Feed your Mind # 1 قصة قصيرة باللغة الإنجليرية

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

كان لابد أن يحدث هذا عاجلاً أم آجلاً: والآن تأتي موضة اللوحات من جميع الألوان والمخططات والأحجام تدريجياً إلى روسيا. الآن لا يمكن أن يفاجأ أحد بعامل مكتب يرتدي ربطة عنق وقميصًا يتنقل من مترو الأنفاق للعمل على لوح طويل أو أحد معارفه الذي حاول الاستيقاظ على لوح تزلج أو الوقوف في الصيف.

ربما بيت القصيد هو أنه بمرور الوقت لقد لفتنا الانتباه إلى العدد الهائل من الفرص المتاحة واكتشفنا أنه من أجل ركوب موجة هائجة في بقعة في المحيط ، يمكنك البدء من الخزان الأقرب إلى منزلك. ولكن إذا لم نعد نفاجئنا بالاستيقاظ وركوب الأمواج واللوح الطويل ، فإن رياضة ركوب الأمواج تعد ظاهرة جديدة إلى حد ما بالنسبة لروسيا. لذلك ، تبرز الكثير من الأسئلة: هل تحتاج إلى موجات ، هل تشتري بدلة غطس ، كيف تختار لوحة ، هل تحتاج لشرائها ، أم يكفي أن تستأجر كبداية ...

مع كل هذه الأسئلة المحرجة من مبتدئ ، ذهبنا لنقضي الأيام الدافئة للسيد - فئة من ركاب شراع ، ورياضي فريق تويوتا روسيا وأم جميلة لطفلين أوليا راسكينا في منطقة زافيدوفو الصيفية المائية.

هل صحيح أن هذا ليس هو الحال في روسيا هل هناك العديد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك ركوب الأمواج؟

إجابات أوليا راسكينا : على العكس من ذلك ( الابتسامات ). يمكن ممارسة رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا حيثما وجدت المياه. إذا كانت هذه موسكو ، إذن ، على سبيل المثال ، في Strogino ، في خزان Pirogov ، في Istra ، توجد محطات محلية كبيرة في كل مكان. أو هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، في Zavidovo. بالإضافة إلى موسكو ، هناك العديد من المتزلجين في سانت بطرسبرغ وسوتشي والمدن الساحلية الرئيسية الأخرى. بدون السفر إلى الخارج ، يمكنك بالتأكيد اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى ، والوصول إلى المستوى المتوسط ​​(عندما يكون لديك بالفعل لوح أقل قليلاً والمزيد من الشراع).

ولكن يجب أن أعترف أنه من الممكن حقًا التقدم من خلال الركوب في المسطحات المائية القريبة من المنزل ، صعب نوعا ما ، لأن الرياح في بلادنا غير مستقرة. في أغلب الأحيان ، خاصة في الصيف ، لا تنشأ الرياح بدون سبب ، ولكنها تهب بالمطر والغيوم. توافق على أن هذه ظروف صعبة للغاية. لذلك ، شخصيًا ، أقوم بعمل معسكرات ميدانية للجميع ، حيث أجمع الناس إلى اليونان وموريشيوس ومصر - حيث أعلم بالتأكيد أن الرياح ستهب كل يوم ويمكنك الركوب من الصباح إلى المساء.

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

صورة: كيريل أومريكين

هل تحتاج إلى أمواج لركوب الأمواج؟

وهذا أيضًا وهم. كبداية ، حتى غياب الأمواج أمر مرغوب فيه. أنها تعقد عملية التعلم. على مستوى جيد ، تعتبر الأمواج منحدرًا إضافيًا يمكنك القفز منه والقيام ببعض العناصر.

إذا كان بإمكاني ركوب لوح طويل ، فهل سيساعد ذلك؟

في الظروف الحضرية ، هذا لوح طويل و لوحة التوازن. مهارة نقل الوزن إلى الكعب تساعد كثيراً. لكن أهم شيء في رياضة ركوب الأمواج هو السباحة بشكل جيد. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح في الماء ، فعندما تسقط ، يمكن أن يبدأ الذعر. سوف تساعد أنشطة البلياردو والغوص الحر. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لديك آخرونالأحاسيس في المحيط ، يمكنك السباحة والتسلق بهدوء على اللوح.

