كيف تتعامل مع شخص يسخر منك أمام الجميع؟

10 مفاهيم خاطئة عن الطعام من شأنها أن تعيق جسمك المثالي

كم مرة نشعر بالحيرة عندما نتحدث عن التغذية السليمة؟ للأسف ، هناك الكثير من الأوهام حول ما يجب أن تأكله ، وكم ومتى ، والتي لن تساعد جسمك على التحسن فحسب ، بل على العكس من ذلك ، ستضر بشخصيتك وصحتك أيضًا. من أجل تسليط الضوء على الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا ، لجأنا إلى خبيرنا - المعالج ، مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية Alexey Bezymyanny .

الخطأ الأول. يجب أن تأكل ثلاث مرات في اليوم

الخطأ الأكثر شيوعًا الذي حدث في طفولتنا هو أنك تحتاج إلى تناول ثلاث مرات يوميًا: الإفطار والغداء والعشاء. هذا أبعد ما يكون عن هذه القضية. إذا كان الشخص لا يريد فقط أن يحافظ على وزنه ويحافظ على لياقته ، ولكن أيضًا أن يفقده أو يكتسبه ، فيجب أن تكون هناك وجبات موحدة بحيث تكون الفاصل الزمني بينهما حوالي 2-3 ساعات. وبالتالي ، يعتاد الجسم على حقيقة أنه يتلقى الطعام بانتظام.

هام. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب الإفراط في تناول الطعام في كل مرة تأكل فيها هكذا. يجب أن تكون الأجزاء صغيرة.

10 مفاهيم خاطئة عن الطعام من شأنها أن تعيق جسمك المثالي

الصورة: foodiesfeed.com

الخطأ رقم 2. لانقاص وزنك ، لا داعي لتناول الطعام

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الصيام يمكن أن يقلل الوزن. ولكن ، على عكس التوقعات ، لا يمكن لهذه الطريقة إلا أن تعطي تأثيرًا مرتدًا: يبدأ الشخص في الحصول على الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد التعويضية. يساهم الجسم في تراكمها ، إذ لا يعرف متى ستكون الوجبة التالية. نتيجة لذلك ، بدلاً من فقدان الوزن ، نحصل على زيادة الوزن والدهون تحت الجلد غير المرغوب فيها.

الخطأ رقم 3. إنقاص الوزن بسرعة والتخلص من الدهون أمر جيد

لا ينصح بشدة بفقدان الوزن بشكل كبير. بشكل حاد ، تعني خسارة أكثر من كيلوغرام في الأسبوع. هذا الخسارة الدراماتيكية للدهون ضارة بالجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاعتقاد الخاطئ بأن الدهون تستحق التخلص منها يستحق إسقاطها. تتراكم الفيتامينات التي تذوب في الدهون في الأنسجة الدهنية ، ويتم الحفاظ على مستويات الهرمون. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا لم يكن لدينا دهون على الإطلاق ، فيمكن أن تتعطل صحتنا بشكل عام والخلفية الهرمونية. بالنسبة للرجال ، الدهون هي هرمون التستوستيرون ، وبالنسبة للنساء - هرمون الاستروجين.

الخطأ الرابع. لا أتناول الطعام بعد السادسة

غالبًا ما يقرأ الناس المقالات ويقولون: لا آكل بعد السادسة مساءً. ومع ذلك ، هذا خطأ. يجب أن تكون الوجبة الأخيرة ، على الرغم من أنها ليست ثقيلة ، قبل النوم بساعة ونصف إلى ساعتين. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا يكون الجبن الذي يحتوي على نسبة 5٪ من الدهون ثقيلًا. يحب الكثير من الناس إضافة القشدة الحامضة أو المربى - لا ينصح بهذا أيضًا ، فقط الجبن القريش!

