Under Amour هي خط UA HOVR لأحذية الجري ، والذي يتكون من طرازينلها: سونيك وفانتوم. بفضل المواد المبتكرة ونظام التبطين ، فإنها توفر امتصاصًا ممتازًا للصدمات وعودة للطاقة. لذلك ، يحتفظ العداء بإحساس انعدام الجاذبية بغض النظر عن المسافة المقطوعة. بشكل عام ، النعل الخارجي متين للغاية ولن يتآكل.

10 قواعد عالمية: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري والحصول عليه بشكل صحيح

الصورة: Under Armor

العناصر العلوية الصلبة للحذاء الرياضي مسموح بها فقط في جزء الكعب. لكن لا ينبغي أن يكونوا ملامسين للساق ، ويفركوا ويضغطوا على وتر العرقوب. يجب التأكد من أن الحذاء يصلح القدم. إذا كان هذا جريًا على الجبال أو على سطح رملي ، فإن القدم لا ترتفع بشكل دوري بالتساوي: إذا تم إصلاحها بشكل سيئ ، فسوف تسقط وسيصاب الرياضي. عند الركض على الأسفلت ، لا يلزم التثبيت الصلب ، لأن سطح الأسفلت أملس والحركة تحدث في خط مستقيم. يجب الشعور بالدعم المعتدل في الكعب ووسط القدم ، وإلا فإن الساقين ستكون ضيقة.

  • من الناحية المثالية ، يجب وضع الرباط بشكل غير متماثل على الحذاء ، بالقرب من الجزء الداخلي من القدم. من الأفضل ألا تكون حلقات الربط متحدة بقضيب صلب واحد. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على التحرك إلى حد ما حتى يتناسب الحذاء بشكل أكبر مع القدم.
  • تقنية تسمح بمرور الهواء. لا تُصنع أحذية الجري مطلقًا من الجلد أو المواد الأخرى التي لا تسمح بمرور الهواء. التهوية مهمة بشكل خاص للعدائين لمسافات طويلة. من خط المنتجات الجديدة ، ننصحك بالاهتمام بـ HOVR Sonic. الجزء العلوي المنسوج مسطح يوفر تهوية ممتازة.
هذا مثير للاهتمام! تختلف نسب قدم المرأة في المتوسط ​​عن نسب الرجل: قدم المرأة أضيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن متوسط ​​وزن العداء هو 80 كجم ، وأن العداءة تتراوح من 55 إلى 60 كجم ، لذلك قد يبدو نموذج الأحذية الرجالية صعبًا بالنسبة للفتاة. الفتيات ، إذا قررت شراء عارضة أزياء رجالية ، فاختر درجة منخفضة من التبطين وليست واسعة جدًا أخيرًا.

اختيار أحذية رياضية على أساس السطح

من العوامل المهمة عند اختيار الأحذية الرياضية السطح الذي ترتديه تخطط للتشغيل. يعتمد نعل الحذاء الرياضي بشكل أساسي على هذا.

  • للجري على أجهزة المشي ، والأسفلت ، والأسطح الصلبة الأخرى المستوية ، سوف يعمل النعل الأملس الناعم.
  • بالنسبة إلى المسارات غير الممهدة والتربة الناعمة ، اختر نعلًا خارجيًا أكثر صلابة مع مداس. المداس عبارة عن جانب سفلي محفور به أخاديد وأخاديد تعمل على تحسين الجر والارتداد.
  • يتطلب الجري في الغابة وفي الأحوال الجوية السيئة مداسًا أكثر عدوانية وأحيانًا مسامير حديدية حتى لا تنزلق على جذوع الأشجار المتساقطة والجليد وما إلى ذلك. كما أن هذه النعال صلبة لحماية قدم الرياضي من جميع أنواع الحجارة الحادة والعقبات. بالإضافة إلى النعل الخارجي ، غالبًا ما تكون الأحذية المخصصة للطرق الوعرة مزودة بشبكة مضغوطة ، والتي يصعب إتلافها.

" بالنسبة لعمليات التعافي الطويلة أو الجري بمعدل ضربات قلب منخفض ، فإن التبطين مهم ، يجب أن يمتص الحذاء الصدمات للمفاصل. تتطلب التدريبات السريعة مع مناطق معدل ضربات القلب المرتفعة أحذية أكثر استجابة. الذي سيسمح لك بالشعور بالسطح بشكل أفضل ، وعدم الوقوع في نعل ناعم "، - إيغور بريكوف ، متخصص اختيار الأحذية في RunLab.

ما هو الكب؟

خلافًا للاعتقاد الخاطئ ، لا يجب عليك فقط اشترِ أول حذاء للجري يتناسب مع الحجم. أولاً ، عليك تحديد نوع الكب.

