张嘉译首次出任艺术总监 \

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

在我们的选择中,我们收集了前十大体育剧,其中许多都是基于真实事件。不要忘了保存链接,并确保签出其中的一些列表。

根据别人的规则玩游戏(美国,2006年)

根据真实事件:是。

有趣的事实:电影结尾处显示的图片显示了1965-66赛季德克萨斯州西部球队的真正运动员,而不是演员。

电影的意义:历史唐·哈斯金斯(Don Haskins),德克萨斯州学生篮球教练。 1966年,哈斯金斯(Haskins)组建了一支革命队伍,专门招募黑人球员加入总阵容,并获得了冠军。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

流氓(美国,英国,2004年)

基于真实事件:

趣事:电影制片人被允许在西汉姆体育馆拍摄,因为俱乐部的管理层认为图片将与足球有关。

影片的目的是:新闻专业的学生Matt Buckner被开除,当时,他们在拍摄后发现这部电影是关于足球流氓的,他们试图尽快取消该项目。哈佛因他没有犯下的罪行。为了寻找新的避难所,这名年轻人逃到伦敦,去了他的妹妹香农。 Matt在伦敦发现了足球的多元化世界。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

在足球迷中,他找到了新朋友,陷入了大麻烦,并陷入了疯狂的球迷的行列,他们随时准备为自己喜欢的俱乐部做任何事情。照片:kinopoisk.ru

飓风(美国,1999年)

基于真实事件:是。

有趣的事实:世界冠军乔伊·贾德洛(Joey Jardello)在影片中被评委们击败卡特(Carter)赢得了胜利,在现实生活中赢得了无争议的战斗。因此,飓风上映后,他立即向电影公司提起诉讼,并获得了赔偿。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

div>
您是否看过我们选择的所有电影?从...星期二开始一周,并在电影院的大屏幕上观看最热门的新产品。
这不仅是星期二,而且是超级星期二!每周在电影院Formula Kino和Cinema Park的电影院都为每个星期二的放映电影特惠价-了解更多。在Okko在线电影院中-您一整天喜欢的电影的超高价格-了解更多超级星期二

战士(美国,2011年)

根据真实事件:

有趣的事实:汤姆·哈迪(Tom Hardy)的角色增加了12公斤

这部电影的内容是:一部精彩的体育剧,讲述了克服年轻战士Tommy Conlon的故事,后者为自己设定了一个雄心勃勃的目标:准备参加大型比赛。在决定性的斗争之前,他的儿子由他的醉酒父亲(过去是一名才华横溢的拳击手)训练。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

种族(英国,德国,2013年)

基于真实事件:是。

有趣的事实:专为电影的拍摄,历史悠久的一级方程式公司设法从1976年开始使用24辆原始汽车组装起跑场,并说服车主与电影摄制组合作。

电影的意义: 70-二十世纪的e年。一级方程式的黄金时间。赛车历史上的两个劲敌-迷人的英国人詹姆斯·亨特(James Hunt)和训练有素的奥地利选手尼基·劳达(Niki Lauda),将自己推向了身体和精神承受力的极限。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

塞纳(英国,法国,2010年)

基于真实事件:是。

有趣的事实:该纪录片包括来自驾驶员家庭家庭档案的视频

电影的意义:关于一级方程式历史上最好的赛车手之一,伟大的运动员艾伦·塞纳(Ayrton Senna)的纪录片...

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

92类(英国,2013年)

基于真实事件:是。

关于电影:一个有关曼彻斯特联队六名年轻足球运动员走向世界成名之路的传奇故事:大卫·贝克汉姆,瑞安·吉格斯,保罗·斯科尔斯,尼基·巴特,菲尔和加里·内维尔。这部电影涵盖了其职业生涯的7年,始于1992年,当时该团队30年来首次赢得了足总青年杯。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk .ru

触摸虚空(英国,美国,2003年)

基于真实事件:是。

有趣的事实:登山者在参与者的参与下拍摄的上升镜头录像在阿尔卑斯山拍摄。辛普森(Simpson)是他一生中最令人难以置信的故事之一。

这本书描述了辛普森和他的朋友西蒙·耶茨(Simon Yates)在1985年秘鲁安第斯山脉的其中一个山峰(海拔约7000米)上的攀升。在生存的斗争中,年轻人被迫每分钟做出艰难的决定。辛普森(Simpson)和耶茨(Yates)一起回到现场,在镜头前讲述他们的故事。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