الخطأ رقم 5. الإفطار اختياري

من الأخطاء الشائعة أن الناس ببساطة لا يتناولون وجبة الإفطار. على عكس ذلك لا بد من القول أن الفطور وجبة مهمة للغاية ، لأننا أثناء النوم نستهلك الطاقة والسعرات الحرارية ، وهذه أطول فترة لا نأكل فيها. بعد النوم ، بالطبع ، يجب أن تأكل ، فهذا نوع من زيادة الطاقة في بداية اليوم. لكن عليك أن تأكل الكربوهيدرات البطيئة: فهي توفر الطاقة. كربوهيدرات سريعة (سكر ، مربى ، قهوة بالحلاوةtyami) يعطي الطاقة أيضًا ، ولكن في غضون نصف ساعة سيتم استهلاكه وستشعر بالخمول مرة أخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم إطلاق الكربوهيدرات البطيئة تدريجياً في مجرى الدم وتوفر الطاقة لفترة طويلة.

10 مفاهيم خاطئة عن الطعام من شأنها أن تعيق جسمك المثالي

الصورة: foodiesfeed.com

الخطأ السادس. الكربوهيدرات سيئة

على الأرجح ، في أغلب الأحيان يمكنك سماع عبارة يجب التخلص من الكربوهيدرات تدريجياً. لتبديد هذه الأسطورة ، دعنا نقول أنه لا يمكنك استبعادهم تمامًا من النظام الغذائي. الكربوهيدرات هي طاقة سريعة يحتاجها أي شخص. هذه الطاقة مطلوبة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يشاركون بنشاط في الرياضة. إنه ببساطة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه للرياضيين.

الخطأ رقم 7. لإنقاص الوزن ، يجب أن تتخلى عن البروتينات

لا يكفي القول إن التخلي عن الأطعمة البروتينية لن يكون مفيدًا في يديك - بل سيدمر صحتك ومظهرك تمامًا. إذا كان الشخص لا يأكل البروتين ، فسيظهر ذلك على الفور. يبدأ بشكل طبيعي في إنقاص الوزن ، لكن في نفس الوقت لا يملك الجلد وقتًا لشدّه. الكولاجين ليس كافيًا ، وهو موجود فقط في البروتين. بشكل عام ، إذا لم يتم إعطاء الجسم البروتين ، يصبح الجلد مترهلًا. أيضا ، إذا كنت لا تأكل البروتين ، فإنه سيؤثر على الشعر والأظافر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستغرق العيون وتتشكل دوائر داكنة تحتها.

بدل البروتين: 0.8 إلى 1.2 جرام لكل كيلوجرام من وزن الجسم. لكن بعض الرياضيين يأكلون حتى 3 جرامات ، ويمكن أن يأكل لاعبو كمال الأجسام 5-7 جرام.

ليس الطبيب فحسب ، بل مدربك الشخصي أيضًا يمكنه في كثير من الأحيان التحدث عن الأخطاء في التغذية واقتراح كيفية تجنبها. من أجل معرفة الأخطاء الرئيسية التي يرتكبها المبتدئون في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، لجأنا إلى فلاديمير ، باردين ، مدرب النخبة في شبكة فلاسوف العالمية .

الخطأ رقم 8. يمكنك ممارسة التمارين وأنت جائع أو قد تأكل للتو

هناك أوقات يأتي فيها الناس لممارسة التمارين إما وهم جائعون أو بعد الأكل مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، في الحالة الأولى ، يزداد خطر الإغماء بشكل كبير بسبب انخفاض مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم ، وفي الحالة الثانية ، يكون التدريب ببساطة غير مريح وهناك خطر الإصابة بالغثيان. في كلتا الحالتين ، من الأفضل تحذير المدرب: سيغير البرنامج التدريبي ، ويستبعد أي تمارين ، أو يقلل من شدة التمارين.