10 قواعد عالمية: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري والحصول عليه بشكل صحيح

الصورة: البطولة

الكب هو حركة طبيعية تؤدي إلى تدحرج القدم للداخل. نظرًا للسمات الهيكلية للقدم ، فإن بعض العدائين لديهم:

  • الكب غير الكافي (hypopronation) ؛
  • الإفراط في تناول الطعام
  • عدم وجود انسداد في القدم - كبت متعادل.

سيساعد تحليل المشي أو الاختبار الرطب أو الملاحظة الدقيقة لقدم الشخص الذي يجري الجري أثناء الهبوط والإقلاع في تحديد الكب.
تحليل المشي . كيف يحدث هذا؟ تتناوب على ارتداء أحذية رياضية مختلفة ، مصممة خصيصًا لك. قيم مشاعرك وراحتك. خلال هذا الوقت ، يقوم مستشار بتسجيل الجري على جهاز المشي باستخدام الكاميرا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تحليل التسجيل باستخدام برنامج اختبار خاص: يتم تحديد الزوايا في مفاصل الساقين في مراحل مختلفة من الجري ، ويتم فحص الوضع العام للجسم والوضعية.

قامت شركة UnderArmour ، كشركة مصنعة لأحذية الجري الاحترافية ، مجموعة متنوعة من أحذية الجري مع ثبات إضافي للقدم للعدائين الذين يميلون إلى زيادة الانقلاب.

"حتى أحذية الجري المناسبة تحل مشكلة نقص ضغط الدم / زيادة الانقلاب بنسبة 30٪ فقط ، والباقي يعتمد على الشخص. على سبيل المثال ، يوصى بإجراء تمارين لتنمية عضلات القدم الصغيرة وتحقيق الاستقرار "، - إيغور بريكوف ، أخصائي اختيار الأحذية في RunLab.

10 قواعد عالمية: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري والحصول عليه بشكل صحيح

الصورة: Under Armor

بعد اختيار زوج الركض بعناية ، استمع إلى مشاعرك: المشي بأحذية رياضية جديدة ، والقفز ، والجري على جهاز المشي. إذا لم يكن هناك أي احتكاك أو سحق في أي مكان ، فهذا هو زوج أحذية الجري "المثالي".

نصائح للتدرب على جهاز المسير ( جهاز المشي ) Treadmill

المنشور السابق السحب: فصل دراسي رئيسي وندوة عبر الإنترنت حول تنس الأطفال من إيكاترينا بيتشكوفا
القادم بوست ماراثون لندن 2018: كيف سنتذكره؟

Best Running Shoes | Stability, Cheap, Cushioned, Long Distance (UPDATED)

10 universal rules: how to choose running shoes and get it right

During a run, the athlete's muscles and joints experience tremendous loads from impacts on the ground. Therefore, the most important component of an athlete's outfit is running shoes. Choosing the right footwear guarantees a run without discomfort and injury.

The famous triathlete and trainer Joe Friel said in one of his interviews: Running shoes have become so technological that the wrong pair of sneakers can provoke injury. And we cannot but agree with this! Broken nails, calluses, pain in the feet, knees and back are the most common injuries from training in the wrong shoes.

So today we propose to sort out one difficult question: what should be considered when choosing sneakers? Together with the manufacturer of high-tech footwear Under Armor and the specialist in the selection of shoes at RunLab Igor Brykov , we have collected tips that will help you not to get lost in the assortment and get that very perfect running pair.

Universal Rules

  • Size. The size of the shoe should be chosen so that the thumb does not reach the toe of the shoe at least 3-4 millimeters. What is the reason for this? When running, the foot increases in length and width, and if you pick up the sneakers exactly in size, running will not bring pleasure, but only injury. For the same reason, it is better to measure sneakers in the evening, when the foot is swollen from daytime stress. It's worth bringing along your running socks and orthopedic insoles, if you're using them, to try on.
  • Weight of a pair of sneakers. “Lightweight sneakers aren't always good. Lightweight models are suitable for competitions so that the shoes feel as little as possible on the foot. The weight of the sneaker is cushioning inserts, fixing elements and other technological solutions. They will help you feel good the next day after the race. But a pair should not be heavier than 400 g, ”- Igor Brykov, shoe selection specialist at RunLab.
  • The outsole and upper of the shoe must be flexible and soft in the forefoot. Pay attention to the abrasion-resistant rubber inserts, in most cases they are located in the heel and on the outside of the toe of the sneaker, where the main load falls.
  • Cushioning. Most often it is located in the heel, sometimes it is present in the toe, there is also an option when the cushion is evenly distributed over the entire sole. All quality running shoe manufacturers indicate where the cushioning is located in the shoe.