图例#17(俄罗斯,2012年)

基于真实事件:是。

有趣的事实: Valery Kharlamov的亲戚在影片中扮演的角色很小:他的儿子Alexander(他自己是职业曲棍球运动员)扮演了曲棍球运动员Zvezda,而他的姐姐Tatyana Borisovna在卢日尼基有个看守员。

影片的内容: 1972年9月2日,蒙特利尔。苏联曲棍球队在划时代的苏联超级系列赛-加拿大的首场比赛中以7:3的比分击败了加拿大NHL专业人员,这不仅仅是一场比赛,

现在全世界都只是按数字17知道他。在那场比赛中打进2球的Valery Kharlamov立刻一举成名,他的梦想成真了。 -伟大的教练阿纳托利·塔拉索夫(Anatoly Tarasov)的毅力,体育才能和严厉的教训,使17号成为了世界曲棍球的传奇。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

图片关于:kinopoisk.ru

向上移动(俄罗斯,2018年)

基于实际事件:是。

有趣的事实:项目顾问是黄金比赛伊万·埃德什科(Ivan Edeshko)的参与者,以及谢尔盖·贝洛夫(Sergei Belov)的儿子亚历山大(Alexander)扮演的角色很小(苏联国家队根纳迪·沃尔诺夫(Gennady Volnov)的球员),并且是电影中篮球场景的导演。 p>

电影的意义:有些胜利改变了历史进程。精神的胜利,国家的胜利,全世界的胜利。这样的胜利是传奇的三秒-苏联国家篮球队在命运攸关的慕尼黑奥运会上的胜利。不败的美国队36年来第一次被击败。甚至没有人想到在奥运会上有可能击败伟大的,绝对可靠的美国人!除了苏联篮球运动员(俄罗斯人和格鲁吉亚人,乌克兰人和哈萨克人,白俄罗斯人和立陶宛人)外没有其他人。

有史以来10部最佳体育电影

照片:kinopoisk.ru

您要添加什么电影到我们的选择中?

最佳励志视频自从 - 你的生活只是做任何让你高兴今天

以前的帖子 我有个主意:为每种口味和预算的女性提供10份礼物
下一篇文章 值得回顾:最佳5最佳全明星超级碗表演

Top 10 Inspirational Sports Movies

10 best sports movies of all time

In our selection, we have collected the top ten sports dramas, many of which are based on real events. Don't forget to save the link and be sure to check out some of this list. We guarantee a charge of motivation!

Playing by someone else's rules (USA, 2006)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: the picture shown at the end of the film shows the real athletes of the Texas Western team of the 1965-66 season, not the actors.

What the film is about: history Don Haskins, Texas student basketball coach. In 1966, Haskins assembled a revolutionary team, recruiting exclusively black players into the main roster, and led to the victory in the championship.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Hooligans (USA, UK 2004)

Based on real events: no.

Interesting fact: The filmmakers were allowed to film at West Ham Stadium because the club's management believed that the picture would be about football. When, after filming, they learned that the film was about football hooligans, they tried to disown the project as soon as possible.

What the film is about: journalism student Matt Buckner was expelled from Harvard for a crime he did not commit. In search of a new refuge, the young man fled to London to his sister Shannon. It is in London that Matt discovers the multifaceted world of football. In a football crowd, he finds new friends, gets into big trouble and finds himself in the company of crazy fans who are ready to do absolutely anything for their favorite club.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Hurricane (USA, 1999)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: World champion Joey Jardello, who was awarded the victory over Carter in the film by the judges, won the fight in real life without controversial points. Therefore, immediately after the release of Hurricane, he filed a lawsuit against the film company, and he was compensated.