الخطأ # 9. من الممكن عمل عضلات بطن مثالية فقط بمساعدة التمارين

أحد أكبر المفاهيم الخاطئة هو أن الشخص ، الذي لديه رغبة كبيرة في الحصول على القيمة المطلقة المثالية ، يزيد من الأساليب في التمارين. لكنه في الوقت نفسه يأكل في المساء كمية كبيرة من الكربوهيدرات المعقدة ويشربها بالمشروبات الحلوة (العصائر والصودا). في هذه الحالة ، ستنمو العضلة بالفعل ، ولكن ما الفائدة من بقاء الدهون تحت الجلد؟ نعم ، الكربوهيدرات ضرورية للجسم ، ولكن إذا كان هدفك هو إنقاص الوزن أو بناء القيمة المطلقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة متى يجب التوقف عن تناول الكربوهيدرات وتقليل كمية الكربوهيدرات المستهلكة في فترة ما بعد الظهر. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى ممارسة التمارين مع التحكم في نبضك.

10 مفاهيم خاطئة عن الطعام من شأنها أن تعيق جسمك المثالي الصورة: foodiesfeed.com

خطأ # 10. لا حاجة لتناول الطعام بعد التمرين

لذلك في معظم الحالات يخطئ الناس الذين يريدون إنقاص الوزن بكل الوسائل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إذا لم تأكل بعد تمرين مكثف ، فسيبدو جسمك ، بالمعنى المجازي ، مثل الآيس كريم المذاب.

إذا كان هدفك هو إنقاص الوزن ، فيجب أن تتم الوجبة لمدة ساعة أو بحد أقصى ساعة ونصف بعد الدرس في القاعة. للراغبين في بناء كتلة عضلية ، يوصى بتناول وجبة خفيفة بعد التمرين مباشرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يشرب الرياضيون مشروب البروتين مباشرة بعد التمرين ، والذي يمكنك تناوله معك بسهولة ، وبعد فترة يرتبون وجبة كاملة.

المأكولات التي تساعد على التقليل من تخثر الدم - رند الديسي - تغذية

المنشور السابق نتيجتك في حصالة Spartak: العرق الأحمر والأبيض
القادم بوست الليل ، الشارع ، الفانوس ، السباق: نبدأ في 15 يوليو

Top 10 \

10 food misconceptions that will get in the way of your perfect body

How often are we mistaken when talking about proper nutrition? Alas, there are plenty of illusions about what to eat, how much and when, which not only will not help your body get better, but on the contrary will harm your figure and health in addition. In order to highlight the most common mistakes, we turned to our expert - a general practitioner, TV presenter Alexey Bezymyanny .

Mistake # 1. You need to eat three times a day

The most common mistake that comes from our childhood is that you need to eat three times a day: breakfast, lunch and dinner. This is far from the case. If a person wants not only to maintain his weight and keep himself in shape, but also to lose it or gain it, then uniform meals are needed so that the interval between them is about 2-3 hours. Thus, the body gets used to the fact that it receives food regularly.

Important. However, you should not overeat every time you eat like this. Portions should be small.

10 food misconceptions that will get in the way of your perfect body

Photo: foodiesfeed.com

Mistake # 2. To lose weight, you need not to eat

Many people think that fasting can reduce weight. But, contrary to expectations, this method can only give a boomerang effect: a person begins to gain compensatory subcutaneous fatty tissue. The body contributes to its accumulation, as it does not know when the next meal will be. As a result, instead of losing weight, we get weight gain and unpleasant subcutaneous fat.

Mistake number 3. Losing weight quickly and getting rid of fat is good

Dramatic weight loss is strongly discouraged. By sharp, you mean losing more than a kilogram per week. This dramatic loss of fat is harmful to the body. In addition, the misconception that fat is worth getting rid of is worth dropping. It is in adipose tissue that fat-soluble vitamins accumulate, and hormone levels are maintained. Accordingly, if we don't have fat at all, then our health in general and the hormonal background can be crippled. For men, fat is testosterone, for women - estrogen.