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

الصورة: كيريل أومريكين

هل سأكون قادرًا على الانضمام إلى السبورة بدون مدرب؟

أنا أكثر تفضيلًا لاتخاذ الخطوات الأولى على السبورة برفقة معلم متمرس. هؤلاء المبتدئين الذين يخرجون بمفردهم ، باستثناء العذاب ، لا يجربون شيئًا. لا تزال رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا من الرياضات الصعبة من الناحية الفنية والبصرية ، لأن كل شيء يبدو واضحًا على الشاطئ ، وعندما تخرج على الماء ، كما يقول طلابي ، هناك صفير كامل ( يضحك ). تصبح الأمور صعبة للغاية ، حتى تحديد اتجاه الرياح.

كيف تختار المعدات ومن أين تبدأ؟

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تحتاج إلى مجموعة خفيفة الوزن من المعدات. بالنسبة للفتاة - شراع صغير جدًا ، بالنسبة للرجل شراع أكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في البداية لن أنصحك بالسباحة بعيدًا. تحتاج أولاً إلى تعلم كيفية الالتفاف والعودة إلى الشاطئ تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. أكثر ما يجذب الناس في رياضة ركوب الأمواج هو عندما يذهب اللوح إلى التخطيط: هذه بالفعل سرعة عالية ، حيث يرتفع اللوح من الماء ويركب فقط على الزعنفة - شعور حقيقي بالطيران. ولكن إلى هذا المستوى ، تحتاج إلى تزلج عدد كافٍ من الساعات وفهم التقنية.

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

الصورة: كيريل أومريخين

هل من الممكن ممارسة رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا لطفل؟

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد أحضر أصدقائي مجموعة لركوب الأمواج شراعياً للأطفال إلى روسيا. يمكنك البدء في تعليم الأطفال من سن الثانية. الصاري الموجود في هذه المجموعة بحجم الإصبع الصغير ، رفيع جدًا ، الشراع خفيف جدًا ، اللوحة بحجم لوح الجسم فقط مع الزعانف ، يمكن للطفل التحكم فيه ، والشعور به ، وتشغيله.

قبل ظهور مجموعات الأطفال ، كانت المشكلة الرئيسية هي أنه تم اختراع أشرعة صغيرة ، واستخدمت ألواح كبيرة للبالغين. على مثل هذه الألواح ، كان شخص يزن 15-20 كجم يطفو ببساطة بعيدًا ولا يمكنه فتحه. الآن ، عند ظهور معدات خاصة ، يركب الأطفال من سن 2 إلى 8 سنوات بشكل مستقل ، أو معًا أو ثلاثة مع إخوتهم وأخواتهم. إنهم يتكدسون في روضة أطفال صغيرة ( يبتسم ) ويطفون في البحر في رحلة.

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

صورة: كيريل Umrikhin

ما هي الصفات التي ستساعد على تطوير رياضة ركوب الأمواج؟

بالنسبة للبالغين ، يبدو لي أن الذهاب إلى البحر أو المحيط المفتوح يتطلب الشجاعة وليس إلى منطقة المياه. بالنسبة للأطفال ، لا تزال هذه مجرد لعبة ، فهم يشعرون وكأنهم قباطنة سفينتهم ، وبالنسبة لهم ، من السعادة إدارة سفينتهم الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تدريب الأطفال على سترات النجاة ، وبالتالي ، عند الوقوع في الماء ، لا يخافون ، لكنهم يستمتعون. هذه تجربة إيجابية للغاية. بالإضافة إلى الشجاعة والشجاعة ، يبدو لي أن هناك حماسة ، أريد المزيد من الدراسة والإبحار بعيدًا عن الساحل. يمكنك السباحة بعيدًا مع أمي وأبي ، فقط لا تقف بين أرجلهم ، كما اعتدنا على دحرجة أطفالنا ، وركوب زوج بالفعل على لوحتنامعهم. على سبيل المثال ، في موريشيوس ، يذهب الأطفال مع والديهم إلى الأمواج الصغيرة ويدرسون معًا. إنه لأمر رائع أن يكون طفلك شخصًا مستقلاً.

