١٣ عادة تخرّب سعيك إلى فقدان الوزن

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

تخزن أجسامنا السعرات الحرارية وتحرقها في الطعام من أجل الوقود. والغذاء الصحي لا يوفر الطاقة فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لبناء العظام والعضلات. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أن محتوى السعرات الحرارية ليس مؤشرًا موضوعيًا على الفائدة. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، بين الأطعمة الثقيلة ، قد تكون ضارة وتلك الضرورية لنظام غذائي متوازن.

نخبرك عن أكثر عشرة مكونات عالية السعرات الحرارية في نظامنا الغذائي ونوضح الفرق بينها.

زيت جوز الهند

قيمة الطاقة: 884 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام.

في حالة زيت جوز الهند ، لا تقلق بشأن الكمية الكبيرة سمين. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسمية هذا المنتج سوبرفوود. للمزيج الفريد من الأحماض الدهنية تأثير إيجابي على الصحة - على عمل الدماغ والقلب ، ومما قد يبدو متناقضًا ، فهو يساهم في إنقاص الوزن. كيف؟ تعمل الأحماض الدهنية الموجودة في زيت جوز الهند على تحفيز عمليات حرق الدهون وتوفير إنتاج سريع للطاقة. كما أنها ترفع مستويات HDL (البروتين الدهني عالي الكثافة ، أو ، بعبارات بسيطة ، الكوليسترول الجيد) ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

شحم الخنزير

قيمة الطاقة: 797 سعرة حرارية.

في هذا المنتج يحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية والمركبات المعدنية والفيتامينات التي تقوي جهاز المناعة وتمنع تغلغل العدوى. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل الحد من استخدام شحم الخنزير المدخن ، لأن التدخين ينتج عنه مواد مسرطنة.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

رأي الخبراء: هل يمكنك إنقاص الوزن بزيت جوز الهند

ومقدار ما تحتاج لتناوله لرؤية النتائج.

جوز المكاديميا

قيمة الطاقة: 718 سعرة حرارية.

مثل معظم أنواع المكسرات الأخرى ، فإن المكاديميا غنية بالعناصر الغذائية والمركبات النباتية المفيدة والدهون والفيتامينات والمعادن. تحسين الهضم وصحة القلب والوزن والتحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم هي آثار هذا الجوز اللذيذ على الجسم. المكاديميا منخفضة في الكربوهيدرات والسكر ومعتدلة في الألياف. كما أنها مصدر كبير لمضادات الأكسدة. إنها تحيد الجذور الحرة التي يمكن أن تسبب تلف الخلايا وتزيد من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري ومرض الزهايمر وأمراض القلب.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

الصورة: istockphoto. com

الزبدة

قيمة الطاقة: 717 سعرة حرارية.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الزبدة دخلت قائمتنا ، من حيث محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، لا تزال أدنى من جميع الخضروات. يحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات من مجموعات مختلفة: A و B و C و D و E و K بالإضافة إلى أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 الدهنية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم امتصاص بعض هذه الفيتامينات بشكل أفضل مع الدهون. بوعلاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان هناك زيت باعتدال - 10-30 جم يوميًا ، فيمكنك الحصول على أقصى فائدة منه: تحسين صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، الهضم ، المزاج ، الجهاز العصبي المركزي ووظيفة الدماغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد المنتج مصدرًا ممتازًا للطاقة ويقلل من احتمالية الإصابة بالعدوى الفطرية. لكن تذكر: لا ينصح بالقلي عليها!

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الزبدة بانتظام

يعتبر هذا المنتج ضاراً بالشكل والقلب. ولكن هل هذا صحيح حقًا؟

مايونيز

قيمة الطاقة: 680 كيلو كالوري.

للأسف لا يمكن أن تفتخر بخصائص مفيدة. بالإضافة إلى صفار البيض والزيوت النباتية والملح وعصير الليمون والسكر ، عادة ما يتم إضافة عدد كبير من المواد المضافة ومحسنات النكهة إلى المايونيز. مزيج من الزيوت النباتية الرخيصة (اقرأ: الدهون المتحولة) والسكر هو أقصر طريق للحصول على أرطال غير مرغوب فيها. نظرًا لحقيقة أن المايونيز يعزز طعم الأطباق ، لا يتحكم الشخص في كمية الصلصة التي يتم تناولها.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن زيادة الوزن ليست التأثير الجانبي الوحيد لاستخدام المايونيز. المثبتات والمستحلبات ، التي يتم تضمينها أيضًا في الصلصة ، تؤثر سلبًا على البكتيريا المعوية.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

قائمة المنتجات التي ستساعد في استبدال السكر. ومع الفوائد الصحية!

اتضح أن أفضل بدائل السكر هي العصائر.

الشوكولاتة الداكنة 70-80٪

قيمة الطاقة : 604 سعرة حرارية.