Every six months, global shoe brands release new models, the main attention in the development of which is precisely cushioning and manufacturability.
For example, the novelty of the season from Under Amour - the line of UA HOVR running shoes, which consists of two modelsher: Sonic and Phantom. Thanks to innovative materials and a cushioning system, they provide excellent shock absorption and energy return. Therefore, the runner retains a sense of zero gravity regardless of the distance traveled. Overall, the outsole is very durable and doesn't wear out.

10 universal rules: how to choose running shoes and get it right

Photo: Under Armor

Rigid upper elements of the sneaker are allowed only in the heel. But they should not be in contact with the leg, rub and press on the Achilles tendon. The shoe must be sure to fix the foot. If this is a run on mountains or a sandy surface, the foot periodically does not rise evenly: if it is poorly fixed, it will fall out and the athlete will be injured. When running on asphalt, a rigid fixation is not necessary, because the asphalt surface is smooth and the movement occurs in a straight line. Moderate support should be felt in the heel and midfoot, otherwise the legs will be cramped.

  • Lacing should ideally be asymmetrically placed on the shoe, closer to the inside of the foot. It is better if the lacing loops are not united by a single rigid bar. They need to be able to move slightly to fit the shoe more tightly on the foot.
  • Breathable technology. Running shoes are never made from leather or other materials that are not breathable. Ventilation is especially important for long distance runners. From the line of new products, we advise you to pay attention to HOVR Sonic. Flat, woven upper provides excellent ventilation.
This is interesting! The proportions of a woman's foot on average differ from the proportions of a man's: a woman's foot is narrower. In addition, it is worth remembering that the average weight of a male runner is 80 kg, and a female runner is 55-60 kg, so a male model of running shoes may seem tough to a girl. Girls, if you decide to buy a male model, choose a low degree of cushioning and not too wide last.

Selecting sneakers based on the surface

An important factor for choosing sneakers is the surface on which you planning to run. The sole of the sneaker primarily depends on this.

  • For running on treadmills, asphalt, and other hard, level surfaces, a smooth, soft sole will work.
  • For unpaved tracks and soft soils, choose a harder outsole with a tread. The tread is a grooved underside with grooves and grooves that improve traction and recoil.
  • Running through the forest and in bad weather requires an even more aggressive tread, and sometimes iron spikes, so as not to slip on the trunks of fallen trees, ice, etc. Also, these soles are made rigid to protect the athlete's foot from all kinds of sharp stones and snags. In addition to the outsole, off-road shoes are often equipped with a compacted mesh, which is more difficult to damage.

“ For long recovery running or running at low heart rate, cushioning is important, the shoe must absorb shock to the joints. Speed ​​workouts with higher heart rate zones require more responsive shoes. which will allow you to better feel the surface, and not get stuck in a soft sole ”, - Igor Brykov, shoe selection specialist at RunLab.

What is pronation?

Contrary to misconception, you should not just buy the first running shoes that fit in size. First, you need to determine the type of your pronation.

10 universal rules: how to choose running shoes and get it right

Photo: Championship

Pronation is a natural movement that causes the foot to roll in. Due to the structural features of the foot, some runners have:

  • insufficient pronation (hypopronation);
  • excessive (overpronation);
  • no blockages in the foot - neutral pronation.

Gait analysis, wet test, or close observation of the running person's foot during landing and take off will help determine pronation.
Gait analysis . How does this happen? You take turns putting on different sneakers, tailored specifically for you. Rate your feelings, convenience and comfort. During this time, the counselor records your run on the treadmill with a camera. Further, the recording is analyzed using a special testing program: the angles in the joints of the legs at various phases of running are determined, the general position of the body and posture are examined.

UnderArmour, as a manufacturer of professional running shoes, has assortment of running shoes with additional stabilization of the foot for runners with a tendency to overpronation.

“Even the right running shoes solve the problem of hypo / overpronation by only 30%, the rest depends on the person. For example, it is recommended to do exercises for the development of small muscles of the foot and stabilization ”, - Igor Brykov, shoe selection specialist at RunLab.

10 universal rules: how to choose running shoes and get it right

Photo: Under Armor

After carefully choosing a running pair, listen to your feelings: walk in new sneakers, jump, run on a treadmill. If nothing rubs or crushes anywhere, this is the “perfect” pair of running shoes.

HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT SIZE

Previous Post Draw: master class and webinar about children's tennis from Ekaterina Bychkova
Next Post London Marathon 2018: how will we remember it?