What the film is about: a story from the life of boxer Rubin Carter, who claimed the middleweight title , but, having fallen victim to a false charge of murder, ended up behind bars.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Have you seen all the films in our selection? Start your week on ... Tuesday and watch the hottest new products on the big screen of the cinema.
It's not just Tuesday, but Super Tuesday ! Every week in the cinemas Formula Kino and Cinema Park special prices for all screenings on Tuesdays - learn more . And in the Okko online cinema - super prices for your favorite films all day - learn more . Watch a movie in a convenient format every Super Tuesday !

Warrior (USA, 2011)

Based on real events: no.

Interesting fact: for the role of Tom Hardy gained 12 kgmuscle mass.

What the film is about: a strong sports drama, the story of overcoming a young fighter Tommy Conlon, who set himself an ambitious goal: to get ready to participate in a big tournament. Before the decisive fight, his son is trained by his drunken father, a former talented boxer.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Race (UK, Germany, 2013)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: specifically for the filming of the film, Historic Formula One managed to assemble a starting field from 24 original cars of 1976, persuading their owners to cooperate with the film crew.

What the film is about: 70- e years of the XX century. Golden time of Formula 1. Two bitter rivals in racing history - charming Englishman James Hunt and disciplined Austrian Niki Lauda - push themselves to the limit of physical and mental endurance. A dramatic story and the main race in a career, the outcome of which may cost too much.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Senna (UK, France, 2010)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: the documentary includes videos from the home archive of the driver's family.

What the film is about: a documentary about one of the best racers in Formula 1 history, the great athlete Ayrton Senna ... And this is perhaps the most important thing to know in order to set up for watching this movie.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Class 92 (UK, 2013)

Based on real events: yes.

About film: a legendary story about the path to world fame of six young football players from Manchester United: David Beckham, Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Nicky Butt, Phil and Gary Neville. The film covers seven years of their career, starting in 1992, when the team won the FA Youth Cup for the first time in 30 years.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk .ru

Touching the Void (UK, USA 2003)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: footage of the ascent with the participation of actors for the restoration of archival footage was filmed in the Alps.

What the film is about: this film is a film adaptation of the book bestseller of the famous climber Joe Simpson, based on one of the most incredible stories of his life.

The book describes the ascent of Simpson and his friend Simon Yates to one of the peaks of the Peruvian Andes in 1985 (an altitude of about 7000 meters). In the struggle to survive, young people are forced to make difficult decisions every minute. Simpson and Yates return to the scene together to tell their story in front of the camera.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

Legend # 17 (Russia, 2012)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: Valery Kharlamov's relatives played small roles in the film: his son Alexander (himself a professional hockey player) played the hockey player Zvezda, and his sister Tatyana Borisovna had a cameo of the watchman in Luzhniki.

What the film is about: September 2, 1972. Montreal. The USSR hockey team defeated the Canadian NHL professionals with a crushing score 7: 3 in the opening match of the epoch-making USSR Super Series - Canada. It was not just a game, it was a battle for his country, which turned the world view of hockey.

Now the whole world knew him simply by number 17. Valery Kharlamov, who scored 2 goals in that match, instantly took off to the top of fame. His dream came true - perseverance, sports talent and harsh lessons of the great coach Anatoly Tarasov made number 17 a legend of world hockey.

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo about: kinopoisk.ru

Moving upwards (Russia, 2018)

Based on real events: yes.

Interesting fact: the project consultants were the participant of the golden match Ivan Edeshko, as well as the son of Sergei Belov, Alexander, who played a small role (the player of the USSR national team Gennady Volnov) and was the director of the basketball scenes in the film. p>

What the film is about: there are victories that change the course of history. Victories of the spirit, victories of the country, victories of the whole world. Such a triumph was the legendary three seconds - the victory of the USSR national basketball team at the fateful Munich Olympics. For the first time in 36 years, the undefeated US team was defeated. No one even thought that it was possible to beat the magnificent infallible Americans at the Olympics! Nobody except Soviet basketball players (Russians and Georgians, Ukrainians and Kazakhs, Belarusians and Lithuanians).

10 best sports movies of all time

Photo: kinopoisk.ru

What movie would you add to our selection?

Top 10 Sports Movies of All Time!

Previous Post I have an idea: 10 gifts for a girl for every taste and budget
Next Post Worth Reviewing: Top 5 Best All-Star Super Bowl Performances