سوف تفاجأ بسرور عندما تعلم أن الشوكولاتة الداكنة غنية بالعناصر الغذائية التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الصحة. مصنوع من حبوب الكاكاو ، وهو من أغنى مصادر مضادات الأكسدة. تظهر الأبحاث أن الشوكولاتة الداكنة يمكنها تحسين الصحة وتقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. المنتج عالي الجودة الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكاكاو مغذٍ للغاية وغني بالألياف والمعادن القابلة للذوبان ، بما في ذلك المغنيسيوم والحديد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشوكولاتة فقط التي لا تحتوي على السكر المكرر لها خصائص مفيدة. أفضل بديل هو سكر جوز الهند.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كبد سمك القد

قيمة الطاقة: 574 سعرة حرارية.

على الرغم من أن كبد سمك القد غني بالسعرات الحرارية ، إلا أنه يتمتع بخصائص مضادة للالتهابات بسبب محتواه العالي من أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية. فهي تقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب ، وتخفض مستويات الكوليسترول ، وتحييد الالتهاب في الأمعاء ، وتمنع تطور التهاب المفاصل والسرطان. يجب ألا ننسى أن الأحماض الدهنية ضرورية لعمل الدماغ الطبيعي. أيضًا ، يتم هضم كبد سمك القد بسهولة ويمتصه الجسم تمامًا.

لحم الخنزير المقدد

قيمة الطاقة: 541 سعرة حرارية.

لحم الخنزير المقدد ، كقاعدة عامة ، يحتوي على بولكميات عالية من الصوديوم والدهون المشبعة. تُعد مستويات الصوديوم العالية عامل خطر للإصابة بارتفاع ضغط الدم. لذلك ، عند استخدام منتج مثل لحم الخنزير المقدد ، يجب أن تعرف متى تتوقف ولا تتناول وجبة دسمة.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

إذا كان اللحم متعبًا: 7 أطباق أسماك صحية سهلة التحضير

هذه الوصفات لن تضر الجسم وستفيد العضلات.

جبنة البارميزان

قيمة الطاقة: ب> 420 سعرة حرارية

يعد الجبن مصدرًا للكالسيوم والدهون والبروتين والفيتامينات أ و ب 12 ، بالإضافة إلى الزنك والفوسفور والريبوفلافين. لكن هذا المنتج يحتوي على سكر الحليب - اللاكتوز ، والذي يصعب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل الأفراد هضمه. وهذا 70٪ من سكان العالم!

جبن البارميزان هو أكثر أنواع الجبن عالية السعرات الحرارية. مثل الآخرين ، فهو مشبع بالصوديوم. لا يحتوي جبن البارميزان على ألياف ، ويمكن أن يسبب الاستهلاك المفرط لمنتجات الألبان المبستر ردود فعل تحسسية. لذلك ، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية للأجبان القديمة المصنوعة من الحليب غير المبستر.

10 من أكثر الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الثلاجة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأفوكادو

قيمة الطاقة: 160 سعرة حرارية.

الأفوكادو فاكهة مغذية للغاية (نعم ، الأفوكادو فاكهة!) ويحتوي على حوالي 20 نوعًا مختلفًا الفيتامينات و المعادن. يتكون من البروتينات والدهون الصحية والألياف وينتمي إلى الأطعمة النباتية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات.

ليست كل الأطعمة المدرجة في قائمتنا ضارة. بعد كل شيء ، فإن المعيار الرئيسي للفائدة ليس محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن كمية العناصر الغذائية. أوضح مثال على ذلك هو طبق من رقائق البطاطس وحفنة من المكسرات بنفس قيمة الطاقة. إنهم لا يخشون الأرقام الرهيبة على العبوة ، ولكن من المنتجات ذات المحتوى المنخفض من العناصر النزرة الأساسية ، وتجنب ما يسمى بالسعرات الحرارية الفارغة.

11 عادة يمكن أن تساعدك على خسارة الوزن بسرعة

المنشور السابق هل الغذاء الصحي مغذي؟ تبديد الأسطورة الرئيسية عن التغذية الجيدة
القادم بوست يوم بدون حظر. هل من الممكن ترتيب وجبة غش لنفسك وكيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح

WHAT'S IN MY FRIDGE 2020 | 10 healthy staples for easy meals + snacks

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Our body stores and burns the calories in food for fuel. And healthy food provides not only energy, but also essential nutrients for building bones and muscles. However, it must be remembered that calorie content is not such an objective indicator of usefulness. So, for example, among heavy foods, there may be both harmful and those that are necessary for a balanced diet.

We tell you about the ten most high-calorie components of our diet and explain what is the difference between them.

Coconut oil

Energy value: 884 kcal per 100 grams.

In the case of coconut oil, don't worry about the large amount fat. Recently, this product has become known as superfood. The unique combination of fatty acids has a positive effect on health - on the work of the brain, heart and, as paradoxical as it may sound, it contributes to weight loss. How? The fatty acids found in coconut oil stimulate fat burning and provide fast energy production. They also raise HDL (high-density lipoprotein, or, in simple terms, good cholesterol) levels, which can help reduce the risk of heart disease.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Photo: istockphoto.com

Lard

Energy value: 797 kcal.