Mistake # 4. I don’t eat after six

People often read articles and say: I don’t eat after six in the evening. However, this is wrong. The last meal, despite the fact that it is not heavy, should be one and a half to two hours before bedtime. For example, cottage cheese with a 5% fat content may not be heavy. Many people like to add sour cream or jam to it - this is also not recommended, just cottage cheese!

Mistake # 5. Breakfast is optional

A common mistake is that people simply do not eat breakfast. Despite this, it must be said that breakfast is a very important meal, because during sleep we also expend energy, calories, and this is the longest time when we do not eat. After sleep, of course, you need to eat, this is a kind of energy boost at the beginning of the day. But you need to eat slow carbohydrates: they provide energy. Fast carbohydrates (sugar, jam, coffee with sweettyami) also give energy, but within half an hour it will be used up and you will feel sluggish again. Slow carbohydrates, on the other hand, are gradually released into the bloodstream and provide energy for a long time.

10 food misconceptions that will get in the way of your perfect body

Photo: foodiesfeed.com

Mistake # 6. Carbohydrates are bad

Probably, most often you can hear the expression Carbohydrates should be gradually eliminated. To dispel this myth, let's say that you cannot completely exclude them from the diet. Carbohydrates are fast energy that any person needs. Such energy is especially needed for those who are actively involved in sports. It is simply irreplaceable for athletes.

Mistake # 7. To lose weight, you need to give up proteins

It is not enough to say that giving up protein foods will not play into your hands - it will completely ruin your health and appearance. If a person does not eat protein, then this is immediately visible. He, naturally, begins to lose weight, but the skin at the same time does not have time to tighten. Collagen is not enough, and it is just contained in protein. In general, if the body is not given protein, then the skin will become flabby. Also, if you do not eat protein, it will affect the hair and nails. In addition, the eyes will become sunken, forming dark circles underneath them.

Protein Allowance: 0.8 to 1.2 grams per kilogram of body weight. But some athletes eat even 3 grams, and bodybuilders can eat 5-7 grams.

It is often not only your doctor, but also your personal trainer, who can tell about mistakes in nutrition and suggest how to avoid them. In order to find out about the main mistakes that beginners make in the gym, we turned to Vladimir, Bardin, the elite trainer of the Vlasov World Class network .

Mistake # 8. You can come to workout hungry or have just eaten

There are times when people come to workout either hungry or immediately after eating. However, in the first case, the risk of fainting increases significantly due to a drop in blood glucose levels, and in the second case, it is simply uncomfortable to train and there is a risk of nausea. In both cases, it is better to warn the trainer: he will change the training program, excluding some exercises, or reduce the intensity of the exercises.

Mistake # 9. Making the perfect abs is possible only with the help of exercises

One of the biggest misconceptions is that a person, having a great desire to get the perfect abs, increases the sets in exercises. But at the same time, he eats in the evenings a large amount of complex carbohydrates and drinks them with sweet drinks (juices, soda). In this case, the muscle will indeed grow, but what good is it if the subcutaneous fat remains? Yes, carbohydrates are necessary for the body, but if your goal is to lose weight or build abs, then you need to know when to stop and definitely cut back on the amount of carbohydrates consumed in the afternoon. Moreover, you need to exercise with your pulse under control.

10 food misconceptions that will get in the way of your perfect body Photo: foodiesfeed.com

Error # 10. No need to eat after exercise

So in most cases people are mistaken who want to lose weight by all means. It is worth knowing that if you do not eat after an intense workout, then your body will look like, figuratively speaking, melted ice cream.

If your goal is to lose weight, then the meal should take place an hour or a maximum of one and a half after classes in the hall. For those looking to build muscle mass, it is recommended to have a snack immediately after training. Quite often, athletes drink protein shakes immediately after training, which you can easily take with you, and after a while they arrange a full meal.

Myths You Learned in Health Class

Previous Post Your result to Spartak's piggy bank: red and white race
Next Post Night, street, lantern, race: we start on July 15