10 أسئلة محرجة للمبتدئين في رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

الصورة: كيريل أومريكين

في روسيا ، لركوب الأمواج شراعًا موسمية ، وإذا كنت تريد التعلم في الخريف ، فأين من الأفضل أن تذهب؟

إلى الجنوب. في سوتشي ، في أنابا. يمكنك الذهاب إلى أوروبا ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى اليونان أو إسبانيا أو البرتغال. هناك أيضا تركيا ومصر. في الواقع ، أروع نقالة في أنابا تكون في ديسمبر عندما تأتي عواصف الشتاء. هذه ليست رياح ضعيفة تهب من تحت سحابة ، هذه عاصفة مستقرة لمدة أربعة أيام ، حيث يمكنك التدحرج بعيدًا ( يضحك ). خلال موسم العاصفة ، يأتي مجتمع قوي جدًا من كراسنودار وروستوف ونوفوروسيسك.

كيف تختار معدات التزلج في الشتاء؟

إذا قررت السباحة في الشتاء ، فأنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى بذلة الغوص ... لهذا ، هناك نماذج دافئة خاصة مع غطاء. يمكنك ارتداء الأحذية المائية والقفازات. وصلت التكنولوجيا إلى النقطة التي يمكنك من خلالها حزم نفسك بالكامل. كما يوفر حماية ممتازة ضد الكدمات في حالة السقوط. على سبيل المثال ، أحب الركوب بهذه الطريقة - إنه دافئ وجاف وغير مؤلم.

يبدو الأمر واضحًا مع المعدات ، ولكن هل يستحق شراء رياضة ركوب الأمواج على الفور؟

في السنوات القليلة الأولى ، من الأفضل استئجار طائرة شراعية ، نظرًا لأن المحطات عادةً ما تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة: هناك أيضًا أشرعة صغيرة للرياح القوية وأشرعة كبيرة للأشرعة الضعيفة وألواح مختلفة. من الأفضل أن تجرب كل شيء أولاً وتختار على الأقل تخصصًا لنفسك. شخص ما يحب الركوب بسرعة كبيرة - هذا هو سباق التعرج ، سباق ، شخص ما يحب السباحة الحرة والألعاب البهلوانية ، شخص ما يريد الذهاب إلى الأمواج - هذا هو التذبذب ، أي ، هذه مجموعات مختلفة من المعدات ومحطات التأجير لها النطاق الكامل.

افتح آفاقًا جديدة لنفسك واحلم ولا تتوقف أبدًا! تعتبر رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا هي الرياضة المثالية لمن يحبون الأمواج والسفر والحركة. قابلنا في الحال ، لا تنس أن تبحر في مهب الريح!

المنشور السابق مباشر: نهائيات BC One World Championship 2018
القادم بوست لون مزاج أسود: إصدار GoPro HERO 7. الجديد ماذا يوجد بالداخل؟

THE PERFECT JIBE - My comments, your footage

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Sooner or later this had to happen: and now the fashion for boards of all colors, stripes and sizes is gradually coming to Russia. Now no one can be surprised by an office worker in a tie and shirt who commutes from the subway to work on a longboard or an acquaintance who tried to get up on a wakeboard or stand up in the summer.

Perhaps the whole point is that over time we drew attention to the huge number of opportunities around and found out that in order to ride a seething wave on a spot in the ocean, you can start at the reservoir closest to your home. But if we no longer surprise us with wake, surf and longboard, then windsurfing is a rather new phenomenon for Russia. Therefore, a lot of questions arise: do you need waves, do you buy a wetsuit, how to choose a board, do you need to buy it, or for a start it is enough to rent ...

With all these awkward questions from a beginner, we went to see off the warm days to the master -class of a windsurfer, athlete Team Toyota Russia and just a wonderful mother of two children Olya Raskina in the Zavidovo Summer Water area.

Is it true that this is not the case in Russia Are there many places where you can windsurf?

Olya Raskina answers : On the contrary ( smiles ). Windsurfing is possible wherever there is water. If this is Moscow, then, for example, in Strogino, at the Pirogov reservoir, in Istra, there are large local stations everywhere. Or here, for example, in Zavidovo. In addition to Moscow, there are many skiers in St. Petersburg, Sochi and other key seaside cities. Without going abroad, you can definitely take the first steps, reach the Intermediate level (when you already have a little less board and more sail).

But I must admit that it is real to progress, riding in the water bodies nearby, rather difficult, because the winds in our country are unstable. Most often, especially in summer, the wind does not arise without a reason, but blows with rain and clouds. Agree that these are pretty tough conditions. Therefore, personally, I make field camps for everyone, gathering people to Greece, Mauritius, Egypt - where I know for sure that the wind will blow every day and you can ride from morning to evening.