In this product contains fatty acids, mineral compounds and vitamins that strengthen the immune system and prevent the penetration of infections. However, it is better to limit the use of smoked lard, as smoking produces carcinogenic substances.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Expert opinion: can you lose weight with coconut oil

And how much you need to eat to see results.

Macadamia nut

Energy value: 718 kcal

Like most other nuts, macadamia is rich in nutrients, beneficial plant compounds, fats, vitamins and minerals. Improved digestion, a healthy heart, weight and blood sugar control are the effects this delicious nut has on the body. Macadamia is low in carbohydrates and sugar and moderate in fiber. They are also a great source of antioxidants. They neutralize free radicals that can cause cell damage and increase the risk of diabetes, Alzheimer's and heart disease.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Photo: istockphoto. com

Butter

Energy value: 717 kcal.

Despite the fact that butter got into our list, in terms of calorie content, it is still inferior to all vegetable ones. It contains many vitamins of different groups: A, B, C, D, E and K, as well as omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids. Moreover, some of these vitamins are absorbed better together with fats. PoeMoreover, if there is oil in moderation - 10-30 g per day, then you can get the maximum benefit from it: improve the health of the heart and blood vessels, digestion, mood, central nervous system and brain function. In addition, the product is an excellent source of energy and reduces the likelihood of fungal infections. But remember: frying on it is not recommended!

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

What happens to the body if you regularly eat butter

This product is considered to be harmful to the figure and heart. But is it really so?

Mayonnaise

Energy value: 680 kcal.

Unfortunately it cannot boast of beneficial properties. In addition to egg yolks, vegetable oil, salt and lemon juice, sugar, a large number of additives and flavor enhancers are usually added to mayonnaise. A combination of cheap vegetable oils (read: trans fats) and sugar is the shortest path to gaining unwanted pounds. Due to the fact that mayonnaise enhances the taste of dishes, a person does not control the amount of sauce eaten.

Unfortunately, being overweight is not the only side effect of using mayonnaise. Stabilizers and emulsifiers, which are also included in the sauce, adversely affect the intestinal microflora.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

List of products that will help replace sugar. And with health benefits!

It turns out that the best sugar substitutes are syrups.

Dark chocolate 70-80%

Energy value : 604 kcal.

You will be pleasantly surprised to learn that dark chocolate is rich in nutrients that can have a positive effect on health. Made from cocoa beans, it is one of the richest sources of antioxidants. Research shows that dark chocolate can improve health and reduce the risk of heart disease. A quality product with a high cocoa content is highly nutritious and high in soluble fiber and minerals, including magnesium and iron. However, only chocolate that does not contain refined sugar has beneficial properties. The best alternative is coconut sugar.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cod liver

Energy value: 574 kcal.

Although cod liver is high in calories, it has anti-inflammatory properties due to its high content of omega-3 fatty acids. They reduce the risk of heart disease, lower cholesterol levels, neutralize inflammatory processes in the intestines, and prevent the development of arthritis and cancer. We must not forget that fatty acids are vital for the normal functioning of the brain. Also, cod liver is easy to digest and perfectly absorbed by the body.

Bacon

Energy value: 541 kcal.

Bacon, as a rule contains bolHigh amounts of sodium and saturated fat. High sodium levels are a risk factor for developing high blood pressure. Therefore, when using such a product as bacon, you should know when to stop and not overeat.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

If you are tired of meat: 7 healthy fish dishes that are easy to cook

These recipes will not harm the figure and will benefit the muscles.

Parmesan cheese

Energy value: 420 kcal.

Cheese is a source of calcium, fat, protein, vitamins A and B-12, as well as zinc, phosphorus and riboflavin. But this product contains milk sugar - lactose, which is difficult for people with individual intolerance to digest. And this is 70% of the world's population!

Parmesan is the most high-calorie type of cheese. Like others, it is saturated with sodium. Parmesan contains no fiber, and excessive consumption of pasteurized dairy products can cause allergic reactions. Therefore, preference should be given to old cheese made from unpasteurized milk.

10 of the most nutritious foods you might find in the fridge

Photo: istockphoto.com

Avocado

Energy value: 160 kcal.

Avocado is an extremely nutritious fruit (yes, avocado is a fruit!) And contains about 20 different vitamins and minerals. It consists of proteins, healthy fats, fiber and belongs to low-carbohydrate plant foods.

Not all foods on our list are harmful. After all, the main criterion of usefulness is not calorie content, but the amount of nutrients. The most obvious example is a plate of chips and a handful of nuts with the same energy value. They are afraid not of the terrible numbers on the package, but of products with a low content of essential trace elements, and avoiding the so-called empty calories.

10 Foods That Cause Inflammation (Avoid These)

Previous Post Is healthy food nutritious? Dispelling the main myth about good nutrition
Next Post A day without bans. Is it possible to arrange a cheat meal for yourself and how to do it right