10 أسئلة مخادعة مع الحل - هل تستطيع الاجابة عليها ؟ #1

10 أسئلة تشغيل محرجة وأجوبة للمبتدئين

هل قررت أن تبدأ الجري ولكنك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ؟ واجه جميع العدائين الهواة وحتى المحترفين مشكلة مماثلة. عندما تتعرف على شيء جديد ، فإن الأسئلة لا مفر منها ، ولا يجب أن تتردد في طرحها. لتسهيل التعرف على الجري ، أجابت البطولة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا للمبتدئين حول الجري.

ما هي السرعة؟

لا ، هذه ليست خصلة شعر على المعابد أو عملة معدنية في بومباي. كل شيء أبسط بكثير: السرعة (من الوتيرة الإنجليزية) هي وتيرة الجري ، سرعة العداء ، تُقاس بعدد الدقائق التي ركضت فيها كيلومترًا واحدًا. في مجتمع الجري الناطق باللغة الروسية ، يتم استخدام الكلمات وتيرة السرعة والسرعة بشكل متساوٍ في كثير من الأحيان ، فقط كن مستعدًا لسماع أي من الخيارات.

كيفية قياس سرعة الجري؟

السرعة ليست مهمة جدًا في الجري الفردي غير التنافسي والراحة ومتعة الركض أكثر أهمية. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في القدوم إلى نادٍ للجري أو ترتيب تمرين مشترك مع صديق ، فمن الأفضل أن تعرف وتيرتك مسبقًا حتى تكون مستعدًا للحمل الذي سيتم تقديمه لك. لقياس السرعة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام تطبيقات التشغيل المثبتة في الهاتف ، أو ساعة رياضية بوظيفة حساب الأميال والوقت والسرعة. لا يتعين على العداء المبتدئ الحصول على أدوات حديثة باهظة الثمن على الفور ، استخدم هاتفك الذكي. كل ما تحتاجه هو تمكين تحديد الموقع الجغرافي وأحد التطبيقات قيد التشغيل التي تتوسع كل يوم (Strava و Nike + Running club و Runtastic وما إلى ذلك - اختر ما يناسب ذوقك ، الخيارات متشابهة تقريبًا).

10 أسئلة تشغيل محرجة وأجوبة للمبتدئين

صورة: istockphoto.com

ما مقدار ما تحتاجه من الجري في تمرين واحد حتى لا تشعر بالخجل ؟

هذا بالطبع مسألة ضمير وأهدافك. كل شخص يركض بطرق مختلفة: يحب بعض الناس الجري لمسافة كيلومتر واحد كإحماء قبل تدريب القوة ، وبالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن 30 كيلومترًا لا تكفي لإعادة الشحن والاستمتاع. كل شخص يضع المعايير لأنفسهم ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، من أجل إنقاص الوزن ، ينصح المدربون وخبراء التغذية بالركض لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل - بعد هذه الفترة الزمنية ، تبدأ العمليات التي تعزز حرق الدهون النشط.

لماذا يصعب علي الجري؟

قلة قليلة من الناس يمكنهم تحقيق نتائج فورية في الجري ، ويتطلب معظمهم سنوات (!) من العمل الشاق. لذلك ، من الصعب - هذا أمر طبيعي ، كن صبورًا واستمر في العمل على نفسك. إذا كانت الصعوبات في الجري ترجع إلى حقيقة أن قلبك يؤلمك / أوجاع ركبتك / تقلّص عضلات رجليك ، وما إلى ذلك ، فحاول تنظيم شدة الحمل ، وخذ وقتًا للتمدد ، واستعادة التنفس ، ودع جسمك يرتاح بين الجري. بمرور الوقت ، يعتاد الجسم على النوع الجديد من الحمل وسيصبح تشغيله أسهل وأكثر متعة.

كيف تتنفس بشكل صحيح؟

لا توجد قاعدة ، لذا أيهما أكثر ملاءمة لك. يمكنك فقط الاستماع إلى نصيحة العدائين الأكثر خبرة وتجربة تقنياتهم بنفسك. على سبيل المثال ، يوصي مدرسو التربية البدنية بالاستنشاق عن طريق الأنف والزفير من خلال الفم والتنفس بسلاسة. نحن هننصحك بمزامنة تنفسك مع الخطوات: استنشق لأربع خطوات وزفر لأربع خطوات أيضًا ، فلن يضل التنفس مهما كانت السرعة.