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin

Do you need waves for windsurfing?

And this is also a delusion. For a start, even the absence of waves is desirable. They complicate the learning process. At a good level, waves are an additional ramp from which you can jump and do some elements.

If I can ride a longboard, will this help?

In urban conditions, this is a longboard and balance board. The skill of transferring weight to the heels helps a lot. But the most important thing in windsurfing is swimming well. If you feel uncomfortable in the water, then when you fall, panic can begin. Pool activities and freediving will help. In this case, you will have othersfeeling, being in the ocean, you can swim and calmly climb on the board.

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin

Will I be able to get on the board without an instructor?

I'm more in favor of taking the first steps on the board accompanied by an experienced mentor. Those beginners who go out on their own, except for torment, experience nothing. Windsurfing is still a very technically and visually difficult sport, because everything seems to be clear on the shore, and when you go out on the water, as my students say, there is a complete zeroing ( laughs ). Everything becomes very difficult, even determining the direction of the wind.

How to choose equipment and where to start?

For a beginner, you need a lightweight set of equipment. For a girl - a very small sail, for a man a bigger one. Besides, in the beginning, I would not advise to sail far. First you need to learn to turn around and return to the shore under any conditions. The most thrill that hooks people in windsurfing is when the board goes to planing: this is already a high speed, where the board rises from the water and rides only on the fin - a real feeling of flight. But to this level you need to skate a sufficient number of hours and understand the technique.

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin

Is it possible to windsurf a child?

Not so long ago my friends brought a set for children's windsurfing to Russia. You can start teaching children from the age of two. The mast in this kit is about the size of the little finger, very thin, the sail is super light, the board is the size of a bodyboard only with fins, the child can control, feel, turn on it.

Before the advent of children's kits, the main problem was that small sails were invented, and large boards were used for adults. On such boards, a person weighing 15-20 kg simply floated away and could not unfold it. Now, when special equipment has appeared, children from 2 to 8 years old ride independently, and together or three together with their brothers and sisters. They cram into such a small kindergarten ( smiles ) and float off into the sea for a ride.

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin

What qualities will help to develop windsurfing?

For an adult, it seems to me, it takes courage to go to sea or the open ocean, and not to the water area. For children, this is still more of a game, they feel like the captains of their ship, for them it is happiness to manage their little ship. In addition, children are trained in life jackets, therefore, falling into the water, they are not afraid, but enjoy. This is a very positive experience. In addition to courage, courage, it seems to me, there is excitement, I want to study further and sail further from the coast. You can swim away with mom and dad, just not standing between their legs, as we used to roll our children, and already ride a pair on our boardwith them. For example, in Mauritius, children with their parents go to small waves and study together. It's great when your child is such an independent person.

10 awkward windsurfing beginner questions and answers

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin

In Russia, windsurfing has a seasonality, and if you want to learn in autumn, where is it better to go?

To the south. In Sochi, in Anapa. You can go to Europe, for example, to Greece or Spain, Portugal. There is also Turkey, Egypt. In fact, the coolest gurney in Anapa is in December when winter storms come. This is not a light wind blowing from under a cloud, this is a stable storm for four days, when you can roll away ( laughs ). During the storm season, a very strong community comes there from Krasnodar, Rostov and Novorossiysk.

How to choose equipment for skiing in winter?

If you decide to swim in winter, then you definitely need a wetsuit ... For this, there are special warm models with a hood. You can wear hydro boots, gloves. Technology has come to the point where you can pack yourself completely. It also provides excellent protection against bruising in the event of a fall. For example, I like to ride like that - it's warm, dry and not painful.

It seems clear with the equipment, but is it worth buying windsurf right away?

For the first few years it is better to rent a windsurf, since the stations usually have a large selection: there are also small sails for strong winds, large sails for weak ones, different boards. It is better to try everything first and choose at least a discipline for yourself. Someone likes to ride very fast - this is slalom, racing, someone likes freestyle and acrobatics, someone wants to go to the waves - this is waveriding, that is, these are different sets of equipment and the rental stations have the whole range. '

Open new horizons for yourself, dream and never stop there! Windsurfing is the perfect sport for those who love waves, travel and movement. Meet us at the spot, don't forget to set your sail in the wind!

Deaf People Teach Us Bad Words | Deaf People Tell | Cut

Previous Post Live: BC One World Championship 2018 Finals
Next Post Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?