كيف تجري بشكل صحيح: من الكعب أم من إصبع القدم؟

اذهب للجري وحاول أن تضع قدمك بطرق مختلفة لتشعر بخيار أكثر راحة - على الأرجح ، سيكون ذلك هو الأنسب لك. نظريًا ، عند الهبوط على الكعب ، فإنك تتلف المفاصل التي تتعرض للصدمة ، بينما يؤدي الجري على أصابع القدم إلى زيادة الحمل على عضلات الربلة ، لكن أسلوب الجري هذا مناسب للتسريع والجري على المنحدرات. يُطلق على الإعداد الأمثل موضع القدم على مشط القدم - وهو جزء القدم بين الكعب وأصابع القدم. عند الهبوط على مشط القدم ، سيتم سحب الكعب إلى الأرض لإضفاء لمسة عابرة والدفع نحو خطوة جديدة - لذلك فهو مريح وسهل التشغيل ، ولكن لا يلتزم جميع المحترفين بهذه التقنية.

10 أسئلة تشغيل محرجة وأجوبة للمبتدئين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما الذي يجب عرضه؟

لقد أخبرناك بالفعل بما يجب تشغيله في الشتاء والصيف ، لذلك دعونا نحذف التفاصيل ونكرر فقط تلك الملابس يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد تركيبية رياضية تسمح بمرور الهواء ، والتي سوف تزيل الرطوبة وتساعد على عدم ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. يجب أن تكون الأحذية جريًا: ليس الصنادل أو الأحذية الرياضية ، ولكن أحذية الجري التي تمنع إصابات المفاصل والعضلات والأربطة.

ماذا لو شعرت بالعطش أثناء الركض؟

عادة العطش في الحرارة أو على المدى الطويل - في ظل هذه الظروف ، تأكد من أخذ الماء معك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تحمل العطش ومن المخيف جدًا أن تصطدم به حتى في سباق يبلغ طوله بضعة كيلومترات ، فركض حاملاً زجاجة ماء بين يديك أو ضع طريقًا للركض بحيث يمكنك ترك وعاء الماء الخاص بك على المقعد وتناول مشروب عند دخولك الدورة التالية. لجعل الجري بالماء مريحًا ، قم بشراء حزام جري به أوعية صغيرة أو حقيبة حزام حيث يمكنك وضع زجاجة ناعمة.

هل ستركض تحت المطر والثلج أيضًا؟

لن يجبرك أحد ، لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الجري ، أولئك الذين يستعدون للمنافسة ، ليس هناك طقس سيء. الطقس عذر. يمكنك دائمًا اختيار المعدات المناسبة التي تحميك من الرطوبة والبرودة ، ولا تعمل بالسرعة المعتادة حتى لا تنزلق. وفي الصيف ، يعد الجري تحت المطر متعة ، ما عليك سوى أن تتحلى بالشجاعة وتذهب للركض لتبديد كل الشكوك.

كيف تتغلب على الكسل وتجد الدافع؟

هذا السؤال لا يطرح فقط مبتدئين. كل شخص لديه دوافعه الخاصة: الركض في أول 10 كم ، وفقدان 5 كجم ، وزيادة السرعة لمدة دقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك. أنت بحاجة إلى الجلوس والتفكير فيما هو مهم بالنسبة لك. إذا وجدت هدفًا محفزًا ، فسيكون من الأسهل بكثير محاربة الكسل. عندما لا تكون لديك رغبة مطلقًا في الركض ، لا تضغط على نفسك. حتى العداء الأولمبي توشيهيكو سيكو يعترف بأنه ليس في حالة مزاجية للجري كل يوم تقريبًا ، لكنه يعرف كيف يتوصل إلى اتفاق مع نفسه ويذهب إلى التدريب. تخيل أن لديك أنت والعداء الأولمبي نفس المشاعر عند الجري - فنحن جميعًا بشر.

إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة ، فلا تتردد وكتبها في التعليقات - ستجيب البطولة.

10 أسئلة وأجوبتها للمسابقات الثقافية العامة

المنشور السابق 10 أسئلة وأجوبة محرجة حول أقسام الأطفال
القادم بوست سؤال وجواب: لماذا يأكل المتسابقون المعكرونة عشية السباق؟

10 Psychology Tricks That Work ON ANYBODY

10 awkward running questions and answers for a beginner

Have you decided to start running, but don't know where to start? All amateur runners and even professionals have faced a similar problem. When you get to know something new, questions are inevitable, and you shouldn't hesitate to ask them. To make it easier for you to get acquainted with running, the Championship has answered the most frequently asked questions of beginners about running.

What is pace?

No, this is not a lock of hair on the temples or a coin in Bombay. Everything is much simpler: pace (from the English pace) is the pace of running, the speed of the runner, measured in the number of minutes for which you run a kilometer. In the Russian-speaking running community, the words pace, pace, speed are used equally often, just be prepared to hear any of the options.

How to measure my running speed?

Speed ​​is not so important in individual non-competitive running , comfort and pleasure of jogging are more important. But if you want to come to a running club or arrange a joint workout with a friend, it's best to know your pace in advance so that you are ready for the load that will be offered to you. To measure pace, most often used running applications installed in the phone, or a sports watch with the function of calculating mileage, time and speed. A novice runner does not need to immediately acquire expensive newfangled gadgets, use your smartphone. All you need is geolocation enabled and one of the running apps that are expanding every day (Strava, Nike + Running club, Runtastic, etc. - choose according to your taste, the options are almost the same).

10 awkward running questions and answers for a beginner

Photo: istockphoto.com

How much do you need to run in one workout so that you don't feel ashamed ?

This is, of course, more a matter of conscience and your goals. Everyone runs in different ways: some people like to run a kilometer as a warm-up before strength training, for others, 30 km is not enough to recharge and cheer up. Everyone sets the bar for themselves, but, for example, in order to lose weight, coaches and nutritionists advise to run for at least 30 minutes - after this time interval, the processes that promote active fat burning start.

Why is it hard for me to run?

Very few people can immediately achieve results in running, most require years (!) of hard work. Therefore, it's hard - this is normal, be patient and keep working on yourself. If the difficulties with running are due to the fact that your heart hurts / your knee aches / cramping your calves, etc., then try to regulate the intensity of the load, take time to stretch, restore breathing and let your body rest between runs. Over time, the body will get used to the new type of load and it will become easier and more pleasant to run.

How to breathe correctly?

There is no rule, so which is more convenient for you. You can only heed the advice of more experienced runners and try their techniques for yourself. For example, physical education teachers recommend inhaling through the nose, exhaling through the mouth, and breathing smoothly. We eWe advise you to synchronize your breathing with the steps: inhale for 4 steps and exhale for 4 steps too, then breathing will not go astray, regardless of the speed.

How to run correctly: from the heel or from the toe?

Go for a run and try to place your foot in different ways to get a feel for a more comfortable option - most likely, it will be the most right for you. Theoretically, when landing on the heel, you harm the joints that take shock, while running on toes overloads the calf muscles, but this running style is suitable for acceleration, downhill running. The optimal position of the foot on the metatarsus is called the part of the foot between the heel and toes. Landing on the metatarsus, the heel will be pulled to the floor for a fleeting touch and push for a new step - this way is comfortable and easy to run, but not even all professionals adhere to this technique.

10 awkward running questions and answers for a beginner

Photo: istockphoto.com

What to run in?

We've already told you what to run in in winter and summer, so let's remove the details and repeat only that clothes should be made of sports breathable synthetics, which will wick away moisture and help not to overheat. Shoes should be running: not sandals or sneakers, but running shoes that will avoid injuries to joints, muscles and ligaments.

What if I want to drink while jogging?

Usually thirsty in the heat or during a long run - under these conditions, be sure to take water with you. If you don’t want to endure thirst and it’s very scary to run into it even at a race of a couple of kilometers, run with a bottle of water in your hands or lay out a jogging route in such a way that you can leave your container of water on the bench and drink when entering the next lap. To make it comfortable to run with water, buy a running belt with small containers or a belt bag where you can put a soft bottle.

Will you run in the rain and snow too?

No one will force you, but for those who love running, those who are preparing for the competition, there is no bad weather. The weather is an excuse. You can always choose the right equipment that will protect you from moisture and cold, run not as fast as usual so as not to slip. And in the summer, running in the rain is a pleasure, you just need to pluck up the courage and go for a run to dispel all doubts.

How to overcome laziness and find motivation?

This question is asked not only newbies. Everyone has their own motivation: run the first 10 km, lose 5 kg, increase speed for a minute, etc. You need to sit down and think about what is important to you. If you find a motivating goal, laziness will be much easier to fight. When you have absolutely no desire to go for a run, don't beat yourself up. Even Olympic runner Toshihiko Seko admits that he is in no mood for running almost every day, but he knows how to come to an agreement with himself and go to training. Imagine, you and the Olympian runner have the same feelings when going for a run - we are all human.

If you still have questions, do not hesitate and write them in the comments - the Championship will answer.

10 Flips Anyone Can Learn - Flip Progressions

Previous Post 10 awkward questions and answers about children's sections
Next Post Q&A: Why do runners eat pasta on the eve